Vikasprajapati07
    Jun 18, 2022

Hello sir/madam,

I have applied for loan in India ai credit cash loan for tha amount 210000.
    But they said to me to pay 3150/- for registration after that they told me please pay 10500/- for deposit and it will be refunded to your account after that they said my account number is not correct for correcting the account number please pay 42000/- for unfreeze your account then you will get money back to you after that they are saying that we have to verify your account number so you have to pay 40000/- after that you will get money in your account i had payed total 95650/-
    But i haven't get ny amount in my account.
    please help me out as soon as possible because I'm very afraid sir ...
    +20 photos

Prasad Javlekar
      May 26, 2022

I applied for 50000 loan and customer care guy from this number +[protected] asked me to pay 2500+10000 total I paid 12500 for disbursement.

Neither I got my loan disbursement nor I received my money back and that person is not responding at all.

Please help me to get my money back.
      6 other people found this review helpful
      6 found this helpful

Prasad Javlekar
        May 26, 2022

I applied for loan of 50000 and customer care asked me to pay 2500 and then 10000 fees for disbursement but I neither got disbursement nor I got my 12500 money back.

Please help me to get my money back urgently.

maninder heer
          May 20, 2022

Address: office -12, NGEF Lane, First Floor, Suite No.564 Indiranagar, Bangalore Karnataka 560038

I am deepak 22.5.22 i was apply loan 50000 bt loan ammount do not disbursed.then customer care executive say me you will pay 7500 then laon amount disbursal in your account.bt now do not contact picup nd no pickup customer care line call

Vikas Suri
            May 11, 2022

Address: New Delhi

श्रीमान,
            मेन इंडिया अल क्रेडिट कैश लोन ऐप से लोन के लिए अप्लाई किया था। पहले उन्होन 1500 सदस्यता और फिर 5% ऋण अनुबंध प्रबंधन शुल्क के लिए बोला उसके बाद बैंक ये देखना चाहता के आप ऋण पुरा का सकता है 10% ऋण राशि शुल्क भुगतान करें। मैंने 16500 रुपए पे कर चुका हूं प्लीज मुझे से वपस देलवा दिजिये।
            May 12, 2022
            This whatsapp number 6379271041

Address: -12 NGEF LANE ,FIRST FLOOR ,SUITE NO 564 INDIRANAGAR ,BANGLOURE KARANATAKA 560038

This fraud working as poor pepels are frauding the india ai credit cash loan app is fruding the my selff AMOUT IS THE DEBITED THE OUR ACCOUNTS
              plees relis the my amount and refunded aginest and the plees action the fraud workers
              [protected] this is whats appa members at the aginest plees panisment the in the fruds...
              Sudharshans
              from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
              Apr 26, 2022

Same experience here and have lost 278000 to him, I have raised cybercrime complaint with Police and even its being investigated at snail pace. Such frauds needs to be identified and punished to the maximum extent. These buggers are influencing the situation of borrower and we too in need of meeting the urgent obligation blindly rely on them. Now I am in big trouble personally. Not sure when these guys would be caught,
              9 other people found this review helpful
              9 found this helpful

bhuvana54
                Apr 22, 2022

Address: NGEF 1FLOOR SUITE NO564 INDRANAGAR,BANLORE KARNATAKA 560038

I ve applied for loan in India al credit cash pvt ltd, I ve been asked to pay 1500 for membership i paid, cash repay ebility amount 10000 I paid, 20000 for account verification, then irefused to take a loan requested for refund again 5775 and 7000 for refund process.but not yet refund ed and for 11500. Which I didn't pay

bhuvana54
                  Apr 22, 2022

Address: Office12 NGEF,1FOOR SUITE NO564 INDRANAGAR KARNATAKA 560038

After approving my credentials I ve been made to pay 43775 as processing charge, refund request denied.

