Fortis Healthcare
Fortis Healthcare Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 61%
Submit a Complaint
553
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Fortis Healthcare Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Tower A, Unitech Business Park, Block - F, South City 1, Sector - 41
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
104
down
42

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4492 1041  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
61%
Complaints
553
Pending
0
Resolved
329
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Fortis Healthcare Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I, Suman Hari, from Santipur, Nadia, W.B. My father SAMAR KUMAR HARI died on 18/10/21. He was under treatment of Dr. Tapas...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Too careless staff in the oncology department while dealing with a critical patient mrs meenu sachdeva undergoing chemotherapy at fortis, gurgaon. The basic blood tests advised by the doctor were skipped by the staff and even small issues are resolved in a unnecessary delayed manner. The food of the patient is also not delivered on time and diet plan too advised by two different doctors differs. Really disappointed by such an esteemed and expensive hospital
Oct 15, 2021

Complaint Status

Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Vimmi,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

Warm Regards,
Team Fortis
1 Comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    They are not sending the report in the specified email id unless we called and asking manually. why they ask to us give our email details as if they send the report in mail without calling them? I don't why they are not working properly. there charges are more for every blood report compare to others hospital but they should work according to that.
    Oct 13, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Asha,

    We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

    Warm Regards,
    Team Fortis
    Dear Asha,

    We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share Fortis hospital location and your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

    Warm Regards,
    Team Fortis
    2 Comments
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Sir
      Doctor behavior not good and not listening our complaint and with coat how made laiser opration for stone stone...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I had surgery so I had to take a lift but the staff(Mukesh Sharma) didn't allow me to use the lift. He asked me to take the stairs.
      OPD section was very rude, I asked them to put the hospital seal on the final invoices but they keep on saying we don't have the seal.
      They will not give proper reason and I need to submit few documents so I asked them for print out and they made me run here and there and staff answer was like our system is not working, we are not receiving your email and many more excuses.
      Hospital staff is very unprofessional even their OPD staff also. They are so rude.
      Overall experience was really pathetic even after paying so much premium fee for them.
      Oct 12, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Ajeet,

      We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share Fortis hospital location and your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

      Warm Regards,
      Team Fortis
      1 Comment
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hi, It's been a big concern. There is an surgery scheduled for my son tomorrow, I have been calling continuously for last 1 hr but nobody is picking up the call, when a reception guy picked it up, I asked him to transfer to tpa but call got disconnected at once. I think fortis staff should have been contacted me before the surgery. No body Is even telling me the approval status. I am highly disappointed. I am a little confused now, whether I should visit tomorrow or not. My no. is [protected], [protected]
        Oct 05, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Inder,

        We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share Fortis hospital location and your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

        Warm Regards,
        Team Fortis
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I would like state the irresponsible behaviour from the medical staff. My mother was admitted around 11:30 am. Doctor informed the staff to send request for SDPC and indent for bone marrow transplant. It's now 3:30 pm, 4 hours since admission, but still they have not send the request for neither SDPC nor bone marrow transplant. We have been taking treatment for past 1 year now, and have faced such irresponsible behaviour now and then. They doesn't care about the patient.
          Oct 04, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Amit,

          We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share Fortis hospital location and your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

          Warm Regards,
          Team Fortis
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Councler name -mohanamba working in fortis hospital bannergatta road is not at all taking responsibility towards patient when ever we call her, her status is she is busy infact she won't listen regarding patient problems but tells her problems to us like she is busy with other patient it may be once or twice, but every time she says same thing taking care is their responsibility instead of that they tell their problems its not at all a good sign i request you to please look toward it
            Oct 1, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Oct 01, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Karthik,

            We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

            Warm Regards,
            Team Fortis
            1 Comment
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              The hospital is very good but Dr. Rakesh Kumar Jaiswal and her assistant radhika are wrose and wrose
              We are patient...
              Helpful
              Share
              Hi my mother got admitted in The hospital for Post menupausal bleeding, before that we visted the Concerned person for the...
              Helpful
              Share
              Chief Medical Superintendent,
              Fortis Hospital, Sector-62
              Noida (Uttar Pradesh)

              Dear Sir/Madambr...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Dear Team,

              My Father got admitted in Fortis Mohali on 29th July for Knee Surgery.

              I settled my bill as per invoice rcvd .Bill no: 100221IPCR 02893 DATED 4TH Aug.

              As per bill, Patient Share was 9317/- and rest amount approved by Insurance Company. I paid the same .

