Desertvila Complaints & Reviews

Sonu Shankar
May 12, 2019

Address: 408 UBH plaza vanmalo road yogichowk surat GJ, Surat, Gujarat

I placed the order to desertvila online shopping company my order is ( women gown -02) but I received different item (saari) I want to return my money...my order number is# 96749 delivery surface - smartship express I mostly request give me a right product or return my money 855 RS company address - www.desrtvila .com 408 UBH Plaza yogichowk surat.gj

Dipa Choudhary
    from Vapi, Gujarat
    Apr 7, 2019

Address: Lucky International School kudi housing bord, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

I have ordered dulhan lehanga but i have received a very cheap saree.
    I have paid rs.962 cash on delivery which needs to be refunded back. The company contact number is not reachable and also the website seems to have issues. The courier receipt has specified the return address as below :
    Ph [protected] b-32 silver plaza, vanmali road, l. H. Road, surat, gujrat - 394101
    So i want to return this sari, n refund.
    Plz help me. Replace all
    My order was not coming.

DRx Dalchand Sharma
      Mar 29, 2019

Address: Kailash nagar naya gaon near sm public achool, Palwal, Haryana, 121102

I have ordered a dulhan lahanga on desertvila.com website but yesterday i received a cheaper saari from courier. I request to courier person to check the packet but he forced to make payment. Because this delivery payment option. But when a checked the details about the company desertvila there was so many complaint. There was a contract number on delivery bill was [protected].
      I tried wo many times but there is no any response.
      This is a massage which i received for courier information.
      "your pickrr technol.. Cod order[protected] for desertvila dul.. Of rs 962.92 will be delivered today. For queries, contact: [protected]"
      I request you to please consider my complaint and give solution for this.
      Please consider my complaint request

jayasreerenjith2005
        Mar 24, 2019

Address: 4639 Gordon Street , Chino, CA 91710, 91710

I had ordered a lehenga and instead a piece o[censored]nrelated cloth got delivered. This was a cash on delivery option, however the courier guy forces us not to open the pack before payment.
        The delivery was a plain shawl and this seems to be a online fraud company.

After this, i did more checks and found that there are many complaints on this regard and this company seems to be a fraud. I did check the emails for contact us and emails are incorrect. The address specified seems to used for multiple other companies for which the websites are no longer valid...

Could you please take immediate action on www.desertvila.com and ban this site? Also do raise this with usa authorities since this is a big fraud.
        I ordered pack of 3 designer sarees. But I have receieved only one today. It is not theordered colour. So I request you to take it back and give the money.
        I recieved wrong product i order lehenga but i recieved saree
        This is not order by me frock is my order this is saree this is wrong product i want to give me my money

Er Gagan Mehta
          Mar 15, 2019

Address: h.no418/2 mahavir colony ladwa, 136132

Mene ik kurti or gown mangwaya tha but saree bhej di itni cheep plz send my money back and there is no gown no kurti only cheep saree is there your fake identity prove that you are a losser refund my otherwise i complaint in
          Consumer fake sites tum jaise logo ki wajah se log online order nahi karte
          Or tumhari site pe contact p click nahi hota
          Request to all koi b yaha se koi order na kare

Madhuri Kamble
            Mar 13, 2019

Address: Mahatma phule nagar, Near Dr. Ambedkar Statue, Dapodi Pune, 411012

I ordered a western wear dress. They delivered a dupatta to me, please return it back and get back my money.
            The mode of payment is cash on delivery.
            Please do necessary action to take the product.
            Order 3098 for oriyum western wear for girl s-035s.
            I hope you can help me. Please return this product back or give my money to me.
            I ordered 3 combo saree Rs.999 I am received one cheap saree and I paid Rs.1178 Please return this item and get back my money

Varshabhat
              Mar 11, 2019

I had ordered a gown and a saree for 1394rs and they have ordered 2torn tops and some 2long cloth pieces...
              I need my money back...
              Pls tell the way to return this..
              They don't pick the call..
              They r not responding to us..
              My order 🆔 is 5844838
              It was delivered by xpressbees which again is irresponsible...
              The sender number is [protected]

