Atm cash not received

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 322001

Hello concern,

This complaint is regarding the bank,

Name : santosh devi w/o rajmal
Account no. [protected]
Branch : mantown sawai madhopur

I am krishna kumar on behalf of ms. Santosh devi w/o rajmal having account in bank of baroda mantown branch sawai madhopur. (Ac/no [protected])

On dated 28/06/2016 at 43;24 i have withdrawal amount of 10, 000 from sbbj...
iqcorg
from delhi, Delhi

Open account on fake id like vijay mallaya

Address:110092

This is to inform you that the following unauthorized opened the account with the fake id by bankers and have made large scale transactions:- inspite of our repated reminders bank have failed to provide id of account holders and their guaranters.
The account holders are not income tax payee, non registered dealer with vat department, non service tax payee even then the account has been open on the fake id like vijaya mallayya
1. Guragon...
Sashi Ranjan Tiwari

atm money not receive

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

sir i Sashi Ranjan Tiwari having an a/c in the central bank of india Bhangagarh Guwahati Assam . a/c no [protected] when i tried to withdraw rs 10000 from my a/c [protected] on 25th may 2015 from the pnb atm Bhangagarh guwahati could not recievd any money but when i checked the balance was deducted from my a/c. sir i have already given the complain to the central bank of india Bhangagarh guwahati but till now no any reply come not...
sagarmistry3
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud Call 9955687066 for ATM Detail

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

This is to inform you that i received the call from
+91 [protected] claiming that they are calling from Bank
On asking the procedure to activate the ATM, they said that you need to provide ATM card number and PIN number.On asking alternate way that can it be activated through Branch? They replied it is not possible,
you need to activate through call center only.After that i was sure that it was a fraud...
Raj_1984

Immediate Payment Notifications

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Sir i have received a mail containing that your department has received $850.000USD to transfer it in my account from the World Bank of Switzerland as compensation for interest and cyber crime abd mainly for the reduction of poverty here in asia regions.

Please confirm that is it true or not......
sonamgarg_14

CHANGE OF EXAM DATE FOR SBI PO EXAM

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Dear Sir, I have applied for IBPS-SBI PO exam.I have flight to Delhi on 28th June and my SBI PO exam date coincides with it.Due to some urgency, I cant reschedule my flight. I wish to appear for exam. SBI PO exam will be conducted in many phases. So I request you to prepone my SBI PO exam date. Please sir do the regards. I hope you can change my exam dates. Name: Sonam Roll No.: [protected] Registration No.: [protected] Date Of Birth: 14-01-90...

My name is Ashish Sable a/c no
[protected] I went to SBI bank gokuldham goregaon(e) mumbai to transfer cheque
of corporation bank no
0782655 on 8-3-14
amount 20000/-.I have filled details in slip and i ask on counter to take my
slip and cheque the staff person have not taken my slip and cheque at the counter in banking hour and told me
to put the cheque in drop box...
sujitmvjce

demanding extra amount on a fixed home loan around 80,000 rupees

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Good morning sir, I myself Krishna Kant singh has taken a home loan of amount 5 lacs from Indian overseas bank vizianagram account number (hf[protected] on a fixed emi of 6177 for a period of 10 years on date 13 june 2004. next year 31 may 2014 is the last month of instalment.now bank people are demanding around 80,000 rs more in loan amount they are saying that they by mistake wrote loan emi 6177 instead of 6777 per month.that means 600 rs...
PANKAJ JAIN

FORCEFUL RESIGNATION TAKEN

Address:Uttarakhand

This is to bring into your kind notice that I am an employee of a bank and working since 1 year . My new Area Manager Mr. Ravindra Arora force me to write two letters 1 is "non performance in the business" secondly "resignation". This was taken by him on 4/2/13. On 8/3/13, he ordered not to join office. Without any written warning or mail he stopped me not to join office and said basis on your resignation letter, we told...
moosanii

prize not received

Sir i am getting a message of Nokia winning AMOUNT and I clear all data and submit the fees.
but till now i am not received the prize yet.The time gone more then a YEAR.
My ID is blocked please told to Mr Jawarah the Manager of DU MALI Bank
(CENTRAL BANK DE MALI ADDRESS : 265 AVENUE MOSSA TRAVELL BAMAKO MALI , Telephone+[protected], Fax +[protected], Email: [protected]@accountant.com,[protected]@centralbankdemali.com....
bashishtha barayan trigun

