Samar Biswaa
    from Durgapur, Maharashtra
    Jul 8, 2022

Address: Durgapur , Banachiti Bazar , paschim Bardhaman , west Bengal

I was buy a frontech monitor in 11 month ago . Some day ago I swa a white spot in my monitor . That cause I went to service center to repair my monitor . But The service man not repair my monitor . I was very much upset for this . So, I will never buy any frontech product, if they are not repair my monitor .

settechnologies
      Dec 24, 2020

Address: SET TECHNOLOGIES, Near RTC Complex, Ramabhadrapuram

I have recently purchased frontech multimedia speaker the model number is : sw-0024 one week onwards that was working but charging not done.

Mr sqeezy
        Jul 31, 2020

frontech optical model jil-3792 (gaming mouse)

This is my first complaint about a mouse or other accessories

My gaming mouse frontech jil - 3732

Not working, when i input the usb cable of the mouse to my laptop it says device not recognized
        And my father bring it on yesterday that day it was working properly

Today it is not working

Can you replace or please repair my mouse because i am working with my old mouse...
        Latifa work
        Mar 20, 2020

This company is a complete fraud. They have been demanding money again and again. I'd registered a complaint in august 2019 and now they are sending me emails and sms to appear for a court case, which is complete nonsense. I have already paid 15k because of this nonsense. Please take strict actions against them. They should be shown what their real standards are. Mentally harassing people for no reason is very wrong. I request you to help me out in this matter.

Elvin Abraham Varghese
          Jan 6, 2020

Sir i am a bcom student and as i wished to do paid internship so as i can add up to my cv, i started searching for online jobs and came across this site clickindia.com. There i came across this company frontech and i thought to take up the job. So swetha a representative from company called me and described the job that 1500 forms within 10days which will earn 30000. I started doing the job and finished it. At the end they showed me a wrong qc report that i failed and as per some agreement i had to pay 4500 which i did. After that an advocate started calling me demanding more money which is not even there in agreement. As my i was studying j wanted to clear off anything if it was there so i paid him. Now after six months again an advocate started calling me and threatening me pay money. Sir many complaints have been registered against this company. Now they are telling they will sent legal notice to address regarding the same. Please look into the matter seriously.
          Jan 13, 2020
          The main department had talked with the company and had promised that here after i will not receive any calls or emails from the company and if any thing occurs i have to give the same nunber to consuner site, they will handle it.Thanks to the department.

PraTik Nalwar
            Jan 4, 2020

fake case and harassment

About this company we have made a complaint before 5 6 months you resolved it. And they also sent me the noc. But today again the call came from advocate saying that he will file a case if you will not give further amount. And they mailed me saying that they filed a complaint against me. And the letter will come to current home address. I will attach the screenshot of mail below.
            Sir, please look into this matter....
            Smja
            Aug 19, 2019

Sir, in the month of may i had received the call of the lady and she was asking me to register with there company for part time data entry on the same day she registered me to that company after and hour when i checked out the application form and other details they all were fraud. And now in month of august the advocate from there side are forcing me to pay rs 12500/- and even there are torching and black mailing me and my family.

mansi16
              Aug 11, 2019

I was offered a job of filling 1500 forms @20rs per form. I had completed my work on time but they generated a qc report which was all manipulated and wrong. I called their helpline no. But they asked me to contact their advocate. He threatened me to pay 4500 + 3000 rs otherwise i would receive a legal notice. They had made a fake agreement and put my name as a signature on it and are blackmailing me for violation of agreement. Now they have again sent me an email with the same threats. I want you guys to take strict action against them
              Aug 11, 2019
              Updated by mansi16
              the job was offered from a company named frontech

Aug 10, 2019

Address: VIL LALGANJ,PO LOHNA,VIA SARISABPAHI,MADHUBANI BIHAR, Madhubani, Bihar, 847424

One day i get a call for data entry work. I started working from the very next day. I was supposed to summit 1350 correct form out of 1500. Which i submitted upon asking about the wrong qc report. I got a call and mail from their advocate. They will file a legal case against me. I pay 30000₹ on 12 june 2019. Company gave me noc. But 09/08/2019 a women call me and asking me to paid 32800₹.in the qc report many of the forms are allegedly shown as wrong but they are correct. Plzz sir help me
                Aug 28, 2019

