Banking Complaints & Reviews
bus driver driving with mobile talk
| Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra |
R/sir
Today at 12/11/2018; i am traveling in the st bus kolhapur to gargoti, time 7.30 am then this journey bus driver talking on mobile phone with high speed bus.
So i am requesting you please ban the st drivers talking when he doing his duty. Please give correct action against this bus driver for avoiding accident and advice to other bus driver. Bus no mh 40 n 9400
Rahul ghatge
Gargoti dist kolhapur
Today at 12/11/2018; i am traveling in the st bus kolhapur to gargoti, time 7.30 am then this journey bus driver talking on mobile phone with high speed bus.
So i am requesting you please ban the st drivers talking when he doing his duty. Please give correct action against this bus driver for avoiding accident and advice to other bus driver. Bus no mh 40 n 9400
Rahul ghatge
Gargoti dist kolhapur
money transaction fail
| Address: 110062 |
My name is naresh kumar my saving account is bank of baroda delhi branch my 3 transaction fail in mobile banking imps total ammount14, 000/= i visit branch & complent sumbit but no responce in bank.
Naresh kumar
Saving account no-[protected]
Mobile no — [protected]
Please help me & solve my problem
My name is naresh kumar my saving account is bank of baroda delhi branch my 3 transaction fail in mobile banking imps total ammount14, 000/= i visit branch & complent sumbit but no responce in bank.
Naresh kumar
Saving account no-[protected]
Mobile no — [protected]
Please help me & solve my problem
Money Drawn From my Account-Reg
| Website: BHIM APP |
I Kuldip Chand want to bring in your kind notice that I have registered on Line complaint in cyber crime regarding Fraud made with me by EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE CO. Today I received call from No [protected], he told me that he is calling from CRIME Branch Delhi regarding my complaint. The name flashed in phone in True caller is AJAY Sekhawat Crime Branch Delhi. He Told me that crime branch will refund my money of exide Insurance Company from Exide company for this I have to Down Load BHIM APP which PM Launched, when I Down Load BHIM APP he told that Login [protected]@UPI and after Money will be refund my account within some days, BUT Sir I Received Massage that my Account has been Debited Rs 20000/-
Sir I want to know from You that complaint which I have register in Cyber Crime Branch on Line and only they know the details, so if the fraud made with public through such sites then where public will safe. By Using on Line Transactions we are not secure then where and how public use facilities.
As Govt. Says that we should use on line transactions by Degitil payment but who will secure us from fraud. If by writing in Cyber Crime site on Line complaint we are unsafe.
So please investigate who is the fraud team is.
I Kuldip Chand want to bring in your kind notice that I have registered on Line complaint in cyber crime regarding Fraud made with me by EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE CO. Today I received call from No [protected], he told me that he is calling from CRIME Branch Delhi regarding my complaint. The name flashed in phone in True caller is AJAY Sekhawat Crime Branch Delhi. He Told me that crime branch will refund my money of exide Insurance Company from Exide company for this I have to Down Load BHIM APP which PM Launched, when I Down Load BHIM APP he told that Login [protected]@UPI and after Money will be refund my account within some days, BUT Sir I Received Massage that my Account has been Debited Rs 20000/-
Sir I want to know from You that complaint which I have register in Cyber Crime Branch on Line and only they know the details, so if the fraud made with public through such sites then where public will safe. By Using on Line Transactions we are not secure then where and how public use facilities.
As Govt. Says that we should use on line transactions by Degitil payment but who will secure us from fraud. If by writing in Cyber Crime site on Line complaint we are unsafe.
So please investigate who is the fraud team is.
Not entering customers in bank.. gate close all time
| Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 743504 |
Dear sir i am soumyadeep naskar my account no is[protected]. branch mallickpur (falta)... the behavior of branch manager is first of all very much worse.. he never talk with the customers as a branch manager... secondly, before some months all stuffs including manager... close the bank gate with lock every time of office time... they give us banking services as like as their own properties... sometimes they lock the gate before 3.00pm.. also they refuse the customers at any purpose of banking... they says to customers that "maintain 1 line for any purpose of banking like pass book update, credit, debit, loan, fd, rd, and so on... and open the gate lock for entering only 10 customers for any purpose of banking... if you go for update, credit, debit, loan. fd, rd, you have to maintain only one line... on the outside of the gate...
Dear sir i have some questions to you.. 1. is it the proper rules of your bank that manager can close the gate as his own mind like a private company??? 2. have he the power to refuse the customers like a private company??? 3. if i go to bank why i have to maintain 1 line with the others customers who come to bank on others purpose??? 4. why i can't enter the bank for ask something??? 5. why the bank gate close all time??? and customers have to stand outside of branch...??? one of things that they cannot provide us atm card but my account is not zero account book... but who have zero account books they all gave atm.. but as a constant customer from 2 years i can't get atm... when i go to manager for any kind of banking help he refuse me with bad language loudly... please sir do something if government banks going this path than as a citizen of india i suggest of all customers of this bank to close all the savings account of this bank and open new account on others bank like sbi, alahabad etc.. but not this type of bank... thanks...
Please sir focus on the problem to solve...
Mallickpur branch... ifsc... utbiorrbbgb
Dear sir i have some questions to you.. 1. is it the proper rules of your bank that manager can close the gate as his own mind like a private company??? 2. have he the power to refuse the customers like a private company??? 3. if i go to bank why i have to maintain 1 line with the others customers who come to bank on others purpose??? 4. why i can't enter the bank for ask something??? 5. why the bank gate close all time??? and customers have to stand outside of branch...??? one of things that they cannot provide us atm card but my account is not zero account book... but who have zero account books they all gave atm.. but as a constant customer from 2 years i can't get atm... when i go to manager for any kind of banking help he refuse me with bad language loudly... please sir do something if government banks going this path than as a citizen of india i suggest of all customers of this bank to close all the savings account of this bank and open new account on others bank like sbi, alahabad etc.. but not this type of bank... thanks...
Please sir focus on the problem to solve...
Mallickpur branch... ifsc... utbiorrbbgb
View replies
Today morning i got call from [protected] asking atm pin, he said you have used your card in atm is blocked. when i said i will give your number to police he started threatening me. please investigate and catch the person who is calling from this number to people.
सर अगर मैं किसी को डी डी देता हूँ । और बाद में अगर उसे उसका भुकतान नहीं देना चाहूँ तो क्या मैं अपना डी डी कैंसिल करवा सकता हूँ।...
Improper response and Non Co operative Nature of Employees Of SBI chinchwadgaon
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra |
I have applied for demand loan for which we have completed ll the procedure and completed documentation process. When it comes to final stage for disbursement of amount they said we can not transfer funds. This is really pathetic. Employee of branch did not provide complete Information to customer. Also misguide them due to which we are very much fed up. Also staff is very much arrogant and has no manners and curtsy with customers. Now i am going to withdraw my FD from this bank.
Jan 03, 2018
Priya Kaitwash's response sir mere account se pement kaat liya gaya hmera account no.[protected] hai
mera mo. no. [protected]
View replies
Mere account se 2.1.2018 ko charj kaat liya gaya h
jiski wajah se chek baunsh ho gaya h
Withdrawal from ATM
| Address: Assam |
I have the honour to state that while withdrawing amount with UBI ATM from SBI ATM Counter (opposite to DAS COLONY) on 29/05/2013 on first occasion RS. 10,000 was withdrawn but after that Rs 10,000 was not cleared but debited from my account. Immediately after that I tried from UBI ATM Counter (adjacent to UBI, Meherpur Branch) and Rs.4,500 has been withdrawn successfully.
I, therefore request you to transfer/deposit the unwithdrawn amount of Rs. 10,000 into my account and oblige. I have enclosed the xerox copy of ATM receipt herewith.
Account No is[protected] of SUBIT DUTTA
Grievance Number: 1513
Previous Grievances If Any - CRM [protected] Dt. 11.06 13
I, therefore request you to transfer/deposit the unwithdrawn amount of Rs. 10,000 into my account and oblige. I have enclosed the xerox copy of ATM receipt herewith.
Account No is[protected] of SUBIT DUTTA
Grievance Number: 1513
Previous Grievances If Any - CRM [protected] Dt. 11.06 13
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Hack of ATM Card
| Address: Thane, Maharashtra |
I Pallavi Singh have an A/C:-[protected] in union bank of India, gokhivare, Vasai (E), Dist.Thane,
Maharashtra, would like to inform you that on 12/05/2013, Rs. 11401.22(Eleven thousand four hundred
One and twenty two paisas) has been deducted from my account, which was not transacted by me.
My ATM Card No: - [protected]. I have also launched a complaint nearest police station (Waliv, Vasai (E)), But still no action has been taken till to date.
