Directions Placement Consultancy Complaints & Reviews

L.MANICKAM MANI

complaint about employer

Address:600092

Employees epdi treat pananum kuda theriyatha mokka company... Ivangaluku target mudikalana employees ah ena venalum kepanga respect irukathu... Romba bad words lam use panranga... Target mudikalana romba kevalama paesuranga... Leave koduka matanga... Morning 9.00 am to 9.40 pm working time... Sunday also working day... Romba kastapaduthuranga... Koduma panranga...
Lokesh Ammu
from Jolarpet, Tamil Nadu

c s placement pvt ltd

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear all,
I'm lokesh i'm received a call from cs placement and that person told your cv deleted for airlines job and said to pay 1000rs which is refundable. But after i'm paying money that persons number is switched off only... They cheated many of like this... Kindly take a necessary action on them.
Contact persons name: rithika
Mobile no:[protected]
Pay tm no:[protected]

Lokesh...
Akshaya2412

Blood sucking - Cheaters

Iyyapan forgery guy, he use to change his name often. He use karthick as his other identity. He took my 12th and 10th mark sheet, saying that it will sent for verification. After a week time he asked me to work for them for six months orelse he wont return it back, if i complain to police then he will tear it he says. Saranya another fraud, guys generally he will send his wife to collect certificates. Because human tendency, we belive womens...
Rakeshraju
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraudulent consultancy in Chennai

Stupid consultancy... Guys Dont believe this consultancy they are blood suckers.. If anybody high officials reading this comment pls take necessary actions to stop fraudulent activities of this consultancy... Time delay and other feedback complaints are posted by Iyappan the guy who is running that consultancy... He is a fraud to hide all those fraud activities he is posting some other information like this... Dont believe these consultancy...
flora tapei

Good Work Environment

Hi Guys. This is Flora. I worked with this consultancy directions. I am from Manipur and basically new to chennai. I worked in delhi airport earlier. I din like the job and so came to chenni. Here directions was my forst job. I din know anythin abt hr but i got very gud training from sathya sir and a good environment to work. We had specific tasks. If we completed it, we can leave watever time we want. But if the task is not completed, we...
srinivas_sundaram

Best HR Trainers

Hi. I am a 2010 passout. I did MBa HR through Distance education. Since HR is my passion, i did some research and decided to join a consultancy to learn practically abt HR field. I joined Directions Placement Consultancy which is in kodambakkam. I got this job through an internal refernece. After 3 days of training, i started working and found this job very interesting. There are few days which are unsuccessful. But luckily i had good mentors...
ajay14

Best consultancy in chennai

Hi Deeksha here i would rate Directions Placement Consultancy as the best in chennai. Top consultant...
12 Comments
adithyaba

IT Opportunities

Hi. This is Adithya Balakrishnan. I am a fresher from Anna university who passed out last year(2010). Unfortunately even in Anna univeristy placements were not so good. So through my fathers frends reference i visited this consultancy in kodambakkam called "DIRECTION PLACEMENT CONSULTANCY". Met some HR there. I was more interested in IT jobs being a B.E graduate.
They informed me that opportunities in IT were very remote...
Swapna s

Very Professional Consultancy

Hi All. There is a consultancy in Chennai in Kodambakkam Area. They are in the industry for 6 years, started in 2005 by Mr.Ayyappan. I had a chance to be associated with this consultancy in the early stages of my career. Now i am working as a HR in an MNC. However, i am happy to say i was a pat of this consultancy. They are very professional people. I was awed to see their huge client list. But thats not it..They give preference to each...
14 Comments
Deepak12r

Thanks Direction

Hi i am karthik from very poor back ground. i went to Directions placement consultancy they guided me correctly they arranged for the interview they thought me how to talk in the interview and operation round it gave me lot of confidence . they placed me in MNC. Freshers dont waste money in any training institutes pls visit this company they will guide you. All the best...
ashok125

Tough GD

Address:Tamil Nadu

Hi i went to directions placement consultancy in chennai for scope interview ther are 50 - 60 candidates for interview last selected only 5 in that theyu give tough topics which fresher cannot talk. Fresher we can work well only after getting job so pls dont reject candidate by giving tough topics.

y communication i have scored 86% in graduations they dint ask that itself then y we should studie...
sadiqahmed

Waiting time is huge

I had been to this consultancy Directions which is in Kodambakkam. I just wanted to get a job in bpo. So my frend who joined ctsw through this consultanbcy recommended this place. So i went there. Though there were a lot of HRs over there, i could not really find out whom to contact regarding the interview.
Finally i found one HR who spoke to me regarding the opportunities in IT and ITEs industries. They said they will arrange an...
vikramvinay12

Delayed response

Directions Placement Consultancy

Directions Placement Consultancy is a consultancy in chennai in kodambakkam. Recently i attended an interview in their consultancy for HR opening. Initially they said i was shootlisted. But later they said i din clear second round as my communication was not upto the mark.
My question is that Directions Placement Consultancy should have rejected me in the first round itself if i was...
22 Comments
ajkumar

Delay in services

Direction Placement Consultancy

Direction is one of the consultancies in chennai. I faced an issue recently with them. Though they helped me to attend lot of interviews with leading companies, they delayed a lot to give the feedback. They assured they would give the feedeback the next day but finally reverted with the feedback only after 2 days....

Directions Placement Consultancy Recent Comments