Akshay kunar
                  Aug 2, 2019

regarding frontech fraud

Address: Vill+post- lohna dist- madhubani, 847424

I am akshay kumar. One day a company name frontech call me and offer me for a online job of data felling during a period of time and i compy that work and then he started blackmail me by sending court notice i already submitted my complained
                  Today i receive mail again from a person whose name is rohit.
                  Please help me in solving this problem.
                  I already pay to much amount...
                  Hemant Nader Kumar
                  Jul 17, 2019

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 201301

My name is hemant kumar nader .on 22-may-2019 i got a call from agent of frontech company Maharashtra there is a data entry job then we registered on i network company on the day evening only.We noted that it was a fake company by searching on Google there was many member gave complaints on i network company. software agreement we got a call from some lady from frontech company and she gaved id, password in my mail. This was known to be fake company by searching on Google in consumer complaints, the agent taken my Aadhar card, photo, contact numbers, mail id.
                  I have not signed any legal agreement with this company. They send automatically printed my name on agreement in side the app and they have cheated me said that 1500 data entry we have to submit in 10days otherwise we have to pay 4500 rupee's penality but I don't know to pay 4500 rupee's .
                  Today i get my login id and password through mail.i know this company is fraud so i not start work.
                  Frontech company contact no.- +[protected] at last we all known it was all fake by sawing on Google consumer complaints.
                  We are belongs to poor family, we not have that much money even though to pay my semester fee they cheated me by keeping an agreement.
                  Please help me to cancel my agreement please solve my problem.
                  Thanking you sir.
                  Jul 17, 2019
                  -----W-ELCOME TO EARNING COMMUNITY DO BASIC WORK FOR US – AND EARN THOUSANDS IN JUST FEW DAYS REQUIREMENT FOR THIS WORK : • COMPUTER / LAPTOP • ACTIVE INTERNET CONNECTION • BASIC TYPING SKILLS ... o 1500 Forms Will Be Provided To You That You Have To Complete In 10 Days. o Per Correct Form You Will Get 20 Rs So Max. Earning Can Be (30000). o No Preregistration Fees, Fees Will Be Deducted From Your Final Salary. ... o Terms And Conditions : o You Must Have To Complete And Submit The Work. o Must Have To Achieve 90.00 % Accuracy (1350 Forms Must be Correct). o If Work Completed And Successfully Submitted And Achieved 90.00% Accuracy Also Then You Don't Have To Pay Any Amount, Company Will Pay Full Salary After Deducting 4500 Rs From Your Salary. o If Unable To Complete And Submit The Work Or Unable To Achieve Accuracy Then Company Will Not Pay Any Amount, You Have To Pay 4500 As a Registration Fees. ... o 1500 फॉर्म्स आपको दिए जायेगे जो आपको 10 दिन में भरने रहेंगे. o हर सही फॉर्म के लिए आपको 20 Rs. मिलेंगे तो आपकी अधिकतम सैलरी (30000) हो सकती हे. o आपको पहले कोई भी रजिस्ट्रेशन फीस नहीं भरनी हे. रजिस्ट्रेशन फीस आपकी सैलरी से बाद की जाएगी. o Terms And Conditions : o आपको सारे फॉर्म्स 10 दिन में भरने ही होंगे. o आपका 90.00 % काम सही होना चाहिए. (मतलब आपके 1350 फॉर्म्स सही से भरे हुए होने चाहिए) o अगर आप सारे फॉर्म्स भर देते हो और आपके 1350 फॉर्म्स सही भी होते हे तो आपको कुछ भी पे नहीं करना पड़ेगा, कंपनी आपको आपकी पूरी सैलरी 4500 RS. बाद करके देगी. o अगर आप सारे फॉर्म्स भर नहीं पाते हो या तो आपके 1350 फॉर्म्स सही नहीं होते हे तो इस कंडीशन में कंपनी आपको कुछ भी पे नहीं कर पायेगी, आपको कंपनी को 4500 Rs. रजिस्ट्रेशन फीस पे करनी रहेगी. ... Website : http://survey-report.us/ o Demo Work : UserName: C240420194 Password: hq4dZ ... Executive Detailso : Name : shital Mobile no : 7265906285 Website : http://survey-report.us/ o Demo Work : [email protected] [email protected] 7046010439//7046010435 MailID: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] shital sheth • [email protected] To Form-Filling your UserName: C200520192089 Password: DMKk3 Helpline Phone: 7046010435 // 7046010439 Helpline Mail Id: [email protected] LOGIN HERE: survey-report.us
                  Jul 17, 2019
                  Updated by Hemant Nader Kumar
                  As per Contract with you, We are here by attached your call verification,
                  Sign Agreement which is verified with your Location kindly go through it

