Ctet Complaints & Reviews

Cheshta Gandhi
Sep 26, 2021

Payment mode through debit card not working

I tried multiple payment options through debit/ credit card and net banking. Everytime i put the otp it shows PBE error .
Please help...
Adityakumar Pasi
Sep 26, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

name: aditya kumar chandrashekhar pasi application no: 21100117392

Address:DELHI

Debited amount fees for CTET paper 1 and 2 but still is showing incomplete payment 600 plz look already its been 48 hours and no solution I have already send mails regaring it but no reply yet and same they are unable to connect with calls are ringing but they dont reply transastion details and profile update is attach with this complaint plz look at it and provide me solution i m ready to complaint against CTET Name: ADITYAKUMAR CHANDRASHEKHAR...
Address:Delhi CTET

Debited amount fees for CTET paper 1 and 2 but still is showing incomplete payment on 24th sep 2021 i waited more than 48 hours but still its done updayed i paid fees through upi QR code option plz resolve my issue regarding it...
Rupal Choudhary
Sep 26, 2021

Fees

Payment done through my upi for ctet exam but it is still showing incompleted.
Kindly refund my amount Rs.1000
Name- Rupal Choudhary
Application no.- [protected]

Payment done on 22nd sep....
Cyber Square Internet Cafe
Sep 26, 2021

Payment Deducted My Account but confirmation page not ok

Address:Akola Maharashtra

ctet online application payment was detucted my acoount 3-4 days but did not conformation page print not recived plz check payment detail

name: swati chaburao naik

application no: [protected]...
k vinita
Sep 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2021

Concerns regarding exam payment

Greetings of the day!

I would like to bring to your notice that I have applied for ctet examination and paid fees using Gpay by scanning the QR code. But still the status shows as" Application fee payment incomplete".

Requesting you to look into the matter by either refunding the amount or completing the application process. Please find the below details and screenshot.

Application...
pragati shukla
Sep 25, 2021
Sep 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2021

Payment is successful but still showing to do payment

On 21st September I filled ctet form for both papers and paid 1200 rs as payment, which is debited by my account but still it is showing to do payment.
Please help...
Radhiks27
Sep 25, 2021

Fees not reflecting

HELLO,
I made my payment of Rs 1200/- for ctet paper 1 and 2 through upi. money deducted from bank but still shows incomplete on cbse portal.
please look into it and refund the money so that I can pay again.
Name- Radhika Narayan Lazarus
Application no. [protected]
transaction date- 23 September 2021
amount- 1200/-...
asha maramon
Sep 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2021

Regarding the Payment of fee

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I have applied for Ctet examination, December 2021. When making the payment of fee on 24th Sep 2021 I've paid the fee scanning QR Code. Yet the current status of the payment of fee has not changed. The paid amount has been debited from my bank account. Kindly do the needful.

Thanking You....
Sachinchugh
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 25, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

CTET 2021 - fees payment incomplete issue

I have complained on twitter to education minister as well,
But no one interested.
Is this the transparency given by our so called New Education System.
CTET Application no: [protected]
I have tried so many number or emails to ctet authorities but no reply nothing.
Complaining to NIC says its CTET responsiblity and they forward it to director and they are not interested at all.
Please...
PrinceKumarShri
Sep 25, 2021

Fee related issue

Address:New Delhi

On 24.09.21 account debited by Rs. 1200 as CTET application fee through UPI (by scanning QR code), but form incomplete, nor is there any confirmation from CTET. Need the amount refunded to my account.

Transaction ID: T2109241626410895793560
UTR:[protected]...

Sir, I have applied for ctet and my application number is[protected]. i have paid the fee through upi by phonepe on 23 september and money deducted from my account but showing incomplete fee status in my application.still no refund .i have mailed this problem given on website. i am trying through call from the past 2 days but it is not reachable, please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Application id:[protected]
transaction...
jsprasad
from NEW DELHI, Delhi
Sep 24, 2021

Issue with payment

Dear sir/Madam,
I have done my payment through paytm and money has been deducted from my bank but in my ctet form its still showing incomplete and also not any refund received yet. please help regards this...
Raksha Bisht
Sep 24, 2021

Ctet Dec 2021 fees payment not updated yet

Respected sir/ madam
I have applied for ctet Dec 2021 exam and paid its fees for paper 1 (1000Rs) through QR code on 22/9/21.Also money is deducted from the bank account but I didn't get any notification yet so it's my request to look after this problem and please took an action as soon as possible....
Harshitha kitti
Sep 24, 2021

Ctet exam payment

Address:Ctet

Name: HARSHITHA RApplication No: [protected]

Dear sir/madam, kindly check the payment as I have done the payment but not displaying in the website. It's showing incomplete only till now.
Thank you...
Mohit Kumar Peghwal
Sep 24, 2021

Fee payment successful but not updated to ctet

Address:Village gharwali po tiwaya district saharanpur uttar pradesh

Date - 21 Sept 2021
Sir I have paid the CTET Exam fees for both papers ie 600/- through UPI method. The money has been deducted but on my application login it is still showing as unpaid/incomplete payment.

My Application ID - [protected]
Name - Mohit kumar

Please verify the payment and provide a refund or just mark it as paid for.