Uma's TrustmeJewels
                Feb 26, 2019

I have ordered one lehanga in this online which was Rs. 799 + 163 (Shipping charge and GST including) totalling Rs. 962/- Cash on Delivery. But the received item was not same as in the online image and described also. So please help me to get back my money and take the product back. I have only purchased through facebook online store of Desertvila. Two days before itself I have messaged the fact details in their facebook id itself. But no response. After happening these only, i am looking after their website, there is not details regarding their any contact details or address. So please help me and get back my money.
                I ordered partwear saree. But the product is wrong which is not wroth of 100 rupees. I want to return. I want my money return
                I want to return my order so please kindly accept my condition
                Nijra's reply, Mar 15, 2019
                I want to return my order so please kindly accept my condition
                Nijra's reply, Mar 15, 2019
                I want to return my order because the quality of product is very bad so please kindly accept my condition

Mohd Abul Kalam
                  Feb 18, 2019

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221003

Ye compani chutiya bna rhi h public ko
                  Gown mangaya gya tha aur saree bheji h is compani ko jald se jald giraftar kr lia jaye aur mera paisa 855 rs wapas kiya jaye
                  Order no 5653206
                  Pls back our money or send my corr
                  ectcombosaree reply me fast
                  Provide money it's so cheap Saree that u send soon send my money back as soon as possible pls
                  Wrong product I have received... so please return my money and take your product return ... very disappointed... please refund my money... Take your product... fake company... I will pay 1180 ...so please return my money
                  I have ordered 3 combo saree of 1178 but at the time of delivery i have received only one item that too very cheap quality saree... I want my money back
                  Order id- 5672323, refernce id- 71738 order date 02/15/2019
                  I didn't order anything from this website but they sent a saree worth 1178 rs. I want my money back and take your product back . This is fraud company! I didn't order anything . I was checking the website.

koyel manna
                    Feb 18, 2019

Address: CA91710

I ordered a western gown .but i received a very poor quality saree. Which does not match anymore with my ordered product. I want to return the product but customer care number is not reachable. I also sent mail to their mail address - [protected]@yourdomain.com, support @yourdomain.com but they are not responds anything. I just want to return this product and get refund my money. Please help me.
                    On feb5 i have ordered 3 combo lehengas of 1178 rupees i have got those on feb 17 but something else cheap quality saree in it.. I want my money back.. Refernce id 71738 order id 5672323 tracking id[protected]
                    I ordered western dress but in delivered packet, there is Dupatta . I chosen sky blue colour western wear dress but in delivery, l get orange colour Dupatta.
                    So, I want to return this product or refund me.
                    Parvati Kamble from Pune

Order 3098 for Oriyum western wear for girl s-035S

Swathi Sandy
                      Feb 13, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat

On february 4th i will buk a saree in desertvila online shopping. Last day they will send a cheap saree. It's cost is 638/-. And iam not like can this one it is too bad and worst its colour is dangerous red in colour. So i don't like this. Actually appude returns pettamani cheppam evariki sambandam ledu antunnaru. It's cost is too high. So pls refund my money.
                      Annie Fernandes
                      Church road Binaga karwar house no 361
                      karwar Karnataka
                      Pincode 581307
                      Minin Fernandes's reply, Feb 19, 2019
                      This is not my order product u provide me a chip saree and i was not order this i was order western gown so plz return this product and refund my money 638 rupee your service is not good i am very disappointed this product saree is very chip you have to return my cash on delivery order my cash amount refund me quickly i am not satisfied your product delivery and service

Swathi Sandy
                        Feb 12, 2019

This saree is very cheap and I will not buk this type of saree please refund my money it's cost is too high I will loose my money. This is second time nenu mosapiyanu iam totally based on u nenuojate buk Chester meru verede pamparu.enduku cheat chestunnaru this product is waste I will not use this. Please refund my money. please find attached my money.
                        I have asked u for a gown nd u bloody hell send me a saree...which look like not even of 50rs...i want to return ur bloody saree nd my 855rs...wrna compqny block krwa k case kr dungi
                        I have ordered Yellow saree But I have received totally different item. I have paid Rs.638/- very bad experience with this Deservila

