jsarma23
from Guwahati, Assam
Mar 27, 2025

Wrongfull collection of amount

Address: 781006

Flipkart order ID- OD[protected]
AWB no-FMPP[protected]

Delivery agent collected cash on delivery but order was already paid online through UPI....
Return scam
Mar 22, 2023

Address: ward no.05 khera, Rudrapur Udham singh nagar

Return Id -[protected], e-kart not come for pickup. and cancel return by himself, he did like this 3 times since last 2 month . its a big scam did by e-kart.

Jocker bhai
    from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
    Aug 31, 2022

Address: Kadirganj

Not good and bad
    Cancer order

AnimaSingh24
      Jul 12, 2022

I (Anima Singh) ordered a online product from pilgrim site which was about to get delivered through Ekart but somehow it couldn't get delivered. So she filed a complaint in Ekart. After filing the complaint in Ekart below are the sequence of incidents that happened with her
      1. She got a call from someone (contact no is [protected]) stating he was calling from Ekart. He said you filled a complaint about a product that hasnot been delivered to you. He also mentioned the complaint number and all the product details which were correct and she thought the call was authentic. So she proceeded forward with the conversation.
      2. Then he asked her to download an App AnyDesk. She downloaded it unaware of the apps facts and utility as she is not very tech friendly.
      3. Later on transactions started happening. And she was taken aback seeing all of these transactions happening back to back. She was helplessly unable to understand what to do this is how around 110000 has been withdrawn from her account. It was done in multiple transactions.

I find ekart responsible for this disastrous happened to me. Since they shared my personal and product information

Krishno123
        Jul 3, 2022

Address: Vill -Kalikapur,post-dwaruri,ps-mollarpur,pin-731216,dist birbhum

The status of my shipment shows Dispatched to surat on June26, 2022. It's been around 9 days and there hasn't been delivered the item even the expected delivery date is July3, 2022. Please help me out as early as possible.My tracking number is -FMPC[protected]

Nandan772
          from motihari, Bihar
          May 1, 2022

Address: At+po-patni, ps-ramgarhwa, east champaran bihar845433, Patni

Pickup Cancelled: Pickup of MUFTI Skinny Men Blue ... with tracking ID FMPR[protected] from flipkart.com has been cancelled as you decided to keep the product. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/Ib7PvJNNNN

Ye likh kr cancel kr diya 2 baar maine jeans order kiye tha 32 size per 30 aaya hai isliye maine return request Dali thi or Flipkart ne mera return accept Kiya tha per pickup boy galat reason se product cancel kr de rha hai or baat karne pe uska behaviour v thik nahi hai please ispe jaldi action le
          May 01, 2022
          Updated by Nandan772
          Pickup Cancelled: Pickup of MUFTI Skinny Men Blue ... with tracking ID FMPR[protected] from flipkart.com has been cancelled as you decided to keep the product. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/Ib7PvJNNNN

Ye likh kr cancel kr diya 2 baar maine jeans order kiye tha 32 size per 30 aaya hai isliye maine return request Dali thi or Flipkart ne mera return accept Kiya tha per pickup boy galat reason se product cancel kr de rha hai or baat karne pe uska behaviour v thik nahi hai please ispe jaldi action le

My0026
            Nov 16, 2021

I have order Realme C11 phone on the exchange of Realme C1. When the delivery boy Harpreet Verma deliver my product he charge me 800 rs unnecessary for some bend on my existing phone. So plz waiver my 800 rs.

