Raj kar sharma
Dec 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Sir/मैडम
मैं आपसे गाड़ी नम्बर DL I0 CS 3839 के बारे में कुछ बताना चाहता हूँ मैंने ये गाड़ी जुलाई 2014 में हंस ह्युंडई मोतीनगर से खरीदी थी और सभी सर्विस भी हंस ह्युंडई मोतीनगर में ही कराई जब पहली सर्विस के बाद मैंने दूसरी सर्विस पर कहा गाड़ी तेल खा रही है और पीकप, धुंवा, ब्लैक स्मोक ओर माइलेज की शिकायत की कंपनी ने गाड़ी रोड पर चलाई ओर बताया की अभी गाड़ी नई है अभी चलाओ हमने सेटिंग्स कर दी है दूसरी सर्विस के बाद तीसरी सर्विस पर सभी शिकायतें दोहराई कंपनी ने स्केनर लगाया ओर सर्विस की ओर कहा अब आपकी गाड़ी ठीक हो गई है अभी गाड़ी चलाते रहो कुछ समय बाद उपरोक्त शिकायतें फिर बताई कंपनी ने गाड़ी को चेक किया और कोई पार्ट बदला ओर कहा अब तेल नही खाएगी ओर न धुंआ देगी अब सारी शिकायतें ठीक हो गई लेकिन अगली सर्विस पर फिर ये सभी शिकायते बताई तो कंपनी ने फिर कोई पाइप जैसा पार्ट बदला ओर कहा कि अब न कोई धुंआ, ब्लैक स्मोक, पीकप आदि सभी शिकायतें ठीक है अब कोई परेशानी नही आएगी
मै हर बार शिकायत करता रहा और कंपनी हर बार गाड़ी को ठीक करने के बारे में बताती रही मैंने लास्ट में मानसिकता का शिकार होता रहा तब हारकर मैने लिखना / शिकायत करना शुरू किया शिकायत के बाद भी 16, 11, 2018 को कुछ पाइप साफ करके कहा आपकी गाड़ी ठीक हो गई है इन सभी शिकायतों का जीता जागता उदाहरण है इसके बाद 29 ओर 30, 11, 2018 को फिर इन्हीं शिकायतों के लिये गया फिर कहा कि एक इन्जेक्टर खराब है गाड़ी का इंजन रिपेयर होगा आप बताए कि 4 साल बाद कंपनी का ये जवाब क्या ठीक है इन 4 सालों में मुझे कितनी मानसिक पीड़ा हुई
आप मुझे बताए मेरे साथ कंपनी ने ऐसा क्यों किया अतः आप अभी भी चल रही शिकायतों को दूर करवाने का कष्ट करें
धन्यवाद
राज कुमार शर्मा
Dec 6, 2018
Mail id [email protected] Or [email protected] Ms. Shant yesudas Crm hans Hyundai motinagar
Dec 06, 2018
Updated by Raj kar sharma
Sir/मैडम
मैं आपसे गाड़ी नम्बर DL I0 CS 3839 के बारे में कुछ बताना चाहता हूँ मैंने ये गाड़ी जुलाई 2014 में हंस ह्युंडई मोतीनगर से खरीदी थी और सभी सर्विस भी हंस ह्युंडई मोतीनगर में ही कराई जब पहली सर्विस के बाद मैंने दूसरी सर्विस पर कहा गाड़ी तेल खा रही है और पीकप, धुंवा, ब्लैक स्मोक ओर माइलेज की शिकायत की कंपनी ने गाड़ी रोड पर चलाई ओर बताया की अभी गाड़ी नई है अभी चलाओ हमने सेटिंग्स कर दी है दूसरी सर्विस के बाद तीसरी सर्विस पर सभी शिकायतें दोहराई कंपनी ने स्केनर लगाया ओर सर्विस की ओर कहा अब आपकी गाड़ी ठीक हो गई है अभी गाड़ी चलाते रहो कुछ समय बाद उपरोक्त शिकायतें फिर बताई कंपनी ने गाड़ी को चेक किया और कोई पार्ट बदला ओर कहा अब तेल नही खाएगी ओर न धुंआ देगी अब सारी शिकायतें ठीक हो गई लेकिन अगली सर्विस पर फिर ये सभी शिकायते बताई तो कंपनी ने फिर कोई पाइप जैसा पार्ट बदला ओर कहा कि अब न कोई धुंआ, ब्लैक स्मोक, पीकप आदि सभी शिकायतें ठीक है अब कोई परेशानी नही आएगी
मै हर बार शिकायत करता रहा और कंपनी हर बार गाड़ी को ठीक करने के बारे में बताती रही मैंने लास्ट में मानसिकता का शिकार होता रहा तब हारकर मैने लिखना / शिकायत करना शुरू किया शिकायत के बाद भी 16, 11, 2018 को कुछ पाइप साफ करके कहा आपकी गाड़ी ठीक हो गई है इन सभी शिकायतों का जीता जागता उदाहरण है इसके बाद 29 ओर 30, 11, 2018 को फिर इन्हीं शिकायतों के लिये गया फिर कहा कि एक इन्जेक्टर खराब है गाड़ी का इंजन रिपेयर होगा आप बताए कि 4 साल बाद कंपनी का ये जवाब क्या ठीक है इन 4 सालों में मुझे कितनी मानसिक पीड़ा हुई क्या कंपनी कार की वारण्टी खत्म होने का इंतजार कर रही थी
आप मुझे बताए मेरे साथ कंपनी ने ऐसा क्यों किया अतः आप अभी भी चल रही शिकायतों को दूर करवाने का कष्ट करें
धन्यवाद
राज कुमार शर्मा

