Driving Licence Complaints & Reviews

Srikar327
Mar 20, 2023

DL Not delivered

I DL got approved but not delivered yet.
DL number -AP[protected]...
shaiprajapati
Feb 2, 2023

Renewal of Driving Licence

I have submit my application on 16.12.2022 online through https://sarathi.parivahan.gov.in for renewal of my licence paid full and went RTO office once to submit offline documents but still not received my licence and on site its showing

Application is under processing at RTO Level.

Transaction Name Application Processing Stage Counter
RENEWAL OF DL PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7 Allotment Information Unavailable...
SHAHID HUSSAIN
Mar 21, 2022

Delay in driving licence update

Address:RTO Nadiyad, Dist. Kheda, Gujrat

I have applied for the update of my driving licence on[protected] but from that day to till now its status is the same as under processing. Even on the top its return that you don't need to visit the RTO. My application number is[protected]. Kindly i request you that please update that we can be able to deal with it. If the licence date will expire i have to face the lots of problems....
Irfannali420
from Siwan, Bihar
Mar 15, 2022

Dl approval

Address:Siwan bihar

I am Md Daud, i have applied for 2 wheeler (Mcwg) and LMV driving license, my application no. Is [protected] at rto siwan, bihar
I have passed for MCWG AND LMV test on dated 10 December 2021.
But till the date its shows status pending for
1) Scrutiny verification of proof documents
2) approval of dl
3) printing of dl in form 7 (smart card)

So kindly request you to speed-up...
Munirajp

DL related

Address:Patel krishi kendra nehru ward gotegaon

Sir maine 2w, 4w, lmv ke liye apply kiya tha mera srf 2w ka bnaya gya?mera time paise barbad hua 3 month se preshan ho rha hu mai ki bn jayega.bha gye to unhone kha ki staff se galati ho gyi kaise galati yrr dhyan se kam nhi krte bnta kya???logo ko presaan krne baithe ho kya bha pr, loot macha ke rakhi h bilkul ab mai fir se apply kru kya ???apne kam emandari se nhi kr skte hain kya?...
Subechand Yadav

my driving licence is not getting

Address:400104

I beg to state that i have applied my driving licence to change my date of birth on it.
I had applied on 2nd december, 2019. From 1 months my application status is showing only "application is under processing at rto level".
My application no. Is [protected]. Please solve my problem as soon as possible and work on it fastly.
It is an urgent to get my driving licence.
So, please work on it....
Praveen Kumar Garg @31
from Amritsar, Punjab

my driving license lost

I lost my driving license. I searched at home and in the office but not found.

Information on lost dl:

Name : praveen kumar

[renewed : 10/12/2013 vide no. Hp-23/dlr/2084/2013]

Ola: hp-23license no: : hp[protected]

S/o : roshan lal

Date of issue: 11/07/2003

Date of birth: 31/01/1976

Address...
Diksha Welekar

didn't get driving licence though the status is showing dispatched

Address:RTO, Nagpur east, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440034
Website:sarathi.parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice2/applViewStages.do

My father applied for renewal of driving licence from nagpur east (Mh49) and even after 2 months he didn't receive it. Upon checking online, the application of status is showing that the dl has been dispatched. I've attached the screenshot of application status which has details for your reference. Can you please check and inform how will i get it?...
sps.infos

learning driving licence

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

This is in regards of my driving (Learner) licence application, on feb-16th i have applied for the learner driving licence with application number[protected].

After filling the respective information i have made a payment of 500 rs ref receipt number dlh/28470.

Further as a lead time of 1 month i suppose to get the status then i am not looking any progress on this, also when i suppose...
iamk
from Anandpur Sahib, Punjab

driving licence

I have given driving test for four wheeler permanent license on[protected] at ludhiana rto (Pb-10).
However i have not yet received the driving license.
My application no. Is 13951718

When i check the application status on parivahan site it says
Application is under processing at rto level.
Record test results of driving test :-pending

Printing of dl...
Harshala Parkar

processing of driving licence

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 402201

My application number is [protected] & my date of birth is[protected]. I am saurabh harishchndra shedage. I have passed my driving licence test on 15/11/2017 alibag rto camp. I have submitted my application for new two and four wheeler driving licence trough driving school. After more than one and half month the status is showing application is {application is under processing at rto level pending at scrutiny}.
Kindly look into it...
Juli arya

Plz Return my licence

Respected sir, I have applied for an Scooty licence for which I have given trial and other formalities but till now I havn't got my permanent licence for which I am facing problem in driving.some feather issue in post office so return my licence, so I request u if any help can be done.its going to be around Two Months, So plz help me ASAP. Thank you Name-Jyoti Arya Licence No- DL-12/LL/10389/14-15 Speed post no- Ed[protected]IM Mob.-[protected]...

Driving Licence Recent Comments