Fraud Call Complaints & Reviews

HDS@123

For bank atm details

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sirs,

Recently I got a call from unknown number asking for my Adhar card and ATM details so as to reactivate it.

This was fraud call I realised but I have not given anything. This is a nuance to the nation and should be penalised harsely.

I got a call from below number, kindly trace him and penalise him.

+91 [protected]....
jsbhv
from Sunam, Punjab

Costumer care

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

I got a fraud call on my idea no. From [protected] saying i won 25 lakh prize money from idea costumer care nd also consider again & again that don't tell about it to anyone. They tell me to submit 15 thousand rupees in their bank account first then they will start the process....
Raja2015

ONCE register consumer compliant i got fraud call pls be aware

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Please be aware .Once I have register my compliant in consumer compliant I got fraud call so Pls dont give any important details like account Numbera and personla phone number. Fraud network they watching and call to there number ans asking account details ..So pls be aware...
vikas.address
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud call receive

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, i got a fraud call from this number ([protected]). he was telling that, i am calling from RBI. you tell me ur debit/credit card number. when i said that i will inform you from delhi police then he disconnect call. please do action on this number ....
srikant_87

lucky draw of 25 lakhs

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I got a call from [protected] as Idea reprentative about 25 lakh lottery and they asked to me to call their supervisor named as Rahul Verma and his contact no is [protected].
I found here some ill intention to use my mobile no. details. & also they were asking my Bank Account details..
So please register my complaint agains these persons. So that they can not cheat anyone in future.

Fraud Call Recent Comments