Parul Kushwah
Jun 25, 2019

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I got a call to provide job and they take my id and personal no. And a otp and done my agreement without my permissions and i already denied to work but after 10 days they force to to pay rs 4500 by fake notice and harrasement me to take legal action by fake advocate call please help me... They have done a fake agreement and take my signature by a app and done the agreement please solve my problem i have cheated by this fake frontech company. I am a student and unable to pay this large amount of money please help me
Jun 29, 2019
Thanku for all consumer site team.who helped me..thanku all of u
My complaint is resolved thanku for the peoples who helped me...and thanku for consumer site..

Ayushhhhhh
    Jun 25, 2019

Address: FRONTECH, located at 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashra 431005, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Sir mene jobs ke liye apply kiya tha to mujhe ek call aya wo bole ap job dhund rahe ho to unhone mujhe online form filling ka kaam bataya aur bole ki 10 daya me work submit karna he nahi to ₹4500 apko bharna padenge to me agree hogaya fir unhone mujhe mail ke through ek link bheji jisko mene khola to software agreement jesa kuch tha usme mene jo company ka naam likha tha jab wo google kiya to wo fraud ara tha google pe to mene wo kaam nahi kiya fir mujhe ek din unke advocate ka call aya bole ap case settle karna chahte ho ya hum apke against case file kare aur unka mail bhi aya tha jisme unhone ye sab jankari di thi fir wo advocate ne bola ki ap mail chek karo me apka case file kar raha hu apko notice aa jaega apke aur apke father ke nam se ab mujhe samajh nahi ara me kya karu me student hu and they i'm afraid of them and also i'm not able to pay them

ashutosh1994
      Jun 25, 2019

fraud made in online form filling work asking for money illegally

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia Warud road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

Hello sir/madam,

I geneally seaching for a home job on click india and sudenly on a next day i get a call for home job from this company name frontech
      Address is 324, galaxy emperia, warud road, aurangabad maharashtra
      I had call from mrs. Ankita sharma her mail address is [protected]@gmail. Then they describe the work of form fillings, i have to fill the 1500 forms per form 20rs they paid me after sucess...
      Yashe
      Jun 25, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashra 431005, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

I got to know about work from home job (Of frontech company) from online. B before starting the work they told me to enter into agreement. I didn't read that agreement and signed it. I was unaware what was written in the agreement. I was busy in my job i didn't even read that agreement. I signed the agreement without reading it. I called them and they told me you will get 1, 500 forms you will get rs.20 for each form.
      I was doing a full time job that's why, i was unable to do cut off of 1, 350 forms.
      I was unaware of termination of agreement by paying rs.4, 500 as penalty amount and they didn't call me to pay rs.4, 500 as a penalty after the expiration of given deadline.
      But today i got a call he told me that the case has been filed against you"as you didn't pay your penalty amount to complete your termination process of your agreement regarding frontech company.
      Case-breach of contract.
      But yesterday i got a call from company regarding rs.30, 500 to pay as total penalty amount after sometime they were telling me to pay rs.12, 500 as penalty amount.
      But in agreement penalty is written only rs.4, 500 and i got call yesterday to pay more than rs.4, 500 as penalty amount.
      I blinded trusted them without reading the agreement and that was my biggest mistake.
      But in agreement rs.4, 500 amount is written.
      Jun 25, 2019
      Updated by Yashe
      Sir I was in need of money that's why I joined this online work from home job.
      Jun 25, 2019
      Updated by Yashe
      Please help me to resolve this.
      Jun 26, 2019
      Updated by Yashe
      Now they have taken rs.15, 500 from me.

Ashutosh Shirkhedkar
        Jun 25, 2019

Address: Near Barokar Park, Dhantoli, Katol, Dist. Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441302

Frontech aurangabad — fraud company, demand money after work completion, enforcing for payment by fake notices.

