Headsup Corporation Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

Amulender Yadav
Aug 6, 2023

They have scammed me of 3lakhs rupees

They messaged me from WhatsApp and telegram ragarding part time job and they used the Amazon company name as verified partner.First they gave me task and now they took 3lakhs and asking me to pay 214000 as tax amount to withdraw.please help me to withdraw my money.I thought I could get some money and clear my family debt.and now they are not even responding.
Please someone help me.I borrowed money from other person on high interest...
Vijay Wayal
Jul 8, 2023
Aug 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2023

Fraud

Address:136 PVT No.7 3rd Floor, Gautam Nagar NEW DELHI South Delhi DL 110049

They said i have to complete the task after that I can withdraw money and for task they have taken more than 1 lakh from me but now they are not letting me withdraw my own money that i have deposited commission is far away. They are telling me I have to deposit more 83, 000 to withdraw money...
Seenivasan G
Apr 23, 2023

They collect money from me and given to us

They have to say complete the orders task to withdraws for my deposit amount.....
Lokeshaloki
Apr 12, 2023

They not letting me to withdraw my money 2lac

They holding my 2lac amount and telling me deposit 40000rs to withdraw all please help me to get my money back...
Pooja30__
Mar 26, 2023
Apr 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

They are not letting me withdraw my money

Address:New delhi

They said i have to complete the task after that I can withdraw money and for task they have taken more than 1 lakh from me but now they are not letting me withdraw my own money that i have deposited commission is far away. They are telling me I have to deposit more 20, 000 to withdraw money...
Address:Delhi

This is a scammer corporation, but I blame instagram, a widely used app, for allowing such ads on their platform, keep in mind instagram has few ads but the ads which are there being a scame is in the fault of instagram....
Janmjay patel
from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Oct 24, 2022
Apr 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023

Can't withdrawal money

Address:Delhi

I can't withdrawal my money ... withdrawal my money...
NivMhjn
from Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
Oct 19, 2022
Mar 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 26, 2023

Online tasks of orders of Amazon

Address:Company Name: Headsup CORPORATION PRIVATE LIMITED Company Identification Number CIN: U74999DL2018PTC330343 Registration Number: 30343 Address of He

This random story popped up on my Instagram feed saying i[censored] are a student u should do this job and then it directed me to some whatsapp chat I don't know ow if it was a girl or a boy, they had company's documentation so I just trusted them they made me register myself in this online website and then the account already had 151rs they asked me to do the orders and then I'll get commission but then they price of the orders kept increasing...
+10 photos
Kamma siba
Oct 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2022

Been cheated on me by the fraud

Address:136pvt no 73rd floor, gautam Nagar New Delhi South Delhi DL 110049IN.

A person told me that it's a shopee investment for earning a profit and he told me to contact the task receptionist through [protected]@anky789 so I trusted blindly and chat in telegram, the task receptionist told me that if I recharge more I would earn more commission so I kept on recharging but the amount increases higher and higher so I couldn't finish the task so I told the task receptionist to cancel the task and I ask for withdrawal of...
Rohit Kumaar
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 10, 2022

Complaining about the scam they do with me

Address:they tolde that tgeir company is in delhi

Somehow they reacched me and give an offer if earning my money by registering myself to their website they also give me a joining bonus of rs 50 and told me to complete the given tasks in order to earn money so i did them and then they told me that i have to withdraw this amount in order to get more tasks. so withdraw and i received amount next day and enxt day they told me that if i want. to earn more i have to do recharge so i did and then...
Rk kamma siba
Oct 9, 2022

I couldn't withdraw my recharge money

Address:136pvt No. 73rd floor. Gautam Nagar New Delhi South Delhi DL 110049IN

A person says that this is a shopee investment to earn more profit and says that if I recharge I will get commission and earn more profit so as I keep on charging the prices increases higher and higher so I couldn't able to finish thale task. So I told the task receptionist to cancel n they say that I have to pay the liquidated damages penalty of 6000rs so I paid it and they say after paying I could withdraw my recharge amount but I couldn't....
haseena sulthana
Oct 3, 2022

AMZ Mall Scam

9/Sep/2022: I received a message that said, "Need part-time job to earn money in Amazon trading business." Yes, I replied on Instagram. JYOTHI is her given name. She stated that she has a part-time online trading business. Since I was in need of money, I accepted a job offer. She texted me through Watsapp with a link to an app called "AMZ MALL, " which I registered to using my contact number. She then redirected me to another girl, "indira...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Q
Qhizar
Aug 10, 2022
Oct 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 30, 2022

Online fraud

This random story popped up on my Instagram feed saying i[censored] are a student u should do this job and then it directed me to some whatsapp chat I don't know ow if it was a girl or a boy young or old they had company's documentation so I just trusted them they made me register myself in this online website and then the account already had 150rs they asked me to do the orders and then I'll get commission but then they price of the orders kept...
27 other people found this review helpful
27 found this helpful

Headsup Corporation Private Limited Recent Comments