Finbull India Complaints & Reviews

Ravi Sureliya
Aug 2, 2023

Address: Finbull india company Maharashtra

This company given a loan offer then took a amount by costumer and loan not disbursement. I already paid rupees 16000 this company. Please Resolve my complain and give my money return.

Salman29
    May 26, 2023

Address: dress: Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069

Running a scam by taking money as charges to provide loan and that loan is never processed.
    May 26, 2023
    There are no steps taken by the company to resolve my issue nor i got any email from them. And i am expecting the refund of my money paid.

Dibyendu Misra
      May 4, 2023

Address: Maharastra

I applied for personal loan .But they are taking money step by step.i paid full amount except insurance fees.After that i paid cancellation fees also (Rs, 4559+1050).but they did not refund my money till now.This company is fraud.pl take my prayer and obliged.Thanking u,
      Dibyendu Misra.
      Contact no [protected]
      May 4, 2023
      They have taken money via upi .i deposited Rs.4489 gor loan ptocessing fees .after loan cancelllation i paid Rs.1050.so i paid in totalRs.5539.i have bank statements of tranctions. Finbull india personal loan In Maharastra

nthakur1410
        May 2, 2023

Address: Finbull India No 320/D, 6th Floor HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069

The Company has cheated.
        They have sanctioned the loan but not disbursed the loan.
        They have taken INR 21, 209 /- from me through UPI Mode .
        Details as below.

S.no Date Bank Reference number Amount
        1 30-Apr-23 [protected] 379
        2 30-Apr-23 [protected] 1, 460
        3 30-Apr-23 [protected] 2, 650
        4 30-Apr-23 [protected] 4, 180
        5 01-May-23 [protected] 3, 825
        6 01-May-23 [protected] 3, 825
        7 01-May-23 [protected] 4, 890
        Total 21, 209

The company is not returning the amount back. This is very shameful and disappointing that such frauds are happening.

I request the government of Maharashtra to take strict action and refund the amount back to the customers.

Tony1422@
          May 1, 2023

My loan application no number: FINBULL196245
          My complaint is this company was many take charges and no pay the money in my account and i want refund tha money because I'm poor family so this is very urgent please refund my money please

May 1, 2023

Address: Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069

They make us to believe and ask us pay all the charges then the loan will get disbursed, I paid around 1 lakh for 450000 loan, once we pay the cancelation charges the customer care executive will not speak to us, their is no contact number, we only have to send mail, that to no response, Please don't go for it

Ravindra NT
              Apr 26, 2023

Loan Scam & Fraud by Finbull India

Address: Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069.

Your Application No. FINBULL195405
              Date 26th April 2023
              I have applied a loan from Finbull India online and got an approval of 500000 which i need urgent for my family medical emergency.
              after approval they asking some...
              from New delhi, Delhi
              Apr 18, 2023
              Nov 19, 2023
              This thread was updated on Nov 19, 2023

Address: Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069.

Your Application No. FINBULL192462
              Date 18th April 2023
              I have applied a loan from Finbull India online and got an approval of 400000 which i need urgent for my family medical emergency.
              after approval they asking some processing charges in small small amount which i am paying as
              1st payment (service charges)- 379
              2nd payment (loan agreement fee)-1460
              3rd payment (Loan file charge) - 2650
              4th payment (Insurance payment) - 4180
              then again they asking payment for loan bond fee 7650 which i dont have money to pay. then after they asking to cancellation fee 2500 for refunding the above charges.
              then i understand this is scam and they are asking money upfront.

I requesting please help me for refund this amount or take a strict action against them so that they will not do any such kind of things and play innocent and poor people.
              Same thing happened with me sir and I lost a huge amount for getting the loan, after registering to this SULEKHA.com I received a call of the loan agent and she has scammed with the same process..I haved complained in cyber as well as FIR for this scam.

Pravin kini
                Apr 11, 2023

Address: Andheri

Hi, Pravin kini please submit Loan file charge Ref.no.FBIF190197, to file your loan after that you will get a loan. Hurry up!! Link https://bit.ly/3mAAl1y Team FinBull India

They sent msg again and again to pay immediately 😔 fraudsters

Monik3792
                  Mar 24, 2023

They took 113000 as various charges for processing of loan. .now they are not giving loan. .I want my refund