1 review
        Aurangabad, aurangabad district, maharashtra, india
        Archit dhingra on jun 24, 2019
        Submit a complaint
        I geneally seaching for a home job on click india and sudenly on a next day i get a call for home job from this company and then they describe the work of form fillings, i have to fill the 1500 forms per form 20rs they paid me after sucess completion of 90% forms i accept their policy and with in a minute a aggrement is ready and when i completed the work a qc report is generated which is not in my favour as i see the report is totally wrong and they demand for money and giving threats of court and police for some legal action, what should i do now please help me to get out of this. I am thinking about taking action on it also
        Jun 25, 2019
        Updated by Ashutosh Shirkhedkar
        What happened of my complaint
        Now I got mail from their lawyer and they demand money.
        Please help what should I do now
        My mail Address :- ashutosh.[protected]@gmail.com
        My Mobile No. [protected]

Dinesh Rai95
          Jun 24, 2019

Sir, I got call again from frontech company i complaint before about this company and consumer complaint member solved my problem and say that if they contact me in future then call me but i don't have number of consumer complaint member and they start calling me again about form filling work to submit i do want to be disturbed by frontech company so please help me.
          Jun 25, 2019
          My problem solved thankyou very much

ankushgokule
            Jun 24, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashra 431005, Aurangabad, Aurangabad District, Maharashtra, India, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

Ompany name :- frontech

Address :
            324, galaxy emperia, warud road, aurangabad, maharashra 431005, aurangabad, aurangabad district, maharashtra, india

Contact name and no :
            1]1 st call job in ms tanvi naik [ [protected]] [protected]@gmail.com

2] helpline no [[protected]] [[protected]]
            Date : 12 june to 22june 2019

Frontech legale dept advocate... This a. C pay 6000/-
            Tourche me mail and calling

Gulshan lakheshwani a. C person name

Eontech onpoint bank :- bank of maharashtra account number :- [protected] ifsc code :- mahb0000345 _

[protected]@gmail.com... Comany typer.. Pay to 9000/-

[protected]/[protected]
            Mr amit and surbhi patel

A. C no [protected]
            Ifsc code sbin0013358
            Pexmon soft solution typer comany name

Dear sir.. Home job rigarding ms tanvi is 1 st call me
            My aadhar card and signature 10 days agriment send me 100 rs. Stamp paper...12 june typing form mail is login id... Next day my work is start... Home job work time my computer is problem.. But i am next call ms tanvi.. This my problem and agriment is cancle... But ms tanvi my work is not canceld.. My work is stop 3 days.. To login off. Next day this company typer ms surbhi patel calling me.. Mr amit company person... Any others asquse me... And tourcher.. And i ama pay 9000/-
            My mob. Recording is calling in a typer center

3 day before frortech company work submited.. And next mail and call me help line to your work is rong.. And not to pay but company loss and pay to 15550/- but agriment is ragister fee is 4500/-
            But company advocate me be torcher and this a. C i am pay to 6000/-
            My work iam cheak but 1200 correct and 200 forms incorrect

To company rong work mentaion mail me
            All pfroof my mob record, mail id, and text msg, wup msg

Plz help me... And arrestes all fraud comany and persones... Help to any others persones
            Frontech is a ffraudcompanty...

Sahil Bhosale
              Jun 22, 2019

Address: Company:Frontech 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashra 431005, Aurangabad Aurangabad District

I was searching job and i received a call from frontech company member named thithi and they asked me that i'm searching for a job and all.

They explained me the job and then they sent me a google drive link for an application and asked to download it and install it.
              Then they asked me to upload my signature photo and aadhar card and asked me to sign on the agreement. Which in case didn't had any legal stamps on it.

After 3-4 days i check the application and it didn't had my sign on it so i contacted their helpline number asking if my contract is terminated as i don't have my sign on the agreement. They ask me to continue the job as my contract is not terminated.

I completed the work on 15 and checked it twice before submitting it.
              After after 2 days i got a qc report saying my qc has failed.
              And when i tried to login it doesn't allow me to login.

Yesterday i got a call from their advocate named sudeep sharma asking mw to pay rs 4500/- to close the case.

As i ignored it reading all the complaint i got a new mail from mukesh dalvi delhi high court advocate asking me to pay rs 50000/- to close the case and ask me to appear in delhi high court.

It's my request to help me out of this and stop this company from threatening the people.