sk_12345
              Oct 9, 2021

I sanjay kumar r/o 96h kamleshpuram, near Shukla timber, mmm eng college Gorakhpur. Sir booked a mobile phone on flipkart app. REALME 8 black and get a confirmation message from flip kart for shipping item on dated[protected] and it will be delivered to me on[protected] by e-KART courier FMPC[protected]
              • On tracking of item FMPC[protected] on website show it arrived at Gorakhpur on dated[protected] at 08:26 AM. From that to till[protected] I have received no call from E-kart courier services.
              • I have tracked (FMPC[protected]) on website ( https://ekartlogistics.com/shipmenttrack/FMPC[protected]), I get one number of courier boy [protected]-160 on[protected], I call on that number at evening 06.30 O’clock . the boy says my bike is not well and I am in the KALINDI School, KHORABAR BYPASS Gorakhpur, if you come here, then I delivered to you otherwise it will be delivered tomorrow . Then I said ok, you give tomorrow at my address.
              • Next day again I have received no call from e-kart, on same day I went to e-kart office in the evening with complete tracking detail. After searching they say “packet is here in the office and some few minute you will be get”. Then after some time they find my packet and asking for PREKSO for exchange mobile item. They say your item is not eligible for exchange, you need to pay extra money. And onther guy say sir in this process you pay more money.. you settle here. Then I say ok you send the item tomorrow at my office address.
              • Next day again I have received no call from e-kart, I get another number of courier boy [protected]-120 on[protected], at 12:30. Boy says sir currentlu I am in campus of mmm eng college. I say ok I came in front of college gate and you handover my item.
              • After arrival on gate. He checked my item and perfrom PREKSO of mobile. During this process he also commit your phone is ok but by mistakenly I have press on fail button. so it can’t be delivered as said price of mobile @12899/-. It will be handover to you on next at same time. I said ok for this problem.
              • Next day again I have received no call from e-kart, on same day I went to e-kart office in the evening with complete tracking detail. After searching they say your packet is in RTO status.
              Sir, it is requested to you look the matter for mismanagement of e-kart services.
              The tracking details are as under:

Received at MMMHub_GOP
              Tuesday 05 October 2021 - 08:26 AM
              Tracking Details
              Date Time Place Status
              Sunday 03 October 05:58:36 PM Farukhnagar Shipment Created
              Sunday 03 October 05:58:46 PM Farukhnagar Dispatched to FRK/GGN
              Sunday 03 October 06:06:37 PM Farukhnagar Received at FRK/GGN
              Sunday 03 October 06:23:06 PM Farukhnagar Received at FRK/GGN
              Sunday 03 October 09:51:07 PM Lucknow Dispatched to Motherhub_LKO_Flex
              Monday 04 October 04:32:47 PM Lucknow Received at Motherhub_LKO_Flex
              Monday 04 October 04:33:41 PM Lucknow Received at Motherhub_LKO_Flex
              Monday 04 October 06:03:03 PM Lucknow Received at Motherhub_LKO_Flex
              Monday 04 October 08:32:53 PM Gorakhpur Dispatched to MMMHub_GOP
              Tuesday 05 October 08:26:31 AM Gorakhpur Received at MMMHub_GOP
              Tuesday 05 October 12:21:56 PM Gorakhpur Out For Delivery
              Tuesday 05 October 07:20:23 PM Gorakhpur Unsuccessful Delivery attempt failed(No response from customer)
              Wednesday 06 October 12:53:18 AM Gorakhpur Unsuccessful Delivery attempt failed(No response from customer)
              Wednesday 06 October 06:38:47 PM Gorakhpur Out For Delivery
              Wednesday 06 October 06:47:59 PM Gorakhpur Unsuccessful Undelivered. (Rescheduled to:[protected]
              Wednesday 06 October 06:47:59 PM Gorakhpur Out For Delivery
              Wednesday 06 October 07:35:08 PM Gorakhpur Unsuccessful Undelivered. (Rescheduled to:[protected]
              Thursday 07 October 09:45:36 AM Gorakhpur Out For Delivery
              Thursday 07 October 12:36:50 PM Gorakhpur Unsuccessful Undelivered. (Rescheduled to:[protected]
              Thursday 07 October 12:36:50 PM Gorakhpur Out For Delivery
              Thursday 07 October 12:49:54 PM Gorakhpur Unsuccessful Undelivered. (Rescheduled to:[protected]
              Friday 08 October 03:57:43 AM Gorakhpur Marked RTO: ORDER_REJECT
              7 other people found this review helpful
              7 found this helpful

Cpalla
                Jun 17, 2017

E-kart executive don't deliver me my products
                And send msgs to call on some number and don't pick the calls when we call.
                Contacted jobong too.
                Message from e-kart
                "sorry, our e-kart executive was not able to reach you on phone for shipment jbnp[protected]. Please reach out to the executive on [protected] with pin 146 - valid only for today"
                Message from having.

As per our delivery partner, your package of 1 winter jackets with tracking id jbnp[protected] against order no. Ending 37555 is delivered. Check email for details. Download app for exciting offers and discounts at https://goo.gl/xmo78G track order http://jbo.ng/Y20wpsu

E-Kart Recent Comments