Deen Dayal Upadhyay Hospital Complaints & Reviews

geela ram
from new delhi, Delhi
Jan 7, 2023

Unethical behaviour of staff

Address:J4H6+6WF, Shaheed Mangal Pandey Marg, Nanak Pura, Hari Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110064

On 5th January 2023 i came to the hospital to get medicines which were due from earlier . I went to the OPD to get my referral slip stamped but at the OPD counter i was told that my present referral slip has expired . so i requested them to give me new one since i am handicapped ( 75% no vison )
but they got angrier over my requests and after some time they tried to threaten me to go away by showing me a "danda" .
i complained...
My name is Ashok and I came there with my father around two hours no any doctor are in their room on duty time room no 105 1st floor and if some ask to nursing staff and guard to call them or gave doctor name or phone number to emergency call they all talk rabish and ruddldy with patients and attended plz take stric action against him nursing officer name surender and other with them which are on duty with that time in room no 105 (18/10/2022...
Geet106
Aug 24, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Deen Dayal Upadhyay Hospital doctors not examining the patient seriously.

Respected sir/madam. I want to draw your attention towards behaviour of doctors towards the patient.
My mother is being treated at Deen Dayal Upadhyay Hospital...It's been 3 days since they were brought here today... Her chest is full of water and she is not even breathing... and there are many more problems in her report...Her condition is getting worse…and she is not being given any medicine….
I request you to do needful...
Z Circle Gamer
Apr 21, 2022

Ward no 202 emergency all doctors and staff are very rude

This hospital policy is one patient and one attendent but doctor's says come out to patient room it's breaking the policy and this ward staff is very rude and disappointing pleas change all of the staf and doctor and pleas take a strict action against staff and doctor...
Z Circle Gamer
Apr 20, 2022

Ultrasound machine

Address:B-33/1, GANESH NAGAR NEAR TILAK NAGAR

Sir Pleas give A Ultrasound Doctor for 24 hours
For some reason at night doctor tell us to refer for ultrasound at rml hospital or sabdarjank etc.etc
And people think releif with painkiller and people go at home and next day people will come and doctor tell us you don't want go hospital at night and doctor says you all of them get out to the hospital I don't treat you

Pleas sir take a strict action against...
Jony Ranga
Jan 30, 2022
Apr 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2022

Security guard miss behaviour surgery department floor no 6

Security guard miss behaviour in floor no -6 surgery department...
Aakash Gill 5
Nov 18, 2021

Not getting my mother's death certificate

There was almost 105 days of my mother's death. This is very tough time for me. As there is only 2 member in my family one is me and other is my brother. The staff behaviour towards the patient and their relative was not so good. Even they always try to convey that they are making a free of cost favour. Which always hurts me. Now it was seems next to impossible to get my mother's death certificate....
Anbvn Sharma
Sep 30, 2021

False report of Xray machine

Address:DDU, Harinagar

My husband wrist gone break and before going to DDU we did privately xray from outside. In DDU x-ray machine report doctor said just skin breakage only. When we saw him private doctor xray report he said ohh yess fracture showing.
Then Doctor said yhaan toh machine aise hi chulti hay.

### doctors nd ### machines......
Pooja Chaudhary12
Jun 7, 2021

Delay in Postmortem Report

I would like draw your kind attention towards my problem as I have lost my father as on 13.04.2021 and postmortem done on 14.04.2021 by Dr. Bhumika but report not yet prepared and delivered to SI. It's been 2 months

As in this difficult time, I already lost my Father( Mr. Shiv Kumar Chaudhary ) now I'm struggling to get report for further procedure. Even Today SI went but doctor said report not prepared....
Address:Din Dayal Upadhyay hospital Hari nagar new delhi

we know that it's a hard time for all. Now a days when we visit din dayal upadhyay hospital corona test is essential for all the patient. SIR I had visited the hospital in room number 10G on 5th october 2020 for the treatment of jaundice, I went to the hospital at 6:30 AM stood in the queue of opd registration. I went to room number 10 G after a long queue, the doctor told get corona test first, That is okay for me, I went to...
Naitik chauhan

Misbehavior of nursery staff

Address:Din Dayal Upadhyay hospital. Hari nagar ghantaghar

Sir..
Din Dayal Upadhyay Hospital main meri wife ko delivery huyi h aaj hmko 20 din ho gaye h hospital m. Mera baby nursery m hai. Aaj raat nursery ka ek nursing staff meri wife ko khta h ki dhoodh do 25ml but meri wife ko itna dhoodh nahi aa rha hai. To wo nursing staff kahti hai ek baar main 25 ml do main baar baar yaha bachhee ko feed nahi deti rahungi.or nursing staff ne meri wife ko kaha dhoodh nahi doge to meri koi gurantee...
Address:Ddu hospital delhi.