Your plan is of 1500 forms and which you have to complete it in 10 days. And from 1500 forms 1350 forms are your cut off forms.
                  . If At a Time 2 Login, 2 Logout, 2 IP address are found while working if your Browser Upgraded or Degraded then Your ID will be terminated.

. At the time of final submission of 1500 forms one PDF file will be generated automatically, You have to download that file for your backup and send it to our helpline mail id.
                  . You will get your QC Report of randomly pages.
                  . When you put payment request you will get your payment after 7 working days.

. If your work is not submitted or failed then you have to pay 4500 rps. as utility charges.

.if you complete your work with all your terms and condition than from your payment 4500 rps will be deducted.
                  . If you have any Query or doubt then you can call our helpline number or else you can mail us also in between 10 am. to 6 pm

Helpline No- [protected] / [protected]

Helpline Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com

Akshay kunar
                    Jul 16, 2019

Address: C/o late ram kishore prasad ashok nagar road no.1 d kankarbagh, Patna, Bihar, 800020

Company offered me for a form filling job.
                    I started doing my job. He gave me time period for my job and i submitted my job.

And after that he message me that you are not fullfill you job so you have to pay the amount.. You case is registered in a court.. You have to pay the amount also for digital sign. And i also revive noc. Afrer few i recieve a mail that you case is reopend.. Solve my problem...
                    Jul 16, 2019
                    Updated by Akshay kunar
                    My name is akshay Kumar ..
                    I started doing my job .he gave me time period for my job and I submitted my job .

And after that he message me that you are not fullfill you job so you have to pay the amount ..you case is registered in a court ..you have to pay the amount also for digital sign. And I also recive noc . afrer few I recieve a mail that you case is reopend.. Solve my problem ...

Suku9
                      Jul 8, 2019

complaint for harassment

Even after calling you and complaining about the same issue still the company nameed frontech is now sending me e-mail from email id [protected]@gmail.com stating the non payment of fees. Which i already cleared and earlier was getting calls from [protected], [protected] and [protected].
                      Now as i am not answering calls they are sending emails.
                      Please look into this as soon as possible and give a resolution as its a mental...
                      lalan ji
                      Jul 8, 2019

Address: maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 413512

Actually i got a mail from fron technology company by 15 or 16th june 2019, inthat mail they have mentioned that they provide me some work of form filling online. They also asked me for my personel details for verification and after these process they provided me a user id and password. There was a condition also mentioned that if i will not finish the work correctly (1500forms in 10 days) then they will charge me 4500rs for utility expense after 4 days, the website of this company has stopped working.. By 9th june an advocate sent me a legal notice through email as mentioned that i will have to pay 4500+3000 for managing this case and save me from criminal offences. Please help me, what should i do.
                      My name is lalan ji

VISHAL CHARI
                        Jul 4, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

Hi Sir this Vishal Chari, I generally searching for a home job on click India and suddenly on a next day i get a call for home job from this company Name Frontech Isha Verma, Mobile no : [protected]
                        and then they describe me the work of form fillings, I have to fill the 1500 forms per form 20rs they paid me after success completion of 90% accuracy on forms.I accept their policy and with in a minute a agreement is ready and when i completed the work in 7 days and I send on their help a qc report is generated which is not in my favor, they fortunately Qc report as i see the report is totally wrong and they demand for money and giving threats of court and police for some legal action, what should i do now please help me to get out of this. Kunal Shah his mobile no [protected] he called me & pressurized me such a way finally I had paid Rs.10010. Please help me out how to recover the money from them.
                        Jul 8, 2019
                        thank you consumer complaints team, how to recover my Rs 10010/- from them?

