GE Countrywide

GE Countrywide Complaints & Reviews

GE Countrywide — the still not received the noc of my car maruti suzuki omni

 jitendra mahamuni on Mar 26, 2019
6/48 vallabh nagar pimpri pune 18 maharastra
Jagganath ramachandra mahamuni
Submit a complaint
Hi,

This is to bring to your notice that the "noc" for my car maruti suzu ki omni passion, which was financed by ge countrywide, is still pending from your side; the details of purchase / loan are as follows:

Vehicle: maruti suzuki omnk
Registration number: mh 14 ae 4049
Dealer: wonder cars chinchwad, pune maharashtra
Financed through: ge countrywide.
Data of purchase: 24/06/2004
Engine no. - f8b1n2731627
Chasis...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

GE Countrywide — tvs victor gl

 SouravKBasu on Feb 9, 2019
Dear authority
This is to bring to your notice that the "noc" for my bike tvs victor gl, which was financed by ge countrywide, is still pending from your side; the details of purchase / loan are as follows:

Vehicle: tvs victor gl
Registration number: wb-24-g-9560
Dealer: auto emporium, 43, feeder street, belgharia, kolkata - 700056
Financed through: ge countrywide.
Data of purchase: 19th june 2004
Engine no. - n3308m649714
Chasis no. - n3308f649769

All the installments for this loan have been paid by 9th may 2006
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

GE Countrywide — loan noc

 Kamra123 on Jan 15, 2019
I have been seing alot of users with issue of getting noc for loans from ge country wide. I have got some information regarding that so thought of sharing it. The company was taken over by Magnum Fincorp LTD. Whosoever want the NOC for their loans from GE countrywide it GE money can get it from them. Their no is[protected]. Their address in Delhi is 4th FLOOR, unit no 473, 2 netaji Subhash palace pitam pura New Delhi....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

GE Countrywide — noc for kl..01.. af..1030

 amrithaamal on Dec 12, 2018
Dear sir
Regarding my two wheeler registration number kl..01.. Af..1030.. Registration date 09..09..2004 hypothecated to ge countrywide cfs ltd in trivandrum branch 9..9..2004 name of velappan

I have made all the payments in time and have no dues.. At the present i have not received the noc from ge countrywide cfs ltd.
So my special request you to kindly send me the noc immediately
I awaiting for your kind consideration
Email [email protected]
Mob..[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

GE Countrywide — noc for my bike no-gj-6-bm-5351

 AshvinPatel on Jul 18, 2018
HI,

This is to bring to your notice that the " NOC " for my bike CT 100, which was Financed by GE Countrywide, is still pending from your side : the Details of Purchase/loan are as belows:

Vehicle : -Bajaj CT 100

Regn. No: -GJ-6-BM-5351

Dealer: -A.S. Motors Baroda

Finenced Thorugh: -GE Countrywide.

Date of Purchase: -27.05.2005

Enginee No: -58881

Chassis No: -56333

All the installments for this loan have paid by us.

So kindly you are request to please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

GE Countrywide — noc of car

 Anupam Chopra on Nov 23, 2017
This is to inform you that my car, which was financed by ge countrywide, is still pending from your side; the details of purchase / loan are as follows:

Vehicle: maruti zen lx mp04 v 3990
Registration number: mp04 v 3990
Dealer: jeevan motors bhopal
Financed through: ge countrywide.
Data of purchase: 14/02/1999

All the installments for this loan have been paid by may 1999

Kindly send the noc certificate at the below mentioned address:
Anupam chopra
H. No 70 b indrapuri
Raisen road
Bhel bhopal
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

GE Countrywide — GE Finance limited NOC

 [email protected]
Ge finance limited — noc
Dear sir
Tvs scooty was purchased on 26/12/2003 from tvs motor co. Kota [raj] and was financed by ge country wide. The loan is cleared. But till now i havenot obtained noc. Kindly look into this matter and issue noc. The details are as follows.

Vehicle: scooty pep
Registration number: rj20 13m 1217
Dealer: tvs motor co. Kota [raj]
Financed through: ge countrywide.
Data of purchase: 26/12/2003
Engine no.[protected]
Chasis no. – 626ag1432n49911
Arvind mittal
Kota glass works.
Old...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

GE Countrywide — NOC and form 35 for my Maruti ZEN CAR, which was financed by GE Countrywide

 vikas sharda
Hi,

This is to bring to your notice that the NOC and form 35 for my Maruti ZEN CAR, which was financed by GE Countrywide, is still pending from your side; the details of purchase / loan are as follows:

Vehicle:Maruti ZEN
Owners Name: Prem lata
Wife of Virender Sharda
Registration Number: CH O3 H 8150
Financed through: GE Countrywide.
Data of purchase: 4th March 2002
Engine no. - 177909
Chasis No. - 623856

All the installments for this loan have been paid many years back.

Kindly send the...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

GE Countrywide — Kindly send the noc certificate

 ramseiitk
Hi,

This is to bring to your notice that the "noc" for my bike hero honda passion, which was financed by ge countrywide, is still pending from your side; the details of purchase / loan are as follows:

Vehicle: bajaj pulsar 150 cc
Registration number: ap 16 an 9915
Dealer: bajaj automobiles, vijayawada,
Financed through: ge countrywide.
Data of purchase: 01st feb 2003

All the installments for this loan have been paid by december 2003

Kindly send the noc certificate at the below mentioned address:
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

GE Countrywide — Ge countrywide noc" for my bike bajaj ct 100

 Christudhas
Hi,

This is to bring to your notice that the "noc" for my bike bajaj ct 100, which was financed by ge countrywide, is still pending from your side; the details of purchase / loan are as follows:
Vehicle: bajaj ct 100
Registration number: tn 04 s 6950
Dealer: lakshmi enterprises, chennai.
Financed through: ge countrywide
Data of purchase: 15th feb 2006
Engine no. - dumbmk83256
Chasis no. - md2ddduzzmwk62941

All the installments for this loan have been paid by 10th december 2008

Kindly send the noc certificate...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Recently Discussed

GE Countrywide
tvs victor gl
GE Countrywide
noc for bike
GE Countrywide
Ge countrywide noc" for my bike bajaj ct 100
GE Countrywide
NOC and form 35 for my Maruti ZEN CAR, which was financed by GE Countrywide
GE Countrywide
For noc for two wheeler