Fathis Designer Studio Complaints & Reviews

elegan3
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Mar 15, 2025

"cheating with order placement"

Address: Fathis Designs Near St Michaels Church Ground Thathampally Alappuzha - 688013

I had ordered a dress on 8th January 2025, Order number : 47635.
From the date of order to till date there's no communication about the status of my order. I have been writing mails and pings through WhatsApp and Instagram and after several reminders, for which I get a reply that the order will be despatched shortly as it is in the production department.
It's going to be 3 months now...

Amount : 2142/-
Address: Alapuzha

I ordered a kurthi on march 22
Amounnt 1550, but i dont recieve the product yet.they are ver fraud...
Niveditha Jinadev
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 24, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2024

Product order in february 2024 not yet delivered

I have ordered a stitched salwar suit from fathis desiner studio seeing her instagram page and had made prepaid payment for the dress. I waited for about one month. then whenever i tried to call them, they didnt picked the calls and simply messaged they will send it soon. Now its been 4months. i have not received the dress nor have been refunded...
Nouri
Jun 1, 2024

Online fraud business

I have placed an order on[protected] through their website. On the very next day they told that the order has shipped. I haven't received my order yet. I have called and messaged them several times. They are not receiving my calls and completely ignoring my messages. After the payment they are purposely ignoring my messages on Instagram. This page has put their comment section off and there are no facilities to reach them.
Such a worst...
Leegia Suresh
Sep 25, 2023

Not received the product or refund

Address: near St Michael Church Ground, Thathampally, Alappuzha, Kerala 688013

I placed an order on August 7, 2023, through their website, and on their website, it stated that the item was ready for dispatch. I tried to contact them numerous times through phone calls, WhatsApp messages, and emails but received no response.

On one or two occasions, they did pick up the phone. Once, they claimed they had already sent the order, but when I asked for courier details, they said they would dispatch the parcel...
Priyanka sadhasivam
Aug 20, 2023

Product not received it's been more than two months

She is such a clever cheater. She turned off her comment section, not able to comment in website too. No updates always phone is busy busy busy but that madam won't pick up the call. Customers who are cheated by her should go to her boutique and should teach her a lesson infront of other customers who are about to get cheated . I'm from Coimbatore only it will happen soon ....
Shahmari
Jul 5, 2023

Online fraud - purchased item not delivered even after 3 months

Total fraud . I purchased a kurta in March thru their online website..it's July now still not delivered. DMs are seen but no reply at all. Pathetic customer service...who will take more than 3 months for an order to be delivered....
Sona bobby
Jun 18, 2023

I had placed an order on may 6th2023 in fathys website. It was clearly mentioned in the website product will be dispatched within 7days. The worst part is vendor is not responding to messages. The contact numbers provided is unvailable all the time. Plz take immediate action against this boutique.

Preyam Jasteen
    Jun 7, 2023

Placed an order through their online website
    https://fathisdesignerstudio.com/

Order details
    Order #21652 was placed on April 16, 2023 and is currently Processing.

no customer support, Provided contact numbers are unreachable

Karthika ammu
      Jan 25, 2023

Placed order via their website but no response from them

I have placed an order for Rs. 4800 from their website on 8th December 2022 (order number 18207).

There is no response from them after that. Tried to contact via WhatsApp number, Instagram, Facebook and even via email. Now I realize that I am a victim of a fraud company!...
      6 other people found this review helpful
      6 found this helpful
      Reshma K Pillai
      Jan 21, 2023

I ordered a dress on October 30 2022. I haven't still recieved the dress. They aren't even replying to my messages nor attending calls. Kindly guide me..

I had placed an order - Order no. 15623–through the website of FATHIS designer studio for salwar auita worth more than 7000/-INR in August 2022. Had sent several emails, WhatsApp messages, message through Instagram and also tried calling the no given. However there has been no response or action from this merchandiser. Looks like it is a fraudulent one . Their address of the shop is given as Thatamply, Alappuzha . It is now...
        I had placed an order through the website of FATHIS designer studio for salwar auita worth more than 7000/-INR in August 2022. Had sent several emails, WhatsApp messages, message through Instagram and also tried calling the no given. However there has been no response or action from this merchandiser. Looks like it is a fraudulent one . Their address of the shop is given as Thatamply, Alappuzha . It is now December and till...
        catharinetony
        Nov 30, 2022