Please I would ask the honorable court to look into the matter and provide a keen solution.
Pallavi Singh.
Maharashtra, would like to inform you that on 12/05/2013, Rs. 11401.22(Eleven thousand four hundred
One and twenty two paisas) has been deducted from my account, which was not transacted by me.
My ATM Card No: - [protected]. I have also launched a complaint nearest police station (Waliv, Vasai (E)), But still no action has been taken till to date.
Please I would ask the honorable court to look into the matter and provide a keen solution.
Pallavi Singh.
Settlement for Loan
| Address: Dharwad, Karnataka |
I have a ICICI Bank Credit Card I used to pay my card dues regularly. But I lost my Job in Aug.2012 and couldn't able to keep up with regular payments of my balance due on Rs.57000. I send mails to the customer service of ICICI Bank and polite told them to reconsider my Charges they levied on my card.Total outstanding is more than now Rs.2 Lacs. Which I couldn't afford at any cost.Please advice how to settle this debt at earliest by online. Why on line reason being I don't want to deal with worthless people from bank recovery agencies.
I will be grateful if some valuable suggestions provide to settle this rumble.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '4097740' in the subject line.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '4097740' in the subject line.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Citibank Loan: name not removed from cibil
| Address: South Delhi, Delhi |
I took two loans from Citibank and they offered me an option for settlement. The executives kept calling me to settle the amounts as part of their goodwill offer for existing clients. As a tempting offer, I accepted it and payed minimal amount to close my loan accounts. In turn I received a closure letter from them.
Now I am applying for loan again and I am told that due to the non-closure of my previous loans my name appears in CIBIL. This is coming as shock to me as I was told repeatedly by the bank that the loan closure letter means closure of the accounts.
deduction of money from account.
i was withdrawing Rs 1000, today on 31 oct12 around 1800 hrs, from PNB ATM with SBI debit card.......it was taking too much time after long waiting it shows time out.and my balance was deducted from my account.....my account no- [protected], branch- sultan pur new delhi, mg raod, branch code-6837.
plz do need full action so that i can get my money as soon as possible. Thank you
my contact no-[protected]
i was withdrawing Rs 1000, today on 31 oct12 around 1800 hrs, from PNB ATM with SBI debit card.......it was taking too much time after long waiting it shows time out.and my balance was deducted from my account.....my account no- [protected], branch- sultan pur new delhi, mg raod, branch code-6837.
plz do need full action so that i can get my money as soon as possible. Thank you
my contact no-[protected]
HDFC SAVINGS ACCOUNT
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra |
With great agony, I want to put forward this issue . My savings account is with Kalyani nagar -Pune branch & I am residing in Chinchwad gaon . Presently working in Deccan area of Pune.
Regularly I need to deposit small cash into my account but we are charged for "Non-Home Bank services" . which is really ridiculous as we are loyal customers of HDFC and not of particular branch.
Anyway, in the month of August ,I approached to the HDFC Chinchwad gaon (Elpro chowk branch) for getting my account transferred from Kalyani nagar branch to the Chinchwad branch . But the Lady- manager flatly refused & stated to open the new account. The same is not feasible as I have lot of long term transactions linked to the present savings account. Hence, I gave a written complaint to her for both the above problems. There is no action till date.
Now, I want to put your attention on this serious matter. I met with a road accident on 05.11.2011 leading to FRACTURED LEG . Today , when I wanted to deposit the cash with the help of my friend (since I am unable to move due to injury) he was informed about charges for "Non-Home Bank services" .Inspite of showing the medical docs; they did not agree. Hence I called up the customer care[protected] and spoke with Ms Manisha [censored]ole, she also confirmed about the charges.
In view of the entire incidence above: May I ask you the following:
(a) Which is this policy of your bank to charge for depositing my cash in my account & that too for a sick & handicapped person?
(b) Why is it not possible to transfer my savings account (with same account number) from your Kalyani nagar branch to Chinchwad gaon branch (which is near my home)?
(c) Even on humanitarian grounds, any individual (let it be poor or rich) helps a handicapped person. But its really a shame on my part that I am keeping my banking accounts with such a ruthless banking organization; where they don't have courtesy towards sick & helpless individual.
Regularly I need to deposit small cash into my account but we are charged for "Non-Home Bank services" . which is really ridiculous as we are loyal customers of HDFC and not of particular branch.
Anyway, in the month of August ,I approached to the HDFC Chinchwad gaon (Elpro chowk branch) for getting my account transferred from Kalyani nagar branch to the Chinchwad branch . But the Lady- manager flatly refused & stated to open the new account. The same is not feasible as I have lot of long term transactions linked to the present savings account. Hence, I gave a written complaint to her for both the above problems. There is no action till date.
Now, I want to put your attention on this serious matter. I met with a road accident on 05.11.2011 leading to FRACTURED LEG . Today , when I wanted to deposit the cash with the help of my friend (since I am unable to move due to injury) he was informed about charges for "Non-Home Bank services" .Inspite of showing the medical docs; they did not agree. Hence I called up the customer care[protected] and spoke with Ms Manisha [censored]ole, she also confirmed about the charges.
In view of the entire incidence above: May I ask you the following:
(a) Which is this policy of your bank to charge for depositing my cash in my account & that too for a sick & handicapped person?
(b) Why is it not possible to transfer my savings account (with same account number) from your Kalyani nagar branch to Chinchwad gaon branch (which is near my home)?
(c) Even on humanitarian grounds, any individual (let it be poor or rich) helps a handicapped person. But its really a shame on my part that I am keeping my banking accounts with such a ruthless banking organization; where they don't have courtesy towards sick & helpless individual.
View replies
Oh My God!, what is happening here, as we are using modern banking technologies and services, yet behaving like an insane. It is really serious problem, when a person is showing proof of his physical inability with medical certificates the bank instead of showing empathy, tries to humiliate by charging for depositing the cash, Many banks follow this rule which needs to be address by governing authorities like RBI.
It's really not understood why we should pay for depositing our OWN CASH IN OWN ACCOUNT with the help of assistance, colleague, servant, relative or friends.
Can anybody take up this matter on a serious note.
Arvind D. Navagire
It's really not understood why we should pay for depositing our OWN CASH IN OWN ACCOUNT with the help of assistance, colleague, servant, relative or friends.
Can anybody take up this matter on a serious note.
Arvind D. Navagire
Refused to follow direction of Rbi & UBI, Govt.Transaction Deptt. order by UBI, Bhatpara
| Address: West Bengal |
44, Bindubasini Road ,
P.O. Bhatpara
Dist. 24 Pgs.(North),
Pin. 743123, West Bengal
Ph.No[protected]/Mo.[protected]
E.mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
UBI,Bhatpara , SB ,A/c No.118739
The Joint Secretary,
Banking Division,
3rd.Floor,Jeevan Deep Buildings,
Parliament Street,
New Delhi-110001
Sub.: Negative motivation, vindictive attitude, harassment & denial of
Last 4 working days payment of Pension to the senior citizen
Pensioners at UBI, Bhatpara Branch.
Ref. ;i) RBI circular DGBA .GAD.No.H-7652/45.05.031/2008-09 dated
March 3,2009 ( Xerox Copy attached)
ii) United Bank Of India, Govt.Transaction Deptt. Letter No.
GT/Complaint/3879/[protected] dated March 28,2008
(Xerox copy attached)
iii) United Bank Of India, Customer Service Deptt. Letter No
CSD/Misc.195/07/4798/2008 dated October 31,2008 & letter
No.CSD/Misc.195/497/2008 dated April 26,2008.
(Xerox Copy attached)
iv) UBI, Central Pension Processing Centre, Email on July 29, 2011
By Sr. Manager Mr.B.K. Dutta—(Xerox Copy attached)
With due honour I beg to lay before you the following facts for your kind intervention for justice so that Senior citizen pensioners are not treated as beggars by the PDA United Bank Of India ,Bhatpara Branch (Code 027) & by UBI CPPC:
1. In every month non staggering pensions is being paid for last four consecutive working days by UBI, Bhatpara as per above Ref. i) & ii).
2. Naturally, so many senior citizen Pensioners – Physically handicapped, aged over 80 years,artharitis patients,nuro patients, cardiac patients , widows etc. used to wait in the queue from the opening of the Bank to draw their pensions which is the only source of income in this hard market.
3. It is evident from the past history that whenever there is a change of the Branch Manager who tries to skip the above mention orders , refused to pay pension for last 4 working days ,and lame excuse is given , shifting his responsibilities to others shoulder, this month one hand written Notice is displayed in the Bank’s Notice Board that ‘ C.G. Pension will be disbursed within any one day of last 4 working days’--- Original order is twisted as per his whims and denied to maintain the statuesque.