Clinton Philip
                          Feb 11, 2019

I have ordered for a combo packs of three sarees from this website. (https://www.desertvila.com) on the 28/1/2019, worth rs 1200/-
                          My order ID is 5515290
                          I've got the wrong product with the worst quality ever.
                          When requesting the return option, the site is redirecting to a different option. Also when calling their customercare they are not even responding.
                          I want to return the product.
                          Also want my money back.

Deepa De
                            Feb 6, 2019

Hey there, i am law student i ordered one gown by saving my money. I got wrong cheap product delivered also tried contact number given on bill itz not reachable. Please do help me with return and refund. Otherwise i have to tell my elders and they will definitely take some legal action.. I don't wanna make it worse so kindly resolve my issue.
                            Reference i'd:62297
                            Order id 5546026.
                            Tracking i'd:[protected]
                            Desertvila - i have ordered 3 saree combo set worth of 999.00 but i received only one saree that is too used one. could please take return and give my money back
                            I have ordered for a combo packs of sarees from this website on 28/1/2019.
                            And the orderid is 5515290.
                            And I've got the wrong product with the worst quality ever. I want to return this product and want my money back.
                            There is no option returning the product.
                            When calling them, they are not attending any of my calls.
                            I got the wrong product. I have ordered for Dulhan Lahenga. Product code: Dulhan Lahenga for Women 10. But I got the wrong product. I want to Return it.
                            Parash Awesome's reply, Feb 14, 2019
                            Got wrong product. Want to return. I have ordered for Dulhan Lahenga but got a saree with wrost quality ever.

Priyalkajha
                              Jan 30, 2019

I ordered a gown of rupees of total 854. Bt i got a saree that is not of 100 rupees also so cheap it is. Now i want to return the product and refund my money back otherwise i will create the bad situation for u. So cheap company is this. So plz return my money as soon as possible. It display in pictures so gorgeous bt don't know about that worst company that take customer's money and do cheat with them like this.
                              Jan 30, 2019
                              Updated by Priyalkajha
                              My order ID is 5339371
                              Reference ID is 50370
                              Tracking ID is [protected]
                              Order date is 01/10/2019

Kondabattini Srikanth
                                Jan 30, 2019

I have ordered for desertvila best selling saree Rs499-06, wich is 499/- vth include of shiiping and gst rs638/-... but i received normal saree wuIch i have not ordered... i dnt like this saree... I wnt to return this saree and I wAnt my money Refund.. Plz kindly refund my money... I have ordered the saree which is added to this complaint. But i have recievd diferent Wich is in second photo...Thank u
                                Hi i ordered a saree from ur site and i received it today the product u send not my requested one. So i want to return it. Why u r cheating like this? Ur site not showing any returning option. So plz get in touch with me. I need my money back
                                Please block such type of online shopping sites

Samiksha Soni
                                  Jan 26, 2019

Address: Samastipur, Bihar, 848210

I ordered a yellow lehenga and they delivered just a green piece of cloth. Totally fake product. Initiate my return. This site is totally fake. Even the phone no. Given is fake. Legal action should be taken against this site. Employs call saying v are calling from desertvila and then they deliver all fake product. My product code was 192. I want to return it. Initiate the return.
                                  The product i ordered was a gown..But this online shopping portal send me sari... wrong product delivery. And now, , return and refund option cannot be activated..

