Bank Lokpal

Bank Lokpal Complaints & Reviews

Address:madhya Pradesh

There were two fraudulent UPI transactions debited on 3-5-23 for Rs.17000and Rs.18000 between 6.30p.m. to 8.00pm Total Rs, 35000 ( Rupees Thirty Five Thousand only ) so i want to reverse that transactions and refund me in savings account no. [protected]. Also my Bank Bank of India, Mahim branch is forcing me to give FIR copy for the same. so request you to do the needful.

Salil Gadkari
Mb.[protected]...
Atul Kumar Jain
from Karhal, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2022

Fraud transaction of Rs 5,40,531/- from my saving account no. 043601000345 on dated 29.12.2022 between 14.00 Hrs to 14.30 Hrs.

Address:Patel Nagar NEW MANDI MUZAFFARNAGAR

Subject: Fraud transaction of Rs 5, 40, 531/- from my saving account no.[protected] on dated 29.12.2022 between 14.00 Hrs to 14.30 Hrs. with the collusion/involvement of ICICI bank’s employees.

It is intimated that I am an employee in BSNL (AGM). My savings/salary account number[protected] is available in ICICI BANK MUZAFFARNAGAR for more than 15 years. At present I am posted at Mathura.br...
Adm12
Aug 2, 2021

Amount is not reflecting in account

Address:state bank of india

Account number[protected]
check no 579625
date 03/01/2021...
dewansh06
from Hāora, West Bengal

Forbidden to opening a account

Address:HOUSE NO. 777 MOHALLA KANOON GO PURA NORTH

The bank denied to open my account after verifying bank opening form and all my document and said that go to another small bank to open a account we did not open your account...
Abhi094

ATM Unauthorised Transaction

Address:Padri Bazar, Gorakhpur

Hi, I had a ATM transaction on 16.10.2020 at HDFC atm machine. The money was deducted but I didn’t withdrawn any money as it seemed that the machine had some technical glitch. Then I was standing there for almost 20 mins and one person came and did his withdrawal. I got message confirmation that my money was deducted. I visited bank and they advised to call Customer Service and didn’t bother to help. I called and lodged my service request....
Address:At. pinjarkar plaza Amravati yawatmal road, Nandgaon khandeshwar. Ta. Nandgaon khandeshwar. Dist. Amravati Maharashtra state. 444708

From 2015 my saving account in SBI bank. Bank has opened kissan credit card account in 2016. In which bank manager joint me( GajananBhaskar kakade ) kcc account in place of Gajanan Ramesh Kakade by mistake. My name also joint in civil also.I am not known and idea about this account.When in June 2020, I was need of home loan.I was decide deal of home.I was submit all doucements for home loan. After that bank was check score that time found...
sarika@4

deduction of amount 4668

Address:House No.1499 sector 2, Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I have made a transaction of rs. 1000 (Rs.500 two times) from my hdfc bank account no.[protected] having ifsc code: hdfc0000435 for payment of htet (Haryana teacher eligibilty test) exam. The amount has been deducted and same is not processed for exam fees.
I have contacted bank but nothing is resolved by them.
Kindly help me and refund my money.
Bank transaction is attached for your reference....
Umesh271

regarding fraudulent transaction of rs. 212000/- in between 18 may - 20 may 19

Address:Gandhi Nagar, Charkhi Dadri, Bhiwani, Haryana, 127306

I am holding an account in sbi, rajbir market, branch code 50103 account [protected]. I am showed to know that a big amount transferred out from my account from 18 may to 20 may 19. I am complain regarding this matter to sbi bank on 21 may 19 but not credited amount now till. Pls help regarding this matter as soon as.
Thanking you,. Omparkash. Gandhi nagar, charkhi dadri [protected]...
Shabiha Parveen

regarding to up scholarship

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

In april ...on pfms..my scholarship had been shown..in two amounts i.e. 50, 000. Nd 14, 400 ..then after only 14, 400 was credited in my account but 50k was neither credited nor showing on pfms. They remove my scholarship from pfms as well. Then I went to Samaj Kalyan..nd asked them what to do next..they said we don't know..go and ask to ur bank.we have no clue in very rude manner. Then i went to My bank..told them everything...lastly they...
meghaprakash

unsuccessful bank transaction

Address:piska more, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Dear sir/mam,
I swiped my atm card in bank of india atm, 01/04/2019 to withdraw 10000 rupees but the same time atm machine went off money did not received and deducted from my a/c. 03/04/2019 claimed in bank of india piska more branch ranchi, jharkhand to refund my money but still no response from bank. I visited bank several time but still not short out, it is been more than a month now.
I would like to request you to solve...
sandeep kumarr
from Hubli, Karnataka

paisa deduction from bank account

Address:801105

श्री मान
लोकपाल महोदय विषयांकित के संबंध मे सूचित कराना है कि दिनांक 14/12/2018 को मेरे द्वारा atm से रुपया निकालने के क्रम में hdfc बैंक ifsc code hdfc0004265 के एचडीएफ़सी atm मशीन /दिलदारनगर/गज़ीपुर/उत्तर...
Dineshkr01

pnb bank kisan credit card

Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 202393

Without my consent to my kisan credit card, the manager of my punjab national bank deposited rs.139000 to dated 03/03/2018 in my savings account, which i had no information about and i now talked to the bank manager when i knew if you are full of anger, you are authorized to do this work in your favor, you can do whatever you want to do against me.