Their email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Advocate (Sudeep sharma intern) - +91 [protected].
              +9 photos
              Jun 24, 2019
              The matter was solved by the people on this site within 3-4 hours of contact. Thank you consumer complaints. For further help contact - [email protected]

Prathap Js R
                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                Jun 22, 2019

Address: bsquare complex,shivaji chowk,mitra nagar,7265900990, Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

My name is p. jeya prathap singh.recently frontech from maharastra, they made an easy agreement telling that thi form is easy to fill.10 days work i completed 1500 forms spending day and night.after submission they tell qr code failed talking harasingly to give money 45000+3000 total 7500rs.i get gmail from advagate assosiate notice.im poor .today only i know that many people affected by this fronntec maharastra, plz solve my problem and many persons problem
                Jun 24, 2019
                thank you for consumer department.i feel good
                Jun 22, 2019
                Updated by Prathap Js R
                rajeshrav anjunrav
                ADV. Patel.
                B. Com. LL.B.
                B sqaure complex,
                Shivaji Chowk, Mitra Nagar,
                Latur, Maharashtra 413512.

TO,
                Mr/Ms Jeya Prathap Singh
                S/O Perumal Rajeshwari, H-N
                Tirunelveji Rural, Tamilnadu
                Subject: Legal Notice from M/s.
                I on behalf and under the special instruction of my client
                having its registered office at Aurangabad,
                follows:-
                1. My client M/s. Frontech, is engaged in out sourcing work of
                reputed company from almost five years and running his business smoothly and transparently with
                different business associate.
                2. My client listed his services on one of the India’s leading web site “Click India” w
                seekers to work providers. Different
                and agreed to contact them for any work related offers.
                3. After you willingness to understand the work in proper manner and after her free consent to send
                the demo of the said work, my client sent the demo of the work on her
                4. My client clearly mentioned everything in wor
                entire process will be held and what kind of work should be done by the work seekers. The process is
                designed in very simple and transparent manner to justify the work without any kind of disruption
                with legitimate manner.
                5. My client provided the login id and password
                of work and provided her enough time to take decision about w
                the work and understood the entire process of work.
                6. After the free consent of your client to perform the said work, my client ask to provide any
                identify proof to verify her identity and as per, your client provided h
                Shivaji Chowk, Mitra Nagar,
                Latur, Maharashtra 413512.

N-16-31, Kannakulam, Levinchipuram, Radhapuram, Tk
                Tirunelveji Rural, Tamilnadu-627121
                M/s. Frontech,
                I on behalf and under the special instruction of my client M/s. Frontech, , a proprietorship firm
                Aurangabad, Maharashtra do hereby sending you on dated state as
                is engaged in out sourcing work of Form Filling Work
                reputed company from almost five years and running his business smoothly and transparently with
                . My client listed his services on one of the India’s leading web site “Click India” w
                rs to work providers. Different work seekers provides their details during surfing of web site
                them for any work related offers.
                After you willingness to understand the work in proper manner and after her free consent to send
                the demo of the said work, my client sent the demo of the work on her/him
                . My client clearly mentioned everything in work demo and described in very easy step that how
                entire process will be held and what kind of work should be done by the work seekers. The process is
                transparent manner to justify the work without any kind of disruption
                . My client provided the login id and password in demo to your client for the better understanding
                of work and provided her enough time to take decision about whether she is willingly performing
                the work and understood the entire process of work.
                . After the free consent of your client to perform the said work, my client ask to provide any
                identify proof to verify her identity and as per, your client provided her voters card as and identity
                Date:-22/06/2019
                Levinchipuram, Radhapuram, Tk, a proprietorship firm
                do hereby sending you on dated state as
                Form Filling Work with one of the
                . My client listed his services on one of the India’s leading web site “Click India” which connect work
                work seekers provides their details during surfing of web site
                After you willingness to understand the work in proper manner and after her free consent to send
                k demo and described in very easy step that how
                transparent manner to justify the work without any kind of disruption
                in demo to your client for the better understanding
                hether she is willingly performing
                . After the free consent of your client to perform the said work, my client ask to provide any
                er voters card as and identity
                proof through an email.
                7. As per the due process of verification and work allotment process, my client sent one agreement
                to your client to understand entire work and work’s terms and condition. As per the clause
                (accuracy) of the said agreement which very clearly discussed about the basis of legitimate work
                completions criteria (Quality Check or Quality Check Report) which eventually very important for my
                client to release business associate’s payment from the parent company.
                8. My client design very transparent and robust system to deal with day to day issues. After the
                signing of the said agreement you sent back to my client in due course and as a conformation, you
                also received a call from the verification department who explained each terms and conditions of
                the said agreement in Hindi to you and you gave her oral consent for the same. You understood and
                agreed on each terms and conditions of the said agreement and that entire conversation call was
                recorded as a due process of company’s policy. My client also produced a copy of an oral agreement
                about the said work in recorded format to you through an email.
                9. The entire outsourcing work is based on the “accuracy” and for that during oral agreement also
                my client’s team describe it in very simple way and mentioned very clearly about the grounds of
                acceptance of work and rejection of work. You understood and agreed on all points mentioned
                during the oral agreement. The Quality Check Reports is generated by the independent body called
                “QC Centre” which only liable to the parent company.
                10. My client’s entire work and payment depends upon the “QC Reports” and on that basis only he
                will claim his parent to payment to parent company. If you pass then you are liable for payment.
                Eventually my client need to claim against you under section 73, 74 and 75 of the Indian Contract Act,
                1872 for the violation of terms and conditions of the agreement and put him in a great lose. You are
                liable to pay registration amount if your QC Reports is failed or your work is under non submission
                category.
                11. My client’s representative only doing their duties in due course and as per the records and facts
                available with them they intimated you about the norms. There is no question for any kind of fraud,
                breach of trust, extortion, putting you in fear of accusation of offence for extortion, defamation,
                criminal intimidation and intended to insult the modesty of your client. As per every business
                process, this is due process to interact with client and inform them about the company’s policy. My
                client maintaining huge infrastructure and staff for his work assignment and my client only
                demanded those amount from you for which you was agreed and gave her oral consent in case of
                not comply with the clause 6 of the said agreement.
                12. My client never force directly or indirectly on you for anything. My client only followed his due
                process of business and requirements. You claimed false, baseless, factious and irrelevant allegation
                against my client.
                13. Inspite of consistent communications by my client through telecommunication and email you
                have not paid Rs. 4500/- o[censored]tility and maintenance charges for ID. No. C[protected]
                and deliberately ignoring my client, knowing
                therefore liable for civil as well as criminal legal action
                14. You are instructed to pay the utility a
                hours of the receipt of this notice