I have ordered a dress from this Fathis Designer Studio on Oct 2, 2022. It's been 2 months still i haven't received the product. It was clearly mentioned in their website the order will be delivered within 30 days. I have tried to connect with them by calls, e-mail and messages and they haven't responded to any channel.

deepaktomjose
          from Kottayam, Kerala
          Nov 14, 2022
          Dec 14, 2022
          This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2022

Cheating with order placement

Address: near St Michael Church Ground, Thathampally, Alappuzha, Kerala 688013, India

After ordering the item and advance payment. No respond or delivering the item. Now after 3 months our calls got blocked. No payment back....
          Anjali290890
          Oct 27, 2022

I had ordered a dress on 8th August 2022, order number being #15010.
          From the date of order to till date there's no communication about the status of my order. I have been writing mails and pings through WhatsApp after several reminders, for which I get a reply that the order will be despatched shortly as it is in the production department.
          It's going to be 3 months now and these are still producing, designing that one material ordered, Great!
          They are active in Instagram page of them, but no response to the DMs, WhatsApp ping, Mail i send enquiring the status of my order.
          The order was a birthday gift for my friend, who is still waiting for it and probably wil receive on her next birthday hopefully!!

sri logitha
            Oct 13, 2022

Delayed delivery and no response

I have ordered a kurthi on Aug. 15 but still I didn't received my order.. there is no response from the owner whenever I call.. I have made the payment while ordering and i got the confirmation by mail.. I would like to cancel my order but there is no option for it.....
            Harshini Adimulam
            from Kandukur, Telangana
            Oct 7, 2022

I have ordered two dresses but I received only one item and when I tried to contact the store through whatsapp and Instagram they aren't responding and they never answer my calls. My order ID is 14301.. This is not the way to run the business. Please refund my money I don't want your dress.

Harshini Adimulam
              from Kandukur, Telangana
              Sep 1, 2022

My order ID is 14301..I ordered two dresses out of which I received only one and when I try to check they are not responding to my calls and texts

Deepa Dharshini
                Aug 30, 2022

Didn't deliver the dress nor refunded the amount my order number is 13575
                she either picks the call nor replies to any one of the message
                just a clever lady she is such that no one comments on her posts
                people just be aware of this lady don't ever purchase from this lady

Vineeshya
                  from Kochi, Kerala
                  Aug 28, 2022

Address: Fathis Designer Studio, Thathapally, Alapuzha

I ordered a product on june 1 st, they didn't provide order status from there end, contacted multiple times, didn't get replies. After 3 months of order date after so many messages and phone calls, they replied order products dupatta not available to them, so i requested them to refund my ordered amount or send another product in same price change within one week. They was agreed . After that weeks passed, i didn't received my product yet or get my refund or any reply from there end. Contacted multiple times and messaged they didn't reply.

Vineeshya
                    from Kochi, Kerala
                    Aug 28, 2022

Address: Fathis Designer Studio, Thathapally, Alapuzha

I ordered a product from Online boutique store on june 1 st. I didn't received my yet and they didn't provide customer service and product related queries.

glenzaakhil
                      from KOCHI, Kerala
                      Jul 12, 2022

I orderd on april 2nd and its been 3 months that i havent received my dress yet... They are not picking my calls... And when i messaged they are not willing to provide my money back... I think they are fraud

ThrishnaHarish
                        Jun 13, 2022

Fraud set up cheating people for money

Address: West of iron bridge , Alappuzha India

I placed an order with them on March 25. They have taken the payment but they do not bother to respond to calls or messages. Its been 3 months since the order, and I have not yet got it from them.

Called them many times, but they do not respond. Good reviews are full of complaints about them.

Hope someone helps us by taking strict action against them....
                        7 other people found this review helpful
                        7 found this helpful
                        Abirami Swaminathan
                        May 18, 2022

Not responding to calls after ordered

Address: West of iron bridge , Alappuzha

I ordered kurtis on april 3rd, we can only paid them and ordered after i ordered they did not respond to calls and text .. its been already 1 and half month i couldn’t reach them.....
                        7 other people found this review helpful
                        7 found this helpful

Fathis Designer Studio Recent Comments