Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 43%
Submit a Complaint
73
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bank Complaints & Reviews

Dear sir/madam
I am paligili rathnamma account holder of andhra bank. And i want to explain you that.in my account there amount 4800 rupees. And i withdraw amount of 4800. And i got only 1800 rupees. Balance amount 3000 i didn't get. And i got message that i with draw full amount 4800. At the time of 10.15pm. Date was 10.4.2020. And sir please do some help for me. To retun back my amount of 3000 rupees.

A/c no:[protected]
Ifsc:andb0001099
Name:paligili rathnamma
Mobile no:[protected]

Address:20/1-1 urlagattupodu, arundhatiwada, railway kodur. Kadapa distic 516101
Yoursfaithfully
Paligilirathnammaa/c no:[protected].
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    They cancelled an order from Amazon on 31/3/2020 and received an email from Amazon that the refund has been processed successfully and it would be reflected by 1/4/2020 ie between 2-3 business days but still I have not received the money when I spoke with an Amazon associated he said I have to fill a " charge dispute form " because it could be a problem at my bank side I aslo contacted my bank customer care many a time but they say that problem could only be resolved by visiting my Branch my reference number is - (7BJXC7YK0000K78NQBX3 ) - RS 285 (7BE7KJDY0000K78I159K ) - RS 480 (7BE7KJDY0000K78I159K ) - RS 229 NAME - S A PRAVEEN ACC NO[protected] MOBILE NO - [protected] BANK - INDIAN BANK PLEASE RESOLVE THE ISSUE!!!
    May 29, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    I have ordered in Amazon product but I have canceled refund not yet credited to Account reference no 689160 Account no 991009639 name S.A.PRAVEEN mobile no 9886616092 bank indian bank
    Apr 25, 2020
    Updated by Praveen Nadar
    I have ordered Amazon item they have canceled but refund not yet credited reference number - ( 7BJXC7YK0000K78O0FWM) - Rs 999 solve the issue
    May 29, 2020
    Updated by Praveen Nadar
    I have ordered Amazon product but I have canceled order but refund not yet credited to Account (reference number[protected] Rs 299 solve this issue

    Jun 02, 2020
    Updated by Praveen Nadar
    I have ordered in Amazon product but I have canceled orders because of wrong product i have ordered but refund not credited I asked to Amazon customer service they told we have refunded 299 Rs please ask in your bank. they gave reference no - 689160, Account no[protected], Name - S.A.PRAVEEN, Mobile no - [protected], Bank - indian bank please solve this issue

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Rude behaviour of driver doesn't have sense of speaking with passenger, when i entered the bus he opened the front gate i entered from front gate suddenly he closed the gate saying go to back gate, he talked rudely with me, i said why u suddenly closed the gate my whole body stuck in the gate, he behaved to rudely saying'tere jaise toh mai roj dekhta hu jo baski ho wo kar lio'. Bus no is dl-1p d-5174, the time is 3.30 pm today on[protected]
      Mar 27, 2020
      Updated by Charlie Smoker
      My mobile no is [protected]
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear sir,
        I hold account with kotak mahindra bank, thane (West). Branch code is 656 and my a/c number is xxx9437. On 5th december 2019 i went to the branch to update passbook. Branch timing are 9.30 a. M. To 4.30p. M. I went to the bank at 9.56 a. M. Counter clerk came at 10.00 a. M. Late by half an hour. Machine on his table was not working. Finally by 10.00 a. M. My work was done.
        I had put my complaint to net banking cell but no response.
        Put up for taking with bank.
        Thanking you
        Ravindra baji
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Dear sir/madam;

          This is vandana gupta. I have an a/c ([protected]) in bank of india - branch - pakbara (Ifse - bkid0007801) moradabad up.

          On date 29/09/19 at 1:02 pm, by mistake i have transferred 10000 rupees by scanning qr code through phonepe to [protected]@indus, xxxxxxxx6115.
          I have also informed to my home branch on next day but i not get any response till now.

          So i requested to you please help me in this matter and help me to refund my amount.

          Please find attached herewith detail.

