Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board, Raipur Complaints & Reviews

K Akash Rao
Dec 3, 2024

I am complaining about electricity cut every Tuesday

Address: Bhanpuri, Raipur

I am a working professional currently working from home. The problem is, every tuesday there is a power cut and it comes back in the evening. Because of which I am facing difficulty in working. My work mainly involves laptop device and because of power cut I am not able to complete my work on time. I live in Bhanpuri, Raipur. I am not the only one but I have few friends who is also works from home only. Please do something about it,...
Verma In
Aug 8, 2021

Address: MALPURI, MALPURI KALA, OTEBANDH

Mohday ji nivedan h ki hamare gram malpuri kala me atal joyti ke nirdharan se motar line sanchalit achooti fiter se ho rha h iska transfarmar khrab ho chuka h sambandith karmchari ho btane ke baad bhi sudahar nhi kiya ja rha h is transffarmar me 20 kishan ka motar chalta h jiska bhhar 68hp h jabki transffarmar 63 ka lagaya gya h. nevedan h ki ise sudhhar krane ki kirpa kre...

ckrathore
    Mar 10, 2016

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, 496661

एम के राठौर ग्राम-रतन/गोपी महका, वार्ड -12/13 पो.+त.-खरसिया, जिला-रायगढ़(छत्तीसगढ), पिन-496661
    हमारे गांव के मांझाखोल व सोलखीपारा मे पिछले एक वर्ष से लो-वोल्टेज(30v-150v) तथा बिजली बंद रहने से परेशांन है ट्रांसफार्मर से प्रतिदिन पावर बंद हो जाता है जिसकी सूचना देने पर देरी से सुधारा जाता है लेकिन फिर उसी दिन या अगले दिन पॉवर फेल हो जाता है इस परेशानी से विधुत विभाग अवगत है लेकिन कोई सुधार नही किया ज राहा है|इस सन्दर्भ मे कलेक्टर महोदय से भी मिलने पर किसी प्रकार की सुधार नही किया गया है|
    इस तरह विधुत विभाग के रवैए से पूरा गांव परेशान है| समस्या का निराकरण करे |
    धन्यवाद...

Rina Basu
      Jun 16, 2015

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have a residential plot in Sec.II, gali No. 5, professor colony, raipur. you are now working high tention line here. The poll for this line has faulty fixed in the land fixed for drain causing the overhead wire encroach inside my plot. If I build 2 story building, it will be inside my roof. I have lodged a complain to AE at Ravan Bhata, Raipur office to relocate the poll. But all in vain. Therefore, I request you to please instruct your concern authority to look in to this matter. Hope justice will do for my compain. Rina Basu Sec. II, gali No. 5, (near Shiv Kripa Bhavan) Professor Colony, Raipur - 492001. Mob. [protected]

TRANSFARMER SITE NEAR MY HOUSE

Dear Sir, TRANSFARMER POLES ARE FIEETED VERY NEAR TO KITCHEN OF MY HOME. IT IS VERY DANGEROUS AND FEARFULL FOR MY FAMILY. TERRACE OF MY HOME IS NEAR ABOUT 2.5FIT FROM THE POLES. SO I REQUEST YOU TO TRANSFER THE POLES TO THE OTHER PLACE.

anilpure
        Feb 4, 2015

Myself Raj kumar pure, consumer no.[protected], resident of chhattisgarh. I would like to inform you that i am paying electricity bills from last one year by online of 100unit to 120 units. Up to October-2014, bill has been paid. I Recieved Nov-2014 bill which mentioned 10497 units with bill amount Rs.65000/.It may be noted that demand load is 200 Watt and if allloads are working 24 hour of the day & for 30 days, total consumed units may be calculated as =(200x24x30)/1000 =144 units( Maximum). Hence, it can be proved that 100 to 144 units only consummated for every month and[protected]=10353 units considered in the bill are extra and we are unable to pay this much extra 10353 units bill. Extra meter reading taken by your staff for month of November-2014 was either wrong or meter reading may be manipulated by the staff for any personal reasons. It must be noted that meter status on the billof month of Nov-2014, is showing OK & recorded 10497 units by the staff and before Nov-2014, in the bill, meter are showing defective for last six month then, reading of 10497 units should be reference for Nov-2014 bill & onward bill after the correction/modification on the meter. CSEB person are saying that cummulative bill has been given . Also i have doubt on meter and theirreadings.Detail of the bills and units consumpted from April 2013 to till now is attached for your reference and further action.Please help us and resolve the matter. Following point were asked to CSEB(CSPDCL)-Pamgarh, janjgir-champa.(C.G.) Department and still wating answer for the same 1) In your bill of month of Nov-2014, meter status showing OK & recorded 10497 units by your staff andbefore Nov-2014 meter are showing defective for last six month. Please, tell usthat when did you repaired the energy meter with supporting your documents.Also at that time what was the meter reading. 2) Demand load is 200 Watt and if all loads are working 24 hour of the day & for 30 days, total consumed units may be calculated as =(200x24x30)/1000 =144 units( Maximum).Hence, it can be proved that 100 to 144 units only consummated for every month and[protected] =10353 units considered in the bill are extra. 3) If meter was repaired at Nov-2014 and recorded meter reading, then Nov-2014, reading should be reference reading for the consummated units and calculated units should not be more than144 units.(i.e. units calculated =final reading –reference reading =144 units maximum) 4) If Meter was repaired at Nov-2014 and recorded meter reading as 110 units for month of December-2014. Then, 10497 units taken after just correction for month of November-2014 can be proved incorrect. 5) If meter was repaired at Nov-2014, then how you considered the cumulative reading from the long time as mentioned in your letter no. Pamgarh /Raj./1583, dt.[protected], received on[protected], however, your bill showing meter was defective from last six month. 6) From which month Cumulative reading considered as per your letter no. Pamgarh /Raj./1583, dt.[protected], received on[protected]. 7) Extra meter reading taken by your staff for month of November-2014 was either wrong or meter reading maybe manipulated by the staff for any personal reasons. 8) If meter is still defective in actual & only on bills it is showing ok and reading taken is just imaginary by your staff. Then meter should be repaired and bill for month of Nov-2014 should be revised as per demand loads & historical trends. In view of the above you are requested to explain/clarify the above all queries by

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board, Raipur — voltage flactuation

We are Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd, a central govt. enterp. have lodged a complain on friday 12th June at your rawabhata office. But still date they have yet to give any attention. we cannot running our computor system. Pls. do the needful.
        कंकाली पारा, रायपुर, तालाब के सामने लाइन में बार बार लाइट बंद होता है, वोल्टेज भी कम ज्यादा होते रहता है, अग्रवाल कोचिंग के बाजू वाला खम्बा काफी झुक गया है, कृपया ठीक करवाये
        Before half hours half electricity supply in my home address Subhash Nagar kukari para near transformer Kasar photo copy center plz solve as soon as possible
        Regards sushil ojha
        anupam hariharno's reply, Jun 16, 2019
        What is this
        anupam hariharno's reply, Jun 16, 2019
        Plz give me office contact no

narendra kumar singh
          from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
          Apr 1, 2008

Sir, I have to travel with my relatives (senior citizen) alongwith my family members and there is no provision for booking 7 or more births in coach. If there is any provision/procedure for travelling together in a coach, the same may be intimated.
          respected sir,

i have applied for a post of assistance engineer so i want to know when i will get the response.please kindely inform me.

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board, Raipur Recent Comments

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board, Raipur alternatives

1LatestOne.com2Tekfusion Technologies 3Croma4AVA Merchandising 5Voltas