Fine Furniture And Living Comfort Kharadi Pune Complaints & Reviews

shraddha ugale
Sep 18, 2022

Address: Fine furniture, kharadi,

We booked wardrobe in fine living...befor booking they promises a lot.. after booking Manager & Saif (salesman) take U turn ...because wrong measurement taken by them. after 1month they give delivery...product quality was very very poor...& it's not even the quality that the promise. I will suggest never book anything from fine living if you don't want frustrations.

ritgnitn
    from PUNE, Maharashtra
    Mar 19, 2022

Address: KHARADI BY PASS ROAD

We are sharing a poor experience we had. We booked a order modular kitchen for our flat for 1 L. We paid token money initially 30K. In return they have not given us proper bill or plan and when we keep continuing asked for same they said they will not return money. Due to lack of time we asked to start work without payment receipts since we wanted to complete the work as soon possible. Later they asked us to pay money on different accounts. The person to whom we were dealing his name was Rohsan +91 [protected] and [protected]. When guys came to fix the modular kitchen we came to know he has given the contract to another guy and that that guy didn't had even little sense to make this kitchen things. Rohsan asked me to pay this kitchen guy too. Some time back I came back to pune and using my flat now but what I found that kitchen trolleys are completely waste. Now when I am trying to contact this Fine Furniture guy his both numbers are switched off and even shop is also not there. Initially he said that kitchen trolleys has life time warranty if any issues happens. Now we are completely lost. Even I tried to contact the person who installed kitchen trolley since I paid partial money to him also but now he is saying that has different shop and he took contract(Kishan Sion Kitchen Interior Pvt Ltd +91 +[protected]). They all are same and looting common people like us.
    Please don't waste your time and money here even this Kitchen contractor too.

Extorted civilian
      Feb 1, 2022

Address: Kharadi, Pune

This is a recent experience we had. We booked a order of 10L for renovation of our home and given advance of 1L. In return they have not given us bill, or plan or any execution for a month. We fought after a month and ask to cancel the order. They refused to refund the amount and instead they asked to purchase their readymade products. And they asked to pay us higher amount. We told that we will do a complaint on which they told us to do whatever we want to as there are many cases pending in court and police they can manage. If they are not afraid of Law and order of our country then only the common people like us need to follow?
      Is fine furniture and luxury living of Kharadi are same or different shops?

Aug 17, 2021

Address: Kharadi -Magarpatta Road, Kharadi, Pune - 411014, Near Reliance Mart

Dear Sirs,

Would like to brief issue faced by me, When I had deal with Fine Furniture.

1. Verst Quality of work.
        2. Aggressive Behavior
        3. Giving False commitment
        4. Using advance funds and not giving delivery, Even after several months.
        5.Cheating and enforcing for extra payment
        +2 videos
        I have also faced this issue with them and seems they feel that they can con people and no one is going to do anything to them. Even they ask to file complaint on consumer forum or police station. Please share your contact details so that we can take action in unison and teach them lesson.

Akki7022
          Apr 6, 2021

Don’t buy anything from this shop these is the worst shop I have ever seen. At the time of buying they will tell you something different and at the time of delivery they will tell u something different.

The Shurmaas
            Feb 18, 2021

Very very bad People..they will abuse u in Hindi..and uses particle and duplicate wood inside..their bad quality furniture.. I went with my family ..1 month back..and we were also about to give some advance..but we got saved..nd the shop owner (he looks like a daily wage worker), always keeps on fighting on phone using Hindi gali. Don't even care if customer is there. Salesman (some rude and ill dressed guy) is worst ever. We enquired and found out that the quality is very bad. They have used particle wood. And they price it 80% more. I am experienced and pointed this out..so he started abusing our family and other owners..there also didn't react. The ill manner and uneducated salesmen was very rude, we spoke the truth and left this shop. Their cheap and low quality shop needs to be closed. Please take very strict action against them

YuktiM
              Oct 27, 2020

Address: Kharadi Pune

Don’t ever purchase from them.
              1.Pathetic service. Really rude behaviour no respect for customers.
              2. Its not been an year and beds have termites.
              3. Called for complain not proper response and on top of that showing attitude

Akkitech777
                Jul 11, 2020

Pathetic!
                Bad staff behaviour!
                No respect for customers!
                I have a really bad experience with the fine furniture kharadi outlet.
                "riyaaz" at the shop just talks decently till you place your order and give him the advance. Thereafter, no guarantee of delivery.
                We places an order of 1, 23, 000₹ on march 1, 2020. With a promise of delivery by march 6, 2020. We only got a dining table which was readymade. The ones ordered for manufacturing is yet (July 11, 2020) a question for delivery.