Maitti
                    Mar 9, 2023

My complaint is no different than what every one else is mentioning here and complaining about. I have paid 30000 as loan service charges. When called today on the customer care number, the person bluntly said make a cyber complaint. The numbers mentioned on Google of finbull India are mobile numbers. Harassment and abusive language. Let's see how and what cyber crime branch. Are they supporting such frauds and that's why the frauds have no fear in saying that GO TO CYBER CRIME BRACH and let's see what they do .!?
                    8 other people found this review helpful
                    8 found this helpful

Address: No. 320 D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia Sharar road, Andheri East, Mumnai, Maharashtra: 400069

I applied for a personal loan of Rs. 20, 00, 000 and paid an amount of Rs. 779 as registration fee, this is after uploading my AADhAR and PAN Card on their website. Then they reverted on a sms and said my loan has been approved but for disbursal I have to pay another charge of Rs. 2, 460 which I paid again, further to this they sent an sms again saying that there is a final fee of Rs. 4, 500 and I ended up paying that too through UPI transfer. Then post this I got another sms stating I have to pay an insurance amount of Rs. 8, 000 as my area lies in a negative location. In total I paid Rs. 7, 739 to this fraud company and scammers. The following day reading that I have been cheated I logged in to their website and had a chat with one of their rep who said to cancel the loan request one will be charged with a 4% deduction fee to which I said ok but requested to refund my money, his replay was it will take 30 working days to get the refund. I doubt I will ever get it. Thus I am warning everyone not to trust this cheat and fraudulent company. They don’t have any customer care number. They are en illegal entity. The Govt and the appropriate authorities should ban this listed company and make ways to arrange a refund.
                      9 other people found this review helpful
                      9 found this helpful

Sara@1984
                        from Hyderābād, Telangana
                        Mar 7, 2023

Address: Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069

Finbullindia.co is asking for processing fee of INR 879 and and INR 3269 towards loan agreement fee (Upfront) for processing 40 Lakhs loan at 8% interest.

SreeMaj
                          Mar 3, 2023

Refund for Application No. FINBULL171833

Finbull has taken Please refund: Rs779+12400+16800+2560+4500+8200= Rs45239. Still asking for 21800. When asking for refund the customer support giving no response. Emailed 3 times to [protected]@finbullindia.co. No response. They are big frauds. I need my money back in my account. They are well aware of my bank details. They should refund the money in my bank account. '
                          Please do not believe them.

Sir/madam I can apply loan from finbull india they asking me for service charges 375 and 1470 loan agreement charge and now asking file charge 2650 i am already paid (375, 1470) but they asking much more money from my side sir... please could u help to bring back my money

preethamgowda
                              Mar 2, 2023

Address: No 320/D, 6th Floor HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069 [email protected]

First i applied for a loan of 2 lakh and they said to pay 379 after that 1460 after that asking to pay 2650 its completely fraud and i lost 1838 something... why you allow such crime members to rule us financially.

SreeMaj
                                Feb 28, 2023

Website: www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=f0334a8cf177e291JmltdHM9MTY3NzU0MjQwMCZpZ3VpZD0wZmIxNjFiNC03MWY1LTYyYzgtMjYzNi03M2ViNzA1ODYzZmQmaW5zaWQ9NTE3OA&ptn=3&hsh=3&fclid=0fb161b4-71f5-62c8-2636-73eb705863fd&psq

Application No. FINBULL171833.

Taken upfront charge of Rs 16500 still loan not processed

Sushant1203
                                  from Chandigarh, Punjab
                                  Feb 19, 2023

They will take charges but no money will be disbursed.

Bapibanerjee6
                                    Feb 17, 2023

Kindly please help me to get my money. Finbull India took charges and haven't yet have me loan.

Milu Paul
                                      from Roing, Arunachal Pradesh
                                      Feb 14, 2023

Dear Sir / Madam
                                      my Self Milu Paul
                                      I have applied for a loan ₹ 9, 00, 000 on[protected]..from Finbull India. first they asked for pay processing fee as ₹579, I paid that and after they are asked for ₹1860 for agreement loan fee, I paid that amount also, they are again send me mail this msg. " Hi, MILU PAUL please submit Loan file charge Ref.no.FBIF163900, to file your loan after that you will get a loan. Hurry up!! Link https://bit.ly/3Hc2WDT Team FinBull India" .pls take action against the fraud company sir
                                      please try to refund my amount

Oppo f17
                                        Jan 16, 2023

I applied 200000 loan and also pay 379 for application summit. But company has not transfer loan amount in my account. 6888rs repayment per month 3years. And company was message me to pay first installment.
                                        6 other people found this review helpful
                                        6 found this helpful

Micro88
                                          from ERODE, Tamil Nadu
                                          Jan 12, 2023

Address: MAHARASTRA

First i applied for a loan of 1 lakh and they said to pay 379 after that 1460 and 2650, after that asking to pay 4180, its completely fraud and i lost 3450 something... why you allow such crime members to rule us financially.
                                          kindly make necessary steps against them strictly.
                                          6 found this helpful

Hrishi78
                                            Jan 10, 2023

Address: Finbull India, No 32/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledoni, Sahar Road, Near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai 400069, Maharashtra

I applied for a personal loan of INR 2, 00, 000 on their website, first they asked for INR 379 towards processing fees along with Adhaar data and name and IFSC code of my bank and my contact data.

