DMI Finance Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews
I keep getting 10-20 calls per day on different numbers, both Continuous and unsolicited. I never signed up, but I still get calls. Can this please stop?...
| Website: www.dmifinance.in |
Hello Sir/ma'am,
This side Sagupta Nishad, asking for help from Concern department to help me out of this situation.
DMI Finance one agents threat me and asked me to settle the loan and given me offer but my CIBIL not updated even not receive any NOC yet.
Also, yesterday 17th September 2024, One female & one male agents came to my home at 8:20 PM.
Not even single reply from there side any update that they...
This side Sagupta Nishad, asking for help from Concern department to help me out of this situation.
DMI Finance one agents threat me and asked me to settle the loan and given me offer but my CIBIL not updated even not receive any NOC yet.
Also, yesterday 17th September 2024, One female & one male agents came to my home at 8:20 PM.
Not even single reply from there side any update that they...
Loan fraud
| Address: Express building third floor 9 ,10 bahadur Shah Zafar Marg new Delhi 110002 |
Fraud loan company charge excess amount
I got scammed into paying emi of DMI Loan
This is to inform you that on 5th September 2022. I have mistakely paid emi of Rs. 1383.80 for September Month.
The registered user frauded me in to paying that emi.
I have paid it by using Upi via paytm.
His/Her Loan Id is - DMI[protected]
Please provide me the refund and cancel that emi for September Month.
I will be very thankful to you.
I am adding screenshot including loan information.
The registered user frauded me in to paying that emi.
I have paid it by using Upi via paytm.
His/Her Loan Id is - DMI[protected]
Please provide me the refund and cancel that emi for September Month.
I will be very thankful to you.
I am adding screenshot including loan information.
EMI Issue
| Address: Express Building, 9-10, 3rd Floor, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110002 |
| Website: www.dmifinance.in |
As my loan got settled in the last month it self but still NOC is not realesed and also ECS Mandate is not cacelled from my registered bank account because of this the EMI amount is Auto debiting from my account.
I tried to reach the company people but no one is responding and the contact details which are provided in the website is totally wrong even single number is connecting.
As per my experiance the company them self the loan is renewing without any communication to customer and appling obnormal interest and penalties without any reason.
If we ask any details no one will respond this is highly fraud and manupilated company.
According to my experiance company can cosider as worst, worst, ...etc.
I tried to reach the company people but no one is responding and the contact details which are provided in the website is totally wrong even single number is connecting.
As per my experiance the company them self the loan is renewing without any communication to customer and appling obnormal interest and penalties without any reason.
If we ask any details no one will respond this is highly fraud and manupilated company.
According to my experiance company can cosider as worst, worst, ...etc.
Emi fraud
| Address: Delhi |
I have taken loan of Rs 100000 from Moneytap via lending partner DMI finance for which my EMI gets auto debited every month on 5th but my July EMI got debited and is not updated in the portal neither their incompetent support team is able to help me solve my query since past 3 months and are just killing time on unnecessary things.
Now when i did not pay EMI for the month of October their agent calls and said penalty will be charged and cibil will decrease that is totally unacceptable
call harassment even after direct debit
| Address: Express Building, 9-10, 3rd Floor, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110002 |
| Website: portal.dmifinance.in |
I have 2 running loans with money tap, which is finances by dmi finance. Now after the moratorium, as usual, there was direct debit on 5-9-20, which was due for september.
Now the problem here is they are saying they haven't received the payment. So where did the direct debit go to?
Calls have been coming in from different numbers every day asking about the payment, which incidentally i have made.
I have communicated the issue with money tap and given the transaction details and also intimated the details with dmi finance as well.
But till now there is no respite. Calls keep coming and it comes from a different number every single time, which forces you to take the call instead of ignoring.
Now they are threatening to charge some penalty for the payment which i have already made.
I need the calls to stop and impose some penalty if possible for this harassment.
I believe there are some issues internally between money tap and dmi finance which they are dragging consumers like me into it for no specific reason.
I have 2 running loans with money tap, which is finances by dmi finance. Now after the moratorium, as usual, there was direct debit on 5-9-20, which was due for september.
Now the problem here is they are saying they haven't received the payment. So where did the direct debit go to?
Calls have been coming in from different numbers every day asking about the payment, which incidentally i have made.
I have communicated the issue with money tap and given the transaction details and also intimated the details with dmi finance as well.
But till now there is no respite. Calls keep coming and it comes from a different number every single time, which forces you to take the call instead of ignoring.
Now they are threatening to charge some penalty for the payment which i have already made.
I need the calls to stop and impose some penalty if possible for this harassment.
I believe there are some issues internally between money tap and dmi finance which they are dragging consumers like me into it for no specific reason.
View replies
These guys are total fraudsters . Even I am also dealing with the same but I am adamant that I wont pay a single penny untill the issue is resolved even I have to go legal
| Address: Chinchwade nagar chinchawad pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411033 |
My name is Sunil khandare Maine dmi finance se loan liya tha 50000 aur o Maine 4 EMI pey Kiya usake bad job problem tha to bhara nahi 34000 pending tha to collection vale ka phone Aya aur one time 21000 bharne ke bad close ho jayaga Isa bola tha to Maine one time 21000 bhara hai bhir bhi collection team mere Ghar me call Kar ke pareshan Kar rahe hai...
not refunding my money
I took a loan of 65 thousand from dmi finance and closed the loan by paying all emi but still after closing the loan they debited my account and took a extra emi of rs 6146 from my account. Now i am struggling to get my money back but they are always asking me to wait for 7 working days. It is more than a month i registered complaint. My registered mobile number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Please help
debiting my account still after closing loan
I took a loan of 65000 from dmi finance and the last emi was paid by me on 13 dec 2019 and still after closing the loan they debited my account on 16 dec 2019. I contacted and complained regarding the issue and submitted all statements which they asked, the procedure took 2 weeks to process but my company is not resolved yet. Whenever i call them they ask me wait one more week. Please help me my registered mobile number is [protected] and mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
View replies
Without my knowledge they used my pan card and provided loan and recorded as non repayment, even though I don't what type of company is that and where it is, dmi[protected], this my account number showing on credit report fraud company giving loan without any knowledge
DMI Finance Pvt Ltd Recent Comments
- Loan fraud
Fraud loan company charge excess amount...1
- I got scammed into paying emi of DMI Loan
This is to inform you that on 5th September...1
- call harassment even after direct debit
Hi, I have 2 running loans with money tap,...1
- debiting my account still after closing loan