He owes 27, 000₹ and has yet not given our bedroom set and coffee table but keeps giving dates taking excuse of lockdown due to corona even though most of the shops are functional and says that just a minimal finishing remains neither is he returning us our money.

Whenever you go to his shop, there is some customer shouting at the staff for order delivery and quality of service and their behaviour to handle customers.

Prasanna k92
                  Oct 6, 2019

Address: Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I am so mad at myself for not looking up google review for these axxhxlxs!!
                  Mohsin & ansari are the biggest frauds out of these criminals!!!
                  Better throw your money in the gutter and disheartened once than suffering mental torture from these mofos. I bought a 3-2-1 combination sofa set from kharadi, pune branch which they promised delivery in 15 days and took 2.5 months after 100 calls with extremely rude behavior. They'll never return calls, absolutely no regard to customers once they take your money.
                  Promised teak-wood but delivered some cheap knockoff painted dumpster wood, one of the arms broke within 15 days, stuff literally comes off even if you scratch it with bare hands.
                  While ordering, they'll lure you with manipulative extravagant promises (Mohsin), they'll show you around the showroom but beware of these charlatans, the item delivered will be an upside-down version of what you'll see in the brochure/showroom.
                  Save yourself from this hell & don't buy here at any cost!!!

gyaneshwar lilhare
                    Apr 3, 2019

Address: wagholi, Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

I had purchase sofa, center table & shoos rack from fine furniture, i book 26 Jan 19 but till date he not finish his order as per commitment.
                    sales person are very rude,
                    not listing the customer properly
                    Maulana,
                    mosin,
                    one more person name i forget
                    all gays or same
                    just looting a people
                    do not by anything from this shop
                    give me ur no, i will tell you, how other customers got their order

Hemant Kapre
                      Nov 13, 2018

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

Very very poor company and the commitment towards the customer.
                      You will not get delivery on time and if any damage on delivery time you will not get any repair for same. Person ansari and anwar are fraud and fake people. They will give you false commitment starting from taking order till delivery. No reputation i guess in the market, you should erase the word 1965 that you are being provided material from ff.

Ankush Khandekar
                        from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                        Jul 27, 2018

I have paid them 1.6 lacs and i ordered bed, wardrobe and dressing table. Bed is so cheap when i sit it make noise and the material used is of very cheap quality. Dressing table door is bent. When i called they don't even bother to response and it has been more than 4 months and still it is not fixed. Whenever i call they don't respond or threaten me. I also ordered other furniture for kitchen and they delivered all broken. I really need someone help to fight and get the furniture what i have paid for

parimalkr
                          from Pachora, Maharashtra
                          May 7, 2018

I ordered furniture of more than 2 lakh from here and they were good only in first few meetings. But later on they became so rude and kept some of my furniture even after paying 100% amount and they kept telling that they've not received the money. I showed them their bank statement (Which i took with the help of my brother who is already working in that bank) but they've not released my furniture.
                          On next day after lots of discussion they accepted that yes amount got credited yesterday only and agreed to release the furniture.
                          All of their staff were rude and specially riaz with whom i was dealing since beginning. I can only say that it was a worst experience of my life and please deal with them on your own risk.

mayuri ramnani
                            Jan 11, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

We booked a centre table exactly one and a half month before. It was a very simple centre table which didn't require any extra efforts and we were told that it will be delivered within next 8 to 10 days. We made half payment for the centre table as suggested by the salesman mohsin.

He also told the person will come to take the measurement at your place by next day. No such person came for the measurement till 5 to 6 days.. On calling them for so many times finally measurements were made.. And as expected order was delayed and no such updates were made to us.. After 15 days we went for the updates and they started giving excuses like your order will be done in 2 days. They told us they will call us after the order is ready for delivery.. Still there were no call for the next 7 days.. We finally went to the shop to know what the problem is.. Mr mohsin who had taken the order went on leave and other salesman denied about the order saying that no such order has been placed.. We demanded for money return. They said come tomorrow and take your money.. The next day the person said your order is ready only polishing is remaining.. You can come in the evening and take your table.in the evening the person who said this was not at the shop and the third person said it will take another 15 days for your order.. We demanded for money but the person said take your order tomorrow.. All these people are bluffing and fake.. It's time to take a serious action against these fraud people.. Stop playing with the customer or else consumers will go to consumer forum.. We don't need your furniture we need a money back. I request people not to buy anything from these fraud people.. The people involved in these bluffing are mr mohsin and mr riyaz..
                            Its the same in Kharadi and Pisoli and govt should do something about these crooks. They dont give bills and dont give quality too.
                            @mayuriramnani what happened finally in ur case..Did u took ur order or u bck away ??

