Collector Office Mehsana

Collector Office Mehsana Complaints & Reviews

Address:At- surajnagar, Po-dabhi, Ta-Unjha Di-Mehsana

Unjha taluka na surajnagar game juno road todya vagar navo road khubaj uncho banavel che jethi varsadi pani lokona gharo ma ghusi javana che.. Koi pan survey vagar tatha varsadi pani na nikal vagar road uncho banavel che je adhikario ni bedarkari thi loko ne bhogavavano varo avyo che.. Sir kai vaheli take yogya nikal karvama aave....
fgvhreodar 2019

Fraudulent practices done by practitioner

Address:10,Badrinath society Visnagar road,Mehsana

During panic situation I do not want to irrate, but practisoner doing looting above limit.Whatever Inj Redmisivir allotted to patient not use to beneficiary but use to other patient with hefty amount.
So sir I request you publish Total no Inj to Name of hospital name of beneficiary allotment date in lical news paper, local authentic media and whatsup group make aware people.Make some restriction in prescribe...
Donkp
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

rto mehsana

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat, 384001

There is the online system in place at rto mehsana for booking the slot for taking the test. But due to irregular internet server problem, the situation is getting worst ever. Suppose, i book the slot at a particular time then i never got my test done in that time duration. This is happening for quite a while. Nobody is taking care of this. Last time, i travelled from another state to rto mehsana and i found...
Nilay4ce

Cleaning Issue

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

I wish to draw your attention to the deplorable conditions prevailing in entrance of Nagalpur Village, Ta-Di- Mehsana, The Village intended to be a model Village, where cleanliness and greenery went hand in hand with the amenities, is fast turning into a slum.

The municipality has not taken any interest in the village's upkeep. Despite numerous requests, nothing whatsoever has happened. Piles of...
sachin chaudhary

Unethical behavior and not return payment

Address:250342

Res sir maine better eng mahsana se flyash bricks making plant lekar 15 jun 2014 me opning ki thi.15 aguest 2014 tak plant manufactring defect hone k karn routin me nahi aaya. or plant ko routin me lane me 3 lacs bricks ban gai.fir company ne dusra plant diya yah plant bhi defacted tha .yah bhi routin me nahi aaya or 3 lacs bricks or ban gai. oct 2914 me company ne dono plant lekar mera paisa lotane ki bat kahi. abhi tak company ne koe paisa...
jvipul559
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

To represent about the violation of NA condition

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat

respected sir, jay hind with good morning our application submitt on date[protected] repeat a date[protected] repeat date[protected] our id no. - 1651. our problem not solve in this time in this date to be continuted nusun (Bharatbhai pandya & Rameshbhai nai). your faith fully Nanduben joshi Arunbhai joshi Ashishbhai joshi Vipulbhai joshi (id)...
Jitenpatel

Juni-Nari sharat Conversion

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat

Myself Jiten Patel. I am farmer son. We are stayiing in Kanthravi Village o[censored]nzha Taluka, Mehsana District. WE have lan in Kanthravi village. WE applied once application for some processing. As per Unzha Mamlatdar, Mehsana Collector process is completed and document is submitted on 15th Feb 2014 to E-Dhara for updation. I am regulary checking anyror webiste for land record, but still it ia not updated. I don't have any contact details...
Ravi Shanakar

Non delivery of my letter

My Brother had sent a courier letter on 8th Jan, 09 Docket No.[protected]. This letter was to reach Mehsana, Collector Office. Till now I have not received this letter. A complaint was also registered with complaint no 302. However, neither Blazeflash courier at Bokaro Steel City nor destination Ahmedabad office is cooperating. This was very urgent letter but so far I am not able to trace it.

Services of this courier company...

Collector Office Mehsana Recent Comments