deliberately ignoring my client, knowing full well the grim consequences thereof. You are
                for civil as well as criminal legal action
                . You are instructed to pay the utility and maintenance charges of Rs.4500/- +
                hours of the receipt of this notice

Advocate for M/s. Frontech

thereof. You are
                Rs 3000/- within 48

Frontech
                Jun 22, 2019
                Updated by Prathap Js R
                my job joining is compelled by them by repeated calls, many peoples are affected including me .they are not showing my report also.telling that im failed.help me, they are not a employer they are employee taking innocent peoples money
                Jun 22, 2019
                Updated by Prathap Js R
                i did not get my salary, i told deduct from my salary. they are not showing mistakes done by me, please help the peoples like me
                Jun 22, 2019
                Updated by Prathap Js R
                they didnt warned before, they told very easyand know harrasing me to give money, they changed the passward of pdf file
                they are planned, prepared about there about agreement, but work load is heavy, and not highlighting mistakes.many people who done job correctly also affected, good peoples can take actions
                Jun 22, 2019
                Updated by Prathap Js R
                plz solve my problem
                Jun 22, 2019
                Updated by Prathap Js R
                my contact no [protected]
                gmail; [protected]@gmail.com
                frontech is fraud company, please take actons who has power plz.they are one team of members giving agreement for innicent people and finally no salary and asking fees, there phone numbers and gmial id given below [protected]@gmail.com[protected]

AkshayKadam2795
                  Jun 22, 2019

Sir, i got call from agent of frontech company to do their form filling work. She send me user id and password on 11th june 2019. I completed my work within 10 days and submitted on 20th june 2019. I checked is twice before final submission and there were no mistakes. After submitting the work i got qc report and it shows my work is not correct and it shows fail. But in there qc report all forms are correct still it shows red that means wrong. Before final submission i made a video of their website from login to the final submission as a proof. Now they are demanding 45000 rupees as per the contract. Sir please help me and take a strict action against them so they will not harass other people.
                  Jun 27, 2019
                  They contacted me through [email protected] and called me from 9898275972 told me that your issue has been solved.
                  Jun 24, 2019
                  Updated by AkshayKadam2795
                  Sorry It's 4500 rs
                  Jun 24, 2019
                  Updated by AkshayKadam2795
                  Legal Proceeding Payment Intimation
                  1 message
                  athul patel <atullegal.[protected]@gmail.com> 24 June 2019 at 10:51
                  To: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Dear Akshay Kadam
                  This Intimation LETTER Informs you That Frontech Company has send your file for
                  legal action as per mention on THE AGREEMENT that if you have not SUCCEEDED ON YOUR JOB
                  QC Fail or Not Submission Then YOU HAVE TO PAY THE PENALTY AMOUNT.
                  So as you are not full fill THE AGREEMENT RULES, So that The COMPANY has taken the help of LEGAL
                  PROCEEDING for their COMPENSATION. Pay the amount as soon as possible today to CLOSE YOUR
                  FILE, IF the case being filed against you then legal action proceed on you will be in big loss of money. IF
                  you wan't to Stop this legal proceeding then pay your penalty amount
                  Note:- If you are ready to close this legal matter So pay your penalty amount to the company then after
                  you will receive NOC letter From the court .
                  Thank you...
                  Mr. Atul Patel
                  ADVOCATE ASSOCIATES
                  LEGAL DEPARTMENT
                  Advocate Associate,

