Ignitrix Holidays Complaints & Reviews

Charulata saikia
from Guwahati, Assam
Dec 8, 2022

Ignitrix did fraud and police came to pick up the hosting provider that is me.

We are web designers from Assam, one fine day of January 2022, Mr arjun nair, director of ignitrix holidays called us to host their travel website in our shared hosting. We did the same at rs 2000 and after 2 months he again called us to remove his website. As he was the owner, we didn't questioned him and removed the website. While removing the ip of my phone number traced by police and now in December they have reached our ofc and blaming...
Jay214996
Apr 30, 2022

Travel agency fraud

Address:Kolkata

We have booked our honeymoon packages around 2.32l and we had booked the flight and resort but when we reached airport we have found that we have not done single rupee to the resort and they have refused to enter in resort.
When we return he promised return all the money but now his number is switched Off....
Address:Bangalore

Mr. Arjun Nair the MD of IGNITRIX Holidays, took 8.40 Lakhs for my Maldives vacation booking.
He promised of all inclusive package for this rate for 4N/5D in Maldives Noku resorts.
Trip booked between 17th Jan 2022 to 21st Jan 2022, just one day before trip got cancelled by him, and dint give any valid reasons, and when we enquired the resort on booking, he cancelled trip much before in December & took bk the money,
after...
Dr M L Gupta
Apr 10, 2022
Apr 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2022

Maldives tour package

Address:Kolkata

Book and paid full amount to ignitrix enterprises but didn't get voucher and flight tickets. Mobile no is switched off....
vivek juthani
Apr 6, 2022

Travel Agent - Arjun Nair

Mr Arjun Nair took money from us and said booking is confirmed and on repeated phone calls, sent us a falls booking which we only realized because we contacted the hotel directly for confirmation
he has kept his friends and accomplices online for review and advising and giving falls hope to people
it is owned by ignitrix enterprises pvt ltd and owners are Arpana Das Bhaskar Jyoti Nath
complete details as per the below...
Kusumanth Yadav
Mar 16, 2022

Online Financial fraud

We have planned our holiday trip to maldives with Arjun Nair who was the MD of Ignitrix Holidays company. Paid 2.6 Lacs money in advance and he hasn't booked any of the flights or hotel from his end in the mentioned time. So i asked for refund. It has been more than 2 months and looks like he has fled away with money. He has intentionally sent a cheque without any balance in his account and it got bounced twice. Now he has switched off his...
Aanand Jethwani
Mar 16, 2022

Scammed almost 50 couples from different cities of india

Arjun Nair, Managing director of ignitrix holidays has sold fake maldives packages to people and taken advance payment for the same. They promised to refund as the hotels did not confirm the bookings. But to few of them the refund cheques were sent but all have been bounced.
On average, approx 2 to 3 lacs has been taken per couple and not refunded.
www.ignitrixholidays.com

Phones have been switched off.
Social...
aneerben
from Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu
Mar 16, 2022

Ignitrix Holiday

Address:[email protected]

I have planned a honeymoon trip on May month and paid Mr.Arjun Nair rupees 2Lakhs, but from March 12 there is no response from him and he is not picking the call...please help me out of to proceed further...
Shashig199204
Mar 12, 2022
Apr 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2022

Fraud travel agency

Address:Plot no. 34, Aurora Waterfront, 10 th floor, Unit No.:1016 & 1017, 1, GN Block, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091

Mr. Arjun Nair the MD of Ignitrix Holidays, took 2.32 Lakhs for my maldives vacation booking.
He promised of all inclusive package for this rate for 4N/5D in Maldives Furaveri resort.
He gave all booking details and made flight ticket booking as well.
It's only after reaching the resort in Maldives we got to know that he has not paid the resort even a single rupee and the actual cost for the package is 4 Lakhs. Which...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful

Ignitrix Holidays Recent Comments