Really frustrated and disappointed that why I didn't able to see this forum earlier.

The guys over there riyaz, mohsin, (one more guy forgot his name) are really fraudsters and cheated me when I ordered my sofa, gave them token amount and no follow-up from there side measurements which thy took and wht tried to built was different where delivery is already delayed by more thn 2 weeks, still much work is pending. Language which thy used was threatening and arrogant no manners whatsoever to talk with customer.

Now in dilemma whether I shd look for my stucked money towards them or move ahead, really felt sad n disappointing as it's been my hard earn money.

Request you to please do not buy anything from Fine Furniture kharadi, ultimately we gonna suffer not thm.
                            I have ordered a sofa from there and same they are just pushing the delivery date.
                            Can somebody help as in how should I handle this situation?
                            Hi I bought a whole bedroom set n was satisfied with my whole set of furniture ..the delivery was on time as I had my house warming so far was no delay at ivy estate.mr mohsin was very kind all the time we went at the shop thank u doo much fine furniture kharadi ...
                            My wish is fulfilled here without any complaints just little bit delay but they are better in whole flat furniture specially the salesman MOSHIN THANKS MOSHIN

centre table not delivered - Comment #3089302 - Image #0
                            centre table not delivered - Comment #3089302 - Image #1

Shiv Nandan Sharma123
                              Oct 26, 2017

Address: 411047

I booked one dining table with 6 chairs. They promise to deliver in a week time. They delivered the material after a gap of 12 days and that to poor quality and in damage condition. On complaint, they assure to repair/ replace the damage chairs.
                              They pickup the chairs and after a span of one month, returned the same without repair and replacement. Now no one is listening to us. Bill already cleared in advance. They are all fraud. Their way of talking is horrible, always bluffing to customers. I suggest please do not buy anything from them. I have already approached to my lawyer to registered a case in consumer forum.
                              We got our newly purchased house furnished by them . The contract was given on 15th April and the promise was to deliver all the furniture by 10th may. We are still struggling. To get our order completed, with poor quality and unfaithful people in this showroom. With 99% of my money stuck with them I have no rescue but to wait for a given timeline to change to another. I believe we should all decide to meet at this shop together and fight these rascals for our money and rights. We need to help each other.
                              I am ready purnima - m suffered a lot
                              these group of people are really fraudsters thy cheated our hard earn money and tym. Language by them is very arrogant and rude i suffered lot even my money is stucked with them.

Did anyone took any action against them ?
                              I have ordered a sofa from there and same, they are just pushing the delivery date.
                              Can somebody help as in how should I handle this situation?
                              I ordered one almirah with glass and tv unit and other box. Almirah was delivered 20 day late after several chasers and with lot scratch on glass frame. They are cheaters rude and unprofessional. Never buy anything from this cheat manufacture

Vikash Baranwal
                                Oct 19, 2017

Address: 411001

It's seems that fraud group of people have open this shop. I have given order of wardrobe on 2 oct.17 and i was given commitment to install by 15 oct max but on 19 oct they are saying it will take another 5-7 days... And they even don't know how to speak to customer on phone. They are horouble on professional front. Although they will very polite while taking orders. I would suggest nobody to get their things done through these buggers or place their requirements
                                It's a fraud group and they have worst way of communicating to customer and they are worst professional people on the earth in the business.
                                Really frustrated and disappointed that why I didn't able to see this forum earlier.

The guys over there riyaz, mohsin, (one more guy forgot his name) are really fraudsters and cheated me when I ordered my sofa, gave them token amount and no follow-up from there side measurements which thy took and wht tried to built was different where delivery is already delayed by more thn 2 weeks, still much work is pending. Language which thy used was threatening and arrogant no manners whatsoever to talk with customer.

Now in dilemma whether I shd look for my stucked money towards them or move ahead, really felt sad n disappointing as it's been my hard earn money.