Today i got mail from their advocate for the payment intimation.

Boopathileo
                    Jun 22, 2019

I have a 2 year experience in data entry. Due to some medical issues i can't travel and work in the office. So i decided to work in online dara entry job. I've applied in internet (Quikr), frontech executive called in the next day. I'm okay with their project (10 days, 1500pages). I believe i won't make mistake in more than 50 pages. Today i received e-mail from frontech company. They said, you have to pay penality amount. Because you didn't complete the project successfully. And the e-mail says,

This intimation letter informs you that frontech has filed a case under the section of 73-74-75 of indian contract act 1872 for contract breach against you as under law that mention on the agreement that if you have not succeeded on your job or not completed then you have to pay the penalty amount.

Section 73. Imposes a duty on the party seeking damages to mitigate its loss,
                    Section 74. Compensation for breach of contract where penalty stipulated for when a contract has been broken,
                    Section 75. Party rightfully rescinding contract, entitled to compensation a person who rightfully rescinds a contract is entitled to consideration for any damage which he has sustained through the non-fulfillment of the contract.

Ipc section :-

Section-406-punishment for criminal breach of trust. — whoever commits criminal breach of trust shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, or with fine, or with both.

Section-406- break the trust of contract..

The above section are implement on you regarding you did not full-fill the terms and condition of your agreement..

So as you are not full fill the agreement rule, so that the company has take the help of legal proceeds for his compensation. So pay the amount as per agreement, so pay the amount as soon as possible to close your file, if the case being filed against you then you have in big loss of money for the legal procedure.
                    Jun 23, 2019
                    Updated by Boopathileo
                    Respected Team,
                    Already I post my Complaint here. Please anyone tell me how to reply them. They calling me everyday. torture and using abusive words for the money. I'm a college student. For financial reason only I've started job in FRONTECH.I did 1500 pages in 8 days and next 2 days I've checked 1500 pages after only I submit the form. But their QUALITY REPORT says imade 400+ Errors.
                    Please help me. I need to concentrate on my studies.
                    If I have the money why am I working in a online company. They didn't hear what am saying. Please anyone help me.

Sahil Bhosale
                      Jun 22, 2019

fraud and harassment

So i got my work on 15 June and I submitted it 1 day before and the qc they sent me it shows wrong even what i have typed is right and now their advocate is calling me and yet i got a message that a legal complaint is file against me
                      And when i showed them their number which get displayed on Truecaller they started threating me.
                      [protected] - advocate number...
                      Vídhì Shärmã
                      Jun 22, 2019

Address: industrial area, Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

They offered me data entry job... For first i said yes n signed the agreement then i searched about the company n found many fraud complaints... So i said the company that i am not interested in working with you... N they said okk... Now after 14 days they re sending me legal notices through advocate that pay us ghe amount... Otherwise we register a complaint against you... N i already denied before working.
                      Jun 24, 2019

sarah14khan
                        Jun 22, 2019

Address: Maharashtra, Aurangabad Aurangabad District Maharashtra India, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

I got a call from them on june 7 regarding this work. Mr suraj was the representative, his contact number is [protected]. I got the assignment on 10 june on which i have immediately started working. I was supposed to summit 1350 correct forms out of 1500. Which i submitted on 19 june. Upon asking about the wrong qc report, i got a call and mail from their advocate mr. Jatin shankar sehgal (Jatinadv2016. [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]) from maharashtra asking about money else they will file a legal case against me.

