This thread was updated on May 6, 2022

Complaint Regarding subscription of Dhani One freedom credit line

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Wed, May 4, 2022 at 9:25 AM
Subject: Complaint
To:

Please refer the below emails which I communicated with dhani team to resolve the issue but which is still not resolved till today as on 4th May after sending so many emails and phone calls.

Even I called dhani team on 30th April 2022...
+7 photos
pallav2729
Apr 15, 2022
Apr 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2022

Inactive Credit limit

I use India Bulls Dhani one freedom card for my financial expenses. I cleared my dues of 90000 on 4 March 2022. They gave me an offer of credit limit of 1.5 lakh and I accepted it. Earlier my limit was 1.25 lakh.
Till the day they haven't restored my credit limit. It is still inactive. I wrote to them so many times, spoke to their customer care executives continuously for more than one month. But they did nothing except telling lies...
Nabakishor Das
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2022

Money not credited to my paytm

I have tranfered 2437 rs to my paytm from dhani wallet on 12th Feb with giving 2.75% charge. But still i am not getting the money. When i paid the the charges2.75% why i am waiting. 48hours passed but not credited.please help...
cholati varaprasad
Dec 15, 2021
Dec 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2021

Remove all my plans

There is a lot of deductions for dhani loans and services. Please stop all related services to one freedom card and loan services. They deducted lot of money from my account every month on the month of 15th. I kindly request to close all the nach related services to dhani....
SARATH VR
from Attingal, Kerala
Nov 6, 2021

Customer care is cheating

In october 13 2020 i transfer ₹400 from dhani wallet to bank account but till now its not credited, dhani cash is important they call they file case but custmer have struggle dont take loan from dhani many times said this issue to custmer they said its clear but issue still on the app custmer service worst...
Lucky0204
Oct 16, 2021
Oct 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 29, 2021

One freedom card not activated

I have taken dhani one freedom card with a limit of Rs.25000. I have cleared all my dues related to card. After that, from last 3 months i am regularly paying the subscription fees of Rs. 499 but the card is not activated yet. I have called to customer care regularly, but none of them were able to say that why the card is not activated. I have mailed to [protected]@dhani.com but they are just replying that card is activated whereas it is not...
Alex G James

Dhani one freedom subscription

Address:Registered Office M-62 & 63, First Floor Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001

As of now my Dhani One Freedom Plan is Already Deactivated, so I request you to cancel my services and cancel every dhani services. A total of 59+59+113 rs have been deducted from my account for mandate and nach!

PLEASE CANCEL EVERY DHANI SERVICES ON MY ACCOUNT I HAVE NOT USED ANY AMOUNT FROM DHANI, JUST CANCEL EVERYTHING!

I am unable to Cancel it from my Side as cancellation option is not Available in the Dhani...

India Bulls Dhani Recent Comments