Fashion Reel

Fashion Reel Complaints & Reviews

Amareeee
Sep 19, 2022

I have not order any thing from fashion reel, but also order was placed an delivered to me of rupee 799.i have don't gpay. It has frauded me.
I want my money back

Prachi Dutta
    Sep 19, 2022

Address: Malad west

Company do fraud with her customer
    So cheap products given

BITHI ROY TARAFDAR
      Sep 19, 2022

I have ordered 3 Kurtis at rs 799. But received old damaged and not to be used product. I want refund my money back. Plz help as early as possible.
      From where you have order, did u receive money back, I am too the one that fraud has happened with me too

Durgapawar
        from Alibag, Maharashtra
        Sep 16, 2022

Address: Alibag

I ordered 3kurtis in799 rs they are very very cheif ...like road product plz I request refund my money

Kubra Kubra
          Sep 14, 2022

I ordered a 3 dress combo pack and they totally fooled me, they scammed us. They send us a 3 tops which was dirty. So bad experience. Very bad. Expecting refund as soon as possible.

yoga dhanapal
            Sep 14, 2022

Address: Vinayaka Mission's Research Foundation, NH-47, Sankari Main Road, Ariyanoor, Salem-636308

I have ordered kurta sets from fashion Reels booffers.com online worth rs 799. But I got old, torn and road side kurtas. Company has given 30 days return policy but now that site is not reachable. I want my refund. Please help
            I have order kurta set form fashion reels
            But it's so cheap rd side kurtas.. Company do fraud to everyone

Divya Gujre
              Sep 13, 2022

Address: Fasion reel, WZ Block, new delhi, pin 110058

I paid 799 rs for 3 kurties bt i got old clothes...i want my money back

Divya Gujre
                Sep 13, 2022

Address: Fasion reel,Wz, Block new IND delhi, pin 110058

I ordered 3 kurties and 799 rs paid...i got old clothes...iwant my money back

Hetarth Jain
                  Sep 12, 2022

Address: Fashion reel WZ Block New Delhi

I have received order from fashion reels it was 3 designer kurti set but i received torn clothes instead and there sight is not reachable plz help me how to deal with it..I want my 799 back..
                  I am also the one same like you the fraud has happened. I also want my money

Lakshmikumars
                    from Trivandrum, Kerala
                    Sep 12, 2022

Address: Fashion Reel WZ Block NewDelhi, Delhi, India -110058 India

Sir/Madam
                    njan combo offeril 799/- kurti order cheythu... valare mosam material anu labhichathu... ee companykku ethire action eduthu sahayikkanamennu apekshikkunnu...

Veena akiri
                      Sep 7, 2022

Address: Fashion reel WZ block New Delhi, India-110058

I received used and torn dresses from Fashion reel. The order cost is 799. Now, I want to return the material but could not reach the no. ([protected]) or mobile no. [protected].
                      I am not able to find their website.
                      I want to return this material and receive my money back.
                      Can anyone help me out any way to raise the compliant?
                      Thank you in advance.
                      6 other people found this review helpful
                      6 found this helpful

Vada Rohini
                        Sep 6, 2022

Address: Plot No: 105, H.No: 5-35/147/A Prashanthi Nagar, Kukatpally,Hyderabad-500072

Have ordered kurta sets from fashion Reels booffers.com online worth rs 799. But I got old, torn and road side kurtas. Company has given 30 days return policy but now that site is not reachable. I want my refund. Please help

Vada Rohini
                          Sep 6, 2022

Address: Plot No.105, Prashanthi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I have ordered kurta sets from fashion Reels booffers.com online worth rs 799. But I got old, torn and road side kurtas. Company has given 30 days return policy but now that site is not reachable. I want my refund. Please help

Deepak Mokal
                            Sep 6, 2022

Address: Fashion Reel, WZ Black, New IND Delhi, Delhi, India - 110058

reenanepak
                              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                              Sep 5, 2022

Return my money. Worst cloth material and unknow dress.
                              invoice No: KUR0109-439

Waste of money. I need my money back. Tell me how to get my money back...

Manishbabita
                                from Chandigarh, Punjab
                                Sep 5, 2022

Address: Fashion reel wz block new delhi 110058

I have ordered a three pc kurti set on fashion reels through Facebook for price of 799/- on house no 444 mamta enclave by name of me manish via ekart courior, i have received old, torn and used old cheap kurti 2 no in order. Please initiate a complaint of fraud on this company and refund my amount.
                                My number is [protected]

Babitha Kumar
                                  Sep 3, 2022

Address: Fashion reel wz block New Delhi India

I have ordered kurti but the problem is cloth quality is very very poor and damage also . now I want to return this product and iwant my refund back
                                  How to return the product
                                  I have received wrong item and very very bad superbly rubbish and poor quality, looks like worn and old clothes… I want my refund back

