Health Happiness Pvt. Limited

Health Happiness Pvt. Limited Complaints & Reviews

I have ordered a boult audio ammo earphones from Flipkart on 1st July 2023 and got them delivered on 5th July 2023, but after 3-4 days o[censored]se the earphones starts having problems. The earphones stops working for some seconds while listening to media and sometimes one of the earpieces randomly starts fumbling the media audio.

So for this reason I have generated a request for the replacement of this defective earphones on 12th...
rajatagrawalofficial
Jul 11, 2022

My name is Rajat. I had order HP Pavilion Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 5600H gaming laptop on 22nd June, 2022 in Flipkart. The seller on Flipkart was Health & Happiness Pvt. Limited. They had delivered the laptop on 24th June, 2022. We were not sure what happened to the laptop. It was defective as its screen was not working properly. It was defective on since its arrival. So, I raised a request for replacement on the Flipkart app. They started the replacement process and on 24th June, 2022 an HP representative visited my place and checked the laptop. He had also approved that there could be some manufacturing defect in the Laptop. He sealed the laptop with HP branding and can't be opened till the pickup is done. So I can't open it or use it, only the pickup person could do that. Later he approved for the replacement on the site. So, Flipkart accepted the replacement after a lot of request (i.e 2nd July, 2022). They promised pickup would be done on or before 4th July, 2022. They told me the replacement item will get shipped only at the same time the pickup is done. So, I had to wait till 4th July, 2022 for pickup. I had waited for 8 to 10 days keeping the old sealed dead laptop. And the promised pickup date is passed delivery boy cancelled the pickup and replacement because he dont know about seal so i waited for 2 more days till 6 July, 2022. There was no change in Flipkart app nothing... No response from Flipkart support. On 6 July May, 2022 without saying a word the seller closed the pickup and replacement Which irritated me alot. They did tell me anything and closed the replacement request which made me so angry. I contacted Flipkart they said we are raising a new request and I again got a date of 25th July 2022. As I purchased it at very low cost using discount offers and all. Now the Laptop price is hiked 6, 000rs more. I can't order it again spending 6, 000rs more. I'm still fighting in this. I'm trying to contact HP through Mail. Hope i could find some help from them. Had a really bad experience with this seller. I don't recommend at all.

abhishekdavidson
    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    May 26, 2022

I had ordered HP Pavilion Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 5600H laptop on Flipkart. The item didn't turn on since its arrival.

Address: Warehouse Saidham, G warehouse, At Village - Dohale, Post Padgha,, Opp Vaishnavdevi Mandir, Taluka Bhiwandi, Dist Thane, Bhiwandi, MAHARASHTRA, India

My name is Abhishek. I had order HP Pavilion Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 5600H gaming laptop on 3rd May, 2022 in Flipkart. The seller on Flipkart was Health & Happiness Pvt. Limited. They had delivered the laptop on 9th May, 2022. We were not sure what happened to the laptop. It didn't turn-on on its first arrival I thought the battery was low at that time. so, I charged it for few hours but that didn't make any difference, it stayed the same. It didn't...
    Ramadevi V. Ra.
    May 17, 2022

I had bought poco device from flipkart supplied by u. It is not 1 year till now. On this time i had many problems with this device.
    2 to 3 times I lost all my contact details and important messages as it is affecting virus and was been hicked two times
    Recently last month also I had same problem andagain I lost ally details where all the details is stored in my device.
    My mail had not recovered where I had lot of.messages
    So I need to provide me another device by replacing the present one

sajuinfotech
      Nov 21, 2018

I have purchased LENOVO PHAB 2 PLUS through flip kart from sender M/S Health & Happiness pvt ltd, Gurgram against order id : OD[protected] DT.16.11.2018 & GST INV : 06AADCH8449J1Z8. I have received the material on dt.18.11.2018. After received I have facing lots of problem in this mobile like automatic restart, some app like hotspot, Bluetooth is not working properly, hanging problem every time I can need to reboot. I have complained to Flipkart customer care against return request no.[protected]. After that JEEVES Engineer has come to check the mobile against Ticket ID : 8K20-27013FLPKRT-7907719 again I contact to customer care, the customer care executive has told some troubleshooting over phone like all updated play store, clear catch app, system update and factory setting etc. I have done all those things but the problem is not solving. As per Flipkart return or replacement policy 10 days but they did not returned the material. I would like to request to replace or return which I have submitted my bank detail earlier. It is useless form me. It’s seem that after sales you don’t need to help customer service. So i request to look in this matter kindly provide me solution. Waiting for favourable reply. For further communication plz email at rakshit.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
      I am honor pad 5 10.1 received the flipkart Jul 30 th charging connector not working please problem to be rectified

