Dealzkart Complaints & Reviews

È
Èñōrmoûs Vivèk
from Agartala, Tripura
Jun 25, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I had purchased the following product from you, which was delivered today. Order no is [protected]. Item description :summer special combo pack of 3 branded shorts, size m. Here i would like to inform you that you have delivered me another product and need refund their customers care department no-[protected]. So i want to return this products and give my money back 598.
I bought 3 products from dealzkart. But all the products are not at all working. All the products are very bad. Charger duplicate, MI powerbank 20000 but can't not charging a single phone, head phone ki ek lead kaam nahi kar rahi.
I have ordered samsung powerbank of 25000 Mah, ref no-[protected], it is not working properly, so i want to return it, but there is no contact number for there site. they have not even mentioned return option for there consumers.they making people fool my giving a low and attractive offers and may be selling duplicate products.
I ordered a redmi power bank and an earphone with redmi charger but I got a malfunctioning powerbank which isn't charging properly I'd like a replacement or a cashback asap and the charger isn't of redmi but a local fake Samsung charger
My order no. Is [protected]

Amriteshkr098@gmail
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Jun 25, 2017

I buy two samsung evo 64gb & 128gb sd cards that was delivered yesterday when i insert in my phone both are showing corrupted and unsupported. So, i want to return this product and want my money. So, please understand and solve my problem as soon as possible, thanks.

Order_id=[protected]
    Ordered by raj kumar
    Details of my order

Order date - 17.06.2017 13:06
    Order confirmation number: [protected]

Deliver to:
    Raj kumar
    New, karman tola, rassi bagaan, ara
    Ara 802301
    Bihar

Bill to:
    Raj kumar
    New, karman tola, rassi bagaan, ara
    Ara 802301
    Bihar
    I had ordered summer special combo pack of 3 branded shorts.

Now I received with different set of shorts.

Order no:[protected]

I want to return this product.And I'm really disappointed with this.

Corrupted SD cards - Comment #2769488 - Image #0
    I orderd an set of three shorts of size L and received s size

ironoid
      Jun 23, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana

I buy a memory card from a dealzkart showing samsung as a brand on image but actually it is defective and not originally of samsung...
      My dealzkart order no is #[protected]
      Location status date
      Beed shipment delivered (999 - delivered) [protected]:11:00
      Beed out for delivery [protected]:28:00
      Beed shipment un-delivered - consignee out of station (212 - consignee out of station) [protected]:49:00
      Beed out for delivery [protected]:53:00
      Beed shipment in-scan at dc [protected]:27:00
      Beed [protected]:24:00
      Beed bag scanned at dc [protected]:58:00
      Aurangabadm [protected]:16:00
      Aurangabadm bag connected from hub [protected]:14:00
      Aurangabadm shipment connected from hub [protected]:08:00
      Aurangabadm shipment in-scan at hub [protected]:08:00
      Aurangabadm bag scanned at hub [protected]:51:00
      India one [protected]:58:00
      India one bag connected from hub [protected]:17:00
      India one bag scanned at hub [protected]:03:00
      India one shipment connected from hub [protected]:51:00
      India one shipment in-scan at dc [protected]:51:00
      India one shipments arrives at processing center [protected]:47:00
      India one bag scanned at dc [protected]:07:00
      Hisar [protected]:42:00
      Hisar bag connected from dc [protected]:40:00
      Hisar shipments arrives at processing center [protected]:47:00
      Hisar shipment connected to india one - i1p [protected]:47:00
      Hisar shipment information received [protected]:23:00
      ... Is total track of my order
      Order No. [protected]
      Today I got delivery product is OK. But size of the product not match as per standard. I want to change the size . So which way I return product to you please reply me urgent or call me.
      Suhas Dinkar Gurav
      My Order No.
      3515853/[protected]
      I order small size shorts, coming another size xxl I pay 648 pls collect product and return my money

Defective memory card - Comment #2771392 - Image #0
      I received a fake product i am not able to contact the company

vicky jawale
        Jun 23, 2017

Address: 431515

Hi dealzkart, i want to return order reference no. [protected] of samsung power bank 25000mah led light with 64gb memory card in just rs 799. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. The memory card send me samsung but its poor quality, couldn't store data as well as unable to fetch from it and data cable of power bank not working. They was not actual product that show in images. So i want to return this products and give my money back