Request you to please do not buy anything from Fine Furniture kharadi, ultimately we gonna suffer not thm.
                                - Product not delivered in time.
                                - 50% Money is demanded in advance.
                                - No procedure to cancel the order.
                                - Installation not done properly.
                                - Just hawabazi and over commitments no delivery.
                                - Finally you get settled with whatever [censored] product you got in whatever condition as you fed up with follow ups
                                I have ordered for a L shaped sofa and a dining table 30 days back on the day 19-Sep-2018. And the shop people promised me to deliver the product in 1 week. But even today they are not able to deliver those to me. Every time I go to the shop I didnt even get a proper response exactly on which date it will be delivered. And the way they talk to you is horrible. And if you call via the same mobile number they will block that number. Please beware of such useless stores.

subhashMAN
                                  Oct 5, 2017

Address: 411014

Order taken for almirah on 30th july 2017.
                                  Delivery date 7th aug 2017. After lapse of three month they didnot delivered the ordered material.
                                  Very very very... Worst shop and staff deployed
                                  Very very very... Bad workmanship
                                  I suggest all the peoples in this area should not buy any material from them
                                  The worst peoples has taken 3 months and very bad finishing there is no word to explain their bad behaviour
                                  I had written mail to mr shaikh tauseef as the mail id written on visiting card that fellow also not responded

Chaman ansari & entire staff is very very very worst not following commitments, they have raise my bp whenever spoke to them. They are the cheaters.
                                  welcome to the club! you are not alone who got duped by these senseless people. Sad that we fail to read reviews before purchasing!
                                  These people has delivered the simple wardrobe after 4 months that too with repeated followup every week and with the defects

Now they have taken all the money and are now denying for the repair work.

Very bad behavior. my request please do not buy from fine furniture / living comfort. All waste of money.

Sunilsathe867
                                    Jun 12, 2017

Very much satisfied with fine furniture kharadi pune i got my furniture delivery on time as i had function in my house i told mr mohsin to do the things ready on time n he did it very happy wid him cheers boss will look forward for more in future n will tell others also about ur shop as ull have good collection thaank u soooo much from hadaspur thanks
                                    Fine Furniture And Living Comfort Kharadi Pune — No complaints[protected]pls give some more details bcz u seem fake as your english is poor. u r from fine furniture. I am happy at least u read the comments below.
                                    True, So this is fake review. I am seeing it for the first time that someone is happy/ satified with service
                                    Fine Furniture And Living Comfort Kharadi Pune — No complaints[protected]pls give some more details bcz u seem fake as your english is poor. u r from fine furniture. I am happy at least u read the comments below.
                                    completely a fake review...as its contradictory to 100 others...

Chirayum
                                      Jun 11, 2017

Address: 411013

So I am the new victim of these ######. I purchased a 3 fold sofa cum bed. Firstly they don't deliver the product on their promised date. Never. So I got the delivery almost 3-4 days delayed then promised. Within few days o[censored]sage, it became unusable to use as bed. I made overall 30 calls and approximately 15 visits to their shop to ask for a Carpenter who can fix this and every time they promised to send a Carpenter next day but the Carpenter never came. At last I lost all hopes and stopped going to their shop to beg for a Carpenter who can fix my sofa cum bed.

Recently I called a local Carpenter to fix this and he literally laughed after seeing the design of the sofa cum bed. It is so badly designed. I have a temporary fix and only God knows how long will it work.

So in simple words,

They are bunch of money minded, utterly unprofessional, dumb group of ###### and I will highly recommend not to buy even a piece of wood from their shop.
                                      I have filed a complaint against them in the court...pursuing it legally to bring them to justice.

Arifkimaakichut
                                        Apr 17, 2017

Arif teri maa ki chu...
                                        Ansari teri maa ki chu..

Dont buy anything from kharadi specially who has similar names*
                                        Ask their names and buy it hand to hand i[censored] really want to buy*

Arif teri maa ki chu...
                                        Ansari teri maa ki chu..
                                        Arif teri maa ki chu...
                                        Ansari teri maa ki chu..

Sell your family too bcz of money.. This is your class..

Arif teri maa ki chu...
                                        Ansari teri maa ki chu..
                                        Arif teri maa ki chu...
                                        Ansari teri maa ki chu..
                                        Fine Furniture And Living Comfort Kharadi Pune — No complaints - FAKE**

the review given by the above title is purely fake. This guy is from fine furniture. Changed his [censored]ing name and pretend as hindu. You people does not belong to any community. Do kaudi k chor saale.

