Dahisar Toll Plaza Complaints & Reviews

Pradeep Gaglani
Jun 12, 2022

Dahisar Toll Naka-Mumbai Entry point

Was passing through Dahisar Toll plaza (Mumbai Entry point)at 5 pm on 12/06/2022.
One employee browsed with some machine of my Fast Tag and it showed insufficient bal though bal was sufficient and my Fast Tag amount was debited to my Bank and I got SMS from bank for debit but employee collected Rs.40/ in cash giving me Cash Receipt of Donations to Shri Shankar Mandir Trust, Sativali
Palghar. Vide Receipt No.7111 dt.10/06/22.br...
Pradeep Gaglani
Jun 12, 2022

Scam of Toll collection at Dahisar Toll plaza

Address:Dahisar Toll Plaza

Was passing through Dahisar Toll plaza (Mumbai Entry point)at 5 pm on 12/06/2022.
One employee browsed with some machine of my Fast Tag and it showed insufficient bal though bal was sufficient and my Gast Tag amount was debited to ky Bank and I got SMS from bank for debit but employee collected Rs.40/ in cash giving me Cash Receipt of Donations to Shri Shankar Mandir Trust, Sativali
Palghar. Vide Receipt No.7111 dt.10/06/22.br...
Singhai I

Transaction Dispute

I am a resident of road no 6 borivali east mumbai. My local toll plaza is dahisar toll plaza. Before all line was fastag this toll plaza waive-off the toll as my residence is less than 2 km from toll.
But after all lines was fastag this toll was deducted amount from my fastag wallet.
This was happened two times in last two days. Kindly do the needful and refund my transaction amount in my wallet. My vehicle...
Rupal Modi

Double charges

On Dahisar Toll Plaza, they took double charges for one way journey.
They said they don't have fastag service and asked us to pay the toll in cash. After that they also took out money from fastag for the toll. When we asked for adjusting it in the return toll, they said they will do it but didn't do anything....