Jun 23, 2017
        Hi dealzkart, i want to return order reference no. 320306810182200of samsung power bank 25000mah led light with 64gb memory card in just rs 799. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. The memory card send me samsung but its poor quality, couldn't store data as well as unable to fetch from it and data cable of power bank not working. They was not actual product that show in images. So i want to return this products and give my money back My [email protected] plz tell me Thanks,
        I order two item one memory card samsung 64 gb card class 10& samsung 25000 mah power bank but both item are fake i received my order yesterday and i see this item fake so please you return as soon n u pay my money soon...please
        order no -##[protected]
        mobile no -[protected]
        name -zubair saifi
        I have purchased 25000 mah power bank and headphones both are not working i want to return my, , please return my orders soon
        Order no.:[protected]
        Name : Mohan awari
        Mob.no. [protected]

from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
          Jun 23, 2017

Power bank, charger, earphone

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211011

I want to return combo pack of mi power bank2000, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products. They was not actual product that show in images.. The charger send me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back... My order number: [protected]...
          amit parmar 43
          Jun 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110011
          Website: www.dealzkart.com/customers/4494120/purchase/320306830685330

I want to return order reference no. [protected]-1 of combo pack of buy evo 64 gb and 128 gb microsdhc class 10 48 mb/s memory card. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also buy evo 64 gb and 128 gb microsdhc class 10 48 mb/s memory card not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images. So i want to return this products and give my money back...

Rakesh Dhayal
            Jun 23, 2017

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana, 127021

Want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images.. The charger send me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back...

Varsh Kumar
              Jun 23, 2017

Address: 110071

I want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images.. The charger send me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back...
              Jun 23, 2017
              Updated by Varsh Kumar
              I want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images.. The charger send me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back...

I want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack 64 gb memory card and power bank 25000 mah. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in image. power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back...

Dealzkart I Want To Return Order And Give My Money Back Dealzkart I want to return order and give my money back - Comment #2771955 - Image #0
              Dealzkart I Want To Return Order And Give My Money Back Dealzkart I want to return order and give my money back - Comment #2771955 - Image #1
              I want to return order reference no. [protected]of combo pack MDR-ZX110A HEADPHONES(white) and power bank 25000 mah. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in image. power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back.

Dealzkart I Want To Return Order And Give My Money Back Dealzkart I want to return order and give my money back - Comment #2791231 - Image #0
              Dealzkart I Want To Return Order And Give My Money Back Dealzkart I want to return order and give my money back - Comment #2791231 - Image #1

Gunavardhan Jain
                Jun 22, 2017

Address: 518395

I have bought samsung power bank and bluetooth from dealzkart but the power bank is not working. So i request you to respond to this and take action. My order no is [protected]. Your responsibility is expected in this regard. I also tried contacting to the number which i received to confirm the order but now i am getting that number as wrong. So please look after the complaint and i suggest to don't let customers lose hopes on your products.

evss rash
                  Jun 22, 2017

I want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images.. The charger send me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and return my money back.
                  I had ordered for one 20000 mah MI Power bank in combo offer of Rs.999/-
                  3 days back I received the item. But it is not at all working properly and seems to be a duplicate of MI Power bank. So I want a refund of 999 or a replacement with quality power bank of 20000 mah

Manjunath Nagaraju
                    Jun 22, 2017

Address: 560022

I want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images.. The charger send me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and return my money back...

ishwar.yadav20
                      Jun 21, 2017

Address: 495555

I want to return order reference no. Of # #[protected] combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart sent me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual products. The charger sent me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of would like to inform you that your shipower bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back...

CH Rajesh
                        Jun 21, 2017

I want to return order reference no. #[protected] of combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual products. The charger send me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of would like to inform you that your shipower bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back...
                        Two item dose not working, so i return the item. please help get back my amount

Duplicate products - Comment #2766800 - Image #0
                        Duplicate products - Comment #2766800 - Image #1
                        Duplicate products - Comment #2766800 - Image #2

Dan BK
                          from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                          Jun 20, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828109

Dealzkart — i want to return order and give my money back

I want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah, charger and headphone. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual products. The charger send me samsung but in images show the mi charger and data cable of would like to inform you that your shipower bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back...
                          Jun 20, 2017
                          Updated by Dan BK
                          Not a good company
                          I Dhruv Dhiman has ordered Samsung Evo Micro SD card of 64 and 128 GB from dealzkart. I would like to inform you that the product which I received is not working fine. In both the SD card, I am not able to store any of the photos videos or songs as they are removed from the SD card in some time. According to me I have ordered the product on 12 June 2017 and received it on 15 June 2017 from e com Express. Follow are my details of Shipping address as well as billing address
                          Name - Dhruv Dhiman
                          House number 53, sector-16, Panchkula
                          Mobile - [protected]

I request you to please change the product or repair it.
                          I hope you will help me soon.
                          i had ordered the above deals... i was smart enough to understand that these are bogus fraud offers, So i sent back all the parcels... never brought even one.

i started getting calls from the seemingly customer support no:s. But this is fraud too...

These are the numbers:

These no:s are registered on names of girls so that they show girl names in truecaller...

So "these customer support ppl" asked me why i returned the products... i shouted at them sayin that i know the truth that these are fraud offers... bloody frauds...

i tracked the parcel ref in ekart... these parcels are arriving from haryana then via delhi then routed to othr places...

The power banks actually have only a circuit inside with 1 working 18650 cell... the remaning cells are replaced with cell shaped stones... that why the power banks dont work... this is fraud.

Theres no customer support...

These ppl start a website... dupe and con some ppl... then start another website... Even if like 1000 ppl buy from them they still make profit...

deazkart... flpdeal... sastaonlineprices... which eversite may be... all all the faces of the same fraud game...
                          Order No:. [protected] dealzkart Order Confirmation

Power bank was not working. so I want return my amount please send me the amount . I will return this item to you.

EN BE Sharma
                            Jun 20, 2017

Address: 141003

Today i received my parcel samsung power bank 25000mah & 64gb memory card.
                            I will open the parcel bt power bank is almost damage and memory card is almost lost and your contact number is switched off please send me your customer care number.[protected] my number. You know this is a cheating case.
                            Please don't cheat me. This is not's a fare.

Please return my parcel

Thnx

Harish Merugu
                              Jun 20, 2017

Hi dealzkart, i want to return order reference no. [protected] of samsung power bank 25000mah led light with 64gb memory card in just rs 799. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. The memory card send me samsung but its poor quality, couldn't store data as well as unable to fetch from it and data cable of power bank not working. They was not actual product that show in images. So i want to return this products and give my money back

Harish m,
                              Ph no:[protected], [protected]
                              Email id: harish. [protected]@gmail.com

Punsa
                                from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                Jun 20, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana

Mene aap k dealzkart online store se shopping kri thi jisme mene pack of 3 premium quailty shorts jiski size"xxl" or pack of 5 grafics printed t shirts jiski size "xxl"ki thi jooo aapne"m" size k bej diye he.. Plz mera shipment change kre.. Contact me on [protected]
                                Shipment. No. Is #[protected]
                                If shipment replace nhi kra to m going on cnsumer court...
                                Jo ordr kra tha uske. Pics attached hr

Rashid Tp
                                  from Mysore, Karnataka
                                  Jun 19, 2017

Hello, this is rashid tp i ordered pack of 3 striped polo t shirts, 1 pack of chasquido premium quality mens trousers size 32. But unfortunately i got all items are wrong. So please let me cancell my order and get me my money back. Witch i got packet contained with 3 kurthas & 3 trousers with 36 size different colour.
                                  Dealzcart order reference # [protected]
                                  Jun 19, 2017
                                  Updated by Rashid Tp
                                  Realy cheating

vittala
                                    Jun 19, 2017

Address: 500047

My product ref;no:[protected]. The product ids damaged. And even the product is torned from inside. It is not useful for me. It is waste like dust bin. I want to return back. No more trust with u. I need my money back. So please do need for me. Date; incident took place on[protected]. Sorry for trusting with u. I need my money back as soon as possible. So, please do need for me. Understand the covienence. So please do need kindly.
                                    We have not got the bluetooth &power bank is also not working so pls return our money &The company is very bad at contacting there are giving as wrong number very poor company
                                    Reference no. [protected]
                                    ID NO.[protected]

vittala
                                      Jun 19, 2017

Address: 500047

I want to return back order ref:no:[protected]. This product is damaged. And is not in good colour the cloth looks utter waste and even the product has torned inside, and the stitching is not fine, the whole thread is coming off, and even product lenth is too short where it can't fit for me. And even the products colour is not good, tthe product is shaded wholly. So i want to retuen back i need my money back

arunava1008
                                        from Beldanga, West Bengal
                                        Jun 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700031

