Euronet Worldwide Complaints & Reviews

Mac Manoj
Feb 18, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

On 17th February 2021 at 23:46hrs, I have recharged my Jio number for Rs.599 through Google pay and the amount has been deducted from my account but the recharge is not done yet.
Feb 19, 2021

Mac Manoj
    Feb 18, 2021

On 17th February 2021 at 23:46 hrs, I have recharged my Jio number for Rs599 from Google Pay and the amount has been deducted from my account but the recharge is not done yet...
    Feb 19, 2021

Saswata Subhdarsi Sethi
      Feb 2, 2021

Address:Pahali Niwas, Shri Vihar Colony, Tulsipur, Cuttack

On 27 January 2021 I recharged my mothers jio number by 555 but the transaction failed thrice.Afterwards I tried to make the payment from the Jio app and used Google Pay as the UPI and the transaction was successfull but when I checked my bank statement Rs555 were debited twice, one was to Jio and the other one was to euronet. It's had been 6days and I haven't got my money back yet. Kindly return my money.
      Feb 9, 2021
      I got my money back on the 10th day

SurajKdm1996
        Jan 20, 2021

Address:Room no. 4022, shivprasad chawl. Ganpatipada ,vitawa 400605

At 8 Dec 2020 i was Recharged my mobile with Rs.249 . Amount is deducted from bank and sent to euronetgpay .I am vising my bank and also print statement. My money not refunded.
        I am also having beneficiary Reference number. Contact me on [protected].

Aashishpayil
          Jan 1, 2021

Refund of my cancelled recharge is not yet done

AdrishSen26
            Dec 26, 2020

On 01/12/2020 an amount of ₹95 got debited from my account through Google pay while attempting a recharge, but the transaction failed. It's been a month, but Google pay hasn't refunded my money back, even after several complaints. Please refund my money.

Vivek3930
              Dec 20, 2020

Hello Sir/Madam
              I was Purchasing an Goolge Play Gift Card on GPay. Then My Money was deducted but transaction failed, My money not returned Yet (Google Pay)
              Date-14-Dec-2020, 18:42
              Amount- 190.00 INR
              Google Transaction ID - CICAgKCj_NmJRg
              UPI Transaction ID[protected]
              Pay to - euronetgpay.[protected]@icici
              From - [protected]@okhdfcbank
              Please Return or Refund my Money

For any other question please ask me on my E-Mail ([protected]@gmail.com)

millinripen
                Dec 18, 2020

Address:Guwahati Assam

I recharged Airtel dishtv no. [protected] from gpay amount got deducted but recharge did not completed. UPI trasaction ID no[protected]

transaction date[protected]
                8.03 PM

kindly credit my recharge amount asap.

Vipul Parate
                  Dec 15, 2020
                  Nov 21, 2021
                  This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2021

I had done my reacharg of ₹199 on 16 Oct 2020 on JIO mobile services but recharge not done by Google pay(Euronet Services Private Limited). Amount of ₹199 had been debited from my accounts. Its already 3 month i had done my transition.
                  Transition id :- CICAgKCN7-ioRG
                  To :- euronetgpay.[protected]@icici
                  I try hard to contact Google pay services but non of the support executive had answers my question correctly..so i have no option to complain your service center.
                  Pls take my concern as very seriously and amount of ₹199 refund to my account.
                  Its my humble request to you.
                  Prepaid Airtel recharge not done credit amount

Prepaid airtel recharge done debited amount 199 but not received recharge my mother mobile number pls help with me

There was sudden detected cash from the Google pay to google play . We wanted a refund on the cash . (Rs.2800)
                  I had done my reacharg of ₹199 on 21 nov 2021 on BSNL mobile services but recharge not done by Google pay(Euronet Services Private Limited). Amount of ₹199 had been debited from my accounts. I try hard to contact Google pay services but non of the support executive had answers my question correctly..so i have no option to complain your service center.

39 other people found this review helpful
                  39 found this helpful

bikram guleria
                    Nov 15, 2020

I recharged jio mobile no.[protected] from phonepe amount got deducted but recharge did not completed. Reference no -[protected]

Binny Sam
                      Nov 9, 2020

I have made two recharge transactions ..and it become failed and money was deducted from my account ...! On 25/10/2020 and till now it not reflected back into my account..as it become 15days 😕😕😕 sum of rupees :1196 (598+598)

Azad Lucky Yadav
                        Oct 24, 2020
                        This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2020

My name azad Yadav why are you dectied amount in my account
                        Oct 24, 2020
                        Updated by Azad Lucky Yadav
                        I want to know why are you debit amount in account 23 October rs 50 .please give me details and return my amount.

