Ddi Global Tech India Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

Mohana sundari mrt
from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
Sep 26, 2023

Financial fraud

Address:spencer plaza chennai

Sales Team Zara He said that to get a business loan of 15 lakhs, you have to pay 15 thousand rupees as an advance.I went directly to their office and paid the money.Not accepting my calls since receiving the money.It seems that they are acting with the intent to deceive.So I request you to take appropriate action against this company...
Rajee369
Aug 19, 2023

Scam

They are cheating poor peoples. Collecting money and not responding properly. If we asked refund. Threatening using rowdies and political powers. It's scam they paid for reviews and their own employees placed reviews. Any customer reviews given they deleted. Need to take action against them. Otherwise they'll cheat more peoples. Fully poor peoples affected by this company...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Jayahema
May 1, 2023
Dec 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2023

Loan

Address:Address: DDI Global Tech India Pvt Ltd,Spencer plaza,Phase-3, Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Address: DDI Global Tech India Pvt Ltd, Spencer plaza, Phase-3, Spencer Plaza, 133, Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600002 [protected], +[protected]

The DDI Global Tech is alluring every innocent customer with fake promises on Loans.

Once they get the processing fee of Rs.50000/-, they stop contacting the customer.

I lost Rs.50000/-....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Nivas14
Feb 6, 2023
Aug 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 15, 2023

Fake promise given to loan and amount looted

Address:DDi Global Tech India Pvt Ltd noF 14: FIRST FLOOR FIRST PHASE, SPENCER PLAZA, MOUNT ROAD, Chennai -2

I am Nivas.N, working as relationship manager in HDFC life. DDI GLOBAL TECH INDIA PVT LTD reach me on call and give a fake commitment for loan amount of 200000. They force me to pay the documentation charge of Rs 2000. I said them to deduct from loan amount but they denied and again again call me to pay the charge. Then I pay the amount. But they now said can't to loan and paid amount has been non refunded. Kindly help me to get my amount...
Ramani91
Oct 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 30, 2022

Fraudulent organization- Fake promises till getting processing fees

Address:DDI Global Tech India Pvt Ltd,Spencer plaza,Phase-3, Spencer Plaza, 133, Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600002 9710610000,+91 70925 22605

The DDI Global Tech is alluring every innocent customer with fake promises on Loans.

Once they get the processing fee of Rs.5000/-, they stop contacting the customer.

I lost Rs.5000/-. A person called Mr. Mathew Augustin who only called me and assured me for the personal loans and forcibly received the money of Rs.5000/- also for the speedy process. But after that he was not reachable at...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Roselyn simon
Oct 8, 2022

Collected 15000 and did not give loan .its fake

Dinesh kumar promised to give loans and asked for 15000 to provide loan but did not give any loans and they are totally fake.They created a fake urgency that they will give me loans and it was during my sister's wedding so I gave 15000 but still did not get any loans and now they dont puck the calls also. Fraud company...
Subbu V
Sep 5, 2022

Payment not received

Address:Phase-3, Spencer Plaza, 133, Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600002

Fraudulent Company - Be Aware! They promise to offer you loan and collect fee of Rs.3000 and promise to update the status within 4-7 days. The Girls in front office in Spencer Plaza will promise you everything and will call 20 times until they collect money and its been 15 days no update. I saw google reviews and went in person to Spencer Plaza before paying and enquired about their bad reviews - they said the reviews are posted by fake people...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Ilasri
Aug 4, 2022

Loan forgery

Address:133, Spencer plaza 1st floor,mount road chennai-2

Very worst company...They are trained to cheat...A company that makes false promises...They will make false promises and strangle them...I am a very poor girl they cheated me of rs.2000...Because I have experienced and learned this for the past 10 days...They lied to you about loan eligibility and cheated me...They will not take calls...Please don't trust them...Actually, all the negative reviews here are true...They post fake reviews...Please...
Sarathpriya
Jun 13, 2022
Dec 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2023

Fake loan

Address:Spencer Plaza 3phase 2nd floor,mount road chennai

This is a fraud company they got a money from us and they didn't respond us I saw this compny in Justdail we searched a loan but we have low cibil in this company they said even if you a low civbil we arange a loan for you like that. They got 1200 rupees for processing fee which is non refundable . I got a bank verification but it is not a bank same mobile number followed by some changes they checked increed and credit mantri app they said...
Maheshkumar2515
Mar 7, 2022
Sep 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Scam Loans

Address:No.133, phase 3, Spencer plaza

Totally a fake, kindly aware this is fake company. My son got cheated by this fake DDI global tech located at Spencer plaza. This is a fake company running by two beggars Dinesh and Sruthi, these two people promised my son to get a loan in private finance and simply cheated him by getting money from him.Everyone please get to know this is a fake company. Please don't believe anything they say. Kindly don't lose your hard working money. These...
45 other people found this review helpful
45 found this helpful
Kumarm123
Feb 28, 2022

Fake Loan Agents

I got cheated by a fraud Dinesh and few other girls working in this fake ddi global tech India private limited. This is such a fake company received a processing fee of rs 5000. After receiving money they simply blocked my number and no response from these fraudsters. Kindly don't pay money for loan purpose and don't give any OTP which they ask for loan purpose. So many people lost money and all of them have police complaint in F4 police...
51 other people found this review helpful
51 found this helpful
Maheshkumar2515
Feb 28, 2022

Fraud Loans

Address:Phase 3,no133 Spencer plaza

This is such a fraudulent loan process. Please don't pay any money to these fraudsters in the name of Loans. They never get a loan or any kind of private finance. I got cheated of 5000 rs by the fraud Dinesh and other girls working in this fraud company. They collect money like processing fee without providing loan. After few days they will start drama as loan rejected. If anyone apply loan please approach banks not these fraudsters. If anyone...
45 other people found this review helpful
45 found this helpful
Maheshkv5
Feb 26, 2022
Aug 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2022

Fake Loans

Address:Phase 3, no 133 first floor Spencer plaza

This is such a fraudulent loan process. Please don't pay any money to these fraudsters in the name of Loans. They never get a loan or any kind of private finance. I got cheated of 5000 rs by the fraud Dinesh and other girls working in this fraud company. They collect money like processing fee without providing loan. If anyone apply loan please approach banks not these fraudsters. If anyone lost money please give police complaint. So many...
49 other people found this review helpful
49 found this helpful

Ddi Global Tech India Private Limited Recent Comments