In the qc report many of the forms are allegedly shown as wrong but they are correct. I have asked them about the same for a day now. Every time i write a mail to them regarding an answer to this i got a mail or call from advocate.

I want to file a complaint against them as they are calling me again and again for money and not explaining anything.

I am not willing to pay any money to them. I also didn't sign any contract document with them personally they have just printed the image of my signature on contract form without my consent.
                        Jun 24, 2019
                        I am really thankful for the consumer complaints forum for resolving my issue so earnestly
                        Jun 24, 2019
                        Updated by sarah14khan
                        Sir, I want to draw your attention towards the game what company like frontech is playing. They made the forms check using ASCII table and they deliberately create mistakes in the forms which has been submitted correctly If you want a proof please ask them to provide the password for the file which is generated after submitting the forms. This pdf has correctly filled forms check them against the forms shown by QC report you will get the catch.
                        If they didn't provide the password match the forms submitted by me with someone else file who has also been wrongly caught up like me, the mistake shown by the QC report will be the same.

callrajadg
                          from Madanpur, West Bengal
                          Jun 22, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Empena, Warud Road, Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

My name is santanu dasgupta. I was badly in need of some side income. I got this offer from quikr jobs. One lady named keni roy called me up anf told me about this job of filling 1500 forms within 10 days, with a minimum of 90% accuracy. On the 7th day, one of close relatives expired and i had to go there to attend cremation. I could not complete the job within 10 days. After calling the helpline, they offered me two extra days and charged a fee for that. After completion they provided a qc report that i have failed to achieve the minimum accuracy, which is not believable. I challenged their report over mail but theuy did not respond. Suddenly after a few days, some advocate named alok varma sends a mail stating that the company have file a case in delhi court. Then another advocate rupesh sharma called me anf threatened to see me in court if i dont pay a lumpsum amount around 240000/-. I ignored him completely and told him not to give useless threatenings. I did not get any more call. Actually i have blocked those numbers. Now my query is whether these fraud people can really pose any further problem? Secondly, whether i can extract the money i have paid for extention?
                          Jun 24, 2019
                          Updated by callrajadg
                          Thanks for resolving the issue
                          Jul 25, 2019
                          Updated by callrajadg
                          Again I received a call from some Advocate named Punit Gupta. Again they are trying to intimidate me. I thought that the issue was over, as confirmed by you. Please look into the matter and resolve it fully.

mimudais
                            Jun 21, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud Road, Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

I received a call offering a part time job and they took my email id and driving license photo. Next, thing I know they are sending me legal document to work for them for 10 days. They didn't tell me anything about legal document and now they are forcing me to work. I cleared my dues by paying Rs 30000 and received my NOC. But on 21-06-19 I received an sms stating that they have sent an notice for not clearing the dues. Please find the NOC in the attachment.
                            Jun 24, 2019
                            What a great help from these guys. I received an email from [email protected] and they contacted Frontech on my behalf and consumer complaints mailed me that the issue has been resolved and they wont harass me by calling or mailing me or asking for money. Thank you so much consumercomplaints.in Appreciate your help
                            Jun 23, 2019
                            Updated by mimudais
                            Please help. I dont know what to do now.

Namrathaaa
                              Jun 20, 2019

I started working for FronTech company which is in Aurangabad. They told me to complete 1500 forms is 10 days in which they would pay me ₹20 for each form. They wanted 90% accuracy. And then when I went through the complaints there where lots of complaints registered against this company. And when I got my results they told that my QC report failed whereas I checked my report ! And now they have blcked me through every means. Sir I belong from a poor family and I cannot afford to pay Rs.4500. Kindly help me out sir. And they never told us that they are making us sign any paper. This all is planned and it is a fraud company. Kindly help me out sir
                              I ll send u the proof also sir that I did nt commit mistake
                              Kindly help me sir and I am getting threatning calls sir
                              The number through which I contacted them is ‭[protected]‬/ ‭[protected]. It was the company who made the changes in my document sir. The advocate is Divya Jhadhav and her number is ‭+[protected]‬ and she is asking me to come to court
                              Kindly help me out Sir
                              Jun 21, 2019
                              Thank you so much consumer complaints forum for solving this case. Thank you so much

Namrathaaa
                                Jun 20, 2019

I started working for FronTech company which is in Aurangabad. They told me to complete 1500 forms is 10 days in which they would pay me ₹20 for each form. They wanted 90% accuracy. And then when I went through the complaints there where lots of complaints registered against this company. And when I got my results they told that my QC report failed whereas I checked my report ! And now they have blcked me through every means. Sir I belong from a poor family and I cannot afford to pay Rs.4500. Kindly help me out sir. And they never told us that they are making us sign any paper. This all is planned and it is a fraud company. Kindly help me out sir
                                I ll send u the proof also sir that I did nt commit mistake
                                Kindly help me sir and I am getting threatning calls sir
                                The number through which I contacted them is ‭[protected]‬/ ‭[protected]. It was the company who made the changes in my document sir. Kindly help me out Sir
                                +7 photos
                                Jun 21, 2019
                                I am sumeet kolte from nashik. One day i got call.. For data entry... I have given them my documents... But i said them i can't do the job my laptop showing some problem... So i cancel... But they are forcing me u have to do or pay cancelling amount...

it is a fraud company - Comment #3464596 - Image #0

amanvinayak10
                                  Jun 19, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

We have completed 1500 forms out of which some were incorrect and now they are saying if you want to continue please pay 18510 and initially they said if you want to cancel please pay 21980 but on next day they were asking for a amount of 28850...i already payed them 7550/- which was written on the agreement and now they are harassing me with calls mails whatsapp and text stating they have dispatched the court orders etc and will take legal action.. their consultant only told me at the time of registration that you are not bound to work for 11 months but after few days, they started forcing to do work for 11 months. I even told them you haven’t mentioned once also about the continuation or cancellation in the contract they say you have to pay or else come to the courts and pay 2 lacs.
                                  Please help me out out. And if you can even get the 7550/- back from them and i want to get rid of them and expecting for strict legal action against such fraud company.
                                  This is the email id and contact numbers
                                  Jun 21, 2019
                                  i am very grateful to consumer complaints panel. It has resolved my issue within few hours . Very thankful to you all.
                                  Mr/Ms. ANKUSH your internal case[protected] has been listed on 15/06/2019 for proceedings. Kindly call in [protected] for details.Please Call on this no. For your details thank you

Bharath N Rao
                                    from Trivandrum, Kerala
                                    Jun 19, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashra 431005, Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

This complaint is in reference to Frontech data entry company which gives form filling job and guarantees work amount over a fake agreement. They mention about 90% of work accuracy which when not achieved, we'll have to pay 4500. And later on, they'll threaten us to file a legal case and send Rs.25000- Rs.40000. Luckily I contacted consumer forum and got the latter part cleared.
                                    this is the thread to that complaint: https://www.consumercomplaints.in/frontech-harassment-andillegal-agreement-cance...

But I still haven't got my Rs.4500 back.
                                    Please help me to get the refund.

Address: 324 Galaxy Emperia Warud Road Aurangabad, Aurangabad Aurangabad District Maharashtra India, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
                                      I am writing this to you in regard to file a complaint against Front Tech.
                                      A company that happened to offer me a form filling task (for 10 days) and promising to pay an amount for that.
                                      Unfortunately, after a few days of working, the website crashed and I had to restart the work all over again. (The company refused to check on this matter when contacted).
                                      Hence, I couldn't complete...
                                      Him440
                                      Jun 19, 2019

Sir i found a job for online form filling. A person called me and told me that i need to fill 1500 forms in 15 days and per form they are giving 20 rupees. He sent me an agreement that if i failed i need to pay money and asked me to do online sign for the agreement. I completed my work in 15 days and sent them and yesterday they sent me a message on qc report which shows i failed and i need to pay 4500 rupees. To they sent me a message as a legal notice by the lawyer Alok varma and threating me to be in a big loss of money if i didn't pay 4500 to company. I am not sure whether the agreement is fake or real but they are threating me. So I'll pay 4500 rupee to frontech account. But after that tha layer told me that your case is registered in maharastra court. For NOC you need to come maharashtra court and sign, after that he gives noc. When I told him that I can't come there. Then he told me that if you give 7500 rupee to him, he will online take my sign and send noc via gmail. Please help me on this.
                                      Jun 20, 2019
                                      Thank you very much. My complaint is resolved. I got noc. Thank you very very much.

Ahd567
                                        Jun 19, 2019

Address: 673585

Sir. I got a call from the agent of frontech company to do their form filling work. She send me a user id and password. I competed my work on time within 10days. I checked it twice and there were no more mistakes. After submitting the work i got a qc report that was fail.Now they are asking me to pay 4500 rupees. This was known to be a fake company by searching on google.sir please help me to solve this for proble. They cheated me that my report was correct. I cant pay 4500.please help me.
                                        Jun 20, 2019

Siddarth Sangwan
                                          Jun 19, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashra 431005, Aurangabad, Aurangabad District, Maharashtra, India, India, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

Completed a job of 1500 forms for Frontech. Now in my QC report most of the forms are correct but they are shown in incorrect forms list. Today their lawyer mailed me demanding me to deposit 15550 by 11AM of 19 June 2019 otherwise they will take legal action against me as they have a contract on legal document with me. They got it done on pretext of my sign and passport size photo without my consent that they will be using in that way.
                                          What should I do now? Should I pay them or not?
                                          Please help me.

Frontech Represntative - Ruchi[protected]
                                          Frontech Lawyer - Punit Gupta([protected])
                                          Helpline email I'd - [protected]@gmail.com

ns27
                                            Jun 19, 2019

After all the hardwork of filling 1500 forms and cross checking all the forms again, still the company manages to find out mistakes in the forms and they have sent the QC report as negative. Where in the error forms I can see many correct forms as well which has no mistakes. Now they are non stop harassing me to pay them back as their maintenance charges. This is all fraud business that they are doing. Making fool of innocent and needy people. These kind of people should be punished and their company should be shut immediately.
                                            My problem is resolved thanks

Kirti00
                                              Jun 19, 2019

Address: Mohannagar ghaziabad, Mohannagar ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

Sir I have worked with frontech company .they have to said me to done 1500 forms in 10.i have take the work, she told submit your adhar id or photo signature ..on software agreement app... I was done all that but at that tine she not told me she makes an agreement ..I have complete my work but my qc report was fail I work very hardly and checking forms two times but ..after qcwas fail that advocate was mailing me pat the amount 4500 ..either we have filled the legal action sir pleaSe help me

TU SHAR
                                                Jun 19, 2019

Address: 324 galaxy emperia warud road Aurangabad

I Do work with frontech company and the do agreeement.after that i completed my work they said your qc report is failed. Now u need to pay 4500. why can i pay when i completwd the work. Please Solve my probleme.They say you need to pay money if not they file a case against me in court. Its Wrong Please solve this The company mail id is
                                                And i got a call from Mahi khan.
                                                Their company advocate no. [protected]

Tannya Taneja
                                                  Jun 19, 2019

Address: 324, Galaxy Emperia, warud road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra,, 431005

The guy from this company called me 8 days ago saying that I had applied for a part time job online, for I was looking for one. He told me that I had to complete 1500 forms in 10 days and out if which I am supposed to get 1350 forms correct ohterwise I'll have to pay them 4000/-. They have sent me a legal document as well.
                                                  Please help me get out of this problem. I called the helpline number given on their email but it's coming switched off. I read about this company today itself. I don't want to pay them the amount. Please help me get out of this matter.

Chaudharysundaram
                                                    Jun 19, 2019

Address: City centre gwalior, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001
                                                    Website: Frontech online jobs.com

Sir the girl who name is Anika Sharma she call me and offering me online data entry job 30000 thousand per month she told me you have 10 days to complete 1500 pages sir first day i gotta work but work so hard for me so I quit my job this action is taken by me from first day and I paid panelty 4500 rs but another advocate who name is Rajiv Singh told me you have to came Maharashtra and sign your file and deposit 18000 thousand rupees I just lost my mind in that case he told me if you not deposited your penelty so I re open your file and I take serious action against you and that girl who calling me Anika sharma
                                                    My problems are resolved thanks

Bua Ditta Bhagat
                                                      Jun 18, 2019

Address: Pangiary, Akhnoor, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181201
                                                      Website: Frontech addres orangabad, maharashtra

I got a call for parttime work where a madam receved my. Adhar card details and make agreement on my name without permissionand asked it is just formality for job.we poor/ ment i got a call from their advocate namely yashwant Desai that a case is filed against me for company penality for not submitting the job in time.
                                                      I have forwards many calls and mails to companies representatives but no response has been receved till now.
                                                      I am poor fellow searching job for earning bread for my family plz help me somebody from this fraud company.

Frontech Recent Comments