          Thanking you
          Vandana gupta
          [protected]
          [protected]
          +4 photos
          Oct 10, 2019
          Updated by vandana32
          Dear Sir/Madam;

          This is Vandana Gupta . I have an a/c ( [protected]) in bank of India - branch- Pakbara ( IFSE- BKID0007801) Moradabad UP.

          On date 29/09/19 at 1:02 Pm, By mistake I have transferred 10000 rupees by scanning QR Code through Phonepe to [protected]@indus, xxxxxxxx6115.
          I have also informed to my home branch on next day but I not get any response till now .

          So I requested to you please help me in this matter and help me to refund my amount.

          Please find attached herewith detail .

          Thanking You
          Vandana Gupta
          [protected]
          [protected]

          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I am Yasarbeg N. Mirza. Mr.Rohit kumar told me you should paid 49rs he get the job in bank than i paid for banking transaction he got 32000rs by me and say system problem.I genuine request to you refund my money otherwise i strictly action on this site.I go to DSP and claim to syber crime against injustice.
            I have a proof of transection list, audio recording, some snap shot
            Rohit Kumar - [protected], [protected]
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Sir BHIM APP se mujhe BARODA UTTAR PRADESH GRAMIN BANK me amount send karna tha but bank name aur ifsc galat ho gya lekin...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I have made a transaction for 9550 to one person but it was wrong paid from google pay to paytm
              So i should collect that money
              Please let me help
              And i have got a contact number of that person i called him and asked to return it. He told that i will return. I daily made a call to him he is telling i will return. After two days i called him he told that no return and blocked my number. I tried in various mobile number but he is not lifting the call
              So please help me.
              That person contact number is [protected]
              Call to this number and return my money 9550
              Please help me as soon as possible
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Respected sir/madam,

                Myself mr narendra gurav from navi mumbai, (New panvel, sukapur, pali devad) want to register my complaint. So now i am contacting you. Please accept my complaint.

                It is as follows:

                Recently i received a message on my whatsapp number (+91) [protected] regarding buying of old indian coins. Since i have some indian coins (Not old that much but of[protected] so i showed him pictures of those coins and he agrees to purchase my 37 coins & 5 notes (5 rupees and 1 rupee) each for 1000 us dollars. Means total 37000 us dollars. But he told me that i need to pay 3000 rupees tax amount. Which i paid on 7th may 2019. Later he told me that since amount is 37000 us dollars which is quite large so you need to pay 5500 rupees extra. I argued with him at that time but he convinced me to make payment. And i make payment of 5500 rupees on 21st may 2019. But later he told me to pay late fee charges 3500 rupees. Then i got angry and told him to cancel the deal and return my 8500 rupees to my bank account. But he now blocked my whatsapp number. And i totally shocked.

                Sir, i have attached his photo of his id card with this email. I have also attached screenshot of my mobile bank transfers mini statement for proof. Sir all the payment i made is on indian bank account. Which is as follows:

                Name on account : aragala jaswanth kumar
                Bank name: state bank of india.
                Acct num: [protected].
                Ifsc: sbin0017407.
                Branch: bitragunta, nellore dist, andhra pradesh.

                Above is the details where i make payment of 8500 rupees.

                So sir i request you to please contact that person (Aragala jaswanth kumar) and please tell him to return my 8500 rupees on my bank account.

                My bank account:
                Bank name : abhyudaya cooperative bank limited
                Bank account holder name : narendra narayan gurav
                Bank account number : [protected]
                Ifsc code : abhy0065002
                Mtcr code :[protected]

                Please please please help me sir.

                I am worried. I am jobless and my father is retired. Please we can't afford this loss.

                Thank you sir please do the needful for me.

                (Sir just ask to mr. Jaswanth kumar to return my 8500 rupees to my bank account)

                Sincerely,
                Mr. Narendra gurav
                (+91) [protected]
                Navi mumbai, panvel.
                My name is Prabhakar my phone number is [protected] my Andhra bank account 10000/- deducted why please tell me sir help urgent
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I want to return my order
                  Order nowlr[protected]
                  Dt 04.05.2019
                  Item description-combo-4 (Kurti19) (1)...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  ADVERTISEMENT