Sumagopinathan
                                    from Kasaragod, Kerala
                                    Jan 23, 2019

I ordered a combo pack of sarees on 15.1.2019.. They delivered a cheap quality saree to me, please return it and get back my money. The mode of payment is cash on delivery. Please do necessary action to take the product. It makes me mentally disturbance and agony my order id is 5400614. Ref. Id is 52419. I hope you can help me. Please return my money back soon. Please do needful thanks
                                    How should i cancle my order in desertvila
                                    I dot want this order came by mistake i want to cancle it immediately if comes to me i will not give the money and i will not take it
                                    Please return the cheap product and get back my money .I ordered a combo pack of sarees .But they cheat me

Babli rawat
                                      Jan 22, 2019

Maine ek gown magwaya tha 800 ka aur desert Vila ne ek saree bhej de 100 rs k layak bhi nhi h wo. mujhe mere rs wapas chaiye nhi to m desert Vila k khilaf case krungi. I want my money back within 2 days. Number bhi nhi lag rhe h customer care m... Really too bad... Ref I'd _54565, order I'd _
                                      5443199, tracking id[protected], order date-19/01/2019
                                      Fake items sent from this site.. i asked for a lehnga choli and i got a saree.. i wasted my 855 rs.. !!
                                      Can anyone help on this ??
                                      Please this needs to be stopped as i checked many people posting on this site. Please help us..

Deepthi Ganapuram
                                        Jan 20, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have ordered 3 saree set worth of 1200 but i received only one saree that is too u used one. Could please take return and give my money back. I called couriour customer care also but they told they don't have any details to contact.. When i tried to return in desertvila webside. It is not showing my order details. It is a fraud company. Please give my money back
                                        Desertvila Company is a cheat i had ordered a gown worth rupees 855 but they sent me a cheap saree, they don't even have a login id page or something to cancel and return fake product. Don't buy anything from this site. It is useless for your time and money.
                                        Lehenga lehenga defective ISI liye usko change karwana Hai Sahi nahi aaya hai pasand nahi aaya hi

Madan Naitam
                                          from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                                          Jan 17, 2019

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 441225

I have ordered dulhan lehanga but i have received a very cheap saree.
                                          I have paid rs.962 cash on delivery which needs to be refunded back. The company contact number is not reachable and also the website seems to have issues. The courier receipt has specified the return address as below :
                                          Ph [protected] b-32 silver plaza, vanmali road, l. H. Road, surat, gujrat - 394101
                                          Plz help me.   replace all
                                          I want to cancel my order
                                          Because i dont need it i placed a wrong order. The order came by mistake so please cancel my order immediately
                                          Řómèò Vicky Vâŕđhāń's reply, Jan 24, 2019
                                          And also there was no shipping details and also the product receiving date also so i want to cancle my product. If the product that i ordered will come to me i will not take it and also i will not give the money too. So please cancle my order
                                          Desertvila.com parsal replace my product please return my money and your order cheap product
                                          Desertvila are cheap product please return my money

Mamtha Mahesvaran
                                            Jan 16, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600061

This is to inform that I had ordered combo of 3 sarees charged rs 999, , pack of 2 which was sent wrongly... I have also payed an amount of 2257.. kindly replace them or pay me back the amount. Moreover the pack is torn.u can see in the video that I have attached.
                                            Reference Id50098
                                            Order I'd 53339506
                                            Tracking ID [protected]
                                            Date ordered 10 01 2019

Rccccc
                                              Jan 14, 2019

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132039
                                              Website: www.desertvila.com/product/perfectdulhan-new-lehenga-for-womens-36

I ordered a dress from desertvila but it was completely different from the product I ordered. I ordered a white dress but I got a saree and I payed too. It was having a tracking id[protected]. Mobile no [protected]. kindly help me with it. It was of 799 rupees. This is really unfair and wrong on the side of these traders. This kind of non genuity was not expected.
                                              In order no of saree 3 in pack but they send only one saree. And that also not as shown in pics and quality also very bad colour also diffarent .that way please return my order.
                                              Victor Prem Sagar G's reply, Dec 25, 2018
                                              Please return my order. That is not in my ordered.totally different item sensed.

