Bhim App Complaints & Reviews

S H Meena Jareda
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 1, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Transferred 20000 rs through bhim app but it could not transferred. Status showing pending
This transaction made on 31/08/18
Transaction i'd[protected]
My name-shiv hari meena
My mobile number[protected]
My account number-[protected]
State bank of india
Ifsc code-sbin0005345
Please sir resolved this problem as soon as possible..
Shiv hari meena
Sir I have paid a electricity bill of Rs 1049 through bhim app on 30th June 2018 Money has been deducted from my account but it didn't paid Please refund my money in my account transaction ID number[protected]

transaction pending - Comment #3211567 - Image #0

Ishvar Singh Rathore
    from Sangli, Maharashtra
    Aug 30, 2018

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313604

[protected] paytm account mai bhim app ki dvara paisa send kiya par mujhe abhi tak koi paisa prapt nahi hua hai krapya mujhe mera 2000/ refund kare aaj 30/8/2018. Ko paisa send kiya tha mujhe bhim app surksit hani lagta hai bilkut ghatiya app hai sar ji meri is shikayat par pratikriya di aap si meri ek hi venti hai ki mujhe mera mehnat ka paisa deni ki krapa kari

Sriharsha Harsha
      Aug 6, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522002

This is sudhamsu booked 3 movie tickets on 3/8/2018 for goodachari movie in cineprime theatre in guntur. I selected a20, a21, a22 and paid amount of 401rs. Later the amount debited and not booked my tickets. I didnot receive any mesage or email.
      Plz refund my money to my account

My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile no: [protected]

Details of transaction:

Used website :justtickets
      Date :3/8/2018
      Transaction id :to transfer
      Upi/dr/[protected]/entertai/icic/entertainmc

Movie :goodachari
      Theatre :cineprime
      Area :guntur
      Plz refund my money as early as possible

Como
        Jul 26, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have debited 2000 through bhim app on 25-july-2018 at 11:40 am by upi ref-no[protected]. So due to this, the amount is debited through my account but not credited. The state of transition is also pending.
        It is therefore requested to survey this problem, so, please credit me the debited amount or complete the pending transaction.
        Please credit the amount on my account.
        Here are my details
        Account holder - ankit kumar asthana
        Account no -[protected]
        Transfer account no-[protected]
        Ifsc code - ubin0546551
        I was transferring ₹500 to a beneficiary account through BHIM app.Transaction failed and the beneficiary did not receive the amount.But ₹500 has been deducted from my account.The datailed screenshot has been attached.My bank name is Uco bank.

return balance - Comment #3172547 - Image #0
        I have made transaction of Rupee's 5334 by bhim app from UPI I'd [protected]@upi on date 19/9/2018.Money was credited from bank account but not credited in beneficiary bank account. So take action and solve problem faced by bhim.

return balance - Comment #3220064 - Image #0
        Did my credit card payments through BHIM APP with the help of my SBI Account.
        I initiated transaction amount of 834.04/-on the date[protected].
        Amount deduced from my SBI savings account but it'snot credited to my ICICI credit card account.
        TO the following are the details
        account no:[protected]
        Txn ID:[protected]

sudarshan meena
          Jun 20, 2018

Sir on 18th june 2018 around 5:30 p.m. I had done a transaction of Rs 400/- threw paytm linked by bhim aap and amount deducted from my account successfully but my transfer wasn't done on paytm showing that you're transaction was failed and i mailed them they told me that bank rejected their request so kindly refund my money as soon as possible my bhim aap transection id is[protected]. As i had already waited enough for refund to be cradited but still not get my refund

Mahendar Panchal
            May 24, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have used BHIM app to transact Rs. 50 (on 12.11.2017), Rs. 10, 000 (on 15.11.2017) and Rs. 9100 (on 16.11.2017) from Punjab National Bank account number [protected] (name - Mahendra) to the Bank of Baroda account number [protected] (name - Mohan Lal so Baldev Luhar). But by mistake, I entered wrong IFSC code (BARBOBRGDXX). Wherever the right IFSC code is BARBOBRGBXX. However, above transactions were shown as successful. But above transactions have not been done actually. Kindly do above transactions urgently in a right way. Above transactions have debited from my account number [protected] (name - Mahendra) but not credited to account number [protected] (name - Mohan Lal so Baldev Luhar).
            Mob.: [protected]
            May 24, 2018
            Updated by Mahendar Panchal