sahithreddy
                          from Jajpur, Odisha
                          Jun 29, 2019

They sent me one link and told me to do signature. After that they formed an agreement without my notice. So, i worked for this company. After completion and submission qc has failed. Even the form submitted is correct it is displaying as mistake. They blocked my mail for workingplease resovle this issue as soon as possible without any payment. So, i can start working again.
                          Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                          Please solve this issue as soon as possible
                          Jul 1, 2019
                          Jun 29, 2019
                          Updated by sahithreddy
                          please unblock my email

HITESH DHATWALIA
                            from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jun 29, 2019

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

They gave me form filling work. After crosschecking and submitting, they rejected my work because my qc report failed. Which was actually changed by them. Them they asked for 4500 as security fee.. After that they issued me a case number and asked to pay 2080 rupees. I payed because i was afraid of court. Then after 2 days they said you have to pay 9840 rupees more as court fee. I again payed because i wanted to get rid of it. Next day again they said you have to pay again 29820 rupees as court fee and everything. This time i'm not paying these frauds. I again got a case number. But i'm not gonna pay this time. Please help me. I'm just a student. They didn't told anything as such in agreement. Even after paying whole amount they charger a case against me saying i haven't paid whole ammount. I have noc from company. I'm attaching case number and noc... Please help me find if its a valid case. Number or not.
                            Email id - 1. [protected]@gmail.com (Fraud)
                            2. [censored][protected]@gmail.com (Fraud)
                            Jul 1, 2019
                            Thankyou for helping. My problem is resolved. If anybody else is in the se problem Dont worry. Don't pay them, even if they threat you by fake Case. File numbers.

HITESH DHATWALIA
                              from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jun 29, 2019

They gave me form filling work. After crosschecking and submitting, they rejected my work because my qc report failed. Which was actually changed by them. Them they asked for 4500 as security fee.. After that they issued me a case number and asked to pay 2080 rupees. I payed because i was afraid of court. Then after 2 days they said you have to pay 9840 rupees more as court fee. I again payed because i wanted to get rid of it. Next day again they said you have to pay again 29820 rupees as court fee and everything. This time i'm not paying these frauds. I again got a case number. But i'm not gonna pay this time. Please help me. I'm just a student. They didn't told anything as such in agreement.
                              Jul 1, 2019

Sneha siri
                                Jun 28, 2019

Address: 700156

I have worked in frontech and they told to me to pay 4500 if i failed to do 1500 forms. They have taken my adhar card and signature. Now they are demanding to me give 12k and provided the case number to pay immediately within time. They are keeping mails continously like pay the amount before 12pm or else we will file case on you. His name is kunal shah. I dont know why i should pay 12k, when i asked he didnt answer my question. What i need to do now. There are so many calls from on point advocates. Kindly provide me the solution.

gksachdeva1989
                                  Jun 28, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

Hi sir/madam

I was searching for online job and person with name karan kumar mobile no [protected] make me a call and offer me a online typing job for company frontech. I which i make agreement between me and company in that agreement i will be given 1500 form out of which i need to give 90 percent accuracy. Failed to give accuracy i have to pay 4500 to company i give accuracy 90 percent then company will pay me 25500 rs. I start out working task and give my best. But when the result come i shocked to check company make the mistake in form which is not wrong. I mailed to company support help desk and asked them to clarify me where the mistake is. But no body interested me to give response. I called karan many time but he did not pick the phone. After 2 days person called me and ask me i am advocate of frontech company you have to pay 4500. I asked him why should i pay the money no body of your company is answering my question. Then he start shouting me and threaton me we will loadge a complaint against you. Advocate detail is
                                  Name : rupersh sharma
                                  Mob no : [protected].