transaction problem

Address:Rohtas, Bihar

My name is Bashishtha narayan trigun my account no [protected] m from Bihar my home branch is sasaram state bank of india. I have transaction problem. i was transaction through my atm card (atm card no [protected])in 18july 2009 to the carporation atm. I want to take the 500rs but some problem was there dint cm 500rs and no any recipet came...and when i update my account in bank there are showing 4000 draw in the same day and same transaction..so...
santajit

request

Address:Imphal East, Manipur

dear sirs,

i work in bank as a labour around 1999 they recognize me in 2003 to 2012(ivedence for pay i keep) rs. 40.00 per day. i can do every persons work as a officers or not officers work's in that bank. but now bank say no need my work now that time what i do. becouse i come in bank at 9.30am and go to home at some time 11.00pm. no one know when i go home event one person in that bank but i come after 9.30am why are...
santajit

searching truthful person

Address:Manipur

Dear Sirs/Mams

is there any genuine person. i have a problem when i was young there is not problem now i become a 2 son father. here i want to know i worked in bank as a contract/outsourcing (2003) till 2012 my salary is Rs. 40/- per day "(-) Sunday and Holyday". when i work in bank starting 9.30am to 12.00pm some time. now what i do i have no idea because my hall day is finished in bank till now....
pt_george

ATM withdrawal and faulty debit

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

On the 1st October 2012 at 10.03 am I have tried to withdraw money from Axis Bank ATM located in Kalu Sarai (Vijay Mandal Enclave, New Delhi - 110016) using the ATM address: NR VASHIST HOTEL CD, NEW DELHI- ATM ID IS SPCC-20612. I have used my debit card of Catholic Syrian Bank Debit card No. [protected]. I used the card to withdraw an amount of Rs. 8000/- (eight thousand only) two times at 10.03 am and 10.05...
Samuel Charles

poor service

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My name is Dr.S.Charles, I am banking with Axis Bank,1095, Vigneshwar Cresta, Near Lakshmi Mills Signal, Avinashi Road, Pappanaickenpalayyam, Coimbatore, FOR THE PAST 10 YEARS. My account number is [protected]
Last month i received a Debit Card towards 'Renewal' of my old debit card. I tried to activate the card using the PIN of my existing card (as instructed by the bank), but i was not able to do the transaction...
Vnarahari

REFUND MONEY/INVALID DEDUCTION

Address:Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

SIR

MY NAME IS V.NARAHARI HAVING ACCOUNT IN SBH BRANCH ALER .ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected].
THIS IS MY SECOND TIME FOR MY COMPLAINTS ONLINE.AFTER FIRST TIME I GOT CALL ,HE TOLD ME HE WILL CHECH MY TRANSACTION AND GET BACK TO ME.
BUT IT 10 DAYS HAPPENED BUT STILL I DIDN'T RECEIVED ANY FEEDBACK FRO ANY BANK PERSONS.MY FIRST COMPLAINTS FOR RS.3020 AND SECOND COMPLAINTS FOR 7000 RS,ALMOST 2 MONTHS COMPLETED .br...
Address:Patna, Bihar

STATE BANK OF INDIA PATNA BRANCH - HARASSING THE PENSIONER BECAUSE OF POOR MANAGEMENT.

i am CHANDRA BHUSAN SINGH, RPF, NO-1134, PPO NO-[protected], MY SBI
ACCOUNT NO-[protected] [SUTIHAR], retired on-30/9/2011.
I retired on 30th September 2011, but till date i have not received any pension, also there is no suitable reply from the SBI staff in my bank and SBI PATNA , Its around 09 months delay. I personally met...
Anusha1211

Irresponsible staff / complaints unattended

Seems to be useless posting this complaint, but still find it necessary to post it.

We had got a call from Club Mahindra to attend a seminar along with spouse and they have committed to send vouchers for movie tickets and coupons vouchers for the trip. Have found quiet interesting so had decided to try out some of the outlets. Almost 6 months, till date we have not received the ticket vouchers as well as...
madha74
from Madhoganj, Uttar Pradesh

balance deduction from my account

Address:Malkangiri, Odisha

There is a deduction of 51000/- from my account in an unauthorised way.How it happened that i don't know.Please halp me to get it back.
Is there any possibility of making duplicate debit card by any other man without taking any signature?If yes, who will be responsible for it?
When we can identify duplicate notes then why not machine can't detect duplicate debit cards if the first one is available also.?br...
mohd suja

scholarship

Address:Mau, Uttar Pradesh

SCHOLARSHIP
samaj kalayan
vibhag(u.p)

sir,i am student of B.A 2nd year in Ram Lagan Mahavidyalaya, Jamalpur,. Mirzapur Ghosi, District Mau (U.P) my scholar ship has not been transfered to my bank account yet please let me know when my scholar ship will transfer in my account.plz cheque me out what the reason...