4. Since July 2011 the irregularities and disorder has become order of the newly joined BM, this month Dec.11 is also not an exemption of this mismanagement till date i.e. till date(30th.upto 2PM ) no payment of pension is paid to me, the attitude of the bank management including CPPC is that pensioners are beggars and pension is paid from their pocket as it is their paternal property .
5. Every day aged pensioners come and wait in a long queue and after hole days toil
back home with empty hands due to the negative attitude, vindictive motivation
of the bank employees. I have given so many written representations to the CM,
Customer Care & CM, Govt. Transaction Deptt. They only assure to ensure but
of no use.
As such, you are requested to resolve the matter permanently so that Rbi & Order o[censored]BI, Govt.Transaction Deptt. is followed strictly to avoid harassment , mental tortured to the senior citizen pensioners.
Thanking you, Yours faithfully,
Dated: 31.12.2011 (ALIK KR> BHATTACHARJEE)
Enclosed Xerox Copy of:
1) Rbi. Circular
2) UBI, Letter Of Govt. trans. Deptt.
3) UBI,letter of Customer Care—2 nos.
4) Email o[censored]BI, Senior Manager- CPPC
Copy to:
1) The Chairman & Managing Director,[protected]For your Kind intervention pl.
United Bank Of India,
Head Office,
11, Hemanta Basu Sarani,
Kolkata-700001
2) The Chief Manager,[protected]------For immediate action pl.
United Bank Of India
Govt. Transaction Deptt.
Head Office,
11, Hemanta Basu Sarani,[protected]
Kolkata-700001
3) The Chief Manager,[protected] For immediate action pl.
United Bank Of India,
Head Office,
11, Hemanta Basu Sarani,
Kolkta-700001
4) Tripti Ghosh, [protected]-------For kind intervention Pl.
Director(PP),Deptt.Of Pension & Pensioners Welfare,
Room No.320,
Lok Nayak Bhavan Market,
New Delhi-110003
N.B. Attached: Circular of Rbi.
भारतीय िरज़वर् बैंक
________________RESERVE BANK OF INDIA_______________
www.rbi.org.in
RBI/2011-12/98 DGBA.GAD.No.H- 1/31.05.001/ 2011-12 July 1, 2011
All Agency Banks
Master Circular- Disbursement of Pension by Agency Banks
Reserve Bank of India has been issuing various instructions relating to Payment of Government Pension by Agency Banks. These instructions were conveyed in our master circular RBI/ 2010-11/88 (Ref. DGBA.GAD.No.H- 2 /31.05.001/ 2010-11) dated July 1, 2010. We now enclose an updated master circular incorporating important instructions issued on the subject upto June 30, 2011. You may also access the circular on our website www.mastercirculars.rbi.org.in.
2. Please acknowledge receipt.
(B. K. Mishra)
General Manager
Encl: As above
यह
Clause:
33. Scheme for payment of pension to Central Government / Civil/Defence / Railway /Telecom/Freedom Fighters/ State Governments Pensioners by Public Sector Banks-Staggering of pension payments by PSBs.
(Ref.DGBA.GAD.No.H - 7652/ 45.05.031/2008-09 dated March 3, 2009)
We have been receiving the large number of complaints from pensioners regarding non payments of pension in the last four working days of each month. Instead, pension is paid by the agency banks on the last working day of the month which causes much hardship to the pensioners and they have to wait in queue for a long time.
In this connection, we had reiterated the instructions contained in our earlier circular GA.NB.No.307/45.01.001/94-95 dated June 1, 1995 and advised all agency banks to spread over disbursal of pension during the period of last four working days of the month, except for the month of March, which will continue to be credited on or after the first working day of April.
44, Bindubasini Road ,
P.O. Bhatpara
Dist. 24 Pgs.(North),
Pin. 743123, West Bengal
Ph.No[protected]/Mo.[protected]
E.mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
UBI,Bhatpara , SB ,A/c No.118739
The Joint Secretary,
Banking Division,
3rd.Floor,Jeevan Deep Buildings,
Parliament Street,
New Delhi-110001
Sub.: Negative motivation, vindictive attitude, harassment & denial of
Last 4 working days payment of Pension to the senior citizen
Pensioners at UBI, Bhatpara Branch.
Ref. ;i) RBI circular DGBA .GAD.No.H-7652/45.05.031/2008-09 dated
March 3,2009 ( Xerox Copy attached)
ii) United Bank Of India, Govt.Transaction Deptt. Letter No.
GT/Complaint/3879/[protected] dated March 28,2008
(Xerox copy attached)
iii) United Bank Of India, Customer Service Deptt. Letter No
CSD/Misc.195/07/4798/2008 dated October 31,2008 & letter
No.CSD/Misc.195/497/2008 dated April 26,2008.
(Xerox Copy attached)
iv) UBI, Central Pension Processing Centre, Email on July 29, 2011
By Sr. Manager Mr.B.K. Dutta—(Xerox Copy attached)
With due honour I beg to lay before you the following facts for your kind intervention for justice so that Senior citizen pensioners are not treated as beggars by the PDA United Bank Of India ,Bhatpara Branch (Code 027) & by UBI CPPC:
1. In every month non staggering pensions is being paid for last four consecutive working days by UBI, Bhatpara as per above Ref. i) & ii).
2. Naturally, so many senior citizen Pensioners – Physically handicapped, aged over 80 years,artharitis patients,nuro patients, cardiac patients , widows etc. used to wait in the queue from the opening of the Bank to draw their pensions which is the only source of income in this hard market.
3. It is evident from the past history that whenever there is a change of the Branch Manager who tries to skip the above mention orders , refused to pay pension for last 4 working days ,and lame excuse is given , shifting his responsibilities to others shoulder, this month one hand written Notice is displayed in the Bank’s Notice Board that ‘ C.G. Pension will be disbursed within any one day of last 4 working days’--- Original order is twisted as per his whims and denied to maintain the statuesque.
4. Since July 2011 the irregularities and disorder has become order of the newly joined BM, this month Dec.11 is also not an exemption of this mismanagement till date i.e. till date(30th.upto 2PM ) no payment of pension is paid to me, the attitude of the bank management including CPPC is that pensioners are beggars and pension is paid from their pocket as it is their paternal property .
5. Every day aged pensioners come and wait in a long queue and after hole days toil
back home with empty hands due to the negative attitude, vindictive motivation
of the bank employees. I have given so many written representations to the CM,
Customer Care & CM, Govt. Transaction Deptt. They only assure to ensure but
of no use.
As such, you are requested to resolve the matter permanently so that Rbi & Order o[censored]BI, Govt.Transaction Deptt. is followed strictly to avoid harassment , mental tortured to the senior citizen pensioners.
Thanking you, Yours faithfully,
Dated: 31.12.2011 (ALIK KR> BHATTACHARJEE)
Enclosed Xerox Copy of:
1) Rbi. Circular
2) UBI, Letter Of Govt. trans. Deptt.
3) UBI,letter of Customer Care—2 nos.
4) Email o[censored]BI, Senior Manager- CPPC
Copy to:
1) The Chairman & Managing Director,[protected]For your Kind intervention pl.
United Bank Of India,
Head Office,
11, Hemanta Basu Sarani,
Kolkata-700001
2) The Chief Manager,[protected]------For immediate action pl.
United Bank Of India
Govt. Transaction Deptt.
Head Office,
11, Hemanta Basu Sarani,[protected]
Kolkata-700001
3) The Chief Manager,[protected] For immediate action pl.
United Bank Of India,
Head Office,
11, Hemanta Basu Sarani,
Kolkta-700001
4) Tripti Ghosh, [protected]-------For kind intervention Pl.
Director(PP),Deptt.Of Pension & Pensioners Welfare,
Room No.320,
Lok Nayak Bhavan Market,
New Delhi-110003
N.B. Attached: Circular of Rbi.
भारतीय िरज़वर् बैंक
________________RESERVE BANK OF INDIA_______________
www.rbi.org.in
RBI/2011-12/98 DGBA.GAD.No.H- 1/31.05.001/ 2011-12 July 1, 2011
All Agency Banks
Master Circular- Disbursement of Pension by Agency Banks
Reserve Bank of India has been issuing various instructions relating to Payment of Government Pension by Agency Banks. These instructions were conveyed in our master circular RBI/ 2010-11/88 (Ref. DGBA.GAD.No.H- 2 /31.05.001/ 2010-11) dated July 1, 2010. We now enclose an updated master circular incorporating important instructions issued on the subject upto June 30, 2011. You may also access the circular on our website www.mastercirculars.rbi.org.in.
