shashank1238
Apr 10, 2023
Dec 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2023

Online Scam for professional courses

Address:Paramount Goldforreste Greater Noida villa B 43 Bridge cross stree
Website:www.thecompanycheck.com/company/classcanyonopcprivate-limited/U80902UP2022OPC162820

Complaint against Prashant Pandey who started a company called Classcanyon under the directorship of Madhavi Saraswat has been scamming innocent students in the name of courses and placements.
He is running a scam by trapping students with false information. He's been trying to get all the money he could from the students and doesn't teach the students until the students get fed up and leave on their own.

He has tied...
shashank1238
Apr 10, 2023

Online Scam for professional cources

Address:ParamountGoldforreste Greater Noida villa B 43 Bridge cross street
Website:www.thecompanycheck.com/company/classcanyonopcprivate-limited/U80902UP2022OPC162820

Complaint against Prashant Pandey who started acompany called Classcanyon under the directorship of MadhaviSaraswat has been scamming innocent students in thename of online courses and placements.

Enrolling students and availaing Loans by tie up with Credit Fair and then no classes are organised, I am still paying the loan without any classes as promised. Its a total scam on the cost of education....
Uchandu
Apr 7, 2023
Dec 31, 2023

Looting Money from students/salaried employees by classcanyon

Address:Noida

Such a scam by Prashant Pandey using education nowadays. He started a company named classcanyon offering metaverse classes and placement through consultancies. From the commencement of classes, its just a one month duration where he was with the students. Later on, showrd his actual attitude of stopping the calsses using a reason of fraud happened in some of the employees payslip forgery. Then, for almost there are no proper classes taken...
Uchandu
Apr 2, 2023
Apr 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 2, 2023

Money/class fraud

Absconding of mr. Prashaant pandey...
nish9195
Jan 14, 2023
Dec 31, 2023

Education Scam

Prashant Pandey has started a company called Classcanyon under the directorship of Madhavi Saraswat and has been scamming innocent students in the name of courses and placements. He has charged each student o[censored]p to 2 Lakhs as course fee and has not at all been taking classes properly. I'm one of the students who got into his trap. To get to the bottom of it, I've been trying to research this by getting in touch with some ex-employees and...
Ojasvi Bhatnagar
Nov 11, 2022
Nov 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2022

Offer Letter/ Joining Letter

I had been offered the job of Human Resources Manager on 30/10/2022 and which I accepted. I have been waiting since them for my joining letter. I have been trying to reach the appropriate channel for the same and but couldn't get through. Kindly get my issue resolved. Thanks!...
priyashree12
Sep 6, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Classcanyon - Offer letter and joining letter

Address:Greater Noida

Hello sir/madam
I am Priya Shree, i given an interview for HR on June and i get selection job offer letter i am waiting for joining letter please send the joining letter i waiting for it. My MBA is going to complete soon i can't able sit in home i want to work with Classcanyon i am eagerly waiting for joining letter please send the joining letter.

Thank you, pls pls send joining letter...
anamikakumari1992
Sep 5, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2022

Classcanyon - Loan Not Closed

I enrolled for 1-month free trial classes, the loan process was done. Classes are good, but due to financial issues, I am unable to continue the course. Please close my loan. Student ID - 188291...
Sudesh Shetty
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2022

Job & Education courses scam

Address:Bgh-A, Site C, Opp-Sector Zeta Surajpur Greater Noida Up 201311 Noida Gautam Buddha Nagar Up 201311 In Gautam Buddha Nagar,India

Classcanyon, WikQik, Orkutrefurb and other scams in the name of courses, job placements, online shopping run by same person - Prashant Pandey/Gandhi from Noida offices. Beware!...

Classcanyon Recent Comments