Immediately after submitting this, I got a message on their website, over sms and on email, that my loan had been processed and then asked me to pay INR 1460 towards Loan Agreement Charges and INR 2650 towards Loan File Fees, their demand for money keeps growing, without any sign of Disbursal.

This is the first company I have seen offering Personal loans and asking charges upfront.

I am pretty sure, this is a company set up to defraud people of money.

Dec 29, 2022

Finbull India — Fraud loan company
                                              I have applied for a loan ₹ 5, 00, 000 on 10 aug 2022.. at first they asked for pay processing fee as ₹579, I paid that and after they are asked for ₹1860 for agreement loan fee, I paid that amount also, thereafter they are not giving any rply for my emails regarding loan status and loan disbursement...pls take action against the fraud company sir
                                              6 found this helpful

Vinayak Magdum
                                                Aug 27, 2022

Finbull india first told me to pay 379 service charge then 1450 loan file charge then again 2650 charge but still my loan is not disburse i want my money back
                                                9 other people found this review helpful
                                                9 found this helpful

Rana1986
                                                  from Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
                                                  Aug 24, 2022
                                                  Feb 17, 2023
                                                  This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

Hi regarding my last message any update regarding finbull India fraud. I lost my 100000 rupees. I send lots of message but no reply. Do Needful
                                                  If you have any query chat with us "10am to 7pm" or you can also write to us at [protected]@finbullindia.co

here is the address of the company.
                                                  SreeMaj's reply, Mar 1, 2023
                                                  They do nor reply to email
                                                  6 found this helpful

Vrushank Kothari
                                                    Aug 21, 2022

I pay service charge then pay loan file charge then pay other charge and my money is lost
                                                    Didn't get any loan amount
                                                    I lost about 6k

Vaskar Mistri
                                                      Aug 14, 2022

FinbullIndia(https://finbullindia.co/) Company lured me to give personal of Rs 230000 at 8% interest with just a basic KYC check.

Then they asked for the following amount one by one and their messages said the loan will get disbursed as soon i pay processing charges.

ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 379.00 on 13-Aug-22, Finbull India credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].
                                                      10:30 AM
                                                      ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 1460.00 on 14-Aug-22, Finbull India credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].
                                                      ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 2150.00 on 14-Aug-22, Vaskar Mistri credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].
                                                      ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 2650.00 on 14-Aug-22, Finbull India credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].
                                                      ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 4180.00 on 14-Aug-22, Finbull India credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].
                                                      ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 7650.00 on 14-Aug-22, Finbull India credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].
                                                      ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 10500.00 on 14-Aug-22, Finbull India credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].
                                                      ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 14950.00 on 14-Aug-22, Finbull India credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].

So all in all I have paid Rs 43919/-00 as processing fee even before loan was disbursed. They don't have any customer service number.

Please I just want my money back.

Vaskar Mistri
                                                      8 other people found this review helpful
                                                      8 found this helpful

Nabid Akhtar
                                                        Aug 14, 2022

Website: www.finfullindia.co

FINBULL India is looting mone from customers in the name loan disbursement.
                                                        They are charging before processing loan application, .

I have paid Rs 379 for service charge, Rs 1460 for laon agreement fee and again asking Rs 2650 for loan file charge.

Please look into this.

Nabid Akhtar
                                                        Same case goes with me as well nabid akhtar i[censored] got the loan please reply coz I have already paid 2 times

Nabid Akhtar
                                                          Aug 14, 2022

Website: www.finbullindia.co

App/Company/website called Finbull India is charging fees before processing loan application and keep on asking for everything thing.
                                                          I have paid Rs 379 as service charge then Rs 1460 for laon agreement fee after that again asking for Rs 2650 for loan file charge which I haven't paid yet.

Kindly look into this.

Nabid Akhtar
                                                          6 found this helpful

Finbull India Recent Comments