I have visited the branch of Bank of Baroda and inquired about the account details of the account no. which I hold in the Gramin Bank of Baroda Rajasthan. The officer provided me the information that there is same account no. holder in the bank of baroda with the account no. which I have in the Gramin Bank of Baroda Rajasthan with the account holder name Doojamati kathia having the account in the branch of Bank of Baroda, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh. The officer confirmed me that the amount of 19150/- have been deposited in the account of Doojamati kathia on 12/11/2017. So now it clear that the amount is deposited in the account of Doojamati Kathia and the mistake is happened from the app end.

So it is requested to recheck the case from your end once again and take the complete details of the Doojamati account i.e on 12/11/2017 money is deposited in her account but who is sender of the amount. Hope to hear good from your end soon.

Smart Take News
              from Mamit, Mizoram
              Apr 22, 2018

my account for money detect but not recharge

Address: Gumati, Tripura, 799105

My balance detected not reached to the beneficiary account my two transaction jio recharge 349 date 21st April 2018 (1)time 09.43.37Am And (2)04.12.2018 Pm Bank name State Bank of India account number-xxxxxxx3857 centre-[protected]@upi receiver address (Indiaideas) payment ID or reference number[protected] or[protected] please immediately problem solution and refund my money my account...
              Anugrahsingh10
              Mar 31, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

I have done a transaction of rs.20000 on 30th march 2018 and transaction is showing success but the amount is not yet credited in my other bank account and for the same transaction details i have checked with my credit bank account but they have not yet received this amount and now i am not getting any solution from mail or customer care number so please help me

Anugrah singh
              Mobile#[protected]
              Mar 31, 2018
              Updated by Anugrahsingh10
              I have done a transaction of Rs.20000 on 30th March 2018 and transaction is showing success but the amount is not yet credited in my other bank account and for the same transaction details I have checked with my credit bank account but they have not yet received this amount and now I am not getting any solution from mail or customer care number so please help me

Anugrah Singh
              Mobile#[protected]
              Am transferring amount 5000/5000 to SBI account but not credited my account
              Debited my bhim application plz help
              Contact customer number [protected] but not refund my money
              am transferring amount 5000/ to SBI account but not credited my account
              Debited my bhim application plz help
              Contact customer number [protected] but not refund my money

M.ABDUL ALIEM
                Feb 6, 2018

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka, 577201

I have made a transaction on 30 Jan 2018 my transaction no is[protected] .
                I have sent money from my account to my another account I have .
                3000rs has been debited from my account but still it has not been credited to my another account.
                I have contacted bhim but they are telling that as per their records the transaction is successful.
                Feb 9, 2018
                Amount has been credited to my 3rd account . It is my fault I had not checked my 3rd account so I am taking off my complaint.

jkumar06
                  Jan 18, 2018

On 27.12.2017 I tried to transfer Rs 6400 from my Karnataka bank account number [protected] to Andhra bank account number[protected] through BHIM app. Transaction id[protected]
                  Date- 27.12.2017, 17:55:29 hrs
                  The amount was debited from my account, but not credited to the beneficiary account. I called Karnataka bank customer care to complain the same. But they told me to call BHIM. But there was no option to call Bhim on their app.
                  I tried to call BHIM customer care number [protected] and [protected]. But no response. Pls take up my case and do the needful

k jagadeesh kumar

f825usd
                    Jan 16, 2018

My money is deducted from my account while doing a transaction on upi platform through bhim app but the money didn't added in the paytm wallet and didn't get the money back in the account and didn't get any response from the upi coustmer care and from bank my money is lost i m helpless no one is there to resolve the issue then why government says to do upi transfer and make india cashless
                    Jan 22, 2018
                    Sohail123456's response
                    My transaction id is[protected]
                    Sir I transfer the money through bhim app on 20th January 10:05hrs and transaction is declined but my money is debited from my bank account and still not transfer to the recipient. nor return in my account. Pls help me to get my money..

money deducted from account not given to paytm wallet and didn't get the money back in the account - Comment #2981553 - Image #0

Sandesh Suvas
                      Dec 30, 2017

Address: Hassan, Karnataka, 573201

Customer reference number:[protected]

On bhim sbi pay app i've added my hdfc bank account and transferred rs 3, 000 to syndicate bank showed success but it was not credited to syndicate bank.

I've contacted both syndicate bank and hdfc bank. But no one is responding properly and they said as it was third party application so they're not responsible.
                      I Shashi Patel.I have an two A/c Which is one Saving & second current A/C. i Try to access my A/C but didnt get access in Bhim App.

pl. let me Suggest hhow to access my both A/C in Bhim App
                      Sir my acct no [protected] hai maine 5000 rs apne friend ko transfer kiye the Sbi Bhim app ke dwara par transaction failed ho gaya par mere account se money 5000 rs debit ho gaye aur mere friend ke account mai bhi credit nahi sir pl help kare mere account mai

sonusace
                        from Imphal, Manipur
                        Dec 27, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 801507

On 25/12/2017, i receive money (Rs.900 and rs.400) through bhim app to my mobile no. [removed] associated with bank or upi and it was successful transaction message with transaction reference number[protected] and[protected]. But still it was not credited into my bank account.
                        When i contact to my bank branch they told they have no any link to raise complaint for bhim app issue,
                        Also there is no any link in bhim app to raise complain only giving a button to call bank which not work.
                        Its really unpleasant and irritating.
                        Please solve my problem and i am thinking for those poor people who much not literate to write online complain like what i am doing?
                        Bhim app customer care no [protected] [protected]

Priyanka53
                          from Lala, Assam
                          Dec 8, 2017

I have sent money from my union bank and canara bank account to andhra bank account through bhim app. Money debited from my account and it is not credited to andhra bank account. Bhim app told me that money is credited to the beneficiary account (Andhra bank) but it not still no credited.. Andhra bank told me that they haven't received any money and union bank told me that money debited from my account.. Where is money bhim app is not releasing my money bhim is doing fraud to us. I have never face this kind of problem in life whenever i have sent money through bank or check or net banking but first time i have used bhim app and my 13000 gone.. Case should be filled against this kind of app.. Bhim app isfraudd. Pls release my money. I want my money
                          Transection successful from bhim app but not received by irctc for booking tickets worth rupees 621/-

money debited but still not credited to another account through bhim app - Comment #2944502 - Image #0
                          money debited but still not credited to another account through bhim app - Comment #2944502 - Image #1
                          Bhim app customer care no [protected] [protected]

Praneet Kumar Das
                            from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                            Dec 3, 2017

Address: Koraput, Odisha, 764058

Myself praneet kumar das a customer o[censored]nion bank of india at kotpad branch in odisha want to apprise that i had
                            Transferred rs.5000/- two times amounting a total of rs. 10, 000/- to
                            My another a/c through bhim app on 26.09.2017 vide transaction ids
                            [protected] and[protected]. A message was shown as "beneficiary
                            Account doesn't exist" but the amount was debited from my account and
                            Not refunded till now even after more than 2 months have beebnpassed. A complaint has been registered online regarding this matter and also through a phone call to the customer care but no resolutions yet. Hence, i request you to consider my matter and refund the debited amount as soon as possible.
                            Praneet kumar das
                            Mob-[protected]/[protected]

Zaed Khan
                              Nov 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I have made imps transaction of 9000 inr on 20/11/2017 @ 12.30pm. The amount got debited from my account but till now creditor hasn't received the amount. The transaction id is[protected]. Today it's 22/11/2017, i have tried to call customer care but the call is not getting connected. Also ibahve put up an email regarding my concern but again no response from there.

yog kumar
                                from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                Nov 18, 2017

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have sent rs.2000/- from my sbi account to another union account via bhim app. Money has been debited from my account but not credited to the beneficiary account. I also raise complaint in bhim app who assured to solve problem i have received money back for 48 hrs. Please help me sir.
                                My account no..[protected]

Transaction id[protected]
                                Amount 2000
                                Mode - bhim app
                                Date-16/11/2017
                                Time:10:54 pm

gawandesejal
                                  Nov 15, 2017

I had performed a transaction of rs.1646 into beneficiary account. At beginning the trancation was pending later on the transaction was successful but the money was not credited in beneficiary account.
                                  Cld ur help line bt they didn't take any action
                                  Plz help me with thid issue as soon as possible
                                  Transactn date - 6 nov 2017
                                  Amt - 1646

Sejal gawande

Colorful World
                                    from Faridkot, Punjab
                                    Nov 7, 2017

I have sent rs.2000/- from my sbi account to another sbi account via bhim app. Money has been debited from my account but not credited to the beneficiary account. I also raise complaint in bhim app who assured to solve problem within three days but still after 6 days i have not received money back. Please help me sir.

