Club Aliva Complaints & Reviews

sibanipatro
Apr 25, 2024

Not responding

Not giving money back and not responding...
malik ravinder uk
May 22, 2023

Holidays Pack

We were been for a trip to Manali in June, 2018. We met Rohit Balyan and Mr. Yadava from golden tulip (Representatives of club Aliva). We had taken membership valid for 25 years up to 2043 worth Rs.166500 on the grounds of benefits narrated by representative. We made payments same day with credit card.. Post that, they stopped picking up the call and stop replying. No bookings happened till today and we are still trying to reach them out....
I have done many calls & emails for booking a trip as i have taken a package of 5 years but they are not responding now...even they are not responding for complaint of fraud against their one staff...
Varun Sharma1
Aug 8, 2022
Aug 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2023

Company closed there operation without intimation and not refunded my 10year membership fee

Address:Himachal Pradesh India

After 2021, we see that company closed operation without intimation and all my benefit for the membership is lost and all numbers switched off and not able to reach out to anyone...
SmithSewal
Sep 15, 2021
May 22, 2023
This thread was updated on May 22, 2023

Fraud agency for the holidays

We were been for a trip to Manali in 2019, September. We met Rohit and Neha from golden tulip(Representatives of club Aliva). We had taken membership valid for 10years worth Rs.107000 on the grounds of benefits narrated by representative. We made payments in 2 batches. Half of the amount was paid when we were in Manali and second half was paid last year as it was 0 EMI part payment scheme. They were picking up my calls till the second payment....
rahulpoonam
Jul 15, 2021
Jul 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2022

Complaint for giving no booking and no contact with this company

Address:513 , M3M cosmopolitan sector-66 Gurgaon Haryana 122002

I am purchase membership for one year and I paid for 14, 999 rs but when I requested for booking they not provided booking and told hotel is not available . After opening lockdown I contact with them but the customer care and contact person mobile no is not available . They cheated in Manali and they also give the gift coupon but they not provided any booking. I want my money back . I am frustrated from this company....
subratar
from Barrackpore, West Bengal

levied with unreported hidden and fake annual maintenance charges

Address:Rider House, Level - 3, Sector 44, No - 136, Near Huda City Metro Station, Gurgaon, 122003

Myself Subrata Roy has subscribed for membership (CA110519/0097) from Club Aliva holiday planner on 11-May-2018 from the Hotel Golden Tulip, Club House Manali, during my family vacation-2018 to Himachal Pradesh. I was requested to attend a 1 hour presentation session held at Hotel Golden Tulip - Club Aliva on the same day. Post which they sold me a membership plan which was costing me INR. 90000.00 (discounted price) provided, I will have...
subhendu.kaushik

fake company

I was approached by a sales person in manali last year, who then took me to golden tulip hotel (Mall road-manali) and introduced me to 'club aliva' representatives.
The sales pitch involved the benefits i will get if i take membership and also was given a voucher with a free holiday.

I took 5 year membership package and paid 80, 000 inr upfront.

Since then no communication from club aliva yet. They promised...
Sumrita Raut

club aliva holiday company against complaints

Address:Basantpur, 263626

Hello everyone. My name is sanjay singh from uttarakhand am the member of traveling club from goa am not interested to go with them because the sales representative and the customer executive they are not helping me when i am calling for booking my trip they told me to wait for 48hours after i call again they are not taking properly so i check in the online sites for new membership i saw one company name is club aliva i check the reviews...
MaheshSaxena
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

complaints against club aliva

Address:Magistrate Colony, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843103

Hello friends my self mahesh saxena from azamgarh. Firstly i want to share my own experience about holidays company is very bad because mostly holiday clubs cheated me and saying that we provide best holiday in world but when i take holiday then i facing more inconvenience for that. After that i have complaint with other clubs but when i visited manali and roaming around old manali, sightseeing also that time i met one person his name was...
NusheenKhan
from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

club aliva complaints

Address:Delhi, 800002

May name is nusheenkha as a part of family the club aliva i am very thankful for one of the sales rep ms nidhi singh we took hotel near to utopia for our stay and on the may to our breakfast time we meet a guy in front of our hotel reception.. He is giving some cards to all. I took one of that but my wife only got the lucky chance. After that we went for claiming that prize. Prize is dslr camera from nikon company. But he told me to sit for...
Yogisinghh765
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

regarding club aliva feedback

Address:Village-chhichhor, Mau, Uttar Pradesh, 221706

Maine club aliva ki membership li thi nainital se waha mai relax inn hotel me ved prakash ji se mila 3rd july ko aur maine unse 25year membership li thi 2018 me... Fir maine club aliva k customer service pe mail kiya booking k liye goa nagoa grand hotel k liye 12 may to 19may...2ya 3days bad reply aaya club aliva se usme mujhe booking 13 may to 20 may... Mujhe thoda bura lga fr maine club aliva customer service se bat ki fr maine socha ek...
Ashok singh Chaudhary

this company needs to improvement management and services

Address:Ajitpur, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 229206

Hi friends myself Ashok singh. i want to share bad and good experience with club aliva. i'm telling you starting it's all procedure goes to same way like firstly invited with gift card after that they says you have to attend their presentation and briefly i understood their terms and condition then i decided become a member of club aliva and purchase their membership because i thought that i take every year holiday new destination that's...

