Bilcare Limited Complaints & Reviews

Bharatiben
Oct 9, 2022

Non Receipt of Matured Amount and Interest of FD with Folia no 818882 & 816825.

Address: 601, B-wing, 6th Floor, ICC Trade Tower, Senapati Bapat Road, Laxmi Society, Model Colony, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411016

I Bharti D Patel have invested 2 Lac INR in bilcare limited with Folia no 818882 & 816825. Till date i have not received Interest or maturity amount.
I am a senior citizen and have lost my husband 2 years back. I need money for my surviival, so would request you to help me get my dues....
Rekha26
Feb 2, 2022

FD Maturity amount not received YET

UNIT: BILCARE LIMITED
FIXED DEPOSIT NO. : 1723933
INVESTOR NAME : RIDDHI R KUSALE (MINOR), RUPAL R KUSALE (GUARDIAN)
FIXED DEPOSIT NO.: 1723932
INVESTOR NAME : YASH R KUSALE (MINOR), RUPAL R KUSALE (GUARDIAN)

There were 2 FDs which we used to receive from Bilcare however we have not still received from them. We have followed up on regular basis on mails from them but very sad to say there is not...
amolpatil7148
from Raia, Goa
May 23, 2021

Dear Sir/ Madam

Name: - Archana Patil
Deposit receipt no : - 812254
Amount of deposit:- 25, 000
Date of deposit :- 13/09/12
Date of maturity: - 13/09/15

pcfdr
    Jan 14, 2021

Address: 1028, shiroli, rajgurunagar, pune

I have deposited Rs.20000/- in bilcare on[protected]. This is matured on[protected]. Till date neither I have received the interest or principle amount.

FD no 811103

ankit k.k
      Dec 20, 2020

Fixed deposit --money not received

Address: C 13 SWAMI NARAYAN NAGAR, NEAR RAMVATIKA WAGHODIA ROAD

I have an issue regarding my fixed deposit, my fd maturity date:01.07.2020 but till now I have not received my money or any interest.
      please let me know the further process for withdrawing my fd. due to after so long I have not received interest or any benefits.
      details are as follows.
      receipt no:1721054...
      ssbhatia111
      Sep 21, 2020

I, Sandeep Singh Bhatia invested Rs 30, 000/- out of my hard earned money as FD in Bilcare in the Year 2013 at Annual Rate of Interest of 11% for One year. The concerned FD was further renewed til 2016 without my consent by the company. But I wish to state that even in the year 2020 the concerned Compay niether paid any interest nor my actual amount invested is refunded till date.

jgurupackiavathy
        Nov 2, 2019

Address: K.G.Mansion, Apte Road, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune, Maharashtra State., Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

Fdr no.1816120.
        Amount=rs.25, 000.00
        Matured on = 01.07.2019.

I have deposited rs.25, 000.00 and the fixed deposit receipt no.1816120 in the name of mrs. Gurupackiavathy j and mr. Jeyaraj g. The deposit matured on 01.07.2019. As advised by the company, i forwarded the fdr duly stamped and signed for maturity payment and sent to company's pune address by speed post on 26.07.2019. A reminder letter was sent on 12.09.2019 by speed post to company's pune address. Again, a mail was sent on 01.10.2019. Also telephonically contacted the company's fd section at pune several times, but i didn't get the matutiry money so far.
        Please refund our fd maturity amonut immediately.
        Mrs. Gurupackiavathy & mr. Jeyaraj g

ciraj
          Aug 20, 2019

Address: 5B 4th Cross Chinthamaninagar Coimbatore 641038, 641038

I have deposited a sum of rs1.50 lakhs under the fixed deposit scheme of bilcare under ref no.715650 on04/10/2012 which matured on 04/10/2015. I was asked to renew the part of the deposit amount of rs1.20 lakhs with a promise to refund the balance of rs30000/ the deposit receipt was sent for renewal on 25/10/2018 and it is most unfortunate that till date i have received neither the promised amount nor the renewed deposit receipt

Bharat Adhia
            Jul 31, 2019

Address: Bilcare Limited, K G Mansion, Apte Road, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune – 411 004, Pune, Maharashtra, 411 004

Subsequent to death of my mother on 12.11.2018, I initiated actions for FD transfer to my wife’s Jyoti B Adhia’s name second holder in the FD through Jalaram Investment of Vadodara on 27.11.2018 from whom FD’s were obtained. The information through Jalaram Investment is received to send Death Certificate of my Mother, Cancel Cheque of account in which we wish to receive dividend and FD sum, to ompany’s FD divion, which is mailed as well sent through Registered A.D. in November, 2018 itself.