Please help me out to take money from such fraud company.in screen shot red mark is wrong but i did not found any mistake. Please check own your own

My detail shared by company is
                                  Userid : c[protected]
                                  Resolved it

vrushali dhakate
                                    from Rajura, Maharashtra
                                    Jun 27, 2019

Address: 324 Galaxy Emperia,warud road,aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

I got a call from them on 11june regarding this work. An executive call me on this no. ([protected]). I started working from the very next day. I was supposed to summit 1350 correct forms out of 1500. Which i submitted on 21st of june. Upon asking about the wrong qc report, i got a call from their advocate mr. Nitin chung from maharashtra.
                                    In the qc report many of the forms are allegedly shown as wrong but they are correct. And half of the corrected form shown in qc they have no correction. I have asking them. I write a mail to them but it say you are not fill right form that's why i send your qc report. I surely said that my forms are correct and it will not give a payment of that work.

I want to file a complaint against them as they are calling me again and again and not explaining anything.

After that i saw too many complaint against this company.

I am not willing to pay any money to them.

And i am not work in future for that company. Pls help to cancel that agreement with that company. That executive said me agreement cancelled after 1st work submitted. If it is not cancelled than pls help to cancelled that agreement.

Mail i'd:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mb no:[protected] // [protected]

pmowade
                                      Jun 27, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

Hello sir/madam,

I geneally seaching for a home job on click india and sudenly on a next day i get a call for home job from this company name frontech
                                      Address is 324, galaxy emperia, warud road, aurangabad maharashtra
                                      I had call from mr. Karan kumar his mail address is [protected]@gmail.com then they describe the work of form fillings, i have to fill the 1500 forms per form 20rs they paid me after sucess completion of 90% forms i accept their policy and with in a minute a aggrement is ready and when i completed the work a qc report is generated which is not in my favour as i see the report is totally wrong and they demand for money and giving threats of court and police for some legal action, what should i do now please help me to get out of this. I am thinking about taking action on it also
                                      Now i got mail from their lawyer name mr shreyas agrawal.
                                      And they demand money. And said that legal action will be taken on you.
                                      Please help what should i do now

I have to do legal action against them that they didn't do such kind of thing again.

My mail address :- purushottam. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      My mobile no. [protected]
                                      Company name :- frontech
                                      Address of company :- 324, galaxy emperia, warud road, aurangabad maharashtra

Purushottam mowade

Lokesh Chhokar
                                        Jun 26, 2019

Address: Aurangabad

I took job at 15.06.2019 10 days is the working period but I completed and submitted @ 23.06.2019 itself, yesterday (25.06.2019) I received my QC report in that they mentioned 201 forms were wrong, when I checked 151 forms were correct and in the balance forms I typed correctly only but they changed some letters 30-40 only wrong.
                                        Before the company speaks with me a person spoke with me he said he is an advocate but he's not.
                                        Kindly do some action against the company and now I'm going to file the case against them...

Prayukta
                                          Jun 26, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashra 431005, Pune, Maharashtra

I was looking for part time home job then this company(frontech ) called me and offered the job of 1500 forms to be filled within 10 days after that they said agreement is done and I have to pay 4500 registration fee after I get paid. I googled the name of company (frontech) and it was all fraud. They have sent me a text message that last chance of not going into the court please call on the [protected] please help me out .I need you help

Dew0022
                                            Jun 26, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir/ ma'am,
                                            My name is shubham baranwal, I was searching for a home based job on quicker.com. I got a call from frontech company frontech. A lady were on line, she told me that this is the form filling job and per form they will pay me 20 rs.
                                            It was 1500 form in 10days. Even also they have mentioned that I need to do myself and when I do login they will get to that I log on. I got a mail in which 2 no. were also mentioned for help. so, I had doubt about payment and work and even those forms looks fake. I tried to contact on given help line no. but those were busy all the time. Then i started searching other information about the company then their are so many complaints against them are registered so It seems like wasting my time and suddenly on 25th I got a mail from Mr. amit mehta and started to threatening for not completing my job and were saying to that they will take legal action against me. Kindly help me because they are keep sending me massages, mails and call on my mobile phone.
                                            they are contacting me with different different fake no.
                                            Now they are telling me that to pay 4000+3000 for breaching the contract.
                                            their are several complaints are already on them, link I'm mentioning below
                                            Kindly help me to resolve my issue.
                                            They have contacted me through
                                            and given me this no. [protected] for further details.

