Hero Honda Karizma R Complaints & Reviews

Chandragupt Nikam
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
Aug 21, 2015

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

Hlooooo Sir mere pas Krizma R hai Our Oshe 7 year ho gaye lekin ushe pick slow hai our gear hard hai & our engine mai Nocking hota hai...lekin maine Abhi 2 mounth before total engine kam krata Tabbi ye prblm solve nahi hoy paye our mene aapake hero kele workshops hai vaha prblm bataye lekin muze to lagtat hai Ki HERO ki services acchi nahi hai..

Rohan Hasabnis
    Mar 24, 2015

HI, My bike has met with an accident and I am looking for left, right faring and centre cowl piece; but I am not able to find it in any of the centers in Pune. I am frustrated and now its compelling me to use a duplicate one. I am very unhappy and unsatisfied with Hero honda. Please make it available as soon as possible.

muka
      Nov 19, 2014

I bought karizma r 2014 on 17th november, i am facing lots of issues on my new bike like starting trouble, engine producing excess heat, vibration etc. I had been to the service station and the people over there says the excess heat productin will be there sometimes with the new engines. I am very much dissappointed with the bikes conditin at present. I just wanted to know whether i can replace the bike? Tnx

kranthi@karizma
        Sep 17, 2014

HI I had karizma r Red 2010 model, my bike is getting stopped during rainfall, i made a complain on the same reason in hero show room 4 times till now, but my problem is not getting solved, each time he use to tell the problem is solved and made me to pay 500rs, this problem is irritating me and i doesn't expect this kind of worst service from you guys. respond as soon as possible to solve my issue. K.Kranthi kumar [protected]

Niyaz Hussain
          from Durg, Chhattisgarh
          Sep 9, 2014

I brought a new hero moto corp karizma r at 1september at Rahul Services, kanker, Chhattisgarh. Hero MotoCorp Karizma R engine some time does not start. Although this is not a worrying problem, but a common probable reason for this is that Hero MotoCorp Karizma R does not get sufficient fuel to start. my mobile no. is [protected]
          Dear Niyaz,

The same problem i am facing even i have new Karizma r on 5 august 2014 but there's is starting problem & even ridiing time betwwen 2000 to 3000 rpm it feel there' s fuel supply system problem or carborator problem

Mohammad Arshad
          Contact No[protected]
          नियाज़,
          गाड़ी को दूधनदी में अच्छे से धोया नहीं है क्या?????
          अगर नहीं तो कल सुबह जाके पहले वही करना ॥
          अब आपकी गाड़ी मे जो समस्या है उसका एक ही इलाज है कि तू उसे किसी अच्छे डॉक्टर को दिखाओ
          अर्थात उसे कंपनी के सर्विस इंजीनियर को दिखाओ...

बाकी टेंशन नहीं लेने का हर महीने उसे सेर्विसिंग कराते रहो ...??
          हाँ हाँ हाँ
          गुडबाय मेरे दोस्त अपना ख्याल रखना ...

starting trouble and not running smoothly its running like running in empty petrole. - Comment #2064798 - Image #0

adad
            from Shillong, Meghalaya
            Aug 23, 2014

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Dear, I'm getting starts problem when my bike constantly stands for 2/3 hours afyter that i am unable to starts properly after15 kick i am getting started to my bike...when i go to the showroom JMG automobiles at cuttack Odis ha . they tell me that it is the problem of karizma bike they didn't solve it. So [lz give me a solution of this problem otherwise i take a case in consumer court

raviprasadbike
              from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
              May 23, 2014

I am not satisfied with Karzima bike u r service is worst i have complend about my problem near about 20 times not at rectified please contact my mobile [protected] other wise i will go to the court & police.other wise messeage u r call no so that i can contact u. This is my final messeage

M.A.RAHIM dhamtari
                from Kanker, Chhattisgarh
                Apr 19, 2014

Address: Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

i m having karizma r black nom. is cgo5u-0785 i purchased this bike from satyom sales dhamtari (c.g.) on 22 jan.14
                ihave taken by 3 times for servicing & all 3 times i have reported sane problem. today 19-4-14 i taken my bike for servicing for same problem & again the problem is as it is..
                The staff of service department are able to satisfy the customer as example is mine...
                So i request u to urgent action as possible for this issue...