Your faithfully
name-mohd suja
mobile no.[protected]...
ronny114

regarding account

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

dear sir/madam
my name sanjeet singh i have campaint also but i m not geeting any respone axis bank they r fruad no way how to talk with cusmers i have opend an accony in axis bank me and my friends on of person come in our sreet and said i m from axis bank and i[censored] wanna to open an accont i will open in 300 rs he has a id also axis bank lots of accont opening form and macine and atm lots of.
so he took our id and give us form...
mathur1486

misbehaviour

Address:Delhi

today on 12/12/11, i visited the State bank oif india, kanjhawala branch at about 12:15 pm in the day and enquired from the person sitting at grahak mitra chair about the inter bank transaction whetther that can happen or not i.e. funds can be deposited in the account of SBI through other bank branch or not. The person sitting at that chair i.e. grahak mitra place misbehaved and stated that kam karne de time kharab mat kar and when i further...
A70155

Difficult in getting education loan

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

Sir I'm residing at Manavalanagar in Tiruvallur dist. My daughter wanted to do BDS. She got admission in Dr MGR university in Madhuravayal near Chennai. To pay the university fees we approached banks for educational loan but they are not willing to accept sine the college is under Deemed university. For the past two we are struggling for the education loan but all went in vain. IOB, Andhra Bank , SBI all are refusing. Finally tried...
sunbhr

ICICI BANK

Address:Uttar Pradesh

itle: Mr.
First Name: sunil
Last Name: bhargava
An ICICI Bank Customer: Yes
Product: Home Loan
Account No: LBAGR[protected]
What would you like to say: Dear sir my self sunil bhargava from agra

i have get home loan from icici bank in 2005. i have occured to re pament the loan emi's to icici bank then after the icici bank sold the housing loan to arcil arms navi mumbai.and contact...
ABDUL MOIZ

W8ING FOR YOUR GUIDANCE

Mr. Collin Hewish,
The Transfer Officer,
BARCLAY'S BANK LONDON.
Telephone number[protected] ,
Email addresses,
( [protected]@inmail24.com ) OR ( [protected]@inmail24.com )

Subject:- TRANSFER FROM THE BARCLAY'S BANK LONDON.

A NOMINATION LETTER OF AUTHORIZATION TRANSFER OF FUND FROM ACCOUNT OF MY LATE FATHER-ACCOUNT NUMBER...
gokul565

education loan

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

AS CENTRAL GOVERNMENT IT SELF ANNOUNCED EDUCATION LOAN INTEREST ARE SUBSIDED
BUT IN BANKS THEY ARE TELLING NOT FULL WAIVER OF INTEREST IN LOAN JUST PART ONLY SUBSIDED

PLEASE KINDLY SOLVE IT...
goswamiindia

Saving bank account

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir/Mam,
Ingvysya bank Faridabad Branch Sales Executive, Mr jagmohan, visit my office and collect my all doc's with chq.amt. 10000/- dated 12.05.11 for opening a saving's account, but now i have not received any feedback by ing vysya bank faridabad branh. today i contected sales Manager, Mr. Krishna prasad, and told him all my probls. but he 's not give me right feed back about my docs and...
hari0507

i lost my money in atm

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

hi this is harikrishna i have a/c in SBI. On[protected] i went atm at ganeshnagar ,chintal in HDFC bank.After i insert ATM card i entered money details then tranaction was happened but money was not come pls send my money
name:M HARIKRISHNA
A/C:[protected]
BRANCH:MUDDANUR(V),KADAPA(D)
MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
phone:[protected]...
joyced

hoax calls

i got a call from this number [protected] saying that they are calling from a bank in chennai n they took my birth date andother information and claimed that i hav an outstanding credit balance of rs610000 when i dont even own a credit card.i think they are trying some stupid game with me. please try to do something about it....
sudhanshu.ose

Change of mobile Number

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

I, Sudhanshu Anchal having a SB account number [protected] in SBI, Urdu Bazar,Gorakhpur (U.P.), have lost my sim and mobile number. The same number was entered in my internet banking account and now i have to change that number. I know for every transaction a security password msg will be forwarded to that number, but I do not possess that number. Now may I please request you to change my mobile number to [protected]
Thanking youbr...

Bank Recent Comments