Jun 28, 2019
                                            Updated by Dew0022
                                            Dear sir/ ma'am,
                                            I have gotten a call from Mr. amit from no. [protected] on today and told me that a hard copy of notice have been sent on my home address.
                                            kindly revert me and help me to resolve this issue.
                                            thank you.
                                            Jun 28, 2019
                                            Updated by Dew0022
                                            Dear sir/ma'am,
                                            Help me to resolve this problem, There adv. Mr. mukesh yadav and His intern Mr. amit keep harassing for payment even I told them to Give any reliable contact no. of frontech company with whom I can request or can consult but they refuse to do so. and told me that company have cleared with this advocate firm that if they can not deal with client then will hire any other advocate firm.
                                            so this type of fraud is going on in the company.
                                            kindly revert me and help me to resolve this problem and take strict action against such companies.
                                            Jun 29, 2019
                                            Updated by Dew0022
                                            My complaint has been resolved by the department.

Thank you for helping me out.

Raj Shree S
                                              Jun 26, 2019

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

I took job at 15.06.2019 10 days is the working period but i completed and submitted @ 23.06.2019 itself, yesterday (25.06.2019) i received my qc report in that they mentioned 201 forms were wrong, when i checked 151 forms were correct and in the balance forms i typed correctly only but they changed some letters 30-40 only wrong.
                                              Before the company speaks with me a person spoke with me he said he is an advocate but he's not.
                                              Kindly do some action against the company and now i'm going to file the case against them.
                                              guys its fake dont pay anything to them. they cant do anything they have out dated papers and they will take your identity card image and they try to threaten you, i assure you that they cant do anything dont pay them a single penny. say them to file a case on you if they can.
                                              i myself faced this situation i have completed about 700 forms which were really tough and i have given a lot efforts but on the payment date they said me that i am below 90% and demanded me to pay 4k.
                                              i got many doubts while doing that work credit card number was only 11 digits. then i was very strong they threatened me that you have to pay 30k then advocate calls and etc i have given them many bad words and i said them that i will file a case against them.
                                              even tough they didnt stopped then i started ignoring them. every time they call me i and my friends make fun of them.

u guys dont worry nothing happens to you. if they took your aadhar card details then you are legally safe
                                              supreme court has banned to ask the aadhar details.

just make fun of them and give them a lot of irritation.

mimo11
                                                Jun 25, 2019

I was searching job and i received a call from frontech company member named thithi and they asked me that i'm searching for a job and all.

They explained me the job and then they sent me a google drive link for an application and asked to download it and install it.
                                                Then they asked me to upload my signature photo and aadhar card and asked me to sign on the agreement. Which in case didn't had any legal stamps on it.
                                                now am going through a very difficult situation as my mother is ill . they said that they have put a case against me in mumbai ... they are giving calls and charging 7500 from me. i saw in this site that many of them had got harnessed from this company so i decided to put a complaint from them . hope this forum will work in ethical way as soon as possible.
                                                Jun 25, 2019
                                                Updated by mimo11
                                                Not even my name is correctly written on that piece of paper ... How could it be paper from court.

Himanshukumar07
                                                  Jun 25, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, warud road, aurangabad, maharashtra 431005, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Sir is company se mujhe call aaya ki apko job krni hai form fill krne hoge 1500 me se 1350 maine pura kam krke diya unko aur 203 form mere reject kr diye aur ab blackmail kr rhe hai ki money do fake company fake agreement fake advocate mail krra ki COURT mai milna case kr diya hai I did the mistake fraud kr rhe hai ap please action li jiye inke upar maine ek advocate ko agreement dikha to wo bolre the ki fake agreement hai ab ye bar bar call krke preshan krre ki money do so sir I request ki ap ek fraud company par action le please sir
                                                  Jun 27, 2019
                                                  Thanks soo much

guptam39
                                                    Jun 25, 2019

They have got an agreement signed by me for paying them rs 4500 in case 90% of forms provided by them are not correct. Now they have rejected more than 700 forms of mine and are harrasing me over calls and mails to pay them. How can i come out of this problem? Even after work8ng hard for 10 days they demand money from me and harrasing me for court case

Frontech Recent Comments