Education Minister, Maharashtra Complaints & Reviews

Tanmay8002
Nov 21, 2021

Regarding Non Teaching Of Teachers In Government Aided School Since 2 Years.

Address:Nashik

Respected Sir / Madam,
I the parent of a student studying in Nashik. My sister Is Studying in Standard 7th in a Government Aided School, Named Chatrapati Shivaji Vidyalaya, Satpur, Nashik.
It's been 2 Year's Sir, The Teachers in this school never took Classes Online Since lockdown, as all the others school take Regular classes online. The Teacher's in this school don't have anything about the Students Life.
The...
varad malavade
Oct 21, 2021

Regarding college reopening and online examination

honorable Education minister,

Sub - Regarding College reopening and online examination

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am ... from ratnagiri district currently taking graduation from DAPOLI university
I want to bring to your notice that recently our colleges started online examination and after completion of 3 papers suddenly they posted the message of college reopening and cancelled all the...
Manya123600
Oct 18, 2021

School uniform

Address:St.agnes English high school shiv shakti nagar,navghar rd,near s.n col6,bhayandar (E) maharashtra 401105

Date 18 10 2021

In our school telling that uniform is compulsory I am in 10th
It not worth to buy new school uniform because after 10th there will be no use o[censored]niform
I hope you will grand my request
Thank you...
Aakash Watkar
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2021

Emotional Harassment and use of inappropriate words. Using foul words

Hello, I'm writing this behalf of my friend l. Who is a student of art college in second year. Her first year class teacher has started misbehaving with her on call and whatsApp chat. Using unnecessary worda, foul word, making use if obscene words. She has recorded few conversation happened over calls. There is so much to say but she needs a proper and quick response. She is going through mental trauma due to such act. Pls help her...
AIT Pune college student
Sep 29, 2021

Fee hike in AIT Pune College

Sir, Army Institute of Technology, PUNE(sppu affiliated)increase hostel fee by 10 percent, what more they didn't even reduce
the academics fee and also take development fee, they keep on saying we were under AWES but they are under SPPU university not AWES.
Sir, we couldn't afford this fee structure, they keep on looting even though we are army brat, increase fee year by year, they increase hostel fee just for a reason that...
Aswathyshaiju
from Kollam, Kerala
Sep 26, 2021

Return of original Birth certificate

Address:Mumbai

My daughter's studied in a aided bmc school ( convent school) in mumbai maharashtra . At the time of admission to jr. Kg I submitted original birth certificate.Now we shifted to Kerala and got admission there. Then I applied for LC and original birth certificate the school authorities denied to give. In kerala we get only one original certificate.
I don't have enough copies of certificate too.

Now she left the school...
hemantkumar hemantkumar
Sep 11, 2021

Complaint about school taking penalty 50 rs per day...

I m writing this complaint against one of the school of maharashtra, located in the district of thane, in bhayander taluka and the school name is S L Porwal English Medium High School. This school is till 10th std and his trustees are Dilip Porwal & Gaurav Porwal prominent names in the city and in the politics, his son is President of Youth BJP. I further say that reason to raise the complaint on this school is, in this covid crisis, instead...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Naomiii
Sep 4, 2021

Regarding hiking of fees

I am a student of Maharashi Dayanand College Parel 400013..My name is Naomi Anthony..I am in studying in std 12th, this is regarding the fees, the fees is 13, 005, and that also during the pandemic, no families can afford so much due to loss of jobs, when one of students revolted the college told to take lc nd leave the college and they told that the fees is already fixed from before.please look into this matter
Kindly do the need...
Tanaji katkar 101
Sep 3, 2021

Toppr app provider and counselor

Address:Lohegaon pune

I Have purchased education policy to my son from toppr,
Counselor told another things and provide wrong things, as well as I have not capable to paid a money, Need to provide help for canceling Registration and Refund my Money..
Om Tanaji katkar...
Monisha Kapoor
Sep 2, 2021

Payment of salaries

Address:Thane west

I was working for DG International school Thane west for two years and without notice they removed me and 10 other teachers . This was on 31st may and after two months of waiting they are refusing to pay our last year’s pending salaries. I would request you to please help me get my pending arrears as the school is neither responding to mail or calls
Monisha Kapoor
C 05 LOKESH BOHRA
Sep 1, 2021

Students reply

Good morning, I am a student studing in class 12th want tell you about the students problem which can occur but you can solv this as you know there are discussion about online or offline exams
My thought is we should have online exams as you know last year it was online lecture and this year too it's online lectures, if immediately you declare that exam is offline it could be a preasure on children's and not a right way, so I am telling...
sachinrahate14
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

School Fees not pay so paper not given.

