CPPC SBI Panchkula
1.1
Submit a Complaint
9
COMPLAINTS

CPPC SBI Panchkula Complaints & Reviews

M
muninder_71
from Qadian, Punjab
Aug 14, 2023
Report
Copy

Inquery for duplicate passbook 114855 with ticket no 185537872

Dear sir/mam,
I have applied Duplicate PPO book in SBI branch Qadian last one month's have lost my original PPO book . I visit bank official so many time regarding my PPO book. But they also don't have any information. I am 83 years old lady and can not walk properly to go bank again and again. Please do needful.

Thanks and regards
Kamla Devi
PPO no. 114855
Ac no [protected]...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
D
Dilshad Singh
Jun 1, 2022
Report
Copy

Old Age Allowance & Incidental Benefit

Address:SBI (011978) Mullanpur

Smt. Amarjit Kaur
PPO # [protected]
Pension A/C(SBI)# [protected]

Where as I have already attained the age of 65 yrs as on 01/Oct/2021, I am not in receipt of eligible Old Age Allowance & incidental benefits, since felling due.
Payment of aforesaid/relevant arrears and rectification of future Pension Payable is requested.
Sincerely,
Amarjit Kaur...
+2 photos
Helpful
2 other people found this review helpful
2 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Website:[email protected]

I had submitted my jeevanPramaan certificate on 9/11/21 . ID. [protected]=PPO.[protected], a/c. [protected].
Kindly apprise status please
Regards
Raman Kumar
Ex Assistant commandant
CRPF...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
B
Bhagwan Dass Mittal
Aug 26, 2021
Report
Copy

Delay in revision of basic pension

Sir/ Madam
My PPO NO IS 239647/PB and a/C no is [protected] in SBI MAIN BRANCH GIDDARBAHA. MY basic pension had been revised from 14390 to 14690 by AG PUNJAB. I had sent the orders along with other required documents to Pension cell Panchkula through treasury officer Muktsar and SBI MUKTSAR about two months ago but noting had been done yet. Neither the basic pension is revised nor arrears are released. Please do the need full soon....
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
N
NK pension
Jul 28, 2021
Report
Copy

Delay in payment of Pension & Gratuity - regarding

I retired from DPI (Punjab), Govt. of Punjab, on 31.12.2020. My Pension payment order No. is [protected]. My Gratuity payment order is [protected].

My pension case was forwarded by SBI Mohali (01828) to CPPC SBI Panchkula in first week of June, 2021.

As per Dak Status Tracking (Work item ID :PO[protected], the following action has been taken/done:-

18.6.21 - Dak Entry (Done by[protected] Pending...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
B
BalwinderSinghDhillon
Report
Copy

7th pay commission Pension & pension arrear

Address:CPPC Panchkula
Website:[email protected]

7th pay commission not paid my account no.[protected]. Railway division firozpur send the letter to CPPC Panchkula 23.3.21. but bank no action to my letter. Please take action....
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
C
choprarajiv
from Gharaunda, Haryana
Report
Copy

Non receipt of arrears of family pension as per 6th cpc report

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132103

I lodged a complaint on 7.11.2015 which is shown as resolved but has not been resolved so far.. I am submitting the details of complaint once again as under:
Ppo number[protected]
Name of family pensioner bimla krishan chopra
Detail of disbursing bank:
Name of bank state bank of india branch model town, panipat
Account no. [protected] bsr code 0002421
Ssa has been issued by cpao ssa_no[protected]cpc)...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
G
goshey kuldeep
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non receiving pension

Address:Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, 176320

I[kuldeep] have retired from 80 bn crpf wef 01/04/2015. One year likely to be going to end. But i have not yet started my monthly pension and other amount as commutation/gratuity/leave encashment etc.My ppo no is[protected]. As per [goi], special seal authority :[protected] /1007992 dated 16/02/2016, addressed to the manager of cppc, has been requested to make necessary action for further payments to me.
Please draw my monthly...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
D
Dharinder Singh
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NON CREDIT OF COLORADO PPO

Address:Himachal Pradesh

Respected Sir,

1. It is submitted that Principal CDA (P) Allahabad Corr PPO No S/Corr/154822/2011 (Army) granted difference of DCRG consequent on change in the rate of dearness allowance issued by Army Ordnance Corps Records, Secunderabad (AP) vide their letter No 6928904/Pen/SP-1 dated 10 Jan 2012 has not been credited to my account till date.

2. Correspondence done by me with the SBI Nadaun, Distt Hamirpur...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

CPPC SBI Panchkula Recent Comments