Why this money in the interest of the use without depositing...
Tezender Verma
from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh

credit card

Address:122001

I am tezender from gurugram haryana. I have been use credit card hdfc and sbi too. Hdfc credit card generate bill without any transection about 6k to me. I was quiry with customer care but nobody responding. Yesterday my 6k amount be hold in bank. I cant use it. If you check all transection you will understand. It a tottally fraud with me. I have prroof. I have no single transection with it. I have visit branch also but staff misbehave with...
Address:Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 221401

I am sagar singh s. R. N. Bhadohi up, my bank ac in bob bhadohi branch, on 19 june 18 withdrawl 10000 rs from vijaya bank bhadohi atm machine, but that time not get amount and just now i got msg on mobile that 10000 rs debited from my ac. Now till not reverse my 10000 balance amount.
Whenevr i complain in my bank branch yet no any response that return my rs.

So therefore i request to pls refund my amount.br...
personals singh

credit card regarding

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301019

Dear Officer
Myself Sudheer Singh. My a/c in your sponsor bank named " AXIS Bank, Riico Chowk, Bhiwadi, Rajasthan, I have a saving a/c in this bank. My a/c no is [protected], IFS Code : UTIB0000576. I have one credit Card “My Zone”. My Credit card no is [protected] . One day, I have received a call by bank executive for up gradation of its. After telephonic discussion I agreed for upgrade card from “my zone” to “Buzz...
N.K Shukla

boi account closed but aahar active in npci

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I closed my bank of india account last 4 month ago & says for delink my aadhar from npci but till date aadhar active in npci so other account not mapped with npci & my gas subsidy not credit in my other account. So pls sir now what i do, pls give me better solution & request for delink aadhar from npci of bank of india account.

Thanks...
Ddevid John

unnecessary charge

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

Hello sir, i am ashok kumar saini, i was opened my current account in induslnd bank ltd. Induslnd bank executive visit in my office, he was says account opening benefits but he was not asked hidden charges. I will apply for a/c opening, but last year of 2017 bank continue deduct many more charge, like cash deposit, non maintenance charge etc. I can see these charge in my account, i am visit in induslnd bank branch about these charge and i...
aasutosh77

lost of hard earned money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110047

I am asutosh panigrahi. I am holding asaving bank account no-[protected] in sbi sultanpur, new delhi. On dated 09/07/2017 i wish to withdraw inr 10, 000/- (Ten thousand only) from icici bank, ayanagar, (N. D). After compeleting all process i realized that rs 10000/- was not dispensed by machine but balance was deducted from my account. Thereafter i put my complaint to concern sbi customercare. After a long time i got a msg from there, that,...
from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh

unacceptable debit

Address:Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

Sir i am gokul gokul my a/c no [protected] at sbi pandhurna branch code sbin0001446. My account has two transaction which not understood. I meet to branch manager but he was not able to credit my unacceptable debit.

Debit details are as under

(A) sum of rs 522.48 dated 11 jul 2017 - debit detail 000000sbi [protected] sbi credit card payment - this credit card not rpt not held with me so please check and verify.br...
Address:226017

St. Mary's convent inter college manak nagar lucknow school fee is being deposited in vijaya bank patel nagar alambagh lucknow though cheque from the month july-2017, previously fee was taken through cash by same bank then receipt was given by bank. Now bank is saying that no receipt will be given & you drop cheque in drop box, i take reimbursement of school fees from my department, not school & bank both are denying to provide receipt of...
Bamkishorthakur

Misbehaving with pensioner

Address:852212

My grandfather is an ex army man. He gets his pension everymonth from sbi branch balhi(code-8571) saharsa bihar. Today when my grandfather's representative went for getting pension on there branch accountant did to show very rude behave with him.
Therefore i request you to look into this matter and after i don't contact with the branch.
Anup kumar...
sanjay1212
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not received revision of pension

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

respested sir , my self sanjay kumar ,a pensioner copy recived from CENTRAL PENSION ACCOUNTING OFFICE govt.of india trikoot-2 bhikaji cama palace, new delhi-11006 , ltr.no.[protected]A1 and diary no.PR31108160 dated 04 04.2011,and same copy send to the manager punjab national bank,link office (pension), ghaziabad, g.t.road(near ghantaghar)ghazibad u.p pin-201001 REG.....revision of pension of KUMAR SHRI...
11 Comments
amrit007

Not issue education Loan

Address:Bhojpur, Bihar

Bank Lokpal

Sub:- Not Giving Education loan

My self Prashant kumar vats Student of Satyendra Narayan Sinha Institute Ranchi in B.B.A. in first year. The total fees of college is rs1,46,000.00 I submitted the rs15,000 in college and rest of amount are remains.

Sir I was apply for education loan in punjab...

Bank Lokpal Recent Comments