Sai Vighnesh
                          Oct 16, 2020
                          This thread was updated on Oct 16, 2020

Address:Maharastra

I have paid you 500rs but it showed that it becomes failed but my amount is deducted from my back account help me for that
                          Oct 16, 2020
                          Updated by Sai Vighnesh
                          Help me

Sagar Sarolia
                            Oct 9, 2020
                            Oct 9, 2020
                            This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2020

Address:c 225 nirman nagar jaiour

Unauthorized debit amount Rs 199 twice on dated 3.10.20 from my bank account. without my permission
                            i do not know how it happend but not legal

Kajal shelke

Address:Plt no 4 sarvshree nagar dighori umread roads nagpur

Ms kajal shelke I have mistakenly send by your account 1000 rupees so plz Return my money
                              Plz contact my mobile number [protected]

Vitthal Ghonshette

Address:Pune

I have done the recharge on 5th aug rs 149 on my mobile [protected] from google pay payment debited from my account, still recharge not sucess i want recharge immediately or refund.

Manivel Alexander

I have done recharge of mobile no [protected] on 2-july 2020 through google pay, but amount was deducted from my bank account rs 399, recharge failed, still date refund not done so many complaints has been given. Pl take necessary action to refund the amount.

Nistorescu Mihai

My name is nistorescu cristian mihai. Today i used one of your atms and after i finished my transaction the atm faiked to retrieve my card. I phones customer relations and they told me there is nothing they can do about it and my card will be destroyed. It is very unfaie consider my card is ok but your machine is faulfty
                                    The card is blocked in the atm in fuchal, portugal at the moment. My card is from bcr (Banca comerciala romana). This is a very unpleasent situation since i am a seamen and just started my contract and i will not be home for another 3 months. I feel like this is veru unfair towards me. Please contact me at
                                    Cristian_mihai. [protected]@yahoo.com

sathish19841

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

User Sathish Kumar Dear Sir/Madam, I am sathish Kumar had done a recharge of Rs 201 from my city Bank Credit Card on my Mobile Number ([protected]) and yet i didnt get any recharge amount and nor any message. My credit card is debitted by Rs 201 and i still not get the recharge amount on my mobile number. The transaction details are as follows: My mobile number: [protected] Payee Name : PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE Address : EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD Refrence number: 24572698 Bangalore City : karnataka

SunilTumkur

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I recharged my AIRTEL prepaid mobile- +91 [protected] using my INGVYSYA Bank online pre-paid recharge facility on 3rd December 2014 for Rs 333. Recharge airtel~EURONET~[protected]~R[protected] 330.00 But I have still not received the credit on my mobile account. I discused with INGVYSYA and they confirmed that the transaction shows a successful transfer to Euronet . I talked with Airtel as well and they said that they have not received any payment. Can you please do the needful to process the refund to my INGVYSYA debit card account. Regards, Sunil T S [protected]@gmail.com

nk7227

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

5मैंने 17 नवम्बर को अपने आइडिया मोबाइल नंबर [protected] पर icici mobile netbanKing द्वारा ₹150 और ₹ 345 का मोबाइल रिचार्ज करा था ।उक्त रिचार्ज का मूल्य मेरे खाता संख्या[protected] से कट गया किन्तु मेरे मोबाइल मे न तो बैलेन्स आया और न ही कोई मैसेज प्राप्त हुआ।मेरे बचत खाता संख्या[protected] से ट्रान्जेक्शन का विवरण निम्न है BIL/[protected]/EURONET 01/[protected]/96 BIL/[protected]/EURONET 01/[protected]/96 कृपया उक्त धनराशि मेरे बचत खाते में वापस करने या फिर मेरे मोबाइल नंबर [protected] में उक्त धनराशियों का रिचार्ज करने की कृपा करे ।