Ravi.shopping
                                          Mar 2, 2017

Not sure why and how I failed to google about these guys before placing the order but now I am regretting like nothing. Paid almost 40k towards first installment and even after a month they have nothing ready when commitment was for 15 days. Arif the guy who talks too much is neithet answering phone calls nor replying to messages.

I have already decided to cancel the order as they were giving weird excuses for not completing it before. I certainly do not want to deal with such fraudsters.

Chaman, the other guy at the shop is no different.

Let's reunite, form a group and take these guys to police and consumer forum as they will not pay heed to individuals.

Reply me here with numbers or email ids and I will contact you.
                                          Sent you msg in 121, pls reply me.
                                          I got my order in pathetic condition after 3 months and I definitely want some action to be taken against them. My email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
                                          Hi, sent an email with contact number. We have formed a group and taking legal action against this shop.
                                          I m very happy wid fine furniture stuff pune kharadi have no complaints against them I m satisfied. I got my bedroom set n interiors done within the said period of time.I'll b looking forward for more stuff as soon as possible.good customer service ...ivy
                                          Thanks fine furniture kharadi for the bedroom set n dinning set the work is amazing n all my neighborhood is asking from where did I made this I said its fine furniture guyz from kharadi these guys have nice collection ull shud visit them the delivery was on time n the staff is also very cooperative. Thank to ull fine ...future tower
                                          I wish there was a option for Zero star .We are new and got dumped by these fraudsters.We placed two different orders.but somehow we checked the review online and asked them to deliver first order and then advance for second...As per commitment both orders were to be delivered in months time, as we had function at home, but they have not delivered first order till date...We have taken Riyaz to police station today and filed a complaint against both fine furniture and living comfort.Police was strict to him and now we could see tension on his face...As we have payed completely for first order but he has still not delivered our furniture only sofa cum bed is delivered that too without finishing and with out cutions. I would request all to join us and raise complaint at number 100 . please donot fear these guys, they have a mentality that these are service class people and will not go to police station.I would request all to go and file a complaint. Also we have in mind to share there account numbers to Income tax department as they donot give us pakka bill and ask us to transfer amount in multiple accounts.

zumb
                                            Dec 19, 2016

SAMEER, CHAMAN ANSARI, MOHSEEN
                                            These guys are biggest fraud. Please don't buy anything from this shop.
                                            They will take your money and never delivere your order. After taking money they don't even talk with customer properly.they will keep you hanging in between and never delivere your order.
                                            They have very third class service and people. they dont even remember what you have ordered because they dont have any database. they will tell you that they have various offices in india but reality is that they dont have any branch, they dont have any manager.These people are just fraud and illiterate.

We have orderd furniture of aroung 1.10 lakhs. they have taken whle amount and havent dilevered all items. now they refused and always fight with us.
                                            I'm facing the same issue. My number is [protected]. Let's make a group and go to his shop for refund.
                                            Sonam niboray's reply, Mar 2, 2017
                                            I totally agree they did same with me too that mauseen and arif nvr tk call n fraud they r doing nd sellung third class furniture.
                                            Guys ... I got my furniture and it is fine. I suggest that you speak to only Ansari from Living comfort for your furniture as he handles your queries better than all others ...
                                            even I am facing the same issue from last 3 months..took 1.15 lac and not delivering the products ..need to cal every time and no one has an update of anything..my number is [protected]
                                            pragati punj's reply, Feb 21, 2017
                                            I am facing the same issue. Should we file police complaint?
                                            Guys, even I am duped by these fraudsters. Let's file a complaint with police and consumer forum otherwise they will not pay heed to individuals.