I'm arunava mukherjee from kolkata, mobile number +91 [protected], i have ordered 3 packs of garments from www.dealzkart.com on 12.06.17. As cash on delivery, the electronic order confirmation numbers are as follows [protected]. [protected], [protected]. When i got the shipment today 18.06.17. After paying rs. 2244/- by cash i opened the shipment and found all wrong items sent to me with wrong size and designs. I searched for their customer care number but didnt find any. I wrote a mail to the customer care email given at the site which is [protected]@dealzkart.com but not yet received any answer from them. I came to know from internet that lot of people had faced the same problem from dealzkart. I beg you to help me in this regard.

Harish Bathini
                                          from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                          Jun 19, 2017

Address: 516193

I have booked samsung power bank 25000 mah power with samsung memory card 64gb, but both this product as describe in offer or site is totally diferent and it shows a duplicate copy, charges power bank does not work, i think i have been cheated with this,
                                          I placed the order on 10/06/17, my order tracking is [protected].
                                          My transaction wa on cod, i would request you to help me for refund, as i no more would trust with this people. Otherwise i will complaint to consumer court
                                          Jun 17, 2017
                                          G Saiprasad Gaskanti's response
                                          I hve byed brand short adidas why thy showed tht producet DNT CME different producet CME fr me thy cheated fo us

Jun 18, 2017
                                          Santanu 123's response
                                          Kind attention above line..and immediately solve my problem. Quick exchange this product and give new one..

Jun 19, 2017
                                          Updated by Harish Bathini
                                          It is cheating
                                          I have purchased shortson dealzkart but thave sent small size they are not they are not responding to my mail also my phone number is [protected] please solve my problem

Samsung power bank and 64 gb memory card is duplicate and not working - Comment #2762850 - Image #0
                                          Order no -[protected], dated on 03.06.2017 product- 25000 nah power bank with 64gb memory card. This power bank is not working properly. It's charging capacity too slow.. It can not charge one time one battery ...

Samsung power bank and 64 gb memory card is duplicate and not working - Comment #2762868 - Image #0
                                          I hve order from dealkzart .com I buyed adidas brand short why thy showed for It DNT CME like tht from delivery packet I DNT want NW tke retrun

Samsung power bank and 64 gb memory card is duplicate and not working - Comment #2762909 - Image #0
                                          Reference Dealzkart order##[protected] ordered shorts on 06.06.2017 and I received the same on 12.06.2017. I ordered "XXL size" but I got XL size which is very tight for me. Kindly provide "XXL size".
                                          My contacts no [protected]

Yeshvanth Kumar
                                            Jun 18, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

I have ordered a set of 20000 mah mi power bank along with mi ear phone and mi charger but products which i received are totally different and are fake products. Received samsung charger which is if no use along with an ear phone which is of very cheap quality and sound. Coming to 20000 may power bank it's the worst of all completely tampered and fake mi power bank which is incapable of charging 5 percent of my mobile but claims to be of 20000 mah.

I want complete refund for these products
                                            Jun 17, 2017
                                            G Saiprasad Gaskanti's response
                                            I want my money refund my oder number [protected]

I hve buyded from dealkzart.com I order brand adidas short but thy send me local brand I want my refund u people cheated for us my oder number [protected]

Received fake products which are different from what they are mentioned in website - Comment #2762906 - Image #0
                                            I made an order for three premium shorts for summer and what they delivered was cheap quality clothes which was totally different from what they had shown in the pics. Please dont get cheated by this fraud firm. Once the delivery is done, we cant even make a contact with them
                                            Hello Team,

As i ordered a pack of 3 Shorts in Delakart online shopping website, were i received a different product which is different from which i saw on Website.
                                            Trying to return it but i don't see any Return policy, Kindly help on returning the product & reimburse the cash as earliest.

Ranveer
                                            Hyderabad

pavan narra
                                              Jun 18, 2017

Today i received mi20000 mah power bank order number is [protected] but it's not working replace it with working one or return my money i sent mails to them couple of times no reply still from them. I tried to reach them number of accessions but no luck reaching them.