Gopalakrishnan1988

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, Madam Myself GOPALAKRISHNAN.M, Account holder of icici bank.I use their on line prepaid mobile recharege facility through you.My AIRTEL mobile No.is [protected] the process of online payment was successfully completed, i have done recharge my mobile with Rs.250 /- but i never get any massage or talktime from AIRTEL or icici bank.Bank deduct amount from my account and as third party transfer it on your account. So plz find out regarding problem Below find below mentioned details for your reference. Customer Details Mobile No: 91 [protected] Payment Details Payment Id [protected] Amount (Rs) INR 250.00 Date of Payment 12/10/2013 Debit Account [protected] Payment Status Success Payment Remarks 0127
                                            Euronet Worldwide customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you soon.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

driprabhakar
                                              from Chandur, Telangana

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

On[protected] I recharged my mobile [protected] for rupees 300/- amount was debited from my ing vysya bank account[protected], but mobile is not recharged nor amount remitted back so far,please see either debitted amount is credited to my account or my bobile is recharged for the amount paid.thank you. .
                                              Transaction details--,reference
                                              ~EURONET~[protected]~R[protected]
                                              Dr I Prabhakar--email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                              thank you.
                                              Euronet Worldwide customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

driprabhakar
                                                from Chandur, Telangana

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

On[protected] I recharged my mobile [protected] for rupees 300/- amount was debited from my ing vysya bank account[protected], but mobile is not recharged nor amount remitted back so far,please see either debitted amount is credited to my account or my bobile is recharged for the amount paid.thank you. I Prabhakar.email [protected]@yahoo.co.im

snghaditya

Address:Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

I had done prepaid mobile recharge using my ICICI account of Rs 282. The amount has been debited from my account but the mobile was not recharged. the transaction details are as follows.

Biller Details
                                                  PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
                                                  EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
                                                  WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
                                                  ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE, BKC, BANDRA - 400051

Customer Details:
                                                  Payment Details
                                                  Payment Id [protected]

Amount (Rs) INR 280.00
                                                  Date of Payment 28/07/2013
                                                  Debit Account[protected]
                                                  Payment Status Success
                                                  Payment Remarks 0128

I tried to cotact them using phone on[protected] but most of the numbers are not in use and on some of them they received the call and made me listen noisy beep.
                                                  I would like you to check this transaction and provide me the reason why it is not done. Appreciate if the recharge could be done as soon as possible. otherwise I want the amount credited back into my account.

airtel pvt ltd — mobile payment

my reference Number is[protected]. I spoken one of floor supervisor Mr. guru bout my Bill paid at 31st NOV Rs;423.00
                                                  centre cunnicum road No:37/2CHICAGA AVENVE bangaluru.

TID:25005029&invoice Number:016760 and also this month
                                                  of late fee Rs:50.00 pass discount.my mobile Number
                                                  [protected]. concetion name KAVITHA.V .please reply

AITEL PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE — NON RECEIPT OF MOBILE RECHARGE

PAYMENT DETAILS FOR PAYMENT ID [protected]

Customer reference :[protected]

Still I have not received the credit on my mobile

Pramod Verma

Airtel India — amount deducted but no recharge

I am Nitin Katiyar, aitel customer Karnataka region. My mobile number
                                                  is [protected]. I had done mobile recharge from vijaya bank mobile
                                                  banking. Amount of Rs. 222 is deducted from account and stating
                                                  successfull recharge but no amount is credited to airtel account.
                                                  Irrespecting of many complaints no result is obtained. Every customer
                                                  care executive is stating that amount is credited to your account
                                                  again and again but no such action is being taken.

sms details:
                                                  1. sender: ERecharge
                                                  Recharge not successful on your mobile. Transaction ID[protected].
                                                  Date:[protected] at 02:12AM.

kindly take appropriate action.

Nitin katiyar

airtel pvt ltd — EXPLOITATION BY THE AIRTEL COMPANY

MY INTRNET CONNECTION NO IS [protected]. ITS THE SECOND TIME COMPANY IS CHARGING HIGHER AMOUNT THAN THE PRESCRIBED BILL AMOUNT.SO I GAVE REQUEST FOR DISCONTINUE OF CONNECTION.SO I GOT A COL FROM AIRTEL COMPANY MY SOME AGENT RUPALI.AND SHE TOLD ME FOR FULL SETTLEMENT AMOUNT WHICH WAS LESS THAN THE ACTUAL AMT.I PAID THE BILL TO SOME EXECUTIVE. AND THEY STARTED MY CONNECTION FROM 20 DEC 2010. RIGHT NOW MY PHN IS NOT WORKING SO I CALLED THEM FOR THE SAME. THEY SAID THAT NOTHING IS MENTIONED IN THEIR RECORDS REGARDING FULL PAYMENT. AND THEY DID NOT TRANSFERRED MY CALL TO MS RUPALI...AND AS PER THE COMPANY STILL THEIR IS OUTSTANDING AMT. AND NO BODY IN THE COMPANY IS HELPING ME OUT FOR THE SAME CONCERN......KINDLY HELP ME FOR THE SAME THING..CONTACT ME ON [protected] GARIMA BAJAJ
                                                  EMAILID [protected]@yahoo.in

