Mahesh Vagele

order number : sap 5743320

What's the hell is this
You people are doing fraud business
If you cannot send the product on time then why ### you people are doing business Haa...?!
And your intention is making money in the sense make it honestly not like this
By doing this kind of fraud is better then begging go and beg why you people are cheating like this thu

Refund my money back otherwise I ll complaint cybersecurity.. br...
Kishore Kadam

Product not received

I have booked one product with order no SAP5688920 on 3rd August but yet not received the same. Site is missing....
Mradul Daksh

Another product

Address:I'd gah nai basti hamirpur up near masjid

Another product dilivered
Maine laptop order kiya tha usme shirt aa gyi hai...
appu_him

Status of Order SAP5301520

I ordered MAVIC MINI - DRONE FLYCAM QUADCOPTER UAV WITH 2.7K CAMERA 3-AXIS GIMBAL GPS 30MIN FLIGHT TIME on 15 july for which I have paid the amount. Kindly provide status of my order, when will I receive the order....
NOVEL GAMERS

mini projector order no sap-5733320

My mini projector not received till date. Tell me when will arrive.
Order no [protected]...

I have seen miniprojector 1080p add in facebook. Redirected to dealzpik website.
So i have ordered it with 599. The payment done with razorpay.in upi
After 5 days i got parcel. With same looklike projector box with but inside tgey kept only cardboard sheets.
I am totally shocked and inside package. Headphone packet is there worth of 100rs..
This is cheating. Please do what right action take on that company...
Vivek Talasila

Cheating

I have ordered product and paid amount also. They have not sent any thing. They don't give reply also. Cheated....
Yogeshwar Ghongade

My order mini laptop

Address:Baner vijay sels accord tower 5th floor saksoft ltd

Please my order onmax 3 mini laptop 16gb 512 order statas please send mi [protected]@gmail.com
Or whats apps mi order statas [protected]...
Address:Facebook online shopping
Website:I had order the product but cannot track when and where is the product my mobile number is 702105693

I had paid only for the product and cannot find when and how will i receive or not cannot track where is my order...
Babu KB (9840550043)

Product not delivered so far

Amount have been deductd and bill received on email, but product not delivered so far. View the bill receipt for date and details....
Aasifsaifi077

Product delivery issue

I order noise smart watch & earbuds combo set in Rs. 599 in 22 july website Dealzpik
I paid the total amount RS 599 in account [protected]@hdfcbank
This man is fraud
Please refund my amount...
Umesh809

only headphone company hai ye...

Kuchh kalakar hai jo only made headphone and not made but they sent used head phone..
Those bye in 299 and sell in 599....
Umesh809

Sala sab fake hai

Sala jindgi main aise site walo se kabhi koi item purchase nahi karoonga... San fake h... Ye sab delhi ke duplicate item bhejte h... Main to kahra hu ki main to chutiya ban gaya... Dusri baar.. Aap log na bano.. Order dene se pahle.. Comment jarur dekh lo......
Umesh809

Samajh main nahi aata h kya

Kitna complain log in karoge... Kya order tha aur kya deliver kar diye... Chutiya banate ho... Tum sab frurd ho... Paisa ke liye kuchh bhi kar sakte ho... Chor ho tum log...
Umesh809

Wrong products delivered

Address:Air Force Station, 287/6

I have order a wifi printer as i have seen. My order no was (Sap5421920). But receive two earphone, one is mb 001 (Madrock beat deep bass) and another is sports headset. Solve my issue......
rajingole

NOISE Combo Watches in Pair

Address:Not known

I have ordered NOISE COMBO WATCHES IN pair, which were advertised on Facebook through Dealzpik. I have paid Rs 599 for order no SAP5490920 on date 22July2020 through Razorpay gateway with payment id "Payment Idpay_FHVIwQP6YDCcuA"
Payment confirmation to the vendor is obtained by Rezorpay also from the credit card.
The url for the payment made is dealzpickk.myshopify.com
So far i haven't received any communication...
Naman279

Not getting my order delivered

I ordered an MAVIC MINI - DRONE FLYCAM QUADCOPTER UAV WITH 2.7K CAMERA 3-AXIS GIMBAL GPS 30MIN, worth Rs 599/-against order ID SAP5305220 on 15th july'20. Since then I have never received any update of my order in spite of sever reminders through mail (id - care.[protected]@gmail.com)...
Sir, i have purchase and headphone from dealzpik two days ago and they already charged the payment of rs 599. But they didn, t delivered the same... Can anyone help m in resolving the issue...???...
SAMEER ATTAR

wrong product

On 13 jluy 2020 i have order projector cost 599/-
The payment is also done.
Today i received head phone instead of projector.
Order no sap5239420...
Address:VEERAGANTA BHASKAR RAO ENGLISH MASTER HNO.11_63B NEAR BSNL OFFICE BOBBILI-535558 VIZIANAGARAM DISTRICT ANDHRA PRADESH INDIA

Sir, i paid money for the projector. Please confirm my address and sent the projector for class room teaching and home use
Veeraganta bhaskar rao
English master
Hno.11_63b
Near bsnl office
Bobbili-535558
Vizianagaram district
Andhra pradesh
Phone number.[protected]...
Address:Gujarat

I had order drone camera and received earphones in return....
Najir Nadaf

Wzatco projector

Address:Jivdani chawal chandansar road Virar E palghar maharashtra

I buy a WZATCO projector but I don't receive the product
In parcel I got bluetooth earphones...
Jackiechan

Not delivery

Address:Kongba Laishram Leikai, Imphal-East, Manipur

I bought a mavic mini - drone flycam quadcopter uav with 2.7k camera 3-axis gimbal gps 30min flight time × 1 @599 on 10-july-2020. There is no any reply from ur side or any updates. What is this?? I think it should be fraud....
I have done payment of Rs. 599/- on 14 th july and no reply for my mail about the shipment and no response. i jeyethink it's a fraudulent case...
Ajith Kuti

order change fake order

Address:KRM plaza Chetpet Harrington Road chennai, 600031

I am ordering my birthday gift shirt on online at cash on delivery but today i got my order but that not my order i order a product/ (Slim fit shirt small size but delivered item is the t - shirt) 1000 rupes worth that fake company i am returned my order today pls provide me pls help me i want my cash return or original order
My name : ajith kuti
Phone number:[protected]...
Raman000126
from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh

receive a wrong order

Address:#1734 kacha bazar near Annapurna tent house ' Ambala cantt

I Have got a wrong material t-shirt which is a normal one of navy blue and grey colour combination but I didn't order it and I ordered light green and red colour shirt . after that I wanna change that t-shirts . So I want to return the t-shirts which is not fit to me and also the material of cloth is very bad and very dull in colour So kindly return my payment and take a fast move on this order and send your customers complaint number by...
Sairam sai914

received different product

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I had received a different product. Ihad ordered for the two slim denim shirts but they given two t-shirts... I had received a order yesterday.. Order i'd dp583819. So, please respond to complaint. Sir you have not provided the contact info. I have complaint to you in mail also but you are not responding to my request... I want the item to be returned.. So, please contact with me or mail me my mail [protected]@gmail.com... So, please...
Sagar vishal

2 shirts

Address:H no 272 holambi khurd, New Delhi, Delhi, 110082

I have got wrong product i have want to return that product n i want my money back i have ordered 2 shirts n i got 2 poor quality tshirts i want return of that product they charged me 998 for that poor quality tshirts so i request to take complaint against that fraud company n file complain against them please help me to deal with it i want my money back...
AnonymousGodz

got two cheap and different products and no return..

Address:Tehsil Gate , Naugarh, Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 272207

The product i received was different from the product i ordered. The quality was very poor and cheap. They are not even worthy of 200rupees. I ordered the shirts but i received two t-shirts. I wanted to create a return request for this. But they didn't reply to any of the emails i sent them. I wasted my 998 rupees on this and now i'm not able to get the refund of my money. They are frauds... Dealzpik is fooling the honest citizens of india....

Dealzpik Recent Comments