Amount 2000
                                    Mode - bhim app
                                    Date-01/11/2017
                                    My transaction was failure but amount has debited in account number so please credit my money in my account
                                    I made a payment of 264 rupees through bhim upi on 23rd of october, but some how that order had cancel and merchant refund my payment through same mode, but after one month till date payment not credit in my account.
                                    My Reference number is[protected]

Jai ram shiv
                                      Nov 6, 2017

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229207

Hello sir
                                      I am atul patel, i have transfered money 8/10/2017 from icici bank to uco bank, 10000 rupee.
                                      Account name and ifsc code was correct but account number was wrong, why my money transfer other account. This condition should not transfer money but money was transfered. Bhim app have some problems it should be ban
                                      My transaction id[protected]
                                      Please refund my money.

Anandningoji
                                        from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Nov 3, 2017

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 591131

Sir i am send money 2000rs from my sbi account to our friend father account via sbi bhim app. So i make a mistake in transaction i enter the wrong ifsc code (Sbin0004084) actual code is sbin00040848 money is debited from my sbi account but not credited​ to beneficiary account transaction i'd no is ref.[protected] so kindly request for request for you delete this transaction and make repayment of my account. I waiting for your response please help me sir
                                        Try id[protected]
                                        Amount-2000
                                        Date&time 2/11/2017 05:20:42

aritradas947
                                          from Egra, West Bengal
                                          Nov 1, 2017

Sir i have sent 2000 rs from my sbi account to another sbi account via bhim app. Money is debited from my account but not credited to the beneficiary account. Please help me sir. Bank is not helping me.

Amount 2000
                                          Mode - bhim app
                                          Date-31/07/2017
                                          Sender account number-[protected]
                                          Sender ifsc - sbin0008436
                                          Receiver account number-[protected]
                                          Sender ifsc-sbin0000129

Perk
                                            Nov 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110021

I have made transaction id[protected] dated[protected] at 10:43:49 for rs. 2000.00, but the transaction shown pending and my account has been debited but the amount not paid further. The transaction is not showing in pending section but appears in transaction with pending tag. The refresh button is not working and nothing has been done to clear my transaction. No one is going to respond and i am suffering badly.
                                            My contact number is [protected]
                                            I transfer amount of 5000 to other account amount is debited from my account but not credited to account whum transferred.
                                            I done my transection on 1nov 2017 but still no refund.For further information see on below image.

account debited but payment is not paid further - Comment #2908447 - Image #0
                                            I made a transcation but it was failed
                                            And money from account has been debit and not credited to receiver
                                            Trabscation id[protected]
                                            On 3rd november
                                            Timing 22:04:06
                                            Amount 7100rs

sohanlal suthar
                                              Oct 31, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069
                                              Website: bhim app a gove payment gateway

I book my ticket from irctc.co.in on 23 oct.2017 by payment from bhim app direct bank of india but payment done and ticket not book. After this i see in my railway id in transcation fail.in this condition my payment was show successeful in bhim app but ticket not book. Nowday i not get my refund. So tell this mistake belong to irctc.co.in and bhim app. My trans. No.[protected] ticket amount 1251.80 and id no.[protected]. On 23 oct.2017

neerajpal09
                                                Oct 26, 2017

transaction failed but didn't receive any refund till yet

I had transfer rs. 10, 000 inr from mobile no:- [protected]@upi through the bhim app but first was in pending state then transaction failed after two days. But amount of rs. 10, 000 inr was already deducted from my a/c and i already sent mails to bhim app developers and also bhim. Contact and also [protected]@bankwebsite.com and also upi. Opssupport, but i didn't receive any refund. I also trying to call customer care but he/she...
                                                kumarxz79
                                                Oct 24, 2017

Hello!