Regarding the product - Comment #4046334 - Image #0
                                  Regarding the product - Comment #4046334 - Image #1
                                  Regarding the product - Comment #4046334 - Image #2

Reshma Gopidas
                                    Sep 2, 2022

I have received old, cheap and torn clothes against order no 2443. What they displayed was not delivered in turn got very cheap material. Want my refund at the earliest.
                                    did you get resolved on your complaint.
                                    I ordered 3 kurties in 799 rs bt i got lod clothes...i want my money back

NishaSharma01
                                      from Amritsar, Punjab
                                      Sep 1, 2022

Address: Fashionreel WZ, block New Delhi, Delhi India, 110058

They sent used ghagra and Also they sent different product
                                      Do you got resolved on your complaint

Ashamuraliii
                                        from ALAPPUZHA, Kerala
                                        Aug 30, 2022

Address: Fashion ree WZ block New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I ordered a set of 3 kurtis from this site of Rs 799/- on 23/08/2022. And i received product on 30/08/2022.but the product was worst poor quality and teared... I want refund on this product..

Alshamsi
                                          from TRIVANDRUM, Kerala
                                          Aug 30, 2022

Address: Fashion reel WZ block new delhi india 110058

I do not recieved the one which I ordered . I need my money back

Shankar Anju
                                            Aug 29, 2022

Neena Jays
                                              Aug 29, 2022

Ordered 3 combo sets, got old, used type 3 defective tops by courier.

Lata78
                                                from Seoni, Madhya Pradesh
                                                Aug 28, 2022
                                                Feb 9, 2023
                                                This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2023

Address: Fashion Reel WZ Block NewDelhi, Delhi, India -110058

I have received a different item and the material also is very very poor

Online shopping - Comment #4043902 - Image #0
                                                I want my refund

Online shopping - Comment #4043906 - Image #0
                                                It's very cheap product... I want return right now
                                                Crimebranch.com's reply, Aug 29, 2022
                                                Dear
                                                We got your email. Please forward your matter by Whatsapp on7295872621.
                                                Never share any personal information and never download app.
                                                Be safe .

Crime branch
                                                Hyderabaad
                                                What happened to this app?? No response till now

Online shopping - Comment #4047681 - Image #0
                                                Fake site.. order 3 kurti for 799 but they delivered torned
                                                Mrudula Narbekar 's reply, Dec 15, 2022
                                                Did you get the refund
                                                September 7th 2022 i ordered combo of 3 high quality cotton kurtis pack-M and it delivered on 11th but it's not my product, it's has exchanged. Also i received torned clothes and the quality is best in worst... Plz do take return
                                                September 13th 2022 i ordered combo of 3 high quality cotton kurtis pack-s and it delivered on 18th but it's not my product, it's has exchanged. Also i received torned clothes and the quality is best in worst... Plz do take return
                                                Sathya Subbaiah's reply, Oct 1, 2022
                                                Did you received same pattern which you ordered
                                                Thank god ... I given Cod and tomorrow only t delivery date for courier before that I just google about the shop and website ... My goodness I saved my money
                                                I ordered 3 dresses for Rs 799 it's not a good product totally damaged dresses please return back this dress as soon as possible.
                                                Is the complaint resolved? I havent order at all and it came to my home today and the products I cant comment that much worst it is .I received kurtis from EKart which was not ordered by me and the quality of the kurtis are torned and dirty and it is fit for my size too.

Kindly refund the money that I have paid and also Please pick up the kurtis at an earliest convenience.

Online shopping - Comment #4063460 - Image #0
                                                Online shopping - Comment #4063460 - Image #1
                                                Online shopping - Comment #4063460 - Image #2
                                                sakshi1410's reply, Dec 11, 2022
                                                Did you receive your money?
                                                I have ordered kurti from Fashion reel, but today I got old, turned dirty road sided Kurti . I am very much upset.
                                                I want my refund.

Online shopping - Comment #4071075 - Image #0
                                                There's the same issue with new all the dresses are old i please take it back ahe give mum refund as soon as possible
                                                Please I request you to at least give the kurti which was shown in the picture or else give the money back please help us all
                                                Try to solve this issue please some one take action
                                                I am also want to return this product, got the defective product

Online shopping - Comment #4079437 - Image #0
                                                Online shopping - Comment #4079437 - Image #1
                                                I ordered one headphone but i want to return the same
                                                Please guide for the same

If my cash not return i will raise complaint in consumer court

Online shopping - Comment #4087508 - Image #0
                                                Online shopping - Comment #4087508 - Image #1
                                                Online shopping - Comment #4087508 - Image #2
                                                I ordered earbuds and neckband of Sony but wrong received stereo headphone so please give solution and replace my order or refund money

Online shopping - Comment #4087831 - Image #0
                                                171 other people found this review helpful
                                                171 found this helpful
                                                18 Comments

Fashion Reel Recent Comments