2. Please acknowledge receipt.
(B. K. Mishra)
General Manager
Encl: As above
यह
Clause:
33. Scheme for payment of pension to Central Government / Civil/Defence / Railway /Telecom/Freedom Fighters/ State Governments Pensioners by Public Sector Banks-Staggering of pension payments by PSBs.
(Ref.DGBA.GAD.No.H - 7652/ 45.05.031/2008-09 dated March 3, 2009)
We have been receiving the large number of complaints from pensioners regarding non payments of pension in the last four working days of each month. Instead, pension is paid by the agency banks on the last working day of the month which causes much hardship to the pensioners and they have to wait in queue for a long time.
In this connection, we had reiterated the instructions contained in our earlier circular GA.NB.No.307/45.01.001/94-95 dated June 1, 1995 and advised all agency banks to spread over disbursal of pension during the period of last four working days of the month, except for the month of March, which will continue to be credited on or after the first working day of April.
wrong deduction of tds
my bank forgot to deduct tds and not informed till jul resulting excess tax+ interest payment at my end and deducted extra tds after closing of financial yr for 2009-10 in 2011 mar without informing me and after 9 months of tds already issued. no one in channel is responding or replying. my account is with bhikaji cama place sbi
details
1. It refers my complaint dated 27Jun 2011, written complaint dated 11 Jul 2011 and e mail dated 21 jul 2011.
2. I was not replied by concern bank so far and to day dated 28 jul 2011 given copy of mail of Mr ALOK JITENDRA & ASSOCIATES OF 11.18 AM DT 28-07-11 WITH A FORM 16 FOR FY 2009-10 DARED 23-03-11 COVERING WRONG DEDUCTION OF IT OF RS 8240. I OBJECT TO IT AND WILL TAKE WITH APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY THAT THIS ACT OF BANK IS NEITHER AUTH BY ME AS CLIENT NOR COVERED UNDER IT ACT
3. Please refer my S/B A/C No.[protected]
PPO NO. M/0041200/2004
PAN ACGPC9396P
4. FOR THE FY 2009-10 PENSION WAS PAID BY BANK rs 461900 and TDS was deducted 39531 stating that rs 8240 less deducted. Accordingly form 16 was issued in Jun 2010 showing proper PAN number in form 16 issued and signed by Mr Chodhury, agm sbi.
5. This amount is not reflected by IT dept probably by keeping the amount by bank with them.
6. Bt this act of less deduction of TDS, I was forced to pay self assessment tax with extra burden of 3% interest.
7. I paid all my dues by filling return in time before 31 jul 2010.
8. Again in mar 2011 rs 8240 debitted illegally from my bank account showing tds for previous financial year. When I objected for it a deferent form 16 is issued stating tds deducted as rs 47771. Issue of tds for fy 2009-10 on 28 jul 2011 is objectionable and delay or not getting refund causing all financial liability will be of sbi bhikaji cama place by name agm of branch. Who fill get the refund nd physical and financial burden will be whose responsibility is not decided yet
9. For part payment of pension during fy 2010-11 for rs 178191, no tgs is deducted against IT ACT. And I have been intimated on 28 jul 2011. It forced me to pay self assessment tax with 3% interest on self assessment tax due to fault of sbi. Responsibility be decided and I be compensated for loss.
10. For no reason pension is not credited to my account since dec 2010 till jul 2011. Loss be ascertained.
details
1. It refers my complaint dated 27Jun 2011, written complaint dated 11 Jul 2011 and e mail dated 21 jul 2011.
2. I was not replied by concern bank so far and to day dated 28 jul 2011 given copy of mail of Mr ALOK JITENDRA & ASSOCIATES OF 11.18 AM DT 28-07-11 WITH A FORM 16 FOR FY 2009-10 DARED 23-03-11 COVERING WRONG DEDUCTION OF IT OF RS 8240. I OBJECT TO IT AND WILL TAKE WITH APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY THAT THIS ACT OF BANK IS NEITHER AUTH BY ME AS CLIENT NOR COVERED UNDER IT ACT
3. Please refer my S/B A/C No.[protected]
PPO NO. M/0041200/2004
PAN ACGPC9396P
4. FOR THE FY 2009-10 PENSION WAS PAID BY BANK rs 461900 and TDS was deducted 39531 stating that rs 8240 less deducted. Accordingly form 16 was issued in Jun 2010 showing proper PAN number in form 16 issued and signed by Mr Chodhury, agm sbi.
5. This amount is not reflected by IT dept probably by keeping the amount by bank with them.
6. Bt this act of less deduction of TDS, I was forced to pay self assessment tax with extra burden of 3% interest.
7. I paid all my dues by filling return in time before 31 jul 2010.
8. Again in mar 2011 rs 8240 debitted illegally from my bank account showing tds for previous financial year. When I objected for it a deferent form 16 is issued stating tds deducted as rs 47771. Issue of tds for fy 2009-10 on 28 jul 2011 is objectionable and delay or not getting refund causing all financial liability will be of sbi bhikaji cama place by name agm of branch. Who fill get the refund nd physical and financial burden will be whose responsibility is not decided yet
9. For part payment of pension during fy 2010-11 for rs 178191, no tgs is deducted against IT ACT. And I have been intimated on 28 jul 2011. It forced me to pay self assessment tax with 3% interest on self assessment tax due to fault of sbi. Responsibility be decided and I be compensated for loss.
10. For no reason pension is not credited to my account since dec 2010 till jul 2011. Loss be ascertained.
revision of pension
| Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab |
Village –Budhi Nagar, PO –Sujanpur
Tehsil- Pathankot, District –Gurdaspur (Punjab)
PIN – 145023
The Deputy Secretary
Office of the Banking Ombudsman
Reserve Bank of India Building (4th Floor)
Sector 17 CHANDIGARH
REQUEST FOR PAYMENT OF ARREARS OF PENSION AS PER PCDA
CIRCULAR NO 430 TABLE NO 32
1. I, JC-578260A Nb Sub Amrit Lal resident of village –Budhi Nagari, PO –Sujanpur, Tehsil –PATHANKOT, District –GURDASPUR (Punjab) am drawing pension from SBI Nalwa Bridge Pathankot Code No 05710 and my account No is [protected].
2. It is intimated that as per PCDA (P) Allahabad Circular No 430, Table No 32, my pension has been increased from Rs 8643 to Rs 10029 per month whereas SBI Nalwa Bridge Pathankot is crediting Rs 9423 in my account, thus there is a difference of Rs 606/- per month less paid by the bank. At present my pension payable works out to Rs 13424 per month ( Rs 10029+5115 DA – 1720 CVP =13424) and the arrears for the period from 01 Jul 2009 to date which works out to Rs 29123 as under :-
(a) From 01 Jul to 31 Dec 09 - (Rs 3636 + Rs 982 DA) = Rs 4518
(b) From 01 Jan to 30 Jun 10 - (Rs 3636 + Rs 1273 DA) = Rs 4908
(c) From 01 Jul to 31 Dec 10 - (Rs 3636 + Rs 1636 DA) = Rs 5272
(d) From 01 Jan to 30 Jun 11 - (Rs 3636 + Rs 1854 DA) = Rs 5490
Total = Rs 20188
2. In spite of my repeated requests in writing to the Branch Manager SBI Nawla Bridge Pathankot for rectifing my pension and crediting the arrears of pension in my account, SBI Nalwa Bridge has neither rectified my pension nor credited arrears of my pension in my account so far.
3. It is submitted that as per RBI Master Circular dated 01 Jul 2010, Pension paying bank should compensate the pensioners for delay if any in crediting the pension/arrears thereof by paying compensation at Bank rate plus 2% penal interest for delay after due date automatically without waiting for any claim from the pensioners. Therefore, may I request you to kindly instruct SBI Nalwa Bridge Pathankot to credit Rs 20188/- less credited in my account with bank rate plus 2% penal interest as per your above Circular, to avoid financial harassment to me and legal complications.
4. Thanking you.
Yours sincerely
Dated : ___Jun 2011 (Ex Nb Nb Sub Amrit Lal)
Copy To :-
The Branch Manager - For information and necessary action, please.
SBI Nalwa Bridge
Pathankot
District Gurdaspur (Punjab).
PCDA (Pension) - For information and necessary action, please.
Allahabad
Records JAK RIF -For information and necessary action, please.
