Hero Fincorp Complaints & Reviews

Pure Desi Mehkma
Oct 4, 2021

Address: Saini Motors Hansi

Mera Naam Sachin Hai.Mere Paas Hf Delux 2020 Self Start Bike Hai Jiska Acciedent 15 20 Din pahle Ho Gya.or Phir Maine Bike agency Me Bhej De Repair K Liye Mera First party ka Insurance Tha.Saini Motors Hansi Walo Ne 14531 Rs ka Bill Banaya or Mera Claim 13200 Muje Mila.Uske baad M Bike Leke Ghar Par Aaya.Agle Hi Din Bike Ke Soccer Work Krna Band Kar Gye Or Soccer Andar Ki Taraf Das Gye.Uske Baad M Dubara Agency Me Bike Ko Leke Gya Jaha Unhone Kaha Ki Hmne Jo Soccer Change Kiya Tha Wo Ok Hai Dusre Wala Soccer Me Band Hai.Or Jiske Liye mujje Ammount pay Krni Pde Gi.Ye Mera Fault Nhi Hai Agency Walo Ko Proper Tarike se Bike ko Check Krna chaiye Tha ki kya kya damage hai.Or uska Bill Bna K Surveyer ko Dena Chaiye Tha tab Surveryer Use Check Krta.Meri economic condition aisi nhi hai ki m Baar Baar Agency me jaakar Parts k liye pay kru.ye agency walo ko Proper tarike Se Check Krna Chaiye Tha.Solve this Other Wise Main Or aage kadam Uthau ga Hero Motorcorps or Saini Motors Ki Khillaf.Jin Hone Custumer Ko Lutne Ka Danda Bna Rakha Hai.

Shaji VX
    Sep 24, 2021

So unsatisfied by this service. My father paid the bike loan at correct time but three receipts are not entered and we have that proof we contacted customer service and we told all the problems and mailed to them with this three receipts.
    We called and mailed several times and this is not our fault also they are telling us to pay 20, 969/-. Our bike loan was money was 52000/- and we paid all of the money. To remove writte off status from my cibil they are saying us to pay 20, 969/-.
    We are complaining this in court and we have all the proof like NOC, receipts etc.
    All the Best...

From,
    Kerala, Ernakulam

Faisallalpur
      Sep 14, 2021

Please hero fincorp se bike finance na kar wae quki apka loan final hone ke bad bhi apka loan pan card par show hota rheta hai agr apko or kuch janna hai to mujhe call karke puch skte hai mera no hai -[protected]

tks1024
        Sep 9, 2021

I had paid two EMI by Herofincrop mobile application having Ref IGALSFHZF5 on 09Aug21 time 8.18 pm But till date number of emi not reduces.

what about paid amount ... ? kindly give information.

i am continuously fallup with you by mail even i am try to call on custmer care number but no any positive response from your side.

i am very much dispointing with your worst service...

furthe for your information my Loan Account No. 0HOTWL[protected]

Dalesteyn2.O
          Sep 5, 2021

Hello!
          Greetings to you.

I'm vikas kumar.

I have purchased a Hero Splendor plus in last year dec 2020 by finance thorough hero fincorp. So everything was fine till last month but Last month your company had done a fraud with me. They had charged me double EMI amount in a same month and after that I have call your customer care many times but thay hadn't responded, everything was too poor.
          I have both transections screenshots and Now I request last time that kindly adjust my money in this se. month EMI otherwise I'm gonna file a case against your company.
          My registered mobile no. Is [protected]. You can call me any time in this no. I have attached both transactions Screen shots.
          And kindly remember this is the mail by my side after that I'll gonna file a case in HC/SC.

Dalesteyn2.O
            Sep 5, 2021

Hello!
            Greetings to you.

I'm vikas kumar.

I have purchased a Hero Splendor plus in last year dec 2020 by finance thorough hero fincorp. So everything was fine till last month but Last month your company had done a fraud with me. They had charged me double EMI amount in a same month and after that I have call your customer care many time but everything was too poor.
            I have both transections screenshots and Now I request last time that kindly adjust my money in this se. month EMI otherwise I'm gonna file a case against your company.
            My registered mobile no. Is [protected]. You can call me any time in this no. And kindly remember this is the mail by my side after that I'll gonna file a case in HC/SC.

iqra rehmani
              Aug 24, 2021

Customer service

Pathetic customer service.Impolite staff and untrained customer service representatives who use offensive language. Unprofessional behaviour of customer care representatives hampering company's reputation...
              idrish ahamad
              Aug 19, 2021

Address: vill and post kamalpur dist hardoi utter pradesh

Dear Sir / Mam,
              I reqused you hero fincorp team i want extra charge amount releif.my over due amount 2350 some thing . my condition is week this time so i will not possible full amount pay i will pay 3000 amount. so closed my loun and provide me ( Noc ), my mobile [protected]my appli.id : 5108526

Dhriti Nandwani
                Jul 29, 2021

Yours is the worst Customer Care service i have ever experienced.
                Its been more than a month O am trying to connect with your team to get NOC against my car loan which I finished last month and still there has been no response…
                I have tried calls, Instagram, twotter nothing working for me just excuses that we will get in touch…
                Loan No. - DELRUC[protected]

Niranjan Merotha
                  Jul 7, 2021

Address: Mundla , khanpur , Jhalawar Rajasthan

I have received some calls last 2 weeks . And those people say that this time your installment will not be deposited, you will have to pay online and are threatening to charge me late payment. So whatever is the matter tell me clearly by calling or messaging.

my contact no. [protected]
                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Thank you so much

Jit2021
                    Jul 2, 2021

I am Jitender Singh.
                    My CIBIL report is full [Hero fincorp account no 3541]unknown accounts with 36500 Rs Loan it's someone else's accounts and loans appearing in my report. It's showing loan amount and it's active. I never took any loan with this company. Kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible.

navneet697
                      Jun 9, 2021

Address: 09, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057

Hello im Navneet sharma. what is the problem u have. u are fake u just debit 265 rupees in my bank account. i complaint against ur company.
                      my loan application id is: 12920797.
                      i already paid 1st Month EMI
                      i just pay 1st Emi but payment is not updated in application.i already told u i payed but why u r chargerd. please call me or help me about this. my number is [protected]

BIRMA MEENA
                        Apr 14, 2021

I am checked my civil report that I am showing a two wheeler loan against my PAN to your company. I have not any type of loan to your company. EMI showing overdue. My civil score is reducing. I have facing many problem. No EMI deduction of my bank accounts. my pan no is CEAPM7044C. please look into the matter and necessary action at your end.
                        Apr 14, 2021
                        Updated by BIRMA MEENA
                        am checked my civil report that I am showing a two wheeler loan against my PAN to your company. I have not any type of loan to your company. EMI showing overdue. My civil score is reducing. I have facing many problem. No EMI deduction of my bank accounts. my pan no is CEAPM7044C. please look into the matter and necessary action at your end.

Shogun14
                          Apr 9, 2021

I was trying to foreclose the Personal Loan availed from HeroFincorp. I contacted the agent who helped me to avail and contacted the customer care too.

The agent, manager and the other staffs are unaware and there is no response from the side of Hero fincorp. No call back and no email.

Punitha543
                            Mar 27, 2021

My loan number 6211456 I'm paid overdue amount it is shown in statement but it is not updated in the hero fincorp app

Anirbanhfc
                              Mar 19, 2021

My loan Application Id is : 8376569. My Emi Date is 8th of every month. This month they have bounced my Emi reason Fund Insufficient. But I always kept sufficient balnce in my account before 3 to 5days of my Emi. But Don't know why they have bounced with this reason and they have also take fine of Rs 350/- for the same reason.
                              I want quick response of this problem, As it is also hamper my credit score.
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful

hari1454
                                Mar 15, 2021

Address: bangalore,

My Name iS- Chevuri Hari Krishna, My Loan application Id is[protected], my registered number is -[protected], My d.o.b- 10/05/1992, My father name is- Chevuri Raghavulu, I have made payment on[protected] with Rs.62399.27/- for foreclosing of my payment but which is not confirmed by company...I have made payment by ICICI Net banking and shared all the details to concern customer support and contacted many times but still not getting any update from them...Kindly consider my request and give the acknowledgement of my payment then close the loan on priority basis...I hope i am getting positive reply from here, please do the needful.
                                Mar 15, 2021
                                Updated by hari1454
                                I have made payment on[protected] with Rs.62399.27/- for foreclosing of my payment but which is not confirmed by company...I have made payment by ICICI Net banking and shared all the details to concern customer support and contacted many times but still not getting any update from them...Kindly consider my request and give the acknowledgement of my payment then close the loan on priority basis...I hope i am getting positive reply from here, please do the needful.

Shivam Singh Tomar
                                  Mar 11, 2021

Address: Basant Lok Basant Vihar New Delhi.

Dear sir/madom.
                                  Mera naam shivam singh Tomar hai. Or mein gwalior madhyapradesh ka niwashi hu. Mera Adharcard Number[protected] hai. Or mera PAN number ALJPT0531F hai. Sir mene jab herofincorp se kisi bhi tarha ka loan nahi liya hai phir meri civil report me Herofincorp ka loan kyu show kiya ja rha hai. Kya ye company is tarha se fraud krke kisi ke v documents ka missuse krti hai. Mujhe iska resolution immediately chahiye. Meri civil report se herofincorp ka loan report remove kiya jaye. Mene koi v loan nahi liya hai. Please cheak this issue and resolution immediately.

Regard- SHIVAM SINGH TOMAR.
                                  MOB- [protected].
                                  Mar 11, 2021
                                  Updated by Shivam Singh Tomar
                                  Please take action and resolve my contion otherwise I Go To RTI

kumar gautam2
                                    Mar 9, 2021

Address: H.no-A62 Harkesh Nagar near palla Pull faridabad

As per your record all EMI has been deduct from my account, but bounce charge amount regular deduct from my account, I received a call from your collection agent They told me one EMI bounce from my account you need to pay approx 380 rupees as a bounce charge, When I check my account i found that EMI deduct from my account, Whatever I had pay my bounce charges through paytm after charges automatically deduct from my account on regular basis.

Please Look into the matter & resolve it ASAP & refund my extra deduction amount.

Gautam kumar

Loan Numer- FARTWL[protected]
                                    Application ID- 4703241

Digambar Swain
                                      Feb 23, 2021

I am paid a amount of 2110 to hero fincorp through upi . when I entered the upi pin it taken two times.The one payment of reciept was cut, But the amount was deducted 2 times from my account.please refund the extra amount.

Manishdljm
                                        Feb 21, 2021

Sir I will finance hmcl scooter of hfcl And my loan id is. TWLHCR 6263750 Unfortunately my January EMI is Deu to some financial problems than after your collection team said I will pay your January EMI without my information
                                        And you team calling for recovery there amaunt but I will regret to pay this amount before 26.02.2021 Than after your calling staff misvihav to me.

Raj.om
                                          Feb 15, 2021

Unauthorised two wheeler loan entry in my cibil.

Due to this wrong entry i am not taking the personal loan from any bank.

Loan account no. Is shown in my cibil on 3 may 2018.

ROUTWL[protected]

My name - Rajpal
                                          Email- Raj.[protected]@gmail.com

Please correct this issue asap.
                                          Feb 15, 2021
                                          Unauthorised loan entry my cibil. My email- [email protected] Mob. No. 9718730746
                                          Feb 15, 2021
                                          Updated by Raj.om
                                          Dear not resolved till time
                                          Feb 17, 2021
                                          Updated by Raj.om

Still pending above issue. Why write down resolved.

I have no purchase any product from herofinocorp. But show in my cibil .I will mail to customer care but not reply

drshivratna
                                            Feb 13, 2021

I hv made a payment towards my hero finserve loan application no 11507542 through Phone-pay(refer attached screenshot). The amount is debited from my account but still not reflecting in my loan account.

Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Swapnil Pal
                                              Feb 5, 2021

Address: Betul M.P

I am swapnil pal from Bhainsdehi dist. Betul M.P. I was cleared my whole loan amount since May-2020 to hero fincorp but that is not close so far... And regularly panality diducted frOm my bank account... 295*9=2655 INR unnessesry diducted from my bank account kindly close my loan account and Refund my money back..
                                              Feb 05, 2021
                                              Updated by Swapnil Pal
                                              I was cleared my whole loan amount since May-2020 to hero fincorp but that is not close so far... And regularly panality diducted frOm my bank account... 295*9=2655 INR unnessesry diducted from my bank account kindly close my loan account and Refund my money back..

Dinesh Kahar
                                                from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                                                Feb 1, 2021

Address: 2001, Bhairupura Mali Basti Siswali Tehsil Mangrol Dist. Baran (Raj.)

Herofincorp द्वारा Cibil को गलत जानकारी दी गई हैं और शिकायत के बाद भी सुधार भी नहीं कर रहे हैं साथ जवाब भी नहीं दे रहे हैं !
                                                अत: यह अंतिम चेतावनी हैं !
                                                अब अगला कदम काॅर्ट केस करूँगा !
                                                मेरे cibil account पर गलत जानकारी दिखाई गयी हैं जिसे
                                                हटाने का श्रम करें
                                                मेरी सत्य जानकारी इस प्रकार हैं -
                                                Correct details :
                                                DINESH KAHAR S/O KANHAIYA LAL DOB[protected]
                                                MOBILE [protected]
                                                PAN CARD HHIPK6460G
                                                CANTROL NO. [protected]
                                                ADD: BHAIRUPURA MALI BASTI SISWALI

NOTE : मैंने अभी तक कभी किसी प्रकार का कोई ऋण नहीं लिया हैं फिर गलत जानकारी दर्शायी जा रही हैं !
                                                और मेरे A/c पर दर्शायी जा रही गलत जानकारी इस प्रकार हैं
                                                So Please delete is Details :
                                                Please urgently delete this loan
                                                NAME:DINESH KAHAR
                                                DOB :10/05/1994
                                                CONTROL NO. [protected]
                                                LOAN AC NO. SLYTWL[protected]

G-mail के जरिए कोई जवाब नहीं मिला अत: यहाँ से अवगत करवाना पड़ रहा हैं कि मेरे अकाउण्ट पर दर्शायी गई जानकारी गलत हैं जिसे शीघ्र हटाया जाए क्योंकि इसकी वजह से मेरी cibil Report खराब हो गयी और मुझे पात्र होते हुए भी ऋण नहीं मिला पाया हैं जिससे मेरी शादी अटक गयी हैं ! और पिछले तीन महीने से परेशानी भुगतनी पड़ रही हैं वरना मुझे जिला उपभोक्ता मंच पर गुहार लगानी पडे़गी ! और पहले भी Gmail के जरिए अवगत करवाया हैं लेकिन कुछ भी जवाब नहीं मिला हैं तो मुझे Gmail के साथ-साथ फोन करके भी अवगत करवाया जाए !
                                                Mobile :[protected]

Chandrakant Makavana
                                                  from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                                                  Jan 13, 2021

Address: At:-chatavada,post:-kahoda,vanakar vas

Myself:-chandrakant jasvantbhai makavana
                                                  Mail I'd:[protected]@gmail.com
                                                  Application I'd:-3810014
                                                  Loan Account number:-PATLPL[protected]
                                                  DATE OF FOURCOLSE:-23/11/2020
                                                  DATE OF BRATH:-24/06/1981

1. Name of your Bank - Axis Bank
                                                  2. Account Number - [protected] - HERO FINCORP LTD-FIELD COLLECTIONS A/C
                                                  3. IFSC Code - UTIB0000015
                                                  4. Bank Branch - New Delhi
                                                  5. MICR CODE:[protected]
                                                  This account me fourcolse loan

Jagdish Motwani
                                                    Dec 31, 2020

Harrasment

@HeroFinCorpLtd
                                                    I have taken car and buss. loan and applied for restructuring.
                                                    Still the recovery agents of your company are harrassing my wife and daughter when I m out for work.
                                                    My car loan no. AHMRUC[protected]
                                                    Buss loan no.
                                                    HCFAHMUBL[protected]

[protected]@gmail.com...
                                                    Visu0007
                                                    Dec 29, 2020

Address: Sri sri automobiles muluguroad warangal

Sir my name p.madhavi ihave take a bike loan on hero fincrop in warangal sri sri show room I dint paid last two months emi loan because covid 19 time today u r recovery agent his name upender came to my home and is talking such walger language and he harrsing me to pay emi and he drunked with another person
                                                    Doing such new sense in my house this is the type o[censored] r collection agents are there how can I pay plz take action other wise I will put a petition on u r company in my district court I wish u will take action on him thanking you sir

vikas khorasiya
                                                      Dec 21, 2020

Address: naroda, નરોડા

Sir My Name is vikas khorasiya My Account number is AHMRUC[protected].Sir, I have 2 installments left, I paid by setting like this in November.and octomber sir Due to Corona, my business was shut down and my party had gone to my mall so I have suffered a lot. I still do not have enough courage to make payment, whose payment is 27350 / - Sir2 Establishment is the rest of me, Sir, the collection manager of Ahmedabad, christian stevenson is his number [protected]
                                                      I am very disturbed and it is so much forcing me to tell you what to do by drinking poison, what should I do sir They are threatening to go to my house and threaten
                                                      And I also talked about customer care in November, so Madam told us that no one can force you You talk to us, who is talking to you like this, we also made them talk at the conference, then they say that we have an order to lift the car from above.
                                                      I have not bounced any intake till date, yet why have you threatened us, take any wrong step, you want this
                                                      My condition is worse after corona, so now I have to worry more
                                                      I send you the photo, you can see the watchman of my flat can also ask, he has seen and heard himself and says that he will get his payment.
                                                      Show me some way sir
                                                      I will die while doing this
                                                      Dec 21, 2020
                                                      Updated by vikas khorasiya
                                                      I have mailed all ready but have not received any such reply
                                                      If I do not get any relief, I will do something on my own.

shashikiranhr
                                                        Dec 7, 2020

Loan number 10881346
                                                        I bought passion pro on road price 87000
                                                        They billed me charges for around 10000 rs !!!
                                                        Extensive list of charges.
                                                        Beware they are robbing nbfc.
                                                        I trusted them and didn't give heed to terms and conditions.
                                                        They collected some 3500 doc charges, still not satisfied with it, finance guy took additional 300 for document filling.
                                                        For 87000 bike I was charged 10000 rs of charges.
                                                        Their justification was we disbursed loan in one day!! Other banks take 1 week!

Ok fine even after agreeing that, if my one week time equates to 10000 rs, I wouldn't be buying passion pro, I would have gone to some super bike.

Hero Fincorp Recent Comments