Heaven Villa Ethnic Complaints & Reviews

Shefali Tekchandani

They have sent the worst quality of fabric

Address:Surat

I ordered a dress from this cheater page. They have sent the worst quality of fabric.. Not even good to make it a wiping cloth...
Now the seller is not even replying me an picking up my call... I said her I want my money back
When you were taking order u were replying so fast now it's ur fault u don't even have guts to reply...
shubhangi uniyal

navratri special dress

Horrible experience i ordered a dress stuff quality is worse dress is completely different i want to return but they are not replying even they seem to be online i don't have any other source of contact number, these people are acting very irresponsible i want action on my complain otherwise i am going to post my experience in every post of there's and i mean it....
Siri_siri

product is bad

Product material is bad and color is also different and doesn't match the picture at all . I want to return the product there are not even responding to calls and when I am calling they are cutting my calls and if I try to contact through what's app then they are not rplying even they are online . Very bad and horrible customer service I want my money back at any cost...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
arushi8141

didn't send the product

I order the lehnga from their online portal on 19 july. Later i asked them regarding shipping details and they assured me to send details by monday. However, i did not get any response. I tried to contact them via whatsapp and email but they aren't replying. The order has not reached to me and there is no refund in my bank balance. Also there is no faculties of talking directly to the person incharge of handling orders....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
vanku Surendra Babu

product is defective and not responding for return request

Address:Surat, Gujarat, Surat, Gujarat, 394210

Please take action on the my complaint,

I have ordered one dress from heaven villa ethnic - after payment i see the products is of poor quality & it is worthless for the amount (Rs - 1850) so, i planned to return it but they are not at all responding to my calls, messages & mails which is unfair. Take it as high priority compliant and take action on this if i didn't receive my money i will sure that i will go with legal actionbr...
Riya Agarwal 1831

poor quality of the dress and their irresponsible behavior

I ordered a dress from this cheater page. They have sent the worst quality of fabric.. Not even good to make it a wiping cloth. They earlier said that the will be returned when asked. And now they are not replying. Such a ###. I just want my money back. I'm messaging them since 2 days.. They didn't replied at all and now when they replied they argued me about the quality.. Obviously every site would say best of itself. Bt the quality...
Soumya252002

defective and poor quality

Address:1/241 housing board, Near housing board office, 333001

The order is defective.. And the seller is not picking up my phone calls and not even replying.. Earlier he said that they had return policy and cash back.. But not he is not even replying. Fraud. I ordered it from his instagram account.. He took all my details and now i m not be able to log in on any website.😡i ordered it from his instagram account heavenvilla_ethenic...
Puja Rwt

I want to returning dress

Address:201308

I have ordered one dress from heaven villa ethnic from instagram... I was order the dress by whats app on this number [protected]... They were saying that they return this dress but they were not returning. So, please its a request please return my money... That were not returning it. I was just calling in there no. They were not receiving the call....
SSPassi
from Thasra, Gujarat

regarding online purchase of outfit from the heavenvilla.com

Address:Not mentioned on website.

We have ordered an outfit on theheavenvilla.com site. Order no. Ap34005 dt. 03.04.19 of value rs.2350/-. Outfit received on 06.04.19. But the outfit is not like the photo shown on website and material is also not good. For return we are regularly writing mails and what's app message on no. Given in website as per return policy mentioned on website. But there is no response. There is no contact no. Given on website....
tanu1990

pathetic lehenga quality, need refund back

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 110019

Hi team

I have ordered one lehenga from heaven villa ethnic instagram page, quality of the product is too bad, color of the lehenga and quality is totally different as shown in the picture. Product price is rs 1850 and the product received is not more then rs 300. Now i am continuously following up they don't even reply back, not even there phone number i. E.[protected] is ringing. Request you to help me in getting my refund...
Mk15

they are just giving bad quality materials plus damaged piece

Address:Surat, Gujarat

They are fool you and provide third class materials and give damaged piece to me
Now they are not refunding back also block me from instagram and whatsapp.

Here i ordered lehnga from the site and when actually i receive that its totally different

Lehnga color and blouse color are not matched and they have given damaged blouse material.

Vivek pandav is the owner of this venture
Veera Kaur

no delivery

Hi i ordered this palazzo suit from australia on 8th december 2018., i paid them via world remit and i got confirmation email about the transaction too. But the sales person is telling me they haven't got any payment. Its been more than 25 days. They didn't even give me any order number. Now when i want refund from them and no one is replying back and responding to my complaints. I really wanna warn everybody to not buy anything from them....

Hello Team,

I ordered a Lehenga for my Engagement from Heavenvilla_ethnic website www.theheavenvilla.com, Phone number : [protected].

They send me completely different piece with different colour, when i started calling and pinning them on whatup they are avoiding the message and not replying back. I asked them to exchange the piece or refund.. there is no reply.

Even i have droped the email to...
Zilmiya 7788
from Mysore, Karnataka

poor quality saree

I have ordered a saree and i asked them while ordering if it doesn't suit me or if the saree is not of good quality or if it is not upto the picture whether i can return it.. And they replied immeadtly that i can.. They used to reply very fast.. And i got the saree yesterday. It is a very cheap quality saree and it is of just 500 rupis and where i paid 1600... And even the colour is different... It is like i[censored] order for red colour u will...
Mayuri33

fraud: did advance payment for saree and product is not delivered.

Hi i have ordered a saree through instagram page of heaven villa ethnic. Had conversation through watsapp on given no. [protected]. I did advance payment for saree through paytm order no.[protected] transaction id: [protected]. After i did payment no one is replying for call or messages on given no. Kindly help me in getting my saree or money back.

Thanks...
+12 photos
Misthu

product

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/ma'am i had ordered a dress it was semi stretched lenhnga order no. T1fbs39pjo nd it's tracking i'd is[protected] i saw this outfit on instagram nd there was contact no. Given the no. Is [protected]. But from yesterday i tried to contact him/her but he /she can't reply. Your costume didn't suit me nd as not as i expected so plz return it nd give my money back...
Sumita Mathur
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

Exchange my dress

I have ordered one dress from heaven villa ethnic from instagram... I was order the dress by whatsapp on this number [protected]... They were saying that they return this dress but they were not returning. So, please its a request please return my money... Thet were not returning it. I was just calling in there no. They were not receiving the call....
9 Comments
anuyan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

They have taken money but still not responding

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 3950064

I have orderd one dress from their instagram account through whatspp, they delivered but it was damaged peice, they told they will exchange but it was almost 2 weeks completed still they are not responding, the name of the person is vivek his contact number is [protected], he was telling he will exchange but still no reply from him instead of that he have blocked my whatsapp number. He was not at all ready for returning my money though it...

Heaven Villa Ethnic Recent Comments