Let's connect and share numbers here. Mine is [protected]
                                            I have recieved my furnit ure after 3 months of continuously going to their store. These guys are con men. My furnit ure is delivered in very poor condiction with no finishing at all. The furniture is not even the designs i have ordered. Chipped polish and glass top and they have no intention of providing any serice on it. Now when I am calling them they are just blaming each other and saying that they have made a loss in this order and they can't do more.
                                            Please do not order from them. I paid over and above my bill just to get the furniture home after 3 months.
                                            Mosheen is the biggest fraud of all.
                                            I have recieved my furnit ure after 3 months of continuously going to their store. These guys are con men. My furnit ure is delivered in very poor condiction with no finishing at all. The furniture is not even the designs i have ordered. Chipped polish and glass top and they have no intention of providing any serice on it. Now when I am calling them they are just blaming each other and saying that they have made a loss in this order and they can't do more.
                                            Please do not order from them. I paid over and above my bill just to get the furniture home after 3 months.
                                            Mosheen is the biggest fraud of all.
                                            We are filing a legal complaint against these fraudsters. Reply with your email id and we would connect to form a group.
                                            Is there any complaints lodged against them ???

jyoti151
                                              Dec 6, 2016

Address: 411014

A big fraud guys. A promise which will never fulfill. I had ordered cupboard. They changed design and material was very bad. Delivered in 1 month after delivery no fitting. For fitting, the handle which we was agreed they denied and said purchase on your own and will pay you 50rs per handle. Such a stupid guys. Beware of these guys. Ansari, Chaman, Arif, Maulana.
                                              They are big frauds - arif/ansari/chaman

Living comfort and fine furniture - do not buy anything from these two shops. Very cheap people.

Garima Pant
                                                Dec 2, 2016

I have a similar complaint against fine furniture.
                                                These guys have not delivered my sofa & wardrobes past a month & committed date was 5 days.

If we call them or visit them in store they dont respond. Simply arrogant.
                                                They have already taken my 50% amount.

I dont know how long i have to wait for getting my furniture.

Also now after reading these comments i am scared about the quality also : (
                                                Feb 05, 2017
                                                Amkr's response
                                                Very poor quality, you will realise once you buy it. Their products have manufacturing defects which they will not fix it. They will give you runaround. They give a new number each time you contact them.

They trap you by taking you advance and forget about the delivery of furniture and do not expect them to be polite once you have paid them.
                                                I'm facing similar issue. My number is [protected]. Let's make a group and go to his shop for Refund.
                                                Guys ... i gt my furniture ... it is better that you speak to ansari from living comfort as he handles customers better than all others
                                                Arifkimaakichut's reply, Apr 27, 2017
                                                Ansari is the biggest chutya
                                                even i am duped by these thieves. and there is no point in even giving them any business. Lets form a group and take them to consumer forum. please send me a message and we will connect.
                                                Arif do kaudi ka chutya
                                                Bc bhik maang k roti kha raha
                                                Mc chor h pura khaandan
                                                Ansari aur arif chaat raha ek dusre ka
                                                Bhikmange harami saale

raju_nd
                                                  Jul 4, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

Dont buy anything from them. They promised me that remaining items(cushion ) will be delivered within a week. I am waiting for 4 months and no reply from fine sofa.
                                                  And now the person who sold me sofa, moved to Mumbai and nobody seems to have his contact number (lying) and showing arrogant behaviour. Manager itself denying that the Cushion are not delivered.
                                                  Is the problem solved? I'm facing the same problem. Please get in touch with me [protected]. Let's all go to his shop and ask for refund.
                                                  Same thing I am facing. I get responses like madam adha ghanta aur madam das min aur madam tempo kharab hua. The sales Guy Aarif speaks way too much and tries to give all sorts of reasons for the failure of delivery.
                                                  I am planning to take cops with me to the store and ask them to either deliver the product immediately or to refund my money and give me compensation for the mess.
                                                  Guys... I got all my furniture ... I guess you should speak to Ansari from Living comfort as he handles customers better than all others !

vikiipthare
                                                    Jun 17, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 421601
                                                    Website: Fine Furniture Kharadi

These people firstly told you about thier procedure..

Procedure is to pay 50% of the amount and then they will prepare furniture within 15 days and once furniture work gets completed they will ask you to check the furniture and pay remaining amount and will deliver the furniture instantly.
                                                    I got very impressed and have booked furniture worth RS. 2 lakhs+ and pay the advance at very first day and finalized the design and only measurement was pending. The guys at the shop committed that we will come to your home for the measurement next day.
                                                    Till that day he didn't call me for a week and not even picked my call up.
                                                    I have waited for 7 days since couldn't drop at their shop becuase of office timings.
                                                    On Coming weekend I have visited the shop and asked him that why you are taking so much time ?
                                                    He replied that we have been very busy through the last week so couldn't make it. Then He assured me that he'll visit by tommorow.
                                                    Still no visit from their side ( he didn't call me for a week and not even picked my call up.)
                                                    Then I got frustrated and decided to cancel the order but they told methat you won't get refund. I aksed them please cut 10% and returned me the amount. They didn't agree with that and told me that we wont return you single penny and do what you can do.
                                                    I got frustrated and angry.
                                                    (Since I have already paid 70k to them)
                                                    Then after few request and continuous follow up a guy come to my home and took the measurement but he didn't showed me the furniture tiil approx 3 months by saying differentx2 reasons. I got frustrated and angry and asked him to return my money back. once gain they didn't agree with that and told me that we wont return you single penny and do what you can do.
                                                    Fortunately, I used my cousin's political connections and contacted the political bigshot from that area and narrated the situation to him.
                                                    The political person send 6-7 of his karyakarta's with us to his shop.
                                                    Firstly I alone went to his shop and got angry on their manager and asked him for the money then they started showing their true colour and try to threaten me.
                                                    (Considering I am lonely and a working professional. What can I do ?)
                                                    Suddenly my cosuin came with the 6-7 karyakartas and they started yeiling at the Manager and his chamcha's and Karykartas throw some of their furniture here and there. And one of our karyakarta's slapped their manager then their manager who was trying to misbehave me earlier started apologizing for that and begging for mercy.
                                                    (Firstly they told us that we have a video footage and will show to the police. But my cousin told him his identity and asked him that he is most welcome to call the police and threaten him that we will teach you lesson using law and bending the law )
                                                    My cousin threatened him to return the money unless we'll break your shop and will close it untill you return the money.

Manager tried to made a fake call to his senior manager 2-3 times and then returned the money.

Guys I am fortunate that I am a localied guy and have a good political background and connections. So got my money back. But please beware of these people.

These people have no morals at all. Once you make the payment then you get fall to their trap.

These guys have opened 3-4 shop with different name. Don't get confused with the shopnames. You can find same people on different shops.

Their names are Tausif, Chaman, salman, Suleman etc.
                                                    Few guys have adopted hindu names to confuse people
                                                    Tausif and Sameer are the names of the same persons.

PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ make others aware.
                                                    i also have similar concers, i bough sofa from them but 2 cushion are not delivered yet. Bought in May 2016. still waiting a reply from them. they always delay the request saying that the cushions are yet to come from mumbai. when called the customer care, they dont have any information.
                                                    First of all the sofa did come with the right specification. I am following up since 2 weeks [censored] service. Not sure who is the right person to speak to ... They all point to the other person. No respect and no commitment.
                                                    They are fraud. No one reveals his original name. You never find that guy who promise you. They will show wooden showpiece but you will get plywood furniture. There are n no of people are cheated by them.
                                                    fraud people, not on time delivery at all, very abusing uneductated people, No quality work at all... I regret my decision. I ordered a bed and they painted it in a wrong color...When I asked them to change the color, the manager over there said..." Lakhon ka maal bej rahe hai hum, ye 20, 000 k bed ko lekar kya hungama macha rakha hai.".They took 2 months to deliver it with a very bad quality.
                                                    sanjay hada's reply, Dec 11, 2016
                                                    Have you received your furniture? Can we talk ?
                                                    Hi All

Even I am facing the same issue. They are very smart. The quotation note what they have given, on that there is no name of the shop. They chq. Given to them they deposited in thier personal account.

Complete deal was including tax. But now they refused. and asking for tax amount otherwise they will not give any bill.

What to do please suggest me.

Need some help.

Please write on this blog to help me.

Guys ... I'm facing the same issue... Can we all make a group [protected]. Please give me your no.
                                                    Guys ... I gt my furniture ... I guess you should speak to ansari from living comfort as he handles customers better than all others !
                                                    Tarun, my 80% order is delivered but remaining 20% order he is not delivering. Did u get ur complete order?
                                                    I think there is no use of even talking to anyone there as if they have such attitude now then forget about warranty. They also robbing us using cheap quality products (using 12mm instead of 18mm etc).

Even i am duped by these guys but thinking to take them to consumer forum. Lets form a group and get the justice.
                                                    skmnow's reply, Mar 13, 2017
                                                    Ravi, I sent you my no. separately, can you call me? I also want to do something against these people
                                                    JFramjee's reply, May 27, 2017
                                                    I would also like to join against these cheaters, criminals and fraudsters.
                                                    Even I should have read the blog before purchasing the wardrobe from them. Total cheat in terms of quality deliver, improper sizing and poor service. No one is even ready to respond. Mohseen, Riyaz, Sameer all are number fraudsters and cheaters
                                                    I have exactly the same experience. I wish I had seen these reviews before buying furniture from these guys. They are fraud. They asked for 50% advance and then said they will ship furniture in 15 days. They eventually took almost a month and blamed GST for this delay. But our dining table was not what we asked for, bedsides were not even properly polished, tea table was also not the design we selected. They used low quality items. These guys are cheats. I wish I had connections like the first poster. These guys deserve that treatment only and nothing less.
                                                    Hi everyone... Even m facing the same issue.. I ordered furniture worth 2 lakhs plus and already gave advance 110000 but it is more than 2 months I have not received the furniture... I have to shift to new house tmrw with my 1 year kid .. I am damn frustrated ... Can anyone help me on this... My number is [protected]

I had similar and worst experience with them, please share your number. I would like to talk as we need help to get our money back from these frauds.
                                                    Fine Furniture :- ONE STOP SOLUTIONS FOR INTERIORS AND MORE... EXCLUSIVE
                                                    Address: Sr. No. 11/5, Kharadi Bypass Road, Near reliance Mart, Kharadi, Pune 411 14
                                                    Tuasif, Salman, Suleiman and watsoever their names are.. ONLY FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES TAKE PLACE.!!! We have been waiting like fools for delivery. Firstly they never delivered our product on time. Secondly, they never bothered to deliver the right product after a good delay. Thirdly, when we asked them to make the right product again, they didn't even have the damn courtesy to inform us regarding the delivery of the product without our satisfaction. Full Money was taken right then and there.. absolutely hooligans.. no customer service..no way of speaking.. they got no respect towards women..they like to talk on high pitch!!! Please I would request everyone with folded hands DO NOT PURCHASE ANY PRODUCT FROM THEM UNLESS YOU LIKE PROBLEMS IN YOUR LIFE AND YOU SUPER FREE. Sharing pictures of the brand new product from FINE FURNITURE. PLEASE CHECK THEIR EXCELLENCE.
                                                    Thanks 🙏

Collected money but not delivered the furniture since last 6 months - Comment #3797834 - Image #0
                                                    Collected money but not delivered the furniture since last 6 months - Comment #3797834 - Image #1
                                                    Collected money but not delivered the furniture since last 6 months - Comment #3797834 - Image #2
                                                    Collected money but not delivered the furniture since last 6 months - Comment #3797834 - Image #3
                                                    Collected money but not delivered the furniture since last 6 months - Comment #3797834 - Image #4
                                                    Collected money but not delivered the furniture since last 6 months - Comment #3797834 - Image #5
                                                    15 Comments

vardan jain
                                                      Jun 14, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

First of all, for sofa, there is no plan prepared after taking advance. I havent got the exact one as kept on shop and there were basic mistakes like head rest given at corner of l shaped sofa. On complaining about it, owner told his sales person like you have to take 3 signatures of such customers who complains although there were basic mistakes.
                                                      For wardrobe, it was made atleast 2 inches bigger than the actual size and was unable to be fitted in the slot below the loft. 2 inches is pretty big mistake
                                                      For dinning table, one of the legs of dinning table was again broken from bottom and m-seal or fevicol was applied before delivery. I have seen when it delivered to my house.
                                                      Also, there was lot of chasing done to get delivery and taken almost 1 month.

Not recommended for professional customers. Sales person are not equipped to talk and explain. Also, they are not preofession while talking and very rude.

divya garg
                                                        May 25, 2016

I ordered a king size bed approx. 2 weeks before from fine furniture, kharadi. These guys showed us a good quality product but din't delivered the bad quality product and that too not on comitted time. These people don't even talk professionally in fact very rude. The edges of the bed are very sharp that it is hurting everytime my kids. I feel like cheated upon.

I want that these people must come to repair the defects.
                                                        please reply me here. We are forming a group to take them to consumer forum.

rahul1985rane
                                                          Mar 17, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 4110014

Never buy any product or material from fine furniture or Living comfort, Kharadi Pune.
                                                          They are fraud. The show Piece and actual owned product is very different. and after full payment. There is no further assistance . The most important part is they dont give you Bill Receipt. Please take action against these Tax defaulters and Fraudsters.

Fine Furniture And Living Comfort Kharadi Pune Recent Comments