Eudyogaadhaar.org Complaints & Reviews

Gift Web Solutions
Feb 13, 2024

Unintended Transaction on Non-Government Website

When i typed "udyog aadhar" on google, the first website that came was this fraud website https://eudyogaadhaar.org/. I got confused that it is the government website and i made a payment of 2700 for printing exiting certificate. After made the payment, I realized that it was a private company and not a government website....
Rajanarayanan Swamynathan
Nov 4, 2022

Resembling udayam registration

It looks like udyam registration site and i submitted my details which include pan card copy, after that they rs2, 700 payment but i know that no charges for udayam, so i cancelled the payment option, kindly clarify and do the needful...
Chandrabharathi Dharmamoorthi
Apr 5, 2022

Applied wrongly and reported before they process it but refund is not processed

Address:Suite No. 102, 1st Floor Astha Leegend, Q Road Bistupur, East Singhbhum.

I have applied the udyam certificate by mistake but called for a refund before they process my application. But didn't get the refund as their refund policy is very cunning. The policy is to simply loot the money from others if anyone opt to cancel they will charge Rs 300 and the refund policy is even worse where they can only give you 50% refund only if reported within 4 hours of making payment despite their working hours and you wont be...
user150406
Dec 6, 2021

Conned in proxy website

Address:https://eudyogaadhaar.org/

When i typed "MSME" on google, the first website that came was this fraud website https://eudyogaadhaar.org/. I got confused that it is the government website and i made a payment of 2700 for registering MSME. After making the payment, I realised that it is a private company and not a government website. They have mentioned very small that they are a private consultancy and When I visited the website, it was not visible to the normal eye....
Uttams40
Aug 17, 2021

Illegal charges

Address:Suite No. 102, 1st Floor Astha Leegend, Q Road Bistupur, East Singhbhum.

I recently applied for the Udyog Aadhar Certificate to open a bank current account. I was charged INR.2700/- to do so which I had to pay for the application. When I found out that this was a free service and Iconfronted them they hung up the phone. The mobile number of this person is +91 [protected] and the websiteaddress is https://eudyogaadhaar.org/
Can you please help me atleast get back my hard earned money? Please give me some...
Chandiraprabhu S
Dec 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 27, 2022

msme registration scam

I am chandiraprabhu, i did msme registration for my father in eudyogaadhaar.org website. I had uploaded aadhaar and pan card details of my father and paid rs. 1850 registration via razor pay gateway.

Payment id : pay_fchjozpaos6vqr
Paid on :10th jul, 2020

After 10 min i received a call from eudyogaadhaar representative (Mob no:+91 [protected]) and he asked aadhaar authentication otp received...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful