Fraud Call Complaints & Reviews

VISHAL CHAURASIYA
Feb 10, 2023

I received Fraud call claiming that consumer complaint officer

I Don't know how the fraudsters people they are getting the details o[censored]sers. Yesterday I got 1 call from these "[protected]" number and he was saying that this call is from consumer complaint officer. He asked me details about complaint than he told me to download the app from Play Store and that app was TeamViewer after that he was asking me to give the TeamViewer ID. But I disconnected the call...
Sandeep Shalini

Dispute transactions

Please help me yesterday when I was trying to contact VRL logistics . I got connected to one fraud here is the contact number of the fraud ‭+[protected]‬ . He is warning me casually that if You deposit money in ICICI bank he will take off easily without my bank details or password. I have lost 10500 ruppeee within 10 seconds . Please help me to get my money back or refund . I didn’t share any OTP or UPI or passwords ....
I got a message today morning at 08:57am stating "dear customer,"congratulations"in limeroad online shopping company you are second lucky winner in tata nexon car call us administrator: [protected]
Track status:onlineshopingprize.com"then at 12:43 pm i got a call from the fraud saying i won 2nd prize which is tata nexon car. They asked me to take it or take a cash price of ₹600000 to avail the price they asked me to whatsapp me my...
venkatesh Botla

Fraud Call about Credit Card

I have received cal from this number [protected] and her name is Swetha Varma, she said "I', m speaking from Axis back reg. credit card service", from Mumbai. I have disclosed my account details. Finally, I have got one message from her "[123456] is SECRET OTP for txn of INR 45450.00 on Axis Bank [XX1234] at NOBROKER T on[protected]:08:40. OTP valid for 5 mins. Please do not share this OTP" That is transaction message including with OTP...
vipin999
from Zira, Punjab

calling for collecting account detail

One person calling from bihar name shows as ayush kumar calling on [protected] and demand bank details of bank of baroda bank and give threads your account will close for 3 months and telling accurate amont balance and talking in abuses language.

How this guy have accurate balance detail and phone number bank name please take against this fraud people.

I have attached audio recording...
Nagarajan Kuppan

careerjet india fake call on job search assistance

I got a call twice from the number [protected] saying they are working with many company and has more job openings. As I was busy in working I asked to call later. They called today me then asked to introduce about me. Then asked to pay Rupees 9000 to register for the job ID with out sharing any information . They seems to be the fake and behaving rude .

Please take care with this organisation and mobile number....
manishmonty_24

fraud transaction

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

Date : - 10/07/19

Complaint against
Rbl bank limited,
Credit card operating centre
Unit no.: 306-311, 3rd floor
Jmd megapolis,
Sohna road, sector -48
Gurgaon haryana - 122018

Respected sir/madam,

With due respect please be informed you that i have a fraud call from mobile no. [protected] on 15/06/19, 04:30 pm to my airtel no. A fraud caller told that...
Akhol

fraud call regarding people

I received a call from a person calling on behalf of minal said me that a fir is lodged against you against a person you absued and when i asked about when did it happen and check my call details if i contact her. Again i received a call after few seconds minal was speaking and said you want to talk to me and i said please stop this all stuff and cut the call.
Phone no is [protected] please take further action so that in future she...
Bezzam
from Mudigere, Karnataka

amount pending

Hi my name is veena, amount has been deducted 4500
Please help me, i have used google pay,
My register mobile number [protected], still amount is not credited and pending,
Please respond
Credit card number [protected]
Name veena n
Canara bank
Please solve my problem
When i payed through google pay amount got deducted from my account but i don't know what is the...
Abu Rumaysah Asw

asking money for registration for lucky draw

The person called [protected] and introduced himself as nitin a representative from flipkart and asked me that in lucky draw i won tata safari worth ₹12.8 lacs and asking me for its registration and transfer ₹6000/- into his account and asking my bank details. When i got doubt on him for not explaining me the details then he started abusing and disconnected the call....
Mohansaijosh

fraud call from job consultancy

I got a call from some hr regarding job profile. He said that there is some vacancy for my profile. He asked to pay 2500/- for consultation fee.
I paid that fee, after that i got a call for telephonic round from some tr. I done with those question.
Again they asked to pay 6500/- for profile verification.
I paid 6500/- and sent reference id to them.
But now they are saying that, they didn't receive any amount...

fraud call from paytm mall

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413739

My name - mahesh pandharinath abuj
Mobile no. - [protected]
E mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
I am revived one fraud call. They are saying i am calling from paytm mall and you have one offer from paytm mall you can select a lucky customer and paytm give a lucky price to you.
They give a option of prices
1) google pixel 3
2) hp laptop
3) led
4) hiaer refrigerator
You can select...
sanyamdkn

e commerce purchase gift

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I have received a fraudulent call from [protected]. They have told that i won a scooty prize for purchasing through e commerce & i need to pay 1499 as service charge to get the prize.. They also told to share 7 digit otp once received... They given another no [protected]... Please verify both the no & action on these guys... They are looting innocent consumers... I have call recording if you need......
Received call from +91 [protected], claiming flipcart lucky draw win for tata car worth 12 lakh. Asking to deposit 6500 for vehicle registration. When said not interested, then the caller become abusive. Have blocked the no.

I am surprise how they call call from kyc compliant mobile no and dare to give such call assuming that they will never get caught....
Harry s

fraudulent and abusive call

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

Sir, received a call from mobile number number [protected] on 08/12/2018 at approximately 4:30 p. M. The person claimed to be a bank manager and started talking about atm card. I sensed this was a fraudulent call and handed over the mobile to my husband. My husband warned and threatened him with legal action on which he abused my husband, and thereafter disconnected the phone. I checked his mobile number on truecaller which shows its location...
Chinkusanu

winner of lottery

Address:500082

I got a voice call through my whatsapp number and a person said he is calling from kbc delhi and i have won 25 lakhs. To troll him i said keep 50% of the amount and send the rest. He got irritated with this and started misbehaving. I disconnected call immediately as he might track my device and extract some important information.