airtel pvt ltd — Fraud against sim registration and services

I am using a SIM since past 2 years. Recently, I have lost my SIM, immediately I reached to Airtel office which is located on sinhgad road,pune. I told them about my problem, they asked me the mobile number after that I shocked because I came to know that the SIM which I was using since past 2 years is not registered on my name. The guy(Rohit) told me the diferent owner name. How is it possible when I am using the SIM from last 2 years and when I lost the SIM then only I came to know that the SIM is not registered on my name.

After that, I asked the procedure to tranfer the SIM on my name. They said me the procedure, I said ok to them. They gave me the time as 3-7 days and also a new SIM chrarged at 25/-. But, after a week also nothing happened SIM does not say anything its blank.

I am posting a complaint today and its 16th day but still the SIM is not getting activated. Whenever I went to Airtel office they said yes by today afternoon your SIM will get activated and the same statement will repeated next day also. They kept saying that this is not our problem. The people who are representing the company if they keep saying like this, so what is the use of this people. I never get satisfied answer from them. They were kept neglecting me. They are just people.

I am requesting to the consumer court to take the serious action on Airtel especially the branch on sinhgad road they wasted my time a lot and and I am seriouslly hoping that the consumer court will take action on these people as quikly as possible because the number is very important for me and I want it to get activated as soon as possible. If anything goes bad with my health Airtel will be responsible for that, because from last few days these people kept me mentally harrased. I am suffering from some health problem as well because of Airtel only. Charged them for mental harrasment.

Airtel Pvt. Ltd — regarding recharge

I done online recharge of 50 Rs from my Axis Bank account on 18.03.2012. From airtel customer care a message received on my mobile that " Dear customer your recharge request is under process kinddly check your balance after some time". 50 Rs was deducted from my account my transiction Id was 42966830. I already made a complaint (complaint No. CONRC[protected]) to airtel customer care they told me provide the solution upto 21.03.2012, but today is 22.03.2012 they did not give any response well.
                                                  please sir look into the matter and do needful

Ronak rathi
                                                  Cont. [protected], [protected]
                                                  No worry Ronak,

If the recharge is not done, then your amount will be return back to your accout automatically :) in 2-3 days max...

Mayank

Gautam Tikku

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
                                                    WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
                                                    Recharge of 100 Rs. was done on 09.05.13 but balance dint came.
                                                    Customer Details
                                                    Payment Details
                                                    Payment Id[protected]
                                                    Amount (Rs) INR 100.00
                                                    Date of Payment 09/05/2013
                                                    Debit Account[protected]
                                                    Payment Status Success
                                                    Payment Remarks 0724
                                                    ou are requested to take some hard step against these type of things as i am seeing lot of complaints are there against this company.Why din't they transfer amount immediately in the account to avoid such things.
                                                    Gautam Tikku

EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD — recharge not yet done

Id [protected] this is my payment id.They have send a message that your request to recharge 50.00INR cannot be processed at this time .transaction number number is TN[protected] payments was detected from my account but recharge has not done .Hope to get positive reply soon.
                                                    Payment Id : [protected]
                                                    Customer Rerefence :[protected]
                                                    Payment Amount : INR 200.00
                                                    Date of Payment : 19/05/2009
                                                    Debit Account : [protected]
                                                    Payment Status : Sucess
                                                    Payment Remarks : 0516

EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD — Recharge not yet

Hello Mam/ Sir,
                                                    This is in reference to the payment done for the Prepaid Mobile Recharge for my number -[protected] on Nov 08, 2009 of 100 Rs. But till now netiher the recharge is done nor I received any message. Here is the Payment details:
                                                    Payment details for Payment Id [protected]

Payee Name : PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE

Address:EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
                                                    WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
                                                    City : MUMBAI
                                                    Zip Code : 400051
                                                    The above sort of complaints seem to be rampant.It is desireable that somebody should bring it to the notice of the banks offering such services-to discourage others from availing this facility in future.

asrinivas9999

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

MOBILE RECHARGE THROUGH ICICI BANK - PROBLEMS - WRITE DETAILS TO THE FOLLOWING :

[protected]@euronetworldwide.com
                                                      Mobile Recharge Settlement

Euronet Services India Pvt Ltd.