In April 2019 I received interest warrant in my Mother’s name payable at SBI A/C No. [protected] which is closed post her death. Consequently I followed up with FD division by Email, phone and as suggested I sent all relevant documents again solicited by FD division through Registered A D as well as by Email Correspondence. Thereby I am assured by responsible authority of Bilcare to make necessary changes in the records to pay out interest perfectly. However to my surprise, till date April, 2019 interest issue is not resolved and July 2019 interest cheque through cheque received in the name of my mother with same bank account number.

The FD No is 1722509, Dtd. 01/01/2018, for 40000/- for 24 Months. After having discussed with Company's representative over phone, he obtained my contact number and assure to revert back immediately after checking the records but till date not reverted as usual.
            I have been repeatedly following them over phone and also through email since last 7 / 8 months on fd.bilcare.com. Every time as suggested by representing FD division employee to whomsoever I talked when approach them assure to take necessary actions but neither they revert back nor they act or respond.

Thus, necessary actions to pay my two quarterly interest warrants are still not attended by FD division of Bilcare Limited and even reply to my Email or Calls are not given by accountable person appointed by the company employee.

Thus, I am completely dissatisfied with services and working of the responsible employees of the Bilcare Limited, who have no concern for their investors.

I want immediately both of my earlier cheques to be cancelled the fresh interest warrant with due care to be issued as per change requested and in future without any mistake. I also recommend to evade such working inaccuracy have an effect on company reputation, as considering all factors we invest money.

Jyoti B Adhia

rajagopald
              Mar 19, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410505

I am senior citizen and i have invested in their fd vide deposit receipt no 724502 and the fd got matured way back in 5th of april 2016 and till date i haven't received the principal or the interest. I am not well and i would request the fd amount to be paid back as soon as possible.

I have written letters but to no reply. Request that this taken up immediately and give back the principal at the earliest.
              Can you share your email id ?

kamathnv
                Oct 1, 2017

I am senior citizen having following fds with bilcare in-spite of repeated reminders and complaint to nclt no one is bothered to look into the matter e-mail sent to company and the secretary mr. Tikekar fell on deaf ears. Following are the details of my fd s matured and sent the fd certificates to the company long back.
                Dod fdr no name amount new date of due

7.11.16 710894 narayan vithal kamath 40000.00 31.03.2017
                7.11.16 710861 rekha narayan kamath 41000.00 30.06.2017
                7.11.16 714379 shirish narayan kamath 41000.00 30.06.2017
                My FD no 1812854 amounting Rs. 51000/-mature on 28/09/2019, still date I can not received principal amount. I am a senior citizen, and filling hardship. Pl. Look in this matter as early as possible.

Bharat2909
                  Sep 10, 2017

I have done fd deposits with bilcare limited for 1 year period. But almost 4.5 years have passed and no update as to when they will pay back.
                  Deposit receipt number: 820413
                  Date of deposit: 7-feb-2013
                  Date of maturity: 7-feb-2014
                  There were two extension done and new maturity date was 30-jun-2017
                  Till date not received any intimation from them regarding the same and amount is still pending with them.
                  I have sent them may email reminders but have not received update from them.

arvindnaik1954
                    Sep 3, 2017

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 400081

Name : arvind manohar naik - joint with mrs ranjana arvind naik

Bilcare limited fdr no : 822179
                    Date of deposit: 02/05/2013

Maturity date : 02/05/2016
                    Amount: rs. 30, 000/-
                    Mode: cumulative
                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Mob : [protected]
                    I am a senior citizen aged 64 years residing in mumbai. I have not got maturity amount of above mentioned fd till date. As per company law board maturity amount of the deposit below 1 lakh was to be given on april 2017. Bilcare has not followed the order. Instead they have, without knowledge of clb prepared a scheme to return 50% of interest accumulated and remaining 50% interest + principal amount towards a new fd for duration of 2 years with 11.5 % interest. Even fd form are not given to all. They don't take phone calls by me.
                    My address: arvind manohar naik, 305, sumangal chs, p. Gujar road, neelamnagar phase-2, mulund (East), pin:400081
                    Bilkare address:
                    Bilcare limited,
                    1028, shiroli, rajgurunager, pune, maharashtra, india
                    Pin:410505
                    Phone:[protected]
                    Fax:[protected]

Vinod Sojitra
                      Jul 23, 2017

Address: 411004

I have deposited rs 20000 on name of smita vinod sojitra on date 30 8.2012 for 3 years period on 12 %interest rate, cumulative basis, n maturity amount rs 28516 isto be paid on 30.8.2015
                      . Fdr no810919. I had already submitted original fdr reciept to co. As nothing is recieved by me after almost 2 years are passed than date of maturity. Even co. Has not given any reply pl interven in matter n get my hard earned money back. (Smita vinod sojitra)

vkmsudha
                        Jun 12, 2017

Address: 560078

Name of the depositor : g. Ranganatha
                        Deposit receipt no. 816373 dt. 23.11.2012 extended date of maturity 22.11.2015
                        Deposit amount rs. 200000
                        Deposit amount with interest not refunded by the company inspite of company law board's order.
                        I am badly in need of the amount immediately for medical needs.
                        Bilcare limited is irresponsible in refund the amount to deposit holders.

chandrafd2015
                          from Kalyan, Maharashtra
                          Apr 29, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 421301

Sir I am having fixed deposit No. 814478 dt.[protected] matured on[protected]. After date of maturity the company had sent letters indicating that company law board had allowed them to extend FD term according to age of depositer and FD amount and suo moto they informed the extension without consent from me. After the expiry of 18 months period on[protected] also the company is not refunding my investment. This is ridiculous. I had already surrendered the duly receipted FD through post which has been received by the company in 2016.

Kindly extend further guidance in the matter so as to recover the investment. Thanks

saigsraj
                            Mar 23, 2017

I have a fixed deposit with your company Bilcare Limited (refer FDR No: 7820386 dated 13.02.2013) for an amount Rs 4, 40, 000/.
                            This amount got matured on 13.02.2014 for a value of Rs 4, 90, 424/.
                            But the company has till date not refunded both the principal amount and
                            interest amount to me in spite writing several mails and communications.

Please help me to get my money back to me

Thanks with regards.

Usha V

surendra bs
                              Dec 1, 2016

Deposit receipt No. 814814, Rs. 20, 000/- of 11/10/2012, period 12 months, maturity amount Rs. 22, 292/- on 11/10/2013. Received only one time interest payment Rs. 2, 292 for the period 11/10/2012 to 10/10/2013. FD certificate handed over to Bajaj Capitals, Bangalore.

Inspite of repeated reminders, I am hearing only excuses and false commitments.

I am having serous financial problem as being a senior citizen, I depend only on such payments.
                              Name - SUDGHA D PATHAK
                              Age 34 Years
                              mail id - [protected]@technocraftgroup.com
                              Mobile - [protected]
                              FDR No. 810076
                              Amount Rs.20, 000/-
                              Maturity Date 21/08/2015.

Inspite of continuous follow-up with the company, I did not get the maturity
                              money back . pl. let me know how to get this hard money from them .
                              I have invested R's.34000/- in Kanubhai KAYASTHA not others source in my life with FDR 817107with cumulative RS 48477/- interested which has matured on28/12/15 and INTIMIDE ON 05/01/2017 initially there were no response to my request latter but now a days l am not even able to reach them.Please help me together my dues payment.
                              I have invested R's.34000/- in Rekhaben. Kanubhai KAYASTHA not others source in my life with FDR 817110 with cumulative interested which has matured on28/12/15 and INTIMIDE ON 05/01/2017 initially there were no response to my request latter but now a days l am not even able to reach them.Please help me together my dues payment.
                              N.V.SIVAKUMARAN [protected]@yahoo.co.in 26th Augus 2019