SAMIR GAUR
                    Apr 20, 2022

My name is samir I applied for loan via India AI credit cash app and with the help of customer care service I paid processing fee 2500rs( 18th April). But he said that I entered wrong acc no and your account is freezed, for unfreezing account he asked to pay 15000rs and I paid. Then he said I have to pay 5000rs for account verification and I paid that amount. Then the bank wanted to check my ability to repay so they want 10000 rs, and the agent promised me that...

lachuviji
                      Apr 19, 2022

Address: no 12, N.G.E.F LANE , SUITE NO 564 FIRST FLOOR INDIRA NAGAR BANGALORE 560038

My name is Vijayalakshmi. I have recently applied for a 50, 000 rs loan to for my daughter education.
                      I have applied for a 50, 000 rupees loan from India AI Credit Cash loan app. I have been talking to a man name priyam jha who is companies customer representative. So we have been talking to each other since 5 April but i did not know back then that i am getting scammed. they asked me to pay membership fee(750) and processing fee(2500) i paid and I gave all my details correct but they are showing my account number is wrong because of that my account got freeze and again they are asking 10000 to unfreze my account. like this i have paid rs 38250 till now after again they are asking to pay another 10000/- for which i told no need for loan please refund the amount which i have paid for which the representative is saying not possible and you need to repay the loan. please help me to get back my money.
                      Apr 19, 2022
                      Updated by lachuviji
                      that person phone number is [protected]
                      14 other people found this review helpful
                      14 found this helpful

Address: office -12, NGEF Lane, First Floor, Suite No.564 Indiranagar, Bangalore Karnataka 560038
                        Website: l.wl.co/l?u=https%3A%2F%2Fplay.google.com%2Fstore%2Fapps%2Fdetails%3Fid%3Dcom.cashdrm.india

My name is Dikshant. I am a small business owner. I have recently applied for a 50, 000 rs loan to grow my
                        business and increase my earnings.
                        I have applied for a 50, 000 rupees loan from India AI Credit Cash loan app. I have been talking to a man
                        name bhagat singh who is companies customer representative. So we have been talking to each other
                        since 3 April but i did not know back then that i am getting scammed...
                        ganapriya enterprises
                        Apr 16, 2022

3000 membership not refunded its fraud company i have paid 3000

Anusha Podapati
                          Apr 15, 2022

Address: Kondamudusupalem kandukur mandalam prakasham dist, Kondamudusupalem

I have applied for loan they asked me to pay membership fee(750) and processing fee(2500) i paid and I gave all my details correct but they are showing my account number is wrong because of that my account got freeze and again they are asking 8000 to unfreze my account

Alex tvm
                            from Mananthavady, Kerala
                            Apr 15, 2022

Address: India AI Technology Pvt Ltd

I applied for loan via India AI credit cash app and with the help of customer care service I paid processing fee 2500rs(Jan 01). But he said that I entered wrong acc no and your account is freezed, for unfreezing account he asked to pay 10000rs and I paid. Then he said I have to pay 5000rs for account verification and I paid that amount. Then the bank wanted to check my ability to repay so they want 10000 rs, and the agent promised me that this is the last payment I need to pay. But I can't able to complete the payment one time(2000+8000), becouse of that I have to repeat the payment and I paid. After this my loan amount is not credited and I asked him for reason, but he wanted 6000rs as labour fee. But I am unable to pay so he said if I pay 10000rs as loan deposit I can get my loan amount and refund amount. So I requested for refund (Jan 18) and waited, when I asked him he said that your refund request is failed. I asked for reason many times he didn't replied . I paid total 37500rs but India AI Technology Pvt Ltd refuse to give my cash back. Please help me

Dracula192
                              Apr 12, 2022

Kindly refund my money paid to you earlier today.

Dracula192
                                Apr 12, 2022

I was asked to pay the membership fees for the amount but I didn't received the amount and they told me to pay for more money to get the loan amount.

N Khalangre
                                  Apr 7, 2022

I applied for loan and loan approved and they asked to pay 2500 as management fee and after paying this they said that your account detail is wrong so your account is freezed and for unfreeze it you need to pay 10000.I not paid afterwards but my management charge amount of 2500 not return by them so please do the needful.

shre.sala
                                    Apr 7, 2022

On April 5, I applied for the loan of 1, 50, 000 via this app, I was told the loan is approved and guaranteed once I pay the membership fee, then they told me the bank disbursement fee and later I was told that my bank account number is incorrect, they then asked me to pay the unfreeze fee and credit verification fee again post the charges paid, post which now they are asking me to pay 27, 000 upfront interest for the loan amount, I have paid
                                    Them almost 70000 already, I asked them to cancel the application and i am told I have to pay 15000 upfront for the cancellation of the loan, and If i don't there will be collateral damage charge and they will sue me in court, What for i don't know!! I am exhausted by contacting them, I also emailed them about this and raised complaint, with no response, Its been 3 days since I am working on this and all I get to hear is they will sue me in the court, guess they don't know the law n think by saying this they will make me pay for things. Fraudulent app, Please block them, I need my money back, Please help

