Fashion Dairy Complaints & Reviews

Shital Kaushalya
Nov 28, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400602

I have order online through fashiondairy.in online a "gown" ladies clothing on st november. I received a sms and email confirming the order and payment received. Still have not received the order. I have made the transaction using online banking. Below is the transaction details.

Now web-site is not available hence cannot give the link of that order.
This is the mail that i received.

Thank you for your payment

Hi sheetal,
Just to let you know — your payment has been confirmed, and order #28696 is now being processed:
[order #28696] (November 1, 2018)
Product quantity price
Global desi womens key hole neck printed gown
• size:
4xl 1 ₹330.00
Subtotal: ₹330.00
Total: ₹330.00
Billing address
Sheetal kaushalya
M2, konark tower, 1st floor, ghantali road, opp. Sai baba mandir
Thane west - 400601
Maharashtra, india
Sheetal. [protected]@circularangle.com

Thanks!

sapanaa
    from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
    Nov 20, 2018

On october 30, 2018 I placed an order of indianwear on the website fashiondairy with order no. 25677, amounting rupees 1047. I saw its ad on facebook . But i have not received my order till now. I made the payment through card via razorpay gateway. The website is not there anymore and they are not replying to the e-mails I have sent them. Their customer service mobile number is also not working. Please help and reply!

GuptaShani
      Nov 19, 2018

Address: 380015

I had purchased two dress from the online shopping site Fashion Dairy on 31st October 2018.
      [Order #24203] (October 31, 2018)

Amount paid via debit card Rs. 660/
      I had received confirmation email from the site and also email for payment received.
      The product was supposed to be delivered within a week, which i have still not received.

I have wrote back a couple of times to the email provided, there was no reply.
      I have tried calling up the helpline no provided on the website, it is always switched off.
      Fashion Dairy — product not delivered

I had purchased one dress from the online shopping site Fashion Dairy on 29th October 2018.
      [Order #19652] (October 29, 2018)

Amount paid via debit card Rs. 370/
      I had received confirmation email from the site and also email for payment received.
      The product was supposed to be delivered within a week, which i have still not received.

I have wrote back a couple of times to the email provided, there was no reply.
      I have tried calling up the helpline no provided on the website, it is always switched off.
      Worst
      #31385 is now being processed:

[Order #31385] (November 2, 2018)
      Product Quantity Price
      Pink Khadi Cotton Kurti With Stole
      Size:

1 ₹380.00
      Subtotal: ₹380.00
      Total: ₹380.00

Shubhada Lokhande
        Nov 19, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

I have purchase Maxi dress from Fashion Diary by Online shopping on facebook account on 30th October 2018. My order dated 30/10/2018 for BIBA Womens Collared Printed Maxi Dress, Size:XL and order #20682. My order is confirmed and I have received the email on same date. I have also received text message on my mobile mentioning that order will place within 10 to 13 days. But I have not received my order till date from Fashion Dairy. I have paid Rs. 330/- by card payment. Is this website fraud? Kindly refund my payment