Jabalpur (MP)
Village –Budhi Nagar, PO –Sujanpur
Tehsil- Pathankot, District –Gurdaspur (Punjab)
PIN – 145023
The Deputy Secretary
Office of the Banking Ombudsman
Reserve Bank of India Building (4th Floor)
Sector 17 CHANDIGARH
REQUEST FOR PAYMENT OF ARREARS OF PENSION AS PER PCDA
CIRCULAR NO 430 TABLE NO 32
1. I, JC-578260A Nb Sub Amrit Lal resident of village –Budhi Nagari, PO –Sujanpur, Tehsil –PATHANKOT, District –GURDASPUR (Punjab) am drawing pension from SBI Nalwa Bridge Pathankot Code No 05710 and my account No is [protected].
2. It is intimated that as per PCDA (P) Allahabad Circular No 430, Table No 32, my pension has been increased from Rs 8643 to Rs 10029 per month whereas SBI Nalwa Bridge Pathankot is crediting Rs 9423 in my account, thus there is a difference of Rs 606/- per month less paid by the bank. At present my pension payable works out to Rs 13424 per month ( Rs 10029+5115 DA – 1720 CVP =13424) and the arrears for the period from 01 Jul 2009 to date which works out to Rs 29123 as under :-
(a) From 01 Jul to 31 Dec 09 - (Rs 3636 + Rs 982 DA) = Rs 4518
(b) From 01 Jan to 30 Jun 10 - (Rs 3636 + Rs 1273 DA) = Rs 4908
(c) From 01 Jul to 31 Dec 10 - (Rs 3636 + Rs 1636 DA) = Rs 5272
(d) From 01 Jan to 30 Jun 11 - (Rs 3636 + Rs 1854 DA) = Rs 5490
Total = Rs 20188
2. In spite of my repeated requests in writing to the Branch Manager SBI Nawla Bridge Pathankot for rectifing my pension and crediting the arrears of pension in my account, SBI Nalwa Bridge has neither rectified my pension nor credited arrears of my pension in my account so far.
3. It is submitted that as per RBI Master Circular dated 01 Jul 2010, Pension paying bank should compensate the pensioners for delay if any in crediting the pension/arrears thereof by paying compensation at Bank rate plus 2% penal interest for delay after due date automatically without waiting for any claim from the pensioners. Therefore, may I request you to kindly instruct SBI Nalwa Bridge Pathankot to credit Rs 20188/- less credited in my account with bank rate plus 2% penal interest as per your above Circular, to avoid financial harassment to me and legal complications.
4. Thanking you.
Yours sincerely
Dated : ___Jun 2011 (Ex Nb Nb Sub Amrit Lal)
Copy To :-
The Branch Manager - For information and necessary action, please.
SBI Nalwa Bridge
Pathankot
District Gurdaspur (Punjab).
PCDA (Pension) - For information and necessary action, please.
Allahabad
Records JAK RIF -For information and necessary action, please.
Jabalpur (MP)
Fake Promises and Sam's
| Address: South West Delhi, Delhi |
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am working with the company IYOGI Technical Services and I have an Salary account with Kotak Mahindra bank which was opened on 25th April 11.
At that point of time i was told that if i go for Kotak Mahindra Bank, I would get a Credit Card within 1 month from that day itself, and was under the impression that they would do the same..
But now on the 1st of June,( i.e my Salary Day) I came to know that my Salary account is not even activated because of my documents which they should have informed me long time back. I called up the particular agent and his manager told me to send the email of my document, which i did on the very same day and i was promised that the account would be activated by the next 24 hours.. I did not receive my salary, i spoke to the agent on 3rd and was promised again that it will be activated by 4th for sure, but the case was still the same.
I called up the agent on the 4th and i told them that if it does not get activated by the very same day then i will complain to the Zonal Officer and make a copy of it to RBI, and the agent begged me and said that it will be activated by 4th evening for sure, and later when i called up they asked me to wait till Monday afternoon and i patiently waited but when i called them up around 4pm on Monday (6th June) they where ignoring my calls..
I do not have any money in my pocket, I have to pay my Rent as the landlord is giving me warnings of leaving the house. I dont have money to even bring food and household stuff..
In the beginning on the day i had applied for opening an account, we had an option of choosing between Citi Bank and Kotak, but the representative forced us to open an account with Kotak by saying that they will provide us with a Credit Card with a Credit limit of Rs 75000, which made me go for it..
Now i have received a A/C pay Cheque of my salary through citi bank ( as the company issues Citi Bank Cheques if there is any Salary Issue) and when i told the agent that i will deposit it in some other Active bank Account of mine, the agent told me not to do that as they would activate my account and i can deposit it in my Kotak Mahindra Bank A/C.. The A/C is not yet activated and i have a cheque with me which i was not able to deposit because of them and i do not have even 1 Re..
Sir i am in a very big situation of pain and want this to be taken to the highest level so that it does not happen to anyone because i know what i am going through..
I want an Immediate Action to be taken get a Compensation for this as it was none of my fault..
I also want them to Provide me with a Credit Card which they Promised..
I am not the only person who is facing this issue, there are three more employees of my company who are having a similar issue..
With Due Respect I would like to seek help from you and get a Response from You,
Sanjay Sharma
A/C no. [protected]
I am working with the company IYOGI Technical Services and I have an Salary account with Kotak Mahindra bank which was opened on 25th April 11.
At that point of time i was told that if i go for Kotak Mahindra Bank, I would get a Credit Card within 1 month from that day itself, and was under the impression that they would do the same..
But now on the 1st of June,( i.e my Salary Day) I came to know that my Salary account is not even activated because of my documents which they should have informed me long time back. I called up the particular agent and his manager told me to send the email of my document, which i did on the very same day and i was promised that the account would be activated by the next 24 hours.. I did not receive my salary, i spoke to the agent on 3rd and was promised again that it will be activated by 4th for sure, but the case was still the same.
I called up the agent on the 4th and i told them that if it does not get activated by the very same day then i will complain to the Zonal Officer and make a copy of it to RBI, and the agent begged me and said that it will be activated by 4th evening for sure, and later when i called up they asked me to wait till Monday afternoon and i patiently waited but when i called them up around 4pm on Monday (6th June) they where ignoring my calls..
I do not have any money in my pocket, I have to pay my Rent as the landlord is giving me warnings of leaving the house. I dont have money to even bring food and household stuff..
In the beginning on the day i had applied for opening an account, we had an option of choosing between Citi Bank and Kotak, but the representative forced us to open an account with Kotak by saying that they will provide us with a Credit Card with a Credit limit of Rs 75000, which made me go for it..
Now i have received a A/C pay Cheque of my salary through citi bank ( as the company issues Citi Bank Cheques if there is any Salary Issue) and when i told the agent that i will deposit it in some other Active bank Account of mine, the agent told me not to do that as they would activate my account and i can deposit it in my Kotak Mahindra Bank A/C.. The A/C is not yet activated and i have a cheque with me which i was not able to deposit because of them and i do not have even 1 Re..
Sir i am in a very big situation of pain and want this to be taken to the highest level so that it does not happen to anyone because i know what i am going through..
I want an Immediate Action to be taken get a Compensation for this as it was none of my fault..
I also want them to Provide me with a Credit Card which they Promised..
I am not the only person who is facing this issue, there are three more employees of my company who are having a similar issue..
With Due Respect I would like to seek help from you and get a Response from You,
Sanjay Sharma
A/C no. [protected]
Worst private sector bank = kotak mahindra bank
| Address: Maharashtra |
Kotak mahindra bank is a bank with the worst customer service. It takes them 4 months to issue receipt of one fixed deposit. And id that is not enough to harass you they provide the most pathetic excuses for not providing it. To top it all the staff continues to play the blame game and even the branch manager does not take the onus. My sincere request to one and all please bank with any other private bank but kotak mahindra bank. Even if they offer you 10 times the interest rate of other banks. Please do not fall for it. You will waste your precious time banking with such dumb asses.
1) my sms banking is already activated but i m not get any sms when i m credit money from my account thru atm
2) they take one month to activate my account and ATM card(what the lazy service)
3)after three months they are not updated my email id
4)i forgot my netbanking password, when i go online password renewal, after filling a long form a message box appears and told me to try later
its worst netbanking service that i ever seen
2) they take one month to activate my account and ATM card(what the lazy service)
3)after three months they are not updated my email id
4)i forgot my netbanking password, when i go online password renewal, after filling a long form a message box appears and told me to try later
its worst netbanking service that i ever seen
Kotak Mahindra Bank has fraud banking services.
Rs. 800+ charge for other ATM Withdraws.
10000+ Charge for not maintaining minimum balance.
1000+ for delayed credit card payments.
One Purchase= Service Tax+Conversion Charge+Interest Charge+Actual MRP….
Close all your accounts of Kotak Mahindra Bank…
Rs. 800+ charge for other ATM Withdraws.
10000+ Charge for not maintaining minimum balance.