thanks & regards
                M.Faisal nawaz
                THIS SERVICE CENTER IS NOT GOOD WORKING ALSO...I TRY

Kalyan Gogula
                  Dec 26, 2013

i am facing many problems with my bike

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh

This is kalyan from Andhra Pradesh, I took new karizma R in march 2013 black color, i am facing many problems with my bike. Till now i have driven 2000 kms only, but I am facing lot of issues millage wise and starting problem also. I have done second servicing in Hero authorized service(outlet showroom) center but still the condition is same. I have been stuck 5-6 times in middle of the Road as a lot.
                  My Issues are :1. Millage is getting...
                  lybin
                  Feb 12, 2013

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

i have purchased one karizma r bike in 2010 february from hero honda dealer MS&S kaloor outlet
                  from day one onwards my bike used to break down while riding and when i escalated this issue to the dealer
                  it was recomonded to change in the third service by the dealer and the same was done at waranty but unfortunately the complaint is still pesisting and the dealer is refusing to correct the same
                  i am a daily wage labourer and i owned this bike by collecting all my savings and now i am helpless to get a favourable decision from the dealer

request to do the needfull to give me a favourable judment in this regard

MY CELL NUMEBR IS [protected],[protected]

Sujay Patole
                    Feb 2, 2012

Dear all,

I purchased Hero Honda Karizma R from United agency, Niksia Group, Satara Road, Pune.
                    The condition of vehicle at the time of purchase was excellent.
                    As I ride over 500 kms, I gave my bike to the authorised service centre, Automark in Gultekdi, Pune for 1st free servicing.
                    At the time of bike pickup after servicing, I realised that electric starter switch case was broken.
                    I immediately informed the same to the manager, where he pushed the fault on me saying it was already damaged.
                    Later on top it, I found they damaged the electric starter switch and disturbed the headlight assembly due to which bike giving vibration sound from the front faring.
                    I argued with the head manager, who deemed to be co-operative, told me that he is not having the electric starter switch case and he will inform me as n when the case will be available.
                    However I didn't received any calls from them as of now, everytime I call them, the answer remains the same, the case still isnt available.
                    Now as I am still riding the bike with broken case, I realised another issue with the handle of the bike.
                    As I speed up above 40, the handle start to vobble.

Till today, I havent received any response from automark.
                    I regret to purchase the Karizma R.
                    After putting 87000 + 3000 for extra for using debit card, all I got is good bike (at the time of purchase) made faulty (after 1st free servicing).
                    I hope if anyone authorative reading this small piece of another complaint against automark motors, would take atleast a corrective action and help me restoring my bike back to new.

P.S. Karizma R is very good product but the dealer (NIKSIA) is faulty n have alot of customer base, thus dont care about customer service.

Sujay
                    Mobile - [protected]

SyedHabeeb
                      Oct 9, 2011

I purchased a brand new Hero Honda Karizma R Last month. And the bike has got Wobbling problem & its a disaster. I am very much embarrassed by this bike and when i contacted the dealer regarding the same, all my efforts went in vain. I tried all the possibilities & i think this is my last resort & I'm finding no way out than to file complaint against Hero Honda. I don't understand that such a big companies like Hero Honda fails to solve such serious issues with the brand new vehicle, Then what for, should the people should trust such a company while shelling out 1 Lakh rupee for such bike. Im feeling as if the company has given me the bike like a tribute.
                      I'm filing this complaint with a lot of expectations from your end. Keenly awaiting for the response from your side.

