Clixcap Complaints & Reviews

A. k. Khari
Nov 3, 2023

Fake personal loan

I, Ashok Kumar, son of Rajinder Singh, currently residing in Khairpur gurjar (Gautam Buddh nagar), with PAN number-AMKPK4614N, is working as a deputy manager in LAXAI life sciences in Hyderabad. My concern is that in my CIBIL, a CLIXCAP personal loan is reflecting that is not mine. And because of which I am unable to get loan as it is affecting my CIBIL. So, kindly remove this CLIXCAP personal loan from my CIBIL, and I consider this is as...
niloys_ss
Jun 28, 2023

Fake Loan showing in my Cibil

Hello, I see a Loan in my Cibil from Clixcap borrowed in 2008, I haven't taken any loan from Clixcap, as far I remember I had a 2 wheeler loan which was successfully settled & surprisingly this loan has no details.
Pls check it & Remove it from my Cibil because tjis Fake loan Harming my Cibil Score.
Thank you...
Lokesh K Gautam

Fake loan

There is fake loan showing in my CIBIL report. I have not taken any loan from this company and now the loans are showing closed....
Pasupuleti TejoKumar
Feb 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2022

clix capital-fake loan account in my cibil report

Address:9-29-1, kothapeta chirala, andhrapradesh

Clixcap - clix capital — fake loan account in my cibil report.
I didn't take any loan from this company but still showing of a personal loan taken with account no rsha[protected]Personal loan)....
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Rajeev43785

clix capital fake loan account in my cibil report

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Myself rajeev gupta from gurugram, haryana.

This is to inform you that, i find out one fake loan account no. Rdl[protected] in cibil report in the name of clixcap. I have not taken any kind of loan from that organization. But that was shown in cibil record. Also it is showing amount over due rs1092. It's purely impacting my cibil score and credit history, kindly correct your details and do the needful.br...
Dwarkadas Thumar

personal loan

Address:380015

Myself dwarkadas thumar, am from ahmedabad, gujarat.

This is to inform you that, am find out one fake loan account in cibil report in the name of clixcap. Am not taken any kind of loan from that organization. But that was shown in cibil record. It's purely impacting my cibil score and credit history, kindly check the same and do the needful....

Clixcap Recent Comments