Address:Shahu Garden School, Shahu Nagar, Nagpur

School totally closed in 2020 lock down. School staff are very organtly told School Fees not pay so paper not given 2021. Even last year results not given. I requested to principal ur school online classes only 15 day in 1 Class or monthly 2 classes. So why I am paying 100% payment, i pay 50% payment but school not accepted.
This year online classes regular so I can pay 100 % payment....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
supriya0909
Sep 1, 2021

NAVI MUMBAI - Reliance Foundation School NOT REDUCING 15% FEE

Address:KOPAR KHAIRANE, NAVI MUMBAI

We are receiving same EMI amount to pay monthly as school has not considered 15 % reduction in fees.

Kindly consider this matter in your serious matters as government declared 15 % reduction but school are charging full...
Ni123456
Sep 1, 2021

About let semester

Honourable sir,
We are the students of sant. Gadge Baba Amravati university Maharashtra, we are writing this email because, our SEM isn't on a right time and that's why we loosing our 1 year. As we can see the engineering student have cleared their 2nd SEM and move towards 3rd SEM. In next 1 or 2 months, they will finish their 3rd semester and we are still struggling for 2nd semester . Sir we are loosing our 6 months. We are not...
Rahulj98
Aug 31, 2021

Mumbai university admission cancelation

Address:Andheri east telli Galli road

Dear sir/Madam.
I Shweta Indrapal Singh student of shri.Gpm.Degree college. My admission is canceled by the mumbai university as there is a gap of 7 years. This words are said by the principal of shri Gpm Degree college.
Sir/Madam please help me so I can continue my studies.I am tired and every time the same reply please save my career
Thanking you!
Waiting for your prompt reply.....
shailesh
Aug 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 27, 2021

To waive school fees

Address:shakti sewa sangh madhyamik vidyalaya, S.N Dubey Road, Dahisar, Mumbai - 400068, Rawalpada

My girl's name is Prachi Shailesh Vishwakarma, she is studying in shakti sewa sangh madhyamik vidyalaya when she was in 4th class, she got locked down in April-May 2020, after that nothing happened, it lasted for 1 year then by order of the government If everyone has been passed, then why are they asking for fees when my girl has not studied anything in the fifth class, then why are they asking for her fees.
Asking money for both fifth...
Address:Siws college wadala

Help me sir or madam not reducing fees by 15 ÷ on college plz help me i dont have money to pay fees help me...
Aashu2
Aug 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 14, 2021

School demanding online classes fees

Address:Taj nagar nr masjid tukdoji putla nagpur

Mai ek auto chalak hu mera beta nagpur ki karizma school me pdhta hai lockdown m auto bnd hone ki vjhse mera kam bnd tha jis wajhse mai apne bache ki online clses nhi karva paya abhi school mujhe 2sal ke pure paise bhrke ko kah rhi hai mere pas itne paise nhi ki mai bhr saku to maine unko tc ki mang ki lekin wo tc ke liye b paise mamt rhe hai aur wo b 4 thi pas ki hi tc denge bol rhe agar 5pas ki tc chahiye to 8000 rupy bhari...
Purvika Dave
Aug 11, 2021

Correction of 12 grade marks.

Address:vasai west

Hello.

Purvika Vikas Dave
12 seat number: M110370
college name:
SNDT college, Churchgate.

My daughter (Purvika Vikas Dave)got her 12 hsc marks online on 5 august.
it was based on 30= 30 =40 scheme according to the maharashtra board.

She was not satisfied with the marking she got. she contacted her college.
Her faculty was also surprised .