Syed Afaq Sharjeel,
                      S/o Syed Rehman
                      Mobile No: +91-[protected]
                      Addr:
                      Freedom fighter colony,
                      7th Cross,
                      Near Leggere Ashram,
                      Bangalore

sunil8783
                        Sep 13, 2011

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

dear concerned,
                        i m having karizma r black ,unfortunately my bike met with an accident ,so i have to replace the damaged parts but the service center here is not able to deliver the spare parts of karizma r from the past 1 month .
                        i m really frusted with his ex·cuse every time.
                        please do the needful.
                        sunil kumar pandey

herohonda karizma — booked bike has not yet purchased

bike has booked on june 4th 2008.
                        authorities informed that there is no stock of hero honda karizma(Red colour).
                        Booked on S.r.Automobiles Nedumangad, Trivandrum, Kerala.

herohonda karizma — delay in delivery

i am booked a bike on 4.06.2008 in s.r automobils .nedumangadu.tvm.kerala
                        but the bike has not deliverd yet.so please take action to get my vehicle as soon as possible

herohonda karizma — overdue outstanding amount

My loan account is LTMUM[protected]. I want to check my loan account details. it is realy some thing wrong in transaction or not. It is going on right way or not.

herohonda karizma — parts unavailibility

i hv got a herohonda KARIZMA, 3weeks befor i hv met n accident, n the bike dealer is not providing my bikes parts,
                        your compant cliams to provid a ce nt percent custmr satisfction, then now u suggest what do i do ?

Hero Honda — Delay in Delivery of spares

To whomsoever it may concern,

This is to bring to your notice that my Hero Honda Karizma ZMR which met with an accident on 16th NOV 2010 and was duly given to the service centre M/s SAI MOTORS, Bangalore hasn't been delivered back till date( 20 DEC 2010) citing shortage of spares as the reason. The biggest disappointment is that a trusted company like Hero Honda hasn't been able to match up to its customers expectations, adding to the shame is the fact that undue delay has been caused because o[censored]navailability of front tyres( MRF tubeless radials).Its disheartening because two of the best companies in their respective businesses haven't kept up their reputation. More than a month has passed by since the accident and the customer service given has left a bitter taste. i would be grateful if Hero Honda takes necessary steps to solve this issue

iam sreenivas manga from hyderabad .I Have HeroHonda Glamour bike.the bike tail assembled has dammaged. (Tail assembled : 33701KTR901) that spre part is not available in hyderabad .the deelers are not give information about so kindly understond my problem.sent some information where is it available .how get it .please send to my e-mail :[protected]@gmail.com
                        my mobile number is [protected]

Dishi Sungra
                          Apr 10, 2011

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I purchased my bike on 3/11/2010 and from the 1st day i am facing bubbling problem in my bike and i am continuously i am visiting at hero Honda service centre and they are unable to diagnose the problem and after 6months they are saying that the tyres having the manufacturing defect and gave me a letter named MRF tyres to change there tyres. when i meet MRF tyres wholesale dealer he is saying that tyres don't have any problems but there's a mechanical defect in the bike because of which back tyre is having unconditional unwear frm the right hand side, and he agreed for changing back wheel on one condition that after changing the tyre if the bubbling will not solved he won't entertain me next time, so what to do please suggest me.

shaikh mohd. javed
                            Apr 20, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I brought my bike karizma R in Jan 2008 for 2 years was not bad but from this year i am facing problem like hell it is not getting start first if it is start after 5 or 10 minutes. Engine gets off every few seconds when i leave the acceralator engine will stop i have to keep give acceralator to make engine hot other wise engine wont stand for second. I went to Hero Honda service center and they charging like hell.
                            Hero Honda company please let me know if you have any cervice center which will charge like middle class man i will definately go.
                            i purchase hero honda karizma r from nimar motors jetapur sanavad road khargone, E-mail : [protected]@nimarmotorsindia>com on 10/06/2011 . Since purchase my bike will continuosly leaking petrol from pipe . Due to this problem i visit many of times to dealers of nimar motors khargone, i left my bike on 12/07/2011 for solving the problem and they told me that we will remove the problem and u come back 0n 03/8/2011 and they called me on 04/08/2011 and said that your bike problem is solved and ready, you can collect your bike from service center . Then i pick up my bike on 05/08/2011, Since then no leaking problem of petrol is occurs but today the problem of leaking is again started ... They now what should i do ... ????????

so please give reply on my E-mail " [protected]@yahoo.com "

Piyush / Dr.Jd gupta

Hero Honda Karizma R Recent Comments