Address:Gas station in Gaunspura, Punjab 148023

Air pump not repair 2 mouth ago...
Address:Kovilpalayam to karuvalur road, near annur

I have visited essar bunk, kovilpalayam to karuvalur road, coimbatore tamilnadu. And poor diesel for 2400. I came to know that they have charged Rs.24.70/- without my knowledge as tips. I need the justification....
Address:At Post Manchar, Manchar pimplegaon(khadaki) road,Taluke- Ambegaon,Dist- pune, 410503

Dear sir/madam.

I am sudarshan suryakant thorat working in syndicate bank chakan branch 5355 as asst manager.
Today 27/03/2020 i was going to attend my bank duty around 8.45 am i am reach at essar petrol pump situated manchar pimpalgaon khadaki road. To refil petrol i request him to fill 400 rs petrol first he denied but after showing icard and several request he ready to refil after explaining my duty and work but...
Rajatsaxena

leakage in petrol ejecting nozzle

Address:Essar petrol pump near chandan palace indira nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226015

Dated 18-03-20 i have approached essar petrol pump near chandan palace indira nagar lucknow for petrol filling but as nozzle was leaking they have partially filled my car and agreed that issue is with nozzle but refused to compensate for the fuel loss.
Started misbehaving as well.
I have filed police complain against this petrol pump.
Contact me for more details
Rajat saxena
sannsrana

free air

Address:kanwal road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Sir i filled petrol in my bike of rs 500 today evening at kanwali road pump and i wanted free air from your pump at kanwal road petrol pump but one of the attendant tell me that the person who fill air in tyre is not available so air can't be filled. Free air is one of those services which is most essential at every pump without which he pump licence could be suspended. You are requested to take strick action against pump or i will never...
Address:Pudhukottai road, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

I am working as a huzur sarishtadar (Magisterial) in collector's office, thanjavur. It is one of my works, to forward your retail application about new outlets.
I usually go to fill fuel in your concern.
My wife has a two wheeler and yesterday at 3.00 p. M around she went your essar petrol bank, pudhukottai road, thanjavur for filling petrol at rs. 100. After a few minutes filling the petrol, the two wheeler did not start....
Address:Opposite unique service station, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

Hi this is second time. I opened my diesel cap but to my surprise when i came out of my car the lip was again shut. The boy asked me to open it. I went again to open the lid but before i could come back this boy started delivering diesel. I was bit confused as the counter started with 1 and not zero. It took time to understand that it is not rs 1 but it was 1 lit to start. I shouted and hold on and called the manager. Demanded to show me...
Mahesh Bheem
from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

for using toilets and non formal behaving with customers

Address:Near shivaji statue, 508001

Hai sir iam from nalgonda and iam regular customer to your Essar bunk from nalgonda and today i.e 27/11/2019 when i went there the bunk which is located near shivaji statue that bunk manager offence me and scold me to use your public toilets and he used unparlimentary words . .so please take action on him soo please accept my complaint for your company willness...
kirankumar am

cheating while filling the fuel in pump

Address:Devaraj Arash layout, Sonneahalli, Nagdevanaahalli, Bengaluru karantaka-560056, India, 560056

Hi all (Owner/manger/employ or concern person)...

This is to bring an notice, ie owner or employ from this essar oil - vishnu bunk which is located in the address of (Devaraj arash layout, sonneahalli, nagdevanaahalli, bengaluru karantaka-560056, india) are cheating for peoples and society. They are making fraud money by cheating middle class people.. Please take a sever action on this.. I have a own personal experience on...
kumarkamleshgupta

misbehaving

Address:Teh udaipurwati dist jhunjhunu, 333021

At petrol oump, when i asked about petrol rate and simply asked that what is the reason behind difference in rate of petrol from jaipur to baragaon. Instead of replying properly, the employee started to sought on me and started to pass bad comments and used abuse language. Such type of behaviour is not should be prohibited and that employee should be punished....
Suresh Hangarge
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

not cooperating for government policies

Address:Vengurla city, Sindhudurg, Maharashtra, 416516

Iam government doctor working in rural health facility. Now government say took fuel on credit for one month. For that i go to essar petrol station in vengurla city. And discuss with owner. They disagree and not receive office letter also. We have already funds for fuel. After credit we paid on account routinely. For that it essentials to haier petrol pump for credit. Our vehicles is stop and many emergency and poor patient...
Varun2611
from Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh

cheating at essar gas station

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had petrol filled from essar petrol pumpkin sector 57 gurgaon, for 2000/-. The attendant did not fill the petrol for complete 2000, instead he quickly reset the machine before i could check since i was sitting in my car, upon requesting a electronic receipt for the transaction, he refused to give and said machine is not fine, he gave me a hand written note, the tank was filled with less petrol than 2000/-...
Professor Surjit Singh

manipulated oil dispensing machine filling less oil and charging more

Address:R S Petro Sales, Sirhind (Punjab), 147002

Date of incident: 27.05.2019
I got the diesel filled on essar petrol pump on patiala-sirhind road today on 27.05.2019 at 11.03.10 am. I have honda wrv car which has a tank with 35 lt. Diesel capacity. My car already had 1 lt. Oil in its tank but the pump showed that 35.58 lt oil was filled by applying auto cut option. I have payed rs. 2343 through credit card and i have its proof with me. Its not possible to fill that much oil. Its...
Navnit Patel M
from Himatnagar, Gujarat

miss behavior for customer

Address:URJA PETROLEUM ILOL, Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383220