Sujatha bellapu
                                                Jan 12, 2019

Address: 560103

I have ordered pact of 3 sarees but received only one saree. Which is of worst material and not among the three that i ordered.
                                                Reference i'd : 49089
                                                Order i'd : 5313134
                                                Tracking i'd : [protected]
                                                Order date : 01/08/2019
                                                Weights 0.5kg
                                                Designer gracefully saree pack of 3 rs 999/- 028

Cost including shipping : 1178.92
                                                Courier : xpressbees
                                                I want my money back
                                                This is not my order product, I have been provided with cheap sarees which I did not ordered. I ordered western gown so please return this product and refund my money . Please Help me!
                                                Thank You!

prachilokhande
                                                  Jan 11, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

Im order one drace of rs854 from desertvila online shopping site,
                                                  And i received one cheep quality sari,
                                                  Plz help me.   replace all

Faiz urraheman
                                                    from Manuguru, Telangana
                                                    Jan 2, 2019

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503185

Desertvila gown reviews and complaint i buy gown but i got damaged cheep net saree it cost of rs.50/-, reference id no.39843, order no.5173613 tracking id:[protected], order dt.27.12.2018, price: 854.92. Reported by mohammed ilyas h. No.1-1-488, rakaspet dist. Nizamabad post:bodhan, telangana. I want to refund my amount rs.854.92 as soon as possible
                                                    Fraud with me

Snehal Philip
                                                      Dec 31, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394104

We ordered combo sarees 3 pack. But we got single saree with wrong product and they taken the combo saree amount. I browse the website given the bill for returning that product. But there is any options to return the product. And i also try to call the telephone number mention the bill ([protected]). But no reply from that number. I think that's a fake number.
                                                      I want to return the product which I purchased from desertvila as I don't want a piece of cloth bcoz I hve order a dress not a piece of cloth

Sonarchana
                                                        Dec 22, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

Reference id 34702
                                                        Order id 5087774
                                                        Tracking id [protected]
                                                        Order date 19/12/2018
                                                        Delivery date 22/12/2018
                                                        As i ordered "desertvila designer gown for women-02." but i have been delivered a cheap pink coloured saree. This product is totally unmatched and low quality. How irresponsible you are? Don't cheat us. So please take your product back and refund my money.
                                                        I have ordered a gown western dress but instead of the dress they sent me an saree of very poor quality for 854 rs pls help me with the fake company details
                                                        I have. Order Dulhan lahanga but received itam saree . Return this itam and refund my Manny.
                                                        When I get this product I surprised that was different things and also different product. Very bad experience with delhivery. I want to return this product please tell me the procedure and please refund my money as soon as possible
                                                        hello team,

my order no.59578
                                                        I ordered sari. But I did not get any sari. We got lots o[censored]seless products.This product is totally unmatched and low quality. plz plz return my amount. and provide cancellation processor. My mail id ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                                        This is not my order product u provide me a chip saree and i was not order this i was order western gown so plz return this product and refund my money 646 rupee your service is not good i am very disappointed this product saree is very chip you have to return my cash on delivery order my cash amount refund me quickly i am not satisfied your product delivery and service

Princess Juniya
                                                          Dec 18, 2018

I was visiting this website named Desertvila and the product I was seeing got ordered without any confirmation or emails. I paid for it knowing this would be what i saw but they provided me with a cheap saree not even worthwhile and there is no option of returning. I want my 855 rupees back. This type of sites are really disturbing and also there are no options of returning.
                                                          I have received wrong product yesterday. But now the return option is not active in this site. I have lost my money. I want return it
                                                          I have received wrong product yesterday. But now the return option is not active in this site. Desertvila I have lost my money. I want return it

Satinderjeet kaur
                                                            from Maur, Punjab
                                                            Dec 15, 2018

cheap parcel

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

I have received wrong order. I have ordered a gown but i have not received it on the other hand i received a cheap saree kindly refund my money back which is 638 rupees. I'm not interested to take it please refund my amount of this parcel and take again the parcel from me. This is showing your customer service is too bad before everyone kindly resolve the issue with the courier....

Desertvila Recent Comments