On 14th oct 2017, i transfer 10, 000 rupees from my boi account to sbi account using bhim app,
                                                The money got debited from boi but not credited into my sbi account.
                                                Its been & days im trying all but not getting any help.

Date: 14th oct 2017
                                                Transaction id:[protected]
                                                Regsitered mob: [protected]
                                                Amt: 10, 000

Please resolve this as soon as possible.

Dhiraj Shirbhate
                                                  Oct 23, 2017

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445001

Transaction issue - transaction id[protected]
                                                  My transaction got failed but amount was deducted from my account and also not credited to target account
                                                  Now bhim app says transaction got failed and money was credited back to your account
                                                  But money is not credited
                                                  Also bank personal saying that bhim app is independent platform and bank has nothing to do with it.
                                                  Also bhim app toll free number is not answering the call

gokulesh
                                                    Oct 17, 2017

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281301

Hello sir or madam,
                                                    My name is gokulesh sharma,
                                                    My upi id is [protected]@upi. I have a syndicate bank account (Ending with 0615) linked with the same upi id. I was trying to transfer an amount of rs.10000, using bhim app on my mobile from my syndicate bank account to another syndicate bank account (I. E. A/c [protected] and ifsc synb0002421) which is in the name of mr. Krshnakant koushik.
                                                    The very first attempt i made it was on 16.10.2017 at 01:53pm. I entered all the information correct but i entered wrong ifsc code (Which was sbin0002421), how ever the ifsc code i should have entered the code as synb0002421. This time the transaction was declined and i have got my rs 10000 back to my account.
                                                    But when i tried the same procedure once again at 03.34 on the same day, again the transaction was declined but this time i did not get my rs.10000 credited back to my account. As of now there should have been balance in my account rs.185467.09, which is now showing as 175467.09.
                                                    So i request you to get me my money back to my account.
                                                    Name : gokulesh sharma
                                                    My syndicate a/c ends with xxxxxxxxxx0615
                                                    Mobile:[protected]
                                                    Email:gokulesh. [protected]@gmail.com
                                                    Twitter:@gokuleshsharma7

Bhupinder660077
                                                      from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
                                                      Oct 14, 2017

Address: Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, 176310

I have sent 10000/- to my wife through bhim app virtual address promila kumari on dated 14-07-17 time 5:26pm txn[protected]. But money is not credited in my wife account. And money vent to wrong receiver
                                                      I have already submitted complaint in bhim app costomer care 15/07/17, npci, pnb bank but till date nobody give me information about this matter
                                                      Please help me to refund my money back from wrong receiver
                                                      Bhupinder singh hotel iravati chamba
                                                      Apr 12, 2018
                                                      Updated by Bhupinder660077
                                                      Please solve this complaint
                                                      I have transaction for rs-10000/- transaction are failed but my money was not refund please refund my money.
                                                      Mobile no. [protected]
                                                      Transaction no.[protected]
                                                      Date. 13/8/2017
                                                      Time. 22:36:43

Bhavsinh
                                                        Oct 4, 2017

I am bhavsinh bhupatsinh parmar
                                                        I had transfered money from sbi account no - [protected] to bob account no-[protected] three times with transaction ids as below
                                                        1).[protected],
                                                        2).[protected] and
                                                        3).[protected],
                                                        Money deducted from my
                                                        Account but not received and also showing transaction failure
                                                        So please help me
                                                        Mo [protected]
                                                        Oct 04, 2017
                                                        Updated by Bhavsinh
                                                        10000+10000+100 =20100 rs deducted but not received in another account and yet not get refund, tried to contact custmer care but not get any response
                                                        so please help me
                                                        SIR
                                                        I AM TRANSFER TO 5000 RUPEES 5 OCT 2017 AT 8:17AM MY INDIAN BANK TO AXIS BANK BY BHIM APP. MY BALANCE IS DEDUCT BUT NOT RECEIVE IN AXIS BANK ACCOUNT my trasation id is[protected] On 5 Oct 2017 8:17 Am. My Indian bank a/c no is[protected]. so please help...

Bhim App Recent Comments