1000+ for delayed credit card payments.
One Purchase= Service Tax+Conversion Charge+Interest Charge+Actual MRP….
Close all your accounts of Kotak Mahindra Bank…
CDSDmat Bill
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka |
My Name-Chiranjeevi.S
A/c maintainet with SBI Rajajinagar Industrial Estate
I'hv been charged 386.05 Rupees For Dmat Annual Charges,Since I'hv Opened the demat account i had used it for only one week, even after that i'hv been charged for the same and also i'hv paid 500 for demat c/c openeing.
Details of Charges:CDSDmat Bill 01873372
Batch No:00000055 SB0813
A/c maintainet with SBI Rajajinagar Industrial Estate
I'hv been charged 386.05 Rupees For Dmat Annual Charges,Since I'hv Opened the demat account i had used it for only one week, even after that i'hv been charged for the same and also i'hv paid 500 for demat c/c openeing.
Details of Charges:CDSDmat Bill 01873372
Batch No:00000055 SB0813
Unauthorized ATM withdrawal
| Address: Gurgaon, Haryana |
The Editor
Times Of India
New delhi.
Subject : Unauthorized ATM Withdrawal.
Respected Sir/Madam,
I, Shashank Deep A/C No. 20******263 is having a saving a/c in SBI, purani godown branch, Gaya (Bihar).
On 7th december one incident of my ATM withdrawal harrassed me mentally. I was at Huda market in sector-56,Gurgaon.
I received a message alert from SBI net banking that Rs 20,000 is debited from my a/c from DLF phase-1, SBI Atm at 4:45 pm. I was shocked,as prior to this incident, just 5 mins before I had withdrawn a mini statement of my A/C and my balance was Rs 24,798 from Huda market, sector 56 Gurgaon and after 5 mins the message alert came.
I again rushed to the same ATM and withdrawn a mini statement again to confirm from the Huda market. To my surprise Rs 20,000 was really debited. Both the ATMs are almost 10 kms apart from each other and also I'm just having a single ATM card.How can anyone withdraw the money if the ATM card was with me? And also the distance between the two ATMs is around 10 kms. So please look at the whole matter and verify. SBI can also check that I took out the mini statement from Huda market, 5 mins prior to and after the money was withdrawn and the money was withdrawn from Dlf phase-1, which is more than 10kms away from where I was standing.
This is a matter of security of money kept in bank. If bank cannot be trusted who can it be? This is a major issue those who trust the bank, and that too STATE BANK OF INDIA.
I request you to please help me in the matter' as I'm a student and this is my hard saved money.
Thank You.
Your sincerly
Shashank Deep
The Editor
Times Of India
New delhi.
Subject : Unauthorized ATM Withdrawal.
Respected Sir/Madam,
I, Shashank Deep A/C No. 20******263 is having a saving a/c in SBI, purani godown branch, Gaya (Bihar).
On 7th december one incident of my ATM withdrawal harrassed me mentally. I was at Huda market in sector-56,Gurgaon.
I received a message alert from SBI net banking that Rs 20,000 is debited from my a/c from DLF phase-1, SBI Atm at 4:45 pm. I was shocked,as prior to this incident, just 5 mins before I had withdrawn a mini statement of my A/C and my balance was Rs 24,798 from Huda market, sector 56 Gurgaon and after 5 mins the message alert came.
I again rushed to the same ATM and withdrawn a mini statement again to confirm from the Huda market. To my surprise Rs 20,000 was really debited. Both the ATMs are almost 10 kms apart from each other and also I'm just having a single ATM card.How can anyone withdraw the money if the ATM card was with me? And also the distance between the two ATMs is around 10 kms. So please look at the whole matter and verify. SBI can also check that I took out the mini statement from Huda market, 5 mins prior to and after the money was withdrawn and the money was withdrawn from Dlf phase-1, which is more than 10kms away from where I was standing.
This is a matter of security of money kept in bank. If bank cannot be trusted who can it be? This is a major issue those who trust the bank, and that too STATE BANK OF INDIA.
I request you to please help me in the matter' as I'm a student and this is my hard saved money.
Thank You.
Your sincerly
Shashank Deep
irresponsible behavior of sbi branch manager
| Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh |
I have an acc. [protected] as name Liyaqat Ali with sbi for 10 years and operating this in well satisfactory way. But after the transfer of last branch head and coming of new branch head Mr. Amar Bihari changed my view for sbi. when i reached to bm for the services of commercial vehicle financing he demanded barbery not only by me by other villagers also after by fulfilling all the demanded formalities.
mostly customers of banat are facing a huge problem and swithing to other banks. so being a loyal customer of sbi I request you to take suitable action against branch head as early as possible.
I'll be highly thankful to you and request you to visit the branch BANAT- 3639
Liyaqat Ali
Cntct No [protected]
I have an acc. [protected] as name Liyaqat Ali with sbi for 10 years and operating this in well satisfactory way. But after the transfer of last branch head and coming of new branch head Mr. Amar Bihari changed my view for sbi. when i reached to bm for the services of commercial vehicle financing he demanded barbery not only by me by other villagers also after by fulfilling all the demanded formalities.
mostly customers of banat are facing a huge problem and swithing to other banks. so being a loyal customer of sbi I request you to take suitable action against branch head as early as possible.
I'll be highly thankful to you and request you to visit the branch BANAT- 3639
Liyaqat Ali
Cntct No [protected]
Banking — mapping of one core branch a/c to another branch banking of SBI
dear sir, i am having account in sbi branch code: 02799,i am having internet banking facility in another sbi branch : 1304
how can i map 02799 branch account to 1304 branch internet banking?
kindly help me
Non receipt of payment after 2 months of deposition of cheque
I am working at Morbi-Gujarat. i have salary account at your bank. I have deposited a cheque of
Rs564/- on[protected] at the drop box near bridge morbi. Till today i have not received my
payment. I visited 3 times to nearest branch they told that they do not open the drop box normally
but they will open it. But till today i have not received my payment. The validity of Cheque will
over if it is not taken. Kinly do the needful at earliest possible.
Rs564/- on[protected] at the drop box near bridge morbi. Till today i have not received my
payment. I visited 3 times to nearest branch they told that they do not open the drop box normally
but they will open it. But till today i have not received my payment. The validity of Cheque will
over if it is not taken. Kinly do the needful at earliest possible.
Cheque Book Issuance Request Reminder
Dear Concern Manager,My Father has a saving account no-[protected] by name Sh Sudarshan Kumar.I have dropped a new cheque book issuance request slip in West Enclave ATM drop box on dated 09-Jan-2010 on behalf of my father which was duly signed by him.Till yet we have not received a cheque book.This is again remind you that kindly issue the cheque book and send it to Residential address.
Early revert really appreciated.
For any further clarification feel free to contact me at amitbhargava822gmail.com.
Amit Bhargava
C/o Sudarshan Kumar
Early revert really appreciated.
For any further clarification feel free to contact me at amitbhargava822gmail.com.
Amit Bhargava
C/o Sudarshan Kumar
Appointment Letter
Myself Rajeev Mahatha, has got aintment letter of PBOM without any interview.Also got call twice from +[protected] number.Today Morning Michel has again called from the same number and asking for processing fees and visa all about.
Kindly assist me wheather it is fake appointment letter or is it true one.
Requesting your help and guidance forthe same.
With Kind Regards
Rajeev Mahatha
Myself Rajeev Mahatha, has got aintment letter of PBOM without any interview.Also got call twice from +[protected] number.Today Morning Michel has again called from the same number and asking for processing fees and visa all about.
Kindly assist me wheather it is fake appointment letter or is it true one.
Requesting your help and guidance forthe same.
With Kind Regards
Rajeev Mahatha
Cash debited from SBI SAvings A/c but not dispensed on ATM withdrawal
I hold a savings bank account with the SBI Bank Mudfort Branch, Secunderabad-9. My account No. is [protected].
On the 2nd of June 2009, I had made a transaction at an ICICI Bank
ATM no: S1CW 3995 at (around 19:00 Hrs).
The amount that I wished to withdraw was Rs.5000, but the ATM machine
did not dispense the money.
On checking my online account status I discovered that the amount was promptly debited from my savings accounts. The transaction code recorded for this withdrawal is as follows:
ATM WDL: Dated 02/06/2009
6220 1807 [protected] 681 S1CW3995
Transaction code that appeared on the slip was: 070
“Transaction decline Unable to process”
Owing to the loss of cash I had also submitted a written complaint to the Branch Manager SBI, Mudfort for which I have received an acknowledgement and
a RD No: 2655959, that was sent to SBI customer service dated 4/6/09.
I was told that the entire process will take about a month’s time.