I suggest not to buy any products from them. With my experience i can tell all their products are fake. Waste of money and time
                                              Reference Dealzkart order##[protected] ordered shorts on 06.06.2017 and I received the same on 12.06.2017. I ordered "XXL size" but I got XL size which is very tight for me. Kindly provide "XXL size".
                                              My contacts no [protected]
                                              The item is duplicate both Samsung SD card and power bank is duplicate this is not working I request you to please return my money other wise I will complain in police station my name is naveen chaudhary and email I'd is _nk[protected]@gmail.com, and my mobile no.is [protected]. This item is fake this company www.dealzkart.com is fraud.

ShashiSharma_
                                                Jun 17, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I got 5 pack of t-shirt of different sizes and designs as i had selected and three pack of shorts which are almost transparent. I do not demand any refunds. I just want to exchange my orders. Thatsall. Please, do the needful. Money is not growing on trees. What if you orders a chicken pizza and all you got delieverd is a chicken burger?? Seriously?? I want exchange/refund asap. There online marketing sites are growing worst day by day. I got my underwear more dense and not at all tranparent than the shorts i got delievered. 5 pack of t-shirts and each of them are of different sizes. Seriously.. Are they kidding me? This is all not about money but the trust and the quality suppy. And yes about the money if you are earning them yourselves. Please act accordingly.
                                                Shashi sharma
                                                Jun 17, 2017
                                                Updated by ShashiSharma_
                                                And i cannot even find the button or option where i can demand DEALZKART.IN for any exchange or refunds. They are simply pathetic.

pradeep paharia
                                                  Jun 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I have received a combo of branded 20000 mah power bank data cable charger and earphones. Which i bought on 13.06.17. There is nothing in the pack in working condition and everything seems to be sub standard and fake after repeatedly searching for their contact details i have found nothing.
                                                  Such people who malpractice such things must be brought to justice. I would urge unite agai st such people.

"i would appeal to all that no one should buy any thing from dealzcart"

Pradeep paharia

ni@tin
                                                    Jun 15, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 302033

I want to return my mi power bank as it is not the one what i have ordered, i did place my order with dealzkart and today i received my order but the chrger comitted to me was of mi only but i've received of samsung, the data cable i have received is very old.

Mi power bank is not charging my cell phone so it is not working at all.

This package is compltely worst and not of my use.

Money is not a big deal but the trust factor is something if that breaks then certainly it becomes harder to keep trust on. And it becomes difficult for those vendors who are honest in dealing since we do not deal with them so easily.

I believe if you can do something, it would be great

tandel ram
                                                      Jun 15, 2017

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 860515227
                                                      Website: www.dealzcart.com

I (Anand swroop) was brought online combo (Mi powerbank, mi headphones, mi charger..) they delivered duplicate products,, samsung charger (Not working) and local cheap powerbank (Not working) and headphones. Kindly resolve it and return order. And take strict action against such fraudulents. Otherwise i go to cosumer court to solve my problem. Copy of bill attached
                                                      Jun 15, 2017
                                                      Updated by tandel ram
                                                      combo pack of branded 25000MAH power bank & 64GB memory card are not a working.. i have a reaturn this order..

mbkarelia
                                                        Jun 15, 2017

I have booked samsung power bank 25000 mah power with samsung memory card 64GB, but both this product as describe in offer or site is totally diferent and it shows a duplicate copy, the charging is not working properly, after 5 % charges power bank does not work, i think i have been cheated with this,
                                                        I placed the order on 08/06/17, my order tracking is [protected].
                                                        my transaction wa on COD, I would request you to help me for refund, as I no more would trust with this people
                                                        Jun 15, 2017
                                                        Updated by mbkarelia
                                                        I have received message to call after posting complain from RajKamal Mobile no. [protected], he is really very rude and using bad abusing words, dear team kindly help. .

Dealzkart — Not good product

I will send u r products back to u not a good I want my money now not a good every one is duplicate one

rasik Dabhi
                                                          Jun 15, 2017

Address: 360003

Want to return combo pack of samsung power bank25000, the dealzkart send me duplicate products. They was not actual product that show in images.. The charger send me samsung but in images show and power bank cable not received. We are ordered 25000 power bank with bluetooth and we are received duplicate power bank and memory card. Power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back... My order number[protected]

Dealzkart Recent Comments