Cng missing

Address:CI HYUNDAI hoshangabad road bhopal

Cng missing...
@AnPuneet Kindly see the how your dealer do fake promise to Customer. He has written by hand that price will not change after booking and 5 days after booking, telling me to cancel booking. If I will cancel booking how will pay penalty of Rs 3000/-. Is it my fault or dealer.
I feel like cheated on booking Hyundai Venue Car from CI hyundai Jilsi Showroom on 31.07.2021. after 5 days your hyundai sales consultant Ravi Dangi ([protected])...
Address:CI Hyundai BHOPAL

My name is Satish Thakre I'm proprietor of GNV India Advertisement, I have a car with number - MP04EA4813 purchase from CI Hyundai. I have been misguided by four of your employees at really responsible post namely Hemant Deshmukh (sales) Anil Ahirwar (sales) Amit Malik (GM) Vijay Adwani (account) while purchasing this car.

When I was finalizing my car I asked all of these people to guide me about the details of tax included....
brajesh 78

rc registration & car body cover

Address:E-7/80,, SBI Society,Arera Colony, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

I have bought grand i10 from CI Hyundai Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal dated on 09.06.19. Nitesh Excutive Call Me & say 'Your Amount is Balance Rs.1700/-'. but Our Side All amount was Paid at the time of Car Delevery. i had many time try to talk mr. pradeep rai but he is not response for the RC & Registration No.& Car Body Cover. we are so much tired for chasing the same. please guys solve my problems, i do n't know where to complain about this.i...
Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462008

Start problem of my car i20 elite asta 1.2 vtvt (p), regn no mp04 cn1706, since last 6 months. the car was already admitted thrice to service centre ci hyundai, jinsi, maida mill road, bhopal for same problem, but fault not yet rectified by the service centre, i am facing the same problem since 6 months. you are requested to do needful help for the same problem at the earliest for enabling smooth functioning of my car...
Ankush Kumar Rathore

Delay in service and delivery due to unavailability of spare parts

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, My self Ankush Kumar Rathore, resident of Madhya Pradesh Dist-Sehore. Sir i purchase i20 elite Asta 1.4 in nov 2014 registration No. mp04cn4829 from CI Hyundai (Address- 182, MP Nagar Zone - 1, Jinshi Maida Mill Rd, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462008. sir i gave my car for service to CI Hyundai around one month ago. The problem in my car was that its internal wiring got damage by rats. So i gave my car for changing of wiring but showroom...
Ankush Kumar Rathore

Delay in service and delivery due to unavailability of spare parts

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, My self Ankush Kumar Rathore, resident of Madhya Pradesh Dist-Shore. Sir i purchase i20 elite Asta 1.4 in nov 2014 registration No. mp04cn4829 from CI Hyundai (Address- 182, MP Nagar Zone - 1, Jinshi Maida Mill Rd, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462008. sir i gave my car for service to CI Hyundai around one month ago. The problem in my car was that its internal bring got damage by rats. So i gave my car for changing of wiring but showroom...