health happiness pvt. limited faulty smart cell phone delivered by flipkart - Comment #3722536 - Image #0
      Honor pad 5 10.1 received the flipkart Jul 30 th charging connector not working please problem to be rectified Thank you

health happiness pvt. limited faulty smart cell phone delivered by flipkart - Comment #3722538 - Image #0
      6 other people found this review helpful
      6 found this helpful

Akshay Bhonsle
        Aug 1, 2017

Address: 403521

I am a resident of goa. Named amey. A. Bhinsle and i had ordered motorola e4 plus was ordered on flipkart dt.13/07/17 and the same was delivered on dt. 16/07/17 vide order no.. Cellphone was not responding properly ex. Apps was not working properly respectively it use to restart automatically so i took replacement of the same. Replacement order delivered vide same order no. Mentioned above dt.26/07/17. Further, the second replaced piece also started troubling with same problems. Further i spoke with flipkart executive and they suggested me to visit nearest motorola service centre. Today on 01/08/17 i had visited orion communications located at mapusa-goa werein i got very bad response by the manager named pradeep chari although today was the seventh day as per motorola company replacement policy. Manager dint entertained my complaint amd behaved very rudely. So i request to look in this matter n kindly provide me solution. Waiting for favourable reply. For further communication plz email at [protected]@gmail.com
        Aug 1, 2017
        Flipkart assures to solve the issue.. thanks
        Aug 01, 2017
        Updated by Akshay Bhonsle
        Spelling of the name is Amey A. Bhonsle. Please note
        I am Sajid resident bangalore ordered Lenovo k8 plus.. Got defects like speaker and mic is not good network problem signal strength is poor 2 sensor so not working named proximity and light touch is not proper even when I am trying to scan the barcode it is not showing the actual product that means I received a defective product or a fake product with this #### seller the name of Flipkart is going to ruin
        Hello Friends,
        I have purchased a Lenovo K6 Power 32GB from flipkart on Big Billion Day Sale.I was happy with their features but when I used this product it have lots of overheating problem(even using for 5 min), charger getting heated while on charging, both side voice problem(listener not able to listen your voice), hanging issues(like when I tried to open an app your call will be connected), even sometime not able to switch off the phone when phone get hanged.
        I requested for return of my product to flipkart, but the problem started from here now, very bad service of flipkart they send you the product on time but when you request for return of product they will take lots of time, so that warranty will get over from flipkart side(just 10 days replacement warranty and took 8 days to come to your home).It is almost 17 days of my complaint to return of product but still I am facing the same problem, they are not returning my product and now the product is just like Toy for me.
        I called them 100 times I think, but everyday they are telling me the problem not the solution.
        So guys very bad product, bad seller(Sold By: Health & Happiness Private Limited, ) and also bad service of flipkart.
        Please don't buy any product from Health & Happiness Private Limited seller as they are providing very bad products.
        I am technical person & I know they will try to remove this post or will do ORM on it.
        So Please never ever buy any products from flipkart and the seller Health & Happiness Private Limited.
        I am received the new Lenovo phab2 phone . It's dabba used phone.

Camera it's not working

faulty cell phone delivered by flipkart - Comment #2949685 - Image #0
        I received a a fake product from Helath and happiness pvt ltd haryana through Myntra.
        I have been waiting for a week just to see a product tampered, missed laces and soft foam inside a fake box( price tag was cut out from the original adidas shoe box and pasted.

Please dont cheat people like this. This is a fraud company. Im going to escalate this.

Health Happiness Pvt. Limited Recent Comments

Health Happiness Pvt. Limited alternatives