Unfortunately no action has been taken to this day.
I hereby request the faulty transaction made by the SBI Bank/ATM machine may be rectified and my money be credited back to my savings account at the earliest.
I have noticed that mine is not the only isolated case but many other unassuming customers have been fleeced due to such faulty transaction by the Bank.
I request prompt action and credit of the cash falsely debited.
On the 2nd of June 2009, I had made a transaction at an ICICI Bank
ATM no: S1CW 3995 at (around 19:00 Hrs).
The amount that I wished to withdraw was Rs.5000, but the ATM machine
did not dispense the money.
On checking my online account status I discovered that the amount was promptly debited from my savings accounts. The transaction code recorded for this withdrawal is as follows:
ATM WDL: Dated 02/06/2009
6220 1807 [protected] 681 S1CW3995
Transaction code that appeared on the slip was: 070
“Transaction decline Unable to process”
Owing to the loss of cash I had also submitted a written complaint to the Branch Manager SBI, Mudfort for which I have received an acknowledgement and
a RD No: 2655959, that was sent to SBI customer service dated 4/6/09.
I was told that the entire process will take about a month’s time.
Unfortunately no action has been taken to this day.
I hereby request the faulty transaction made by the SBI Bank/ATM machine may be rectified and my money be credited back to my savings account at the earliest.
I have noticed that mine is not the only isolated case but many other unassuming customers have been fleeced due to such faulty transaction by the Bank.
I request prompt action and credit of the cash falsely debited.
I am happy that the forum has helped solve my problem. The cash that was not dispensed on 2ns June 2009 has been credited back to my Saving A/c on the 22 September 2009. Although the issue still remains that I have lost on all the interest on the Rs 5000/- for 4 and a half months.
Atleast the money has been returned.
I am grateful to the Forum.
Agnes Rajesh
Atleast the money has been returned.
I am grateful to the Forum.
Agnes Rajesh
BANKING SCANDLE KA DON ALTAF MAJID KARIM HARA
ME ABDUL WAHED FAROOQUI AURANGABAD TIMES KA PRES PHOTO GRAPHER ME COMPLAINT KARTA HU ALTAF MAJID HARA NAMKA INSAN JO BANKING SCANDLE KA HEERO HAI MASTER MIND HAI JISKE PASS 2 PAN CARDS 2 DRIVING LICENCE HAI AUR ALTAF KE BHAI RIYAZ MAJID HALA KE PAS BHI 2 PAN CARDS HAI ALTAF KA PAN NO.ACCPH3527R HAI ALTAF NE BANKING SCANDLE KAR CHUKA HAI HDFC CREDIT CARD ICICI BANK KE DO CARDS BARCLAY KA CREDIT CARD BOB CARD CITI BANK CREDIT CARD SBI CREDIT CARD AUR LOANS ICICI BANK KE DO LOANS CITI FINANCE LOAN FULLERTONE LOAN CITI BANK LOAN YEH SAB KUCH KHA CHUKA HAI AUR KHAS BAT YEH HAI KE ALTAF HARA NE USKE SAGGE JIJAJI IMTIYAZ BHUT SAHAB KO BHI DHOKA DIYA UNKE PAISE KHA GAYA AUR JABARDASTI UNKO BADNAM KARA ALTAF ITNA GIRAWA INSAN HAI JISNE SAGGE JIJAJI KE SATH RAHETA THA KHANA KHATA THA NAMAK KHAYA AUR NAMAK HARAMI KARA AP HE SOCHO JO INSAN APNE SAGGE JIJA KO BOL SAKTA HAI JO UKHADNA HAI UKHAD LE ME TUJEH DEKH LUNGA WOH INSAN KITNA PATTHAR DIL HOGA USNE USKI BAHEN KE BARE ME BHI NAHI SOCHA HALAKE IMTIYAZ BHUT BAHOT ACCHA INSAN HAI APNE KAM SE KAM RKHTE HAI BHAGWAN SAMAN INSAN HAI AB ALTA[censored]SKI BIWI KO AUR CHAR BACCHO KO CHODKE AURANGABAD ME RAHE RAHA HAI BIWI BACCHE PARESHAN HAI WOH AURANGABAD ME KHALSA RESTOURENT ME SHARAB PITA RAHETA HAI LADKIYON KE CHAKKER ME PADA RAHETA HAI AP HE SOCHO USKO USKE JIJAJI KI BADWA LAGEGI WOH SAD SAD KE MAREGA USKI NAS NAS ME KIDE PADINGE THAN YOU
Banking — SBI rsquo;s delay policy
My dear friend,I have SBI saving bank account.
I am get the continuous worst response form them. And not only me but also many of persons who do not know how to complaint for there problem. Senior management is just breaking their chairs but they do not have time to do their.
You know friend if they just do their honestly we will never face such a problem but they can’t be honest for their work.
My Problem:
I have droped a local ICICI cheque in SBI’s Mahroli road branch, Gurgaon, Harayana the bank has take 12 days to clear it. Now it is happing second time I have again drop a cheque 6 days ago, and there is no response from their till now. So tell me what can I do. I know if I will be a gangster or a minister than I will never face such a problem. Every body knows the language of fear.
I have to give me phone bill due to delay of cheque clearing I am unable to pay that.
I have to give the rent of my flat but the same problem.
And the lots of economical crises I m facing due to SBI’s delay policy
Banking — recovery agents
respested sir/madamiam a housewife n unemployed i have availed of personal loan from hsbc, indiabulls and citifiancial but due to dispute n separation from husband and loss of any sources of income i have not been able to pay the emi sinces past 5 months that banks started sending recovery agent i agree they have right to n i know i must repay but i am trying hard but still got no job and surviving on family and friend's mercy n charity but these agent are troubling me and insisting on payment anyhow that i fear i will have to cimmit suicide to escape unless i get some job iam ready to sell my kidney, eyes or to my last drop of blood if that way i can arrange funds to clear my debt please help and advise me what to do
thanking in gratitude
najmunisa
Banking — transaction of amount
siri am sending lot of complaint through email to my bank regarding transaction of amount of Rs 10020/- which are debited in my account on dated 03/12/2008 and that transaction gets failed and same amount was debited and no responsibles are taking action regarding above matter.