I would like to inform you about that above mention subject regarding miss behavior for customer and any other complaint list as below under.
Do not present owner hole of the day.
Not given any complaint book. Not given any kind of facility e. G:light, water, air. Not given proper quantity. Automatic pump not proper working. Not a proper response with customer....
lavanyamarthi

filling the petrol they are cheating

Address:near radika ecil, 500062

Hi this is lavanya today morning i went to essar petrol bunk ecil near radika
I said to them fill the 2 lit petrol but the guy said u please fill the 200 rs madam but i said i want 2 lit only i said i will pay through card need not for change what he did is he first filled with 146rs its around 1.6 lit and stop the filling i am seeing the amount display i asked him why u stopped he said i didn't see madam i will refill the remaining...
Dr.Kuladip Velani

online debit machine not maintain

Address:Bhuj mandvi highway, Kutch, Gujarat

On 9th april 2019 i went to your petrol pump name harikrishna petrol pump, bhuj mandvi highway, kutch, but there were no debit card transaction facility available. This is my third experience at same petrol pump. So kindly take some firm action. They also told that do whatever you want. I am doctor n this is my routine way for transportation. Thanks...
Lakhbeer

cheating and misbehaving

Address:144523

Your petrol station statuated at dallewal is cheating us by filling less petrol. The machine is running also meeter running when they pick nozzel but not pour petrol in tank when we ask them they misbehaving with. Manager was not present the name of boys are sunny and raju. This is not expect such a reputed organization like you. Please verify your machines and punish culprits.
Looking for your reply.
Thanks...
Bhunendra Pal Singh

illegal construction on other excess land

Address:Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261303

भूमि पर अवैधानिक कब्जा कर पेट्रोल पम्प का निर्माण करने से रोके जाने के सम्बन्ध में, महोदय, सादर अवगत कराना है कि रा0राजमार्ग 24 की किनारे लखनऊ से सीतापुर मार्ग पर सिधौली-कमलापुर...
Shalva Vinod Kumar

payment

Address:500090

This complaint is in regards to essar petrol pump in nizampet, hyderabad.
I have been filling diesel& petrol in this pump from the last6-8months, initially they were accepting payment through cards and within no time they introduced payment through paytm.
Offlate from the last 3months these employees are not accepting the payment through any of above means (Card & paytm) when we ask about the same we will have to experience...
Hema Mansingani
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I'm complaining about essar petrol pump on amul road, anand

Address:Anand, Gujarat, 388001

When we filled petrol on amul dairy road, anand, gujarat pin code 388001. We asked him to fill petrol of rs. 1000 without making it 0 he started from rs. 110 after filling in scooter. He did not inform also n was demanding for rs. 1000. When we complained he was not ready to accept... All the staff were in conspiracy. This happened on 10/01/2019 at 12.48. Invoice no. 000633. At last he returned us rs. 100 and behaving very rough. Please take...
shubhluck1234

petrol mixed with water

Address:362720

On the way to somnath from diu an essar petrol pump named as dharti petrol pump mixes water as attached in photo. Our car was running aberrantly on road and gave pick up power, we reached maruti service in veraval and found out petrol is mixed with water. This petrol pump needs to be reported as they are voilating quality checks and also creating safety issues for people driving on highway, this is complete case of cheating people and looting...
Madhav Saraogi

kps fueling station customer

KPS Fueling Station के कर्मचारी द्वारा coustmer से अभद्र व्यवहार किया जाता है और kps fueling स्टेशन के मालिक द्वारा कर्मचारी का पक्ष लिया गया और fueling स्टेशन के मालिक द्वारा भी अभद्र व्यवहार करते हुए...
Jilani788
from Khammam, Telangana

essar petrol pump rayachoti petrol ke jaga diesel bardiyagaya

Address:YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516269

Mera naam m jilanibasha from tsundupalli-516130. My ne 13/06/2018 date ko essar petrol pump rayachoti ysr kadapa andrapradesh me meri swiftdizair ko petrol bharane legaya petrol bharne ko boy se kaha. Petrol bharne se pahale mere gaadi rs 1500/- ka petrol tha. Lekin petrol pump ka boy ne rs1000/- diesel bhardiya. Essay meri gadi kharaab hogaie mujhe rs6000/-ka loss huva. Ye bath rayachoti essar petrol pump ke owner ko bataya lekin responce...
Jehan Kothari

error in filling petrol

Address:500032

I have been to essar petrol pump on 10/6/2018
Address is : opposite golf edge view, isb road, gachibowli, hyderabad.
I have attached the copy of bill.
The incident is i have dream yuga which has got only 8 litre tank capacity. I went there with my bike in reserve and not empty. The guy was able to fill up to the capacity of 8.35 which is way more than original. Neither my bike was totally empty nor bike was filled up...
sachinb007

petrol stealing while fueling the vehicle

I am regular customer of essar. I regularly fill petrol on my way to office at navakar petrol pump (Essar), kudalwadi, but while fueling they steal the petrol and not filling up completely as per requirement of customer. We are not expecting such service from essar. They must have to show '0' before filling up the petrol. But they dont do so. Pls do the needful and take some action against navakar petrol pump, kudalwadi, chikhalipune...
Zubsajay
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Tax chori and no receipt is provided

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

There is a pertrol pump at jama masjid road with the name of essar petrol pump and the owners are Mr Zakir and Mr Rehab. They are not providing receipts against the fuel supplied. Please take this action on top priority basis as they are going to delete the old accounts data from their records. Please check the matter as they r creating trouble on innocence peoples....

Essar Petrol Pump Recent Comments