Fixed deposits, Nos.1721435 and 1721436 in the Name of N.V. Sivakumaran
                              and V.Vasanthifor Rs.16000 each respectively with joint applicants were matured
                              on1st July 2019 and is due for refund payment and the Duly stamped and discharged
                              FDR was sent to your office on 5th June 2019 by Registered post with ack. due.
                              We are yet to get the refund of the same. In july 2019 when contacted your office
                              [[protected]], we got the information that the amount will be paid after 15th
                              August 2019 and duly settled.But, till date no refund payment received from you.
                              Please refund our two fixed deposit amount to us immediately.
                              N.V.SIVAKUMARAN & V. VASANTHI

Jagmeet Suri
                                Jul 7, 2016

2 FDs : 819909, 819910 ( Maturity date January 30th 2016), are well past their due maturity date.

However, Bilcare has neither paid the dues, nor has reverted to my queries.

Even though the company has been in losses, am sure the promoters must still not be cutting back from their expenses.

I expect them to least pay back the Principal amount so least investors can least back their trust on the company.

Vinod Sojitra
                                  Jun 17, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410505

I had deposited ₹20000 on date 30/08/2012 toBlcare limited Pune.the FD is. On cumulative basis. For 3 years maturity DT 30/08/2015 maturity amount ₹28516.As co has extended 15 months from maturity I had not get my money back.nothing positive heard from company. Please direct me for action to be taken with name n address of AA authorities. Moreover similarly I have problems in company like plethiico.omnitec
                                  h n jaypraksh etc pl lreply

SMITA VINOD SOJITRA
                                  711558 for rs. 25000 mature on 30/8/15
                                  i have not receive repayment
                                  my name is mayuri yatinkumar bhayani
                                  [protected]@yahoo.co.in

SGanesan53
                                    from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jan 8, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

Name: S. Ganesan Email: [protected]@yahoo.com Phone [protected] Age 62 Principal Amount of FD Rs 200000 Original Date of Maurity: 10.10.2013 Extended unilaterally by BILCARE by 21 months to new Date of Maurity: 10.07.2016. Name: G Suvaasini Email: [protected]@yahoo.com Phone [protected] Age 28 Principal Amount of FD Rs 190000 Original Date of Maurity: 10.10.2015 Extended unilaterally by BILCARE by 21 months to new Date of Maurity: 10.07.2017.

Bilcare Limited — Not Reterning FD even after death of 1st Holder

BilCare FDR No. 724820 - 1st Holder was die and I sent letter with death certificate to premature my FD but I did not getting any reply from the company
                                    Bilcare Ltd. deducted Rs.900/- as TDS amount from the fixed deposit interest for the period 1/1/16 to 31/3/16 but not paid this TDS amount Rs.900/- to Income Tax Dept. My F.D.R. no is 722436 of Rs.300000/-.

Latika Praful Shah
                                    Name : Sudha Pathak / female fdr no 810076 maturity date 21/08/15
                                    this was the saving which I accumulated for last 7 years and deposited in fixed deposited by trusting company .

I request you to pl. help me out . my cell no. is[protected]

pwidhani
                                      Oct 7, 2013

Principal payment on fdr maturity

My Bilcare Ltd, Pune FDR No 812407 for Rs 2 lakh has matured on 28 Aug 2013. The FDR has been forwarded to the Registrars to the FDM/s Kisu Corporate services, Mumbai 400004 through M/s Bajaj Capital, Pune through whom I had made the FD, on 28 Jul 2013. I have received the interest warrant on the FDR for Rs 21956 with Rs 964 / - deducted as Tax. This is despite my submitting Form 15 G in Apr 2013.
                                      Therefore, I have forwarded the Form...
                                      43 Comments
                                      Anil Kumane
                                      Jul 3, 2009

I have received a mail from [protected]@hotmail.com and [protected]@org of The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Corporation PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL United Kingdom saying that I have won the Prize money of 500, 000 Great Briton Pounds Sterling. Also got a phonecall for identity proof from Billy Smith and e mail from [protected]@hotmail.com. I have forwarded the scanned copy of PAN. Please check the identity and authenticity of these mails.

Bilcare Limited Recent Comments