sklataawa1976
    Jul 6, 2018

Made 3 payments of Rs.400000/- vide HDFC Cheque, Rs.7000/- vide HDFC Credit Card & Rs.30000/- cash towards purchase of XCent prime from Hans Hyundai Moti Nagar. Received receipt of 4 lacs & 7000 at the time of Delivery of vehicle. Even after 2 months i am in non receipt of 30000/- and dealer says that sales executive dealing had only deposited 8000 which was required to complete the transaction and they have not received any other amount, which implies that the rest of the balance of Rs.22000/- is in possession of the executive to which he denies that the same was given to agent for filling of documents related to vehicle. The dealer says that no amount was given to any agent and the amount paid to them included the fees towards issuing of relevant documents. The dealer & the executive are playing a ping pong by saying that they have made the payment for issue of documents. Though the dealer has complete record of payment but the executive(the face & representative of Hans Hyundai)in possession of Rs.22000/- has no solid proof or concrete answer to same. My only fault that i did not deposited cash at cash counter of the dealer instead of trusting the executive and not taking the receipt immediately.

Shazad Ali
      Jun 8, 2015

Dear sir, My car Hyundai Verna Rgd no - Dl 1 cp 4786. This is to inform you about my car's clutch problem which has been occurred thrice earlier and I have shown this problem to Hans Hyundai, moti nagar. Two times they have registered in the service centre. Third time they didn't note in their data. My car was dumped before in the mid of the road and after repairing this issue, service advisors said this problem will not occur again. There was the manufacturing defect in the cylinder. Now the same problem occurred in the mid of the road and I took my car in the crane from okhla to moti nagar and explained everything about the problem which is disturbing me since I've bought the car. Now it has been more than 15 days the manager of service centre is not giving me response and told me that I have to pay 17, 000/- for the same problem. I would be thankful to you if you understand this problem and work upon it. I'm not gonna pay for this manufacturing problem. Yours faithfully, Abdul hamid

siddharthsetia85
        Aug 19, 2014

I gave my car for service with Hans Hyundai Moti nagar. My i10 car registration number is DL4CAP2955. Post service, it was discovered that the car clutch has become hard. This was duly informed to Hans Hyundai representative in the feedback call received post 2 days from the service. I visited Hans Hyundai again to get this resolved. On re-visiting the workshop, post checking the clutch, service representative agreed that the clutch is hard. However, concluded that this requires a change in part which would cost me an x amount. Kindly note, when my car was given for service, the car clutch was absolutely fine. Nowhere in the job sheet (when I came for service) it was mentioned that the clutch is faulty. I informed Hans Hyundai service representative that this clutch has become faulty only during the service, therefore it should be repaired for free. However, the representative started to say that there is no problem in the clutch and it is perfectly fine (kindly note he was the same representative, who on my re-visiting the service station confirmed that the clutch is hard). The car clutch was last changed 22, 000 kms back. I requested the service representative to let me compare with any car in the service station which has a km reading between 20 to 25000 kms. However, on this I was given a justification that there is currently no car in the service station with such meter reading. Just want to further add that it was a Saturday, with almost 150-200 cars in the service station. Is it actually possible that none of the cars had a meter reading between 20 to 25000 ? Kindly note, this was just because Hans Hyundai didn’t wanted to accept a mishandling for car clutch during the service. Further, I requested the service representative to show me the CCTV footing of my car service – just to prove that my car clutch was not touched during the service. The service representative simply refused for the same.
        I am booking an Eon Car on Dated . 12-july 2013 in your showroom. Because of my personal reasons i can't received d car on dated given in ur showroom. So plz giving back or return my booking amount of Rs 10000 only.
        Thankyou.

Karnal Singh
        Vp 58A Pitampura delhi.

Mishandling during car service - Comment #2924227 - Image #0