the details are below
ATM ID s1cc00780644
Location Raja Ji Puram-II
Date 03/12/2008
Time 08:09AM
TXN No 3766
Card No [protected]
swatantra kumar srivastava
EKDOM SACH HAI ALTAF MAJID HARA DIFOLTER HAI SHARABI HAI RANDIBAJ HAI JO INSAN SAGGI BAHEN KA NAHI SONCHTA WOH KITNA HALKAT KISAM KA INSAN HAI ALTAF KO USKE JIJA KI BADWA JAROOR LAGENGI
altaf majid hara ke bare me jisne bhi likha hai me uska sukriya ada karti hu kyonke altaf hara ek number ka haramka insan hai uska pesha sharab pina ladskyon ko fasana aj bhi uski jal me bahot sarey ladkiyan fasey huye hai khas karke SNEHA [VANMALA] bahot he jordar jal me fasaya hai sneha ko altaf itna bada acter hai woh har mod pe har tarha ki acting kar leta hai har tarha ki kasam bhi kha leta hai altaf ka zameer ar chuka hai ab woh sab ki badwa se sad sad ke marenga jo insan biwi baccho ko randon ke liye gaon me chod sakta hai wo insan kitna halkat kisam ka hoga altaf ne apne sagge jija imtiyaz bhut ke sat bhi dhoka bazi kara banko ke sath dhoka bazi kara aise mujrim ko saja jarur milni chahiye baki bhagwan tou jarur saja denge altaf ko mere advice hai abhi bhi mauka hai altaf ko sudharne ka agar woh cahe tou sudhar sakta hai paise ke piche bhagna nahi chahiye kismat me bhagwan jitna likhte hai utna he milta hai chahe imandari se mango chahe bemani se mango tank you
me ek bat jarur kahungi insan ne agar kisika namak khaya hai tou kabhi bhi namak harami nahi karna chahiye altaf majid hara ek ehsan framush aur namak haram insan hai usko ijjat piyari nahi hai altaf ko sirf paisa he piyara hai altaf itna haramka hai woh paise ke liye apni bahen aur uske baccho se khel raha hai me itna janti hu agar koi insan nahi bolta vtou uska fayeda bhi nahi uthana chahiye kyonke allah tala ki lakdi me awaz nahi hai altaf ko uske jija ki badwa tou lagegi aur altaf ko allah bhi nahi chodenga allah tala jarur altaf ko barbad karenge yeh meri syyed ki badwa hai altaf ko kide padinge insha allah amin
ALTAF MAJID KARIM HARA SAHAB ME ITNA KAHUNGA BHAGWAN NE JO KUCH BHI KISMAT ME LIKHA HAI WOH JARUR DENGA CHAHE IMANDARI SE MANGO CHAHE BEMANI SE MANGO AUR EK BAT APKO BATANA CHAHATA HU JO INSAN KA APUN NAMAK KHATE USKA KABHI BHI BURA NAHI KARNA CHAHIYE APNE TOU BHAGWAN SAMAN INSAN APKE SAGGE JIJAJI KA NAMAK KHAYA AUR UNKA HE BURA KAREY LEKIN BHAGWAN BHI TOU HAI BHAGWAN KI LAKDI ME AWAZ NAHI HAI ABHI BHI WAQT HAI MAUKA HAI AP APKE JIJAJI SE MAFI MANG LO WARNA APKO BHAGWAN KABHI BHI MAF NAHI KARENGE ME APKO INSANIYET KE NATEY BOL RAHA HU AGEY APKI ICCHA APKE JIJA IMTIYAZ SAHAB BAHOT ACCHE INSAN HAI DIL KE SACCHE AUR BHOLE INSAN HAI WOH HAMESHA SAB KA BHALA HE KARTEY HAI AUR AGEY APKI MARJI LEKIN BHAGWAN APKO KABHI BHI MAF NAHI KARENGEY AUR EK ADVICE DUNGA AP APKE BIWI BACCHO SE PIYAR KARO UNKA KHAYAL RAKHO BAHAR WALIYAN TIME PAS RAHETI HAI ZINDAGI BARBAD KAR DETI BHAI SHARAB BHI CHOD DO WOH PAISA JO AP SHARAB AUR LADKIYON ME UDATEY HO WOHI PAISA BIWI BACCHO KO DO WARNA AP JAISA HAIWAN KOI NAHI BUS ITNA HE
Banking — Amount deducted from a/c but didn't get physical science march 2008
dear sir, i opened an current a/c in ending of jan 2008 in icici bank''s sonepat branch with following detail; name: M/s Jai Balaji Distibutor Prop.: virender singh A/c no:[protected] Customer id:[protected] for a/c opening i have given a advance cheque having cheque no. 063351 of Panjab national bank branch Mundlana with amount 10000 Rs. Above cheque bounced two or three times due to wrong collection by icici bank yet cheque not sent to PNB branch Mundlana. icici bank sent cheque return to us by courier,after receiving that cheque i given again same cheque to mr. naresh sapra for depositing again. icici bank says that if advance cheque not cleared within 2 months, bank closed that a/c , So due to non clearence of advance cheque your A/c closed on dated 28.03.08 but PNB branch Mundlana says that on dated 31.03.08 the amount Rs. 10000 deducted against cheque no.063351 and paid to icici bank. Dear sir, i talked with icici bank many times, i also written mails but icici bank said that bank closed a/c & no amount is pending in my a/c,there is no responce from icici bank till this mail. please tell me what can i do to get my amount back. thanks, Ajay LathwalBanking — NONRECIPT OF SPPED POST AT DESTINATIONEND
HELLO SIR I SENT A SPEED POST CONTAING A SERVICE REGISTER OF MY MOM FROMBASVAKALYAN ON B[protected] TO ACCOUNT GENERAL PARK HOUSE ROAD BANGALORE TILL ON[protected] IT WAS NOT REACHED AT DESTINATION END.WE USE SPEED POST FOR FASTER DELIVERY OTHERWISE TO WE USE COURIER SERVICE.IF THE SPPED POST COULD NOT DELIVER IN 10 DAYS WT IS THE USE OF SPEED POST? I THINH THAT WE DONT NEED SPEED POST IN INDIA.
Banking — massage
i have got received a massage from (tm-rljc, massage code) [protected]@live.commassage
u have won 500,000 pounds in 2010 south Africa world cup intel mobile draw award , to clai your prize
send ur details to ,
[protected]@live.com
in date of 17/01/200
time 20:23:10
any one please guide me what is that
amit prakash
Banking — misbehaviour
Sir , i'm piysh a university student ,i'm victim of a employee of allahabad bank .he misbehave for me and jolted ,when i requested him for cash voucher .
administrator must take action action against the employee who miss behave to customer
Banking — money withdrawn
Dear Sir,i am mahendra sharma. my mother prem wati is having account in your SBi IIT branch-Roorkee.she is 75 yrs old and in this account she used to get pension as my father is no more and on behalf of her she is taking the pension.but in the last month we come into notice that some one has withdraw an amount of 63,000 without our notice and we come to know when she went the branch and bank people told us that amount has withdrawn 45,000 on 21/10/10 and 11,000 at 23/1010 and 7,000 on 01/11/10. i have complain about the same and given a written request to branch but nothing has been done.it 's been so painful that how can any one can get the amount withdraw without our instruction and also the behaviour and support is not provided by branch people.request you to please look in to matter as we will, also lodge the FIR for the same .Please do the needful at urgent
Account details-
Name -Premwati
Account No.-[protected]
Age-75 yrs
Branch-SBI IIT Roorkee
contact details-[protected]
Banking — account not opening
sir my name is kp sharma jan sewa samit addhyakchha gwalior morar hamari reg. samiti ka sbi baradari morar branch mai mr j p gupta .manager ne samiti ka khata kholne se inkar kiya or hamare sath galat byavhar kiya mr jp gupta bank mai kisi bhi ke sath sahi kam nahi karte apna time pass karte hai jisase janta paresan hoti hai mr jp gupta ke khilaf karya bahi karne ki kripa karne dhanyabadBanking — Behavior issues
Dear team,This is to informed you that there is so behavior issues in your bank at Chandankiary.
1. Your managers not willing to talk to the people. If he ready to talk then started miss behave. He doesn’t know how talk with the people.
2. Always seen at your Bank some unauthorized persons use to site inside of bank. If we need to talk to the manager first we had to take permission from them. Why we discuss our personal thing to any third party? You don’t have your own employee?
Please check & do the heedfully.
15 Comments
Andhra Bank Abj Death Claim Not Received
Title : Andhra Bank Abj claim Not Received
Here introducing my self Mr.Komperla Nagaraju S/O Nageswara rao
( late).
here my complaint is that we haven't received the calim of my father
Mr. Komperla Nageswara rao who is died one yaer ago. actuvally we are suppose to
receive the claim of Abhaya Jeevan account -129 in Andhar Bank -Horlicks
Factory Branch, Andhra pradesh, India .
My father had a ABJ -129 savings Account in Andhra bank Horlicks
Factory Branch Bommuru.
I submitted all required documents to bank within the time.
However i haven't received any further information to do from my site.
kindly considered my application.
Consequences : We are suppose to received a death claim of Rs.100000/- .
but till day we did not received the death claim.
Thankig You,
Komperla Nagaraju,
Cell : [protected].
Here introducing my self Mr.Komperla Nagaraju S/O Nageswara rao
( late).
here my complaint is that we haven't received the calim of my father
Mr. Komperla Nageswara rao who is died one yaer ago. actuvally we are suppose to
receive the claim of Abhaya Jeevan account -129 in Andhar Bank -Horlicks
Factory Branch, Andhra pradesh, India .
My father had a ABJ -129 savings Account in Andhra bank Horlicks
Factory Branch Bommuru.
I submitted all required documents to bank within the time.
However i haven't received any further information to do from my site.
kindly considered my application.
Consequences : We are suppose to received a death claim of Rs.100000/- .
but till day we did not received the death claim.
Thankig You,
Komperla Nagaraju,
Cell : [protected].
Respected sir, I have lodged a complaint your Erode Branch for the last 25 days ago. But till now I have not received an infirmation. Kindly request you to settle my complaint. By S.B.Account is ABJ 600285.
thanking you.C.Baskararaj, Erode, Tamilnadu.
Yours sincerely
thanking you.C.Baskararaj, Erode, Tamilnadu.
Yours sincerely
Banking Recent Comments
- Improper response and Non Co operative Nature of Employees Of SBI chinchwadgaon
I have applied for demand loan for which we...2
- Not entering customers in bank.. gate close all time
Dear sir i am soumyadeep naskar my account...2
- BANKING SCANDLE KA DON ALTAF MAJID KARIM HARA
ME ABDUL WAHED FAROOQUI AURANGABAD TIMES KA...15
- irresponsible behavior of sbi branch manager
Dear Sir, I have an acc. 11653021380 as...1
- Settlement for Loan
I have a ICICI Bank Credit Card I used to...1
When contacted on toll free on the given number[protected]
They asked for card details along with security codes which I didn't share
They were fraud acting from bank call centre number