The number from which he called is +[protected]...
monaictcoil

sbi aadhar link

One person called from number [protected] claiming he was from State Bank of India and my atm card has been blocked. He asked me to provide last digit adhaar card number. I asked him which branch he could not tell, he was [censored]tering and had problem conversing in English. I said I will come to the bank and submit the adhaar number. He cut the call immediately. This is the second time I am getting this type call. Please take necessary action...
amaan Bhati
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

fraud caller transfer money from debit

Hii
Sirr, i am salim bhati from jodhpur (Rajasthan). From a middle class family and no to much educated. I want to tell you that on saturday (21/07/2018) in evening a fraud call come to me and he said me that he is from central bank head office jaipur and he start confusing me and after some time i was confused from him then he asking me for my debit card details and i was confused i give him detail and then he asking for otp come...
À
Àaśhù
from Narwana, Haryana

fraud call for atm pin

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Date: 27/01/2018
Client number: [protected]
Incident des: hello i am ashutosh. Today call me on this number [protected] (Fraud call for atm)
He suggest me to share my atm card cvv, date or atm pin number. But i know that fraud numbers and peoples when i advise :dear please don't take of this type of fraud work. Than he abuse me. And cut the call plz take action on this number....
Utpal Pathak
from Lala, Assam

fraud call asking bank atm number

Respected sir/madam,

I wish to inform you that, today i have received a call from unknown person bearing number ([protected]) at 11:24 am stating he is calling from atm service. He told me that my bank atms are blocked & and i have to link my bank details with adhar number. Since i am aware about such fraud calls hence i was listening to his next instruction. When he asked my atm card numbers i have asked few question he...
Pankaj_2783

fraud call-180030029269/7631553319/7549143029

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Lautary - tata safari, 12, 80, 000/- against home shop 18 shopping, fraud call[protected], mobile no - [protected], [protected], given the bank details-a/c - [protected], - sanoj roy, sbin0002322, to deposit 12800/- for registration. (Fake - call - confirmed from home shop 18), will give the company add - tata steel plant and tata motors pvt ltd. Road no-4, plot no 23, gate no-2, tata, jamshedpur - 831001...

fraud call asking for atm number

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

Today morning i have got a unknown number ([protected]) call. He is asking me. Are you using any atm card?. I am saying yes. But who are you? He is told me. I m calling from sbi head office. Your atm card is lock. If you want to reopen this card than. Please give me some question answer. I m say yes. Then he is asking me about atm card information like. Card number, validity date, and bank name, cvv number. Etc. I know this is a fraud call....
Address:797112

This man asking debit card, atm card, no. His Phone no is [protected]. He called me today at July 9, 2017 and asking to share details of my bank account.
I have recorded his call also.
He got my number from a consumer complain website where I complained regarding shopclues customer care.
But he said that he is from shopclues department and he wants to Refund my money to account. But he is a fraud because he is asking...
Rahul_007

Fraud call from delhi

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 40001

Unknown caller claming from delhi high court

I received a fake call from a man saying that he is calling from delhi high court from enquiry department and a cheating case has been booked on ajay from delhi. I dont even know any ajay from delhi. I reside in mumbai. He said that you have to come to delhi court and disconnected the call.

Details of the call
Date :[protected], 03:55pm.
Caller number:...
radhe.dhakad

Call received from Bihar

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Today 05-Oct-2016 @ 14:50 I Received a call from +91-[protected] asking for my Debit Card Detail. Person asked for details of my debit card, says there are Rs. 10000/- in your saving account, tell your card & account details otherwise I'll lock your account.
When I refused him to share my details then he starting abusing on me a lot.
I request you, please take a strict action against the caller because he abused me a lot and...
S Ramaiyan

Phone call about ATM details

Today i got call from one number [protected] at 5.49 pm that your ATM card has been blocked and you cannot continue to transact .do u want to active again it.i got suspicious . i asked him where r u calling from.he told that from SBI. i replied him that i have no account in SBI.Then he asked me where is in your account .i confirmed that he is fraud . in mean time the call has been disconnected by him.again i tried to call him, but disconnected...
Nikhil Tambi

Asking for atm details.

Address:Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

The caller [protected] called my mother and said we will cut Rs4000 from your account i[censored] fail to provide us details of your card urgently.when my mother asked from which bank are u calling from, he gave her 3 names which proved he was not even knowing which bank atm card holder my mother is.
I request you please take actions against such peoples as some innocent might become victim of their trap.
Thanks in anticipation....
Md Jasim

Complaint against unidentified number 917797709748

Address:110095

Respected Sir
[protected] this number call me regular and miss call so pls provide me the detail about this number so that i can do something otherwise pls help me by blocking this number pls help me i m in trouble thank you...
irshad11

Fraud call from name of sbi bank

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Hello sir Fraud call for atm activation Fake call asking for ATM Card number I got a call from the number [protected] asking for the card details, Please avoid the call from this number, He says he works for Bank. Please be cautious of this number. ARREST in this type of person...
vlsimujtaba

Banking fraud call

Address:500064

Dear support,

My father has got a fake call today in the afternoon and the conversation is as follows

Fake:Hello I am a Bank Manager of SBH, Your Debit card pin has been changed from the old one and from now your debit card pin will be ( he gave some number)

Father: I said, Ok

Fake: Can you please tell us your old pin number

Father: Why do you need my old pin numberbr...

Fraud Call Recent Comments