PH:[protected]
                                                      FOR ICICI MOBILE RECHARGE PROBLEMS / QUERIES EMAIL TO

Euronet Services India Pvt Ltd.

Mobile Recharge Settlement

PH:[protected]

VankadariSindhu

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am Sindhu. I have done 100rs recharge using my Citi bank credit card for the mobile num [protected] on 12/08/2012. I didn't get the recharge.
                                                        Money also not yet credited to my account. I have checked with citibank citiphones. They gave me the Approval code for this transaction.

Approval Code : 001028.

My credit card bill also got generated for this transaction.

Please check the status of this transaction and credit the amount to my credit card or put the 100rs recharge to my mobile.

Sindhu
                                                        I made payment through Internet banking for prepaid mobile recharge for my no[protected] of Rs. 50/- on 22.10.2009 but norecharge done & my amount also deducted from my account & I have not received any message.
                                                        BIller details are as below :
                                                        Prepaid mobile recharge
                                                        euronet worldwide india pvt ltd
                                                        address: euronet worldwide india pvt ltd
                                                        west quadrant, 2nd floor, mumbai-400051

customer Details :[protected]
                                                        payment information: payment amount INR:50/-
                                                        date of payment: 22.10.2009
                                                        payment status: success
                                                        payment remarks: 0516
                                                        payment ID [protected]
                                                        Please do the needful awaiting your favourable reply
                                                        Rakesh Chaudhary

wadhwanisanju

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I have recharge my reliance cdma no called [protected] from axis bank payment gateway on 15th June 2012 of INR 100.00. The transaction get failed and amount is debited from my account.

I lodged a complain on June 22nd via phone banking to Axisbank, after calling so many times with bank and finally bank has given in writing that the amount which was deducted has deposited to vendors account. Vendor(Reliance Communication) is totally denying the fact that they got the money in their account.

Almost a month has passed,both the vendor and network provider are not owning up. Passing the blame has left me in greater pain.

I need this to be resolve on ASAP basis and also with interest amount which i incur.

Anticipating a positive reply,

Here i encl the necessary documents which states a proof of it.

Thanks & Best Regards,
                                                          Sanjay Wadhwani
                                                          Hi Sanjay,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
                                                          "Dear Customer,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                                                          "

saran15

Address:Tamil Nadu

Prepaid mobile rechage not done

Through ICICI prepaid mobile option Aircel mobile was charged for Rs 50/- through Euronet world wide India Pvt Ltd. West Quadrant II floor ILFS financial centre BKC Bandra 400051.
                                                            Payment id[protected] of 23March2012. ICICI says payment is successfully done. Still payment not received...

EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD — Mobile not re-charged

I recharged mobile [protected] of 100 Rs. through ICICI bank on 15 March 2010. I haven’t received balance yet. I am attaching screenshot of payment details.

so pls do my favour.and make my amount get back immediately

Please email us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will get back to you at the earliest. Kindly refer '2814905' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                                                            Dear Sir/ Madam

I am anil had done a recharge of Rs 110 from my ICICI Bank savings account internet banking on my Mobile Number ([protected]) and yet i didnt get any recharge amount and got a message of Dear Customer, Your A/c has been recharged with .01, amount payable is Rs.110, My SB account is debitted by Rs110 and i still not get the recharge amount on my mobile number.

Biller Details
                                                            PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
                                                            WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
                                                            Customer Details

Payment Information
                                                            Payment ID : 33744430
                                                            Payment Amount : INR 110.00
                                                            Date of Payment : 20/07/2012
                                                            Debit Account :[protected]
                                                            Payment Status : failed

Recharged airtel mobile no.[protected] on 15/11/2012 through ICICI Bank
                                                            payment Id[protected] for an amt. of Rs.250/-, status shows success but so far the mobile has not been recharged.Will you please look into the matter.

EURONET MOBILE RECHARGE. — charge not done

I have done prepaid mobile recharge for my mobile no. [protected] from my citibank credit card no. [protected] on 3 May 13. However the charge was not successful but my card has been debited for the amount Rs. 500.
                                                            Pl look into the matter.
                                                            Laxman Singh.

Euronet Worldwide Recent Comments