              My TPA, shared the final Authorisation letter later and as per this letter, the patient share is 2817/-.

              I have shared multiple mails on contactus.[protected]@fortishealthcare.com and also on one whatsapp no as i rcvd from a caller to share documents.

              I have rcvd no reply/clarification/refund.

              Need an urgent intervention.
              Sep 13, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Inderpal,

              We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

              Warm Regards,
              Team Fortis
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                My Name is mudit sinha, I have just got passed in my BPT END TERM examination and seeking for 6 months internship to my degree,...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                My mother had an appointment on[protected] and the Doctor had asked to us take some test and next day when we take blood test and ultrasound . A call came from a forties lab attendee to take blood test again due to some issue on our reports and then again at evening after second test a call came that my mother report had just arrived and she has 25k platelets which should be 150k minimum and concern to doctor as soon as possible and when we visit the emergency they asked us to admit her immediately . but due to our CGHS panel, admission department denied us to give beds . Then we take her to RML (Govt.) Hospital and when they took her blood test and report came as 150k platelets and she was absolutely fine. we wasted our time, mental health, capital and concern just because we had faith in your reports this is absolute pathetic and you people had 0 work ethics with no F given to a patient physical health as well as mental health.. absolute disgusting and negligence behavior from a hospital with such a big reputed name... shame on you .
                Aug 29, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Gaurav,

                We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

                Warm Regards,
                Team Fortis
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Fortis sector 62 pharmacist provide different salt of medicine, even i provide him prescription, clearly mention the medicine name on it even i understand the name of medicine. I have prescription and pharmacy bill also.
                  Aug 28, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Gauramar,

                  We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

                  Warm Regards,
                  Team Fortis
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I tried to contact over phone which is permanently not responding looks deleibrate unattanded.

                    However, before escalating compalint i will try once more with my contact details
                    Name: Dr Permod Kumar Gupta
                    Phone: [protected]
                    Mail: permod.[protected]@gmail.com
                    UHID: 9620936
                    Aug 28, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Yuvi,

                    We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

                    Warm Regards,
                    Team Fortis
                    Yuvi15's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 1, 2021
                    My contact details are
                    Dr Permod Kumar Gupta
                    Phone: 9958100807
                    mail: [email protected]
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      My name is Dr Permod Kumar Gupta a retired UN Diplomat. After repatriation to India i consulted Dr Anil Mandhani Urologist...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Worst management, had to wait 8 hrs for the platelates to ne transfused even though we arranged the donation 7 hours ago, all the staff including the team leader been seen careless and one of the staff singing songs. The patient blood count and platelates went very low because of the inefficiency of the staff.

                      I will take this on all social media so international patient think twice before coming here.
                      Aug 27, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Jay,

                      We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

                      Warm Regards,
                      Team Fortis
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        UHID : 6795634

                        I am a senior citizen who has visited Fortis Mohali several times by taking prior appointment always. The place is invariably crowded and the appointment is never on time. I have had to wait for almost 3 hours sometimes just to meet the doctor for a few minutes. The doctor who is always in a rush to get rid of you due to huge crowds, there is no way you can discuss your problem/ailment in a quiet/peaceful manner which leaves you frustrated and dis-satisfied, especially when you made a prior appointment. I agree that the doctor may be busy with outdoor visits or surgeries etc. but then why make appointment with a patient ? The appointment should only be confirmed after making sure that the doctor is available at the appointed time. This would go a long way in saving harassment to seniors like me and ensure less crowding outside doctor's chamber which piles up due delayed appointments.
                        Aug 23, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Satish,

                        We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

                        Warm Regards,
                        Team Fortis
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Hi,

                          I had Pet CT scan done on 21 Aug and left 2 old CD for reference, but they were not in the Report folder collected by my relative 23rd morning
                          He is aged and cannot come back again to collect

                          Please arrange to courier both CD at below address

                          29 Pushpanjali Bagh
                          Phase 4
                          Dayalbagh
                          Agra 282005
                          UP
                          Landmark: Near Sheetla Mata Mandir

                          Thanks,
                          Mudit Sharma
                          UHID 11185589
                          Cell [protected]
                          Email [protected]@gmail.com
                          Aug 23, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Fortis Healthcare customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Mudit,

                          We sincerely regret any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Please share your contact details and the hospital location so that our hospital representative can reach out to you and address the said concerns at the earliest.

                          Warm Regards,
                          Team Fortis
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT