Globallogic Noida Complaints & Reviews

Gaurav021
Aug 1, 2022

Regarding Offer letter complaint

I had given the interview in global logic and I got selected in mid of July and global logic recruitment team sent me a assurance email that they will release offer letter in the 27th July 2022 but till now they haven't sent me a office letter. They played with my emotion that isn't fair.
Please help me on this i waited for offer letter till now.
Please please take action on this.

Please find the mail screenshot...
Pooja Garg
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund

I had resigned from Global Logic Comapny Noida and therafter i had applied for the refund of the provident fund amount which is lying in my account no.[protected] but the same has not been received. Kindly look into the matter.

Pooja Garg...

Globallogic Noida Recent Comments

• Refund
    Dear Sir, I had resigned...