my personal experience

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Club aliva
This is our third holiday with club aliva. My family is very satisfied with the services with club aliva, last winter we went to udaipur and ahmedabad, we started our journey from gkp in morning and we reach late night near about 1:30 am to udaipur, it was very tiring journey but memorable. Hotel is little bit outskirt but awesome place to stay. We stayed 4 day and we left for ahmedabad and their also we stayed for 3 days,...
azamkhanlkn

best holiday company club aliva

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

We had our trip planned to thailand from 5th to 12 july 2019. Trip was planned by neha from club aliva. Before hand we had plenty of discussions about the places to visit, travel planning, hotels etc.
- cab service was pretty awesome and very punctual
- hotels were pleasant except one in pattaya
- all the ice-land visits and the different shows that we attended were exactly as planned
- there was a quick fix...
abhigangwar12

thank you club aliva

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

This is my 5th holiday with club aliva since i became member. We wanted to see hills this time. We asked for options they gave us 4 locations to chose. Finally we chose east bourne resort at shimla.. Amazing!!!.
We really had a great time this is the property is good, spacious and enjoyable. Maintained and beautiful at the same time.
The hospitality is helpful polite and active.
The indoor heated swimming pool is definitely...
Manju Sidola

regarding refund

Address:246429

Sir/ ma'am
We went for a trip in manali on november 25th 2018. The guy from club aliva they had given us some gift voucher with some assured price. We won the 3 days trip in that gift voucher. The people present there they tried to convince us to invest in their deal and unfortunately we decided to invest, we have deposited 10, 000 rupee at that moment as an installment but within an hour or two we came to know that we won't able to...
yogesh111

all are frauds and thieves

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Hii, My Name Is Yogesh Purbia From Udaipur Rajasthan Actually Me Ye Compalint Club Aliva Ke Khilaf Isliye Kar Raha Hu Kyunki In Logo Ne Hamare Ghar Me Rent Pe Rehkar Bahut Logo Ke Sath Fraud Kiya Hai. Ye 5 Log Jinka Naam Avinash (Owner), Rishi Kant (Owner), Aparaj (Owner), Selvam And Aanand Aur 2 Ladkiya Payal And Mehraj Ye Sabhi Frauds Hai. INHONE MERA FLAT RENT PE LIYA THA JISKA KEVAL EK MAHINE KA RENT HI DIYA AUR MERE GHAR SE GAS CYLINDER...
Nick Nayak

cheating by offering membership in chain of hotels

Address:Diu, Daman and Diu, 362520

I was given presentation for accomodation membership plan for holidays by club aliva in diu. The name of his representative was mr. Gopal. They offered me studio membership for rs. 75000 for 10 year for that i have deposited rs 5000 in advance. They told me that if i will cancel my membership later on for any reason they will refund me the money which i deposited as advance on 22.9.18. After not satisfying by the chain of hotels of club aliva...
Shoeb8890

fraud and scam

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

This club aliva is a fake company. Only established to cheat innocent people. My friend went to nainital with his girlfriend on a trip and a sales representative met them on mall road and asked them if they want to free prizes after learning about this offer my friends went for a presentation which was requested by the sales representative. They were taken to hotel happy home where they were greeted by one ms. Payal (Pics attached) there...
Shoeb8890

fraud

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

This club aliva is a fake company. Only established to cheat innocent people. My friend went to nainital with his girlfriend on a trip and a sales representative met them on mall road and asked them if they want to free prizes after learning about this offer my friends went for a presentation which was requested by the sales representative. They were taken to hotel happy home where they were greeted by one ms. Payal (Pics attached) there...
Ashok Dhakiya

about fraud done by club aliva

I ashok k dhakiya [protected]@gmail.com was invited by club aliva by offering free gift at krishna beach resort diu. I met there one lady and other two men gopal [protected] and maqbul mansuri [protected]. They offer me some packages and told that this packages only offered if you buy it now. I trusted in club aliva and buy one package of 1.5 lakhs and give token of rs 15000/- after some research on net i found that club aliva cheated some...
Ashok Dhakiya

fraud company

Address:Kullu, Himachal Pradesh

Club aliva is making fraud with tourists. I ashok k dhakiya from rajkot ([protected]@gmail.com) they invit me to give gift at krishna beach resort diu on 17th august 17. They offer me some tour packages. They tell us that this package is given if you accept it just now. I agreed to buy and paid 15000 token at that time. After that i foud that company is fraud and demand refund they give me several dates and finaly on dec 19th 2018. The contact...
visinh942

fraudulent holiday package from club aliva, golden tulip, manali

During my son’s summer vacation, we all went to manali and were staying at golden tulip manali. On 22nd june 2018, a member from club aliva approached my seven-year-old son and gave him some gift coupon and made him scratch card and said we have won some gift, they invited us for presentation on holiday membership. Strangely, i still do not understand what is the association between golden tulip and club aliva as they took us somewhere...
Deependra003

fraud functioning

Address:Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, 110091

I was invited with my wife to happy home nanital for a club aliva holiday pack presentation on 20 oct 2018, the bait was a free gift which could be an oven/ phone/ holiday voucher. I was shown a room - derelict rooms, arrogant staff, it was scary, old and vacant, left me wondering what could happen to a lone girl name neha, probably there are no foot falls they have resorted to this cheating.

Pretty, smart girls to speak to...
jatinarora.99
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

club aliva - cheating and fraudulent activities

Address:Kullu, Himachal Pradesh

I, jatin arora, along with my family visited nainital in august 2018, where we were approached by sales personnel of club aliva on 13th august, who offered us a scratch gift certificate free of cost, saying that if we are lucky and get one of the gifts in the scratch card and attend a club aliva presentation of approx. An hour, we will get that assured gift. The gifts that could come were – i) tablet phone, ii) led tv; or iii) 3n4d stay...
+7 photos

Club Aliva Recent Comments