Vice principal...
Vijay M Meghani

Late fee for per day & hike in fees

Address:Bhayander Maharashtra 401101

In Maharashtra bhayander 401101 the is a school called S LPorwal high school In this pandamic situation they had hike the fees and also collecting late fee per day 50rs there is no one to help us...
Prabhatsingh84
Aug 5, 2021

DYPatil School - Pune not giving transfer certificate

Address:B 37 B U Bhandari Greens Soc Dhanori Near Dhanori Jakat Naka, Pune Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Ma'm,

My Name is Prabhat Singh. I am a resident of Dhanori Pune.

I had taken admissions of my daughter Anwita Singh, in D Y Patil International School, Lohegaon, Pune. She was the part of school from Nursery to Grade I. This year because of hike in school fee we have decided to withdraw the admission from D Y Patil International School to a different school. We have informed the school authorities...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Sushant Nanarkar
Aug 2, 2021

demanding previous (june and july) 2 months fees

Address:Diva east Dist Thane Maharashtra

School demanding previous two months teaching fees. This is Government rule or not plz. Suggest to us.
School name : St.Mary english medium high school
At : Diva East, Dist : Thane...
Mayuri Bhosale-Thakur
Aug 2, 2021

Not giving leaving certificate

Address:Swami Samarth cbse school

Last year 2020-21i have cancelled admission of
Mr. Bhagyash Rajesh Thakur
Not attended school for whole year . I am want to take admission on another school but this school is demanding for fees of last year which year i have not taken admission .
I want leaving certificate...
Rpashte
Aug 2, 2021
Aug 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2021

Increase & unnecessary school fees

This complaint is about Abhinav Vidyalay Dombivali (E). -
School is already charging 3850/- per month for 2nd/3rd standard & 2800/- per month for Kg. This fee is just to show. Every alternate month they are asking Double fee. In the name of term fee (No reason to pay monthly fee if they are charging fee for whole term), exam fee (there is no extra expenses for exam still extra charges) etc.

Last whole year it's online...
Piyu Lodaya
Jul 29, 2021

Dismissal from the job of a pregnant woman

I am a teacher of New horizon scholars school Airoli. Affiliation number 1130325.

In the month of June...the above mentioned school started working with full capacity despite of the government norms of having staff attendance at 50 percent capacity.

In the same month a new principal was recruited by the management, named Mrs Rachna Kamath. As per the instructions of the principal it was made mandatory to report...
Shriram Jagtap
Jul 23, 2021

I am complaint regarding last year school fees

Address:Aurangabad Maharashtra India

School demanding last year school fees without any teaching for get transfer certificate...
SR X
Jul 17, 2021

Principal No issue of my 11 std marksheet

I need to 11 std marksheet for results for 12 class result but college principal not to issue my marksheet because of I am feel isolated 12 farm and I need to that
What I can do now...
Sumit Chawra
Jul 14, 2021

Fee Structure & Arrogance Behaviour

Address:K.D.K. College of Engg Campus, Nandanwan, Nagpur. India

Name of the student : Saanvi Sumit Chawra
Name of the school : Sanskar Vidya Sagar, Nagpur, MH
Incident Date : 14th July 2021

I am writing this letter to complain about the issues that I have been facing due to the management of the school for the last few months. I am very much satisfied and happy with the education system of the school. The school has helped my child grow and learn. However, the school must...
Mohd Rafique Sayyed
Jul 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2021

Regarding school fees

Address:Universal arcade room no 102, Behind arkam masjid amrutnagar mumbra dist thane

School are demanding for my children fees I am unable to pay the fees due to covid and my service is also stop hence it is very much difficult to pay the fees hence it is humble request to you sir that pls do needful for me....
Prashant Khade.
Jul 13, 2021

In this corona pandamic college is torchering us

Address:G H Raisoni institute of Engineering & Technology sharda park,B-37/39 Hingna-Wadi link road , Nagpur 440016

I am Prashant Baburao Khade, from mallewadi, Radhanagari, Kolhapur 416312 and i am studing mca at G H Raisoni institute of Engineering & Technology sharda park, B-37/39 Hingna-Wadi link road, Nagpur 440016
In this college they are conducting online lecture but they don't teach us properly and i live in village area thats why i have network issue and i told them that but they tell me that we will cut your marks if you cant join classes.If...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful

Education Minister, Maharashtra Recent Comments