Transaction ID - T2109211522355389069072
UTR[[protected]]...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Aarti saraswat
Sep 24, 2021

Facing fee issue

When I was fill my form yesterday 23 sep 2021, I completed my all 3 steps than I was reached at fee payment I paid through upi, the fee was deducted from my account two times but still now fee status show incompleted, plz help me refund my fee...1200 two times
Transaction ID:[protected]
Aarti...
Kunj Bihari kushwah
Sep 24, 2021

CTET Application fee payment

Address:at rambagh millia convent english school near vodafone tower, Www-067

I made my payment of Rs 1000/- for ctet paper 1 through upi. money deducted from bank but still shows incomplete on cbse portal.
i want refund so that i will pay the fee again.
please look into it.
Name -Manoj kumar...
sakshi.1
from Basi, Punjab
Sep 24, 2021

Payment issue - form -CTET

Hi!

I paid the fees and the amount was deducted from my bank account but on the website the status still says - Incomplete Transaction (Fees not paid). My application number is : [protected]

Kindly look into this matter as the application window is very small....
Sin C
Sep 24, 2021

Fee Payment issue

Sir/Mam
I have applied for ctet 2021 December for paper 1 and 2 both and have paid the required amount of Rs 1200 through QR code mode. The said amount has been deducted from my account but the fee payment status on my application is still showing pending. Kindly look into the matter.
Application no.- [protected]...
akshay masterchief
Sep 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2021

CTET December 2021 Payment Issue

Address:CBSE

Date - 24 Sept 2021
Sir I have paid the CTET Exam fees for both papers ie 1200/- through UPI method. The money has been deducted but on my application login it is still showing as unpaid/incomplete payment.

My Application ID - [protected]
Name - Keshav Rathore

Please verify the payment and provide a refund or just mark it as paid for.

Transaction ID - T2109241240218222138953br...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Meena_kush
Sep 24, 2021

Amount deducted but system not updated

Kindly look into the matter seriously lots of student are facing payment issue. But the authority is not showing any interest in this matter. i have written so many times. if you will not take this matter seriously then how will we submit are application form completely. pls sir this is my humble request to you please consider it seriously....
Ashishkumarpatel6261
from Katni, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 24, 2021

Didn't get refund

Respected Sir/Mam,
I made payment of ₹1200 through UPI(phonepe) for CTET paper 1 & 2.
Application no- [protected]
The payment is showing incomlete in CTET portal but the amount (₹1200) was deducted from the account. So, I need refund of ₹ 1200. So, I can pay the fee again.
Please help sir/mam to resolve this problem.
Transaction date - 22nd September, 2021
Pay to: cbse.billdesk@hdfcbankbr...
Harshpreet89
Sep 24, 2021

Ctet fee issue.. please look into it.

Sir/Ma'am
I'm worried now. There is no response from you and I don't know is there anyone to look into the issue I'm facing.
Can you please refund the amount I have paid to you.
Or
Please update my ctet account and fix the fees payment option.
I'm requesting you to atleast inform me about the procedure or the days I have to wait....
arun_gkv
Sep 24, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ctet Application Payment complete but Still showing incomplete

Address:CTET

I have done online payment using UPI, for CTET December 2021 exam. But system still showing incomplete payment, please check.

Application number [protected]
UPI ref[protected]
Amount 1000...
I filled the form for CTET 2021, Single paper and made the payment of ₹1000 the payment has successfully been deducted from my bank account but on the CTET dashboard it is showing pending. Can anyone please help me?

Regards...
Sushanta1
from BHUBANESWAR, Odisha
Sep 24, 2021

Money deducted but payment not completed

Address:Bhubaneswar

I SUSHANTA KUMAR BEHERA applied for CTET DECEMBER 2021. my application number is[protected] . i have paid the application fees through paytm upi by scanning the barcode in the payment upi page . payment is successful also money was deducted from my account but it was not updated in the application form . rather it shows payment failed and incomplete. kindly check and resolve it soon so that i will be thankful to you....
Rupal Choudhary
Sep 24, 2021

Regarding fees

On 22nd sep. I have done making payment by upi for ctet paper1. Rs.1000
But still it’s showing not completed in my application.
Please refund my amount
Application no. -[protected]
Name- Rupal Choudhary...
Mohafiz Khan
Sep 24, 2021

Ctet Examination fees

Sir, I have applied for CTET and my application number is [protected] . i have paid the fee through upi phonepay on 24th September and money deducted from my account but showing incomplete fee status in my application .i have mailed this problem given on website.Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Application id: [protected]
transaction id :T2109240654099959610158
Name: Mohammad Mohafiz Khan...
The Sanchi Angel
Sep 24, 2021

Wrongly deduction of money during form fill up of CTET 2021

Address:CENTRAL TEACHER ELIGIBILITY TEST UNIT PS 1-2, INSTITUTIONAL AREA, I P EXTENSION, PATPARGANJ, DELHI-110092

I faced an issue yesterday (21/09/2021)regarding the fee payment in https://ctet.nic.in/webinfo/Page/Page?PageId=6&LangId=P while doing the form fill up for the upcoming CTET exam December, 2021. Rs/1200 has been deducted for 2 times from my account when I paid the exam fees for myself as well as my husband. But in both cases the payment status is showing failed whereas I have paid it through Google pay apps...

Ctet Recent Comments