Respected sir/madam. I want to draw your attention towards behaviour of doctors towards the patient. Yesterday i went to ent department as i was suffering from ear pain since several days. I told doctors that i have already taken medicine for 15 days. But he didn't, even examine my ear
And ask me examine by myself only. I request you to do needful steps to help other opd patient in treating the patient carefully. Thanks...
คαรђเรђ ʀยςђααl

mis guide/ misbehavior/ disrespect by ddu staff

Address:Hari Nagar clock tower new Delhi-110064
Website:www.google.com/search?q=deen+dayal+upadhyay+hospital&oq=deen+dayal&aqs=chrome.2.69i57j46j0j6

Dear sir/ma'am,

I would like to say that i am an ordinary person like others. Who visits to goverment hospitals take this hope that here i will get a good treatment and all doubts will be clear regarding the illness.

But unfortunately till date as well you can't expect this things from government hospitals. Today i am feeling very bad to share my experience against ddu hospital.

Today i went...
คαรђเรђ ʀยςђααl

disrespect/ misbehavior and mis guide

Address:Hari Nagar clock tower new Delhi-110064
Website:www.google.com/search?q=deen+dayal+upadhyay+hospital&oq=deen+dayal&aqs=chrome.2.69i57j46j0j6

Dear sir/ma'am,

I would like to say that i am an ordinary person like others. Who visits to goverment hospitals take this hope that here i will get a good treatment and all doubts will be clear regarding the illness.

But unfortunately till date as well you can't expect this things from government hospitals. Today i am feeling very bad to share my experience against ddu hospital.

Today i went...
Kitply

they misuse a ward in a name of another ward.

Address:Hari nagar,clock tower, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

In DDU Hospital there is a inborn nursery and outborn nursery.they were working very nicely but for last few yrs in a guidance of paediatric specialist DR.rekha, she completely destroy the working atmosphere of outborn nursery.

She doesnot allow doctor on duty to take admissions from outside.She shifts inborn nursery patients to outborn nursery.

Mean to say outborn & inborn nursery both wards share their work...
Hitesh Hitesh

unorganized dental department

Address:Deen Dayal Upadhaya Hospital Hari nagar, 110058

I would like to draw your kind attention towards the negligence attitude and careless behavior of ddu dental deptt. This department was running like better than any thing at times but from the past few months it is getting worst.
I am taking all kinds of dental treatment from the past 20 years and was quite happy and satisfied.
But now due to a simple tooth filling i visited almost 8 to 10 times...
IGM Accounts

audiologist department (dr. krupa avinash sankhe) - dduh

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Sir, i have a complaint regarding audiologist department (Dr. Krupa avinash sankhe) deen dayal upadhyay hospital. My mother, saroj visited 3 times dduh for hearing loss and ear pain treatment. Two times doctor checked and advised to come next week, but last times on dt.[protected] doctor told her that you have hearing problem and our machines not working, and you should go out any private hospital for your treatment, ward girl also said that...
Ashok Dhauniyal

doctor, staff & guard

Es hospital me galti se bhi na jaaye kyu ki doctors se lekar staff or sewadar (Gaurd) hum sabhi ko es baat ka ehshas dilaate hai ki hum kitney achey parivar se taaluk rakhteh hai sayad hum school nahi gaye ya yaha sabhi ne kisi ache school se padai kari hai doctor shaab se kisi baat ko puchna badtameezi huti hai ab kya kare me delhi sarkar ka bahut bahut dhanyawad karna chahata hu or hospital ke sabhi doctor staff & gaurd ka jo hamey hospital...
Gksharma121

x-ray dept

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Today when i visited, ddu hospital with my wife, was surprised to see that in emergency there was no doctor on sunday 25, 2018 & the machine was informed, when i was trying to contact with supported staff they are not able to answer me
बदलती तस्वीर मेरे हिंदुस्तान के अस्पतालों की...

एक बात और
जब अस्पताल...

Today i went to Deen Dayal Upadhyay hospital (Govt. Hospital) for some treatment and i was surpised to see the stupidness of some people. They have set up a tent "INSIDE" the hospital which is a silence zone and were playing music and doing announcements on "loud speakers". Don't they have any common sense that they are inside a hospital where loud noise can cause extreme inconvenience to patients. I request the authorities to notify the...
Dr.Md.Shams Alam

Deactivation of Sim Card

I had bought a new connection of airtel, I went ahead and submitted my documents which was identity and address proof, but during verification procedure they did not find me present at my residense as i was at my work...they did not even bothered giving me any call and without notifying me blocked my Sim Card, due to this irrevalant act, i had to submit my documents again on 24/10/2008 and today is the third business day, and my phone connection...

Deen Dayal Upadhyay Hospital Recent Comments