Amal2182
                                      Apr 6, 2022

I applied loan for 50, 000 they asked to pay 750 as membership fee then they said Pay 2500 management fee to facilitate loan issuance and ensure loan security which was completed then the said Bank feedback: Due to the excessive number of people who applied for Assam in the same place, the bank needs to randomly select a person to verify the repayment ability to avoid the loss of our funds caused by someone who does not repay later and Once the bank verification is complete, your verification fee will be transferred to your account along with the loan.and Bank need to guarantee your repayment ability and guarantee the security of the loan and Feedback from the bank You will need to pay Rs 10000 to verify their ability to repay the loan.which i denied and they refuse to repay money i paid

Devisetti Sunil
                                        from Khammam, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Apr 4, 2022

I applied loan the person told that processing have to pay in advance I paid 2500 rs. After some time your bank account no. Entered was wrong he told that edit details but did not edited he told pay 10000rs for security purpose I paid 10000 rs and after again paid 10000 rs he told bank hold that money he said and again pay 15000 rs you can withdraw money for I did not pay.
                                        loan amount 50000 rs but I paid 20000 rs in advance he told you can withdraw full amount after pay 15000rs
                                        Phone no. That agent
                                        Apr 4, 2022
                                        Did not resolve my complaint
                                        Apr 04, 2022
                                        Updated by Devisetti Sunil
                                        Complaint did not resolve they made resolve your complaint but did not make right decision
                                        Apr 04, 2022
                                        Updated by Devisetti Sunil
                                        Refund my 20000 rs

Riak
                                          Apr 4, 2022

I am applied for a loan amount 50000 but they already take 24500 still now they are asking 15000 money at now I am unable to pay that amount and they did not return my money which I have already paid

Tamil Elango
                                            Apr 1, 2022

I paid 6500 i cancel my loan please refund amount my account.[protected]

Abhi258
                                              Mar 26, 2022

Address: 125,Amiliya kala bhathetola post office magraura

50000 lone apply kiya tha jisme section karne ke liy 5% (2500) fees diya bole 10 minat me paisa apke account me aa jayega but abhi 2 din pure ho rahe h
                                              They are fraud bro
                                              6 other people found this review helpful
                                              6 found this helpful

Abhi258
                                                Mar 26, 2022

Address: 125,Amiliya kala bhathetola post office magraura

50000 ka lone ammount apply kiya tha jisme mere 5% section fees pay 2500 bole maine de diya ..but paisa nhi aaya please return my section fees

anandlenok3
                                                  Mar 25, 2022

I have applied loan rs 50000, they charge me in total of 47250 rupees which I have transferred them, but no useful, they put me on high risk customer and not lend the loan amount. So they demanded me the said amount. And they said ready to refund, and signed an official letter from company and no more fees will demand after the last payment and refund will come to me within 3 minutes, 3 days has been over. Money don't come to my account till now. Fraudsters. Don't believe these people I gonna file a case against them

vidya. marihal
                                                    Mar 22, 2022

Hi had applied loan amount of 570000 for which they asked for membership fee of Rs 8550 after which now they ask for 28500 Management before loan disbursement & im not sure after which i will get the loan amount paid fully, so kindly consider this & arrange for the refund of the fee & do the needful at the earliest.

sreejith489600
                                                      Mar 15, 2022

On 14th March 2022, I lost Rs 10000 while applying a loan from India AI credit Cash Loan mobile app. I spend Rs 750 as membership fee and Rs 2500 as processing fee initially as per instruction and loan not disbursed to my account as per loan sanction agreement. Again they asked Rs 5000 as verification fee and confirmed loan amount will be disbursed within 10 mnts.But not disbursed.

Finally I confirmed that I am cheated by them and I spend Rs 6750 for loan agreement cancellation. But again they asked Rs 5000 for cancellation.

Many people were cheated by them as per social media reports.

Kindly do the needful to get back my money.

Manish vasava
                                                        from Anand, Gujarat
                                                        Mar 12, 2022

Address: office - 12, NGEF Lane, First Floor, Suite No. 564, Indiranagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038 India
                                                        Website: Indfia Ai Credit Cash Loan App

I have applied for loan 50000 thousand its approved but they say need to pay processing fee which i paid then they inform me your bank account number which u fill in app is wrong and need to pay unfreez your account 15000 thosand (30% of loan amount), so kindly return my money 2500/-Rs

India Ai Credit Cash Loan Recent Comments