Ee Eudd Vi Ghaziabad Complaints & Reviews

Kafeel azmi

meter readings not working

Address:201005

I had put a complaint on 24/7/2017 in my area 'register office shakti bhawan' to executive engineer regarding my electricity meter which was not working. Since i am surrounding the office for change the meter but all in vain. They say that the meter change when you paid rs 2500. But they not agree to give any receipt of the amount. What i do now. Kindly look in to this matter and help me from unnecessary botheration.

Thank...
Jagdish. Chandra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

BILL ISSUING AND BILL DISTRIBUTION PROBLEM (DLF, DILSHAD EXTN.2, B-1 BLOCK)

I would like inform to you we are not getting Bills every month regularly at our premisses, every month we go to follow up for billing at Shalimar garden Sub station.

Request to you Pl. do the needful from your end for monthly regular Billing And bill handover to consumers at their premises.

Waiting for your response on this mail.

Mayank Awasthi

No Bill Delivered

I am staying here in Shalimar Garden Ghaziabad and I never recieved a Electricity Bill delivered to my Home. It is always that I need to go to the office, stand in Queue and get the bill printed, and over that what I recieve that the bill is printed for much more meter reading than the original reading in my meter. How come this??? Well the answer is go and meet some other XYZ person and get it corrected.
Is there a way they